Skokka Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2026
Complaints 1111

File a complaint to Skokka

Having problems with Skokka?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Skokka customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Skokka reviews & complaints page 54

Rckn Naveen Reddy
Jan 17, 2020

I have seen their profile and texted on whats up for job. Frst sge asked me my details and photis and registration fees of 3500. I have paid it and again for flat 3000 and again for security, dress and some kit asked 2500 i had done every payment. Finnaly she blocked me olease helo me out by giving back my money. The number chatted with me was [protected]. I had done phone pe and that number was [protected]... Please help me my number [protected].
Feb 27, 2020
I didn't get any resolution from them. My complaint has marked as resolved with out any solution given. I didn't get even a single message about my complaint. Please look over it.
Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 20, 2020
Skokka Customer Care's response
Hello, thank you for contacting Skokka. To solve all your doubts please contact our support team via email at support.[protected]@skokka.com or our privacy department at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com
Regards, Skokka
Feb 26, 2020
Updated by Rckn Naveen Reddy
I didn't get any solution, but it marked as resolved..whats happening...
Feb 27, 2020
Hello, thank you for contacting Skokka.
To solve all your doubts please contact our support team via email at :

support.[protected]@skokka.com or our privacy department at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com

Skokka

nareshrdx986
    Jan 16, 2020

This shokka is a site we’re they are taking personal phone numbers and photos from Facebook and post annoying ads on my name and blackmail to give some ransom to delete the ads .i have informed their customer care feels like they have not taken any action .
    And I have got continuous message from some of the following phone numbers asking for money 💴
    Jan 16, 2020
    No step has been taken regarding this
    Jan 16, 2020
    Updated by nareshrdx986
    Nothing as been resolved
    Jan 17, 2020
    Hello, thank you for contacting Skokka. To solve all your doubts please contact our support team via email at support.[protected]@skokka.com or our privacy department at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com
    Regards, Skokka

Presso
      Jan 14, 2020

Some body have created my account using my contact number i am getting unwanted message on whatsup and getting unwanted call matter is serious and action should be taken for that. I am totally in depression and i get calls in late for that my whole life is disturbed kindly resolve my issue on urgent basis legal action should br taken against such persons. Attaching photo
      Feb 19, 2020
      Jan 14, 2020
      Hello there,

We are sorry for this inconvenience.

Could you please specify the phone number or the URL linked with the ad
      you are referring to, so that we can find and remove it?

At your disposal.

Skokka Team
      Jan 14, 2020
      Hello there,

At your disposal.

Skokka Team
      Jan 15, 2020
      Updated by Presso
      I have attached url received but skokka team is asking to specify my contact number i cant specify my contact number what should i do ?????

Jan 16, 2020
      Regards, Skokka
      Jan 16, 2020
      Updated by Presso
      I have attached screen shot and my contact number is[protected] for which i am getting calls

Jan 17, 2020
      Regards, Skokka
      My name sachin patil and my phone number [protected]
      Sachin Keshvrao Patil Patil's reply, Jan 13, 2020
      Muje Naet sarvis chaehi
      Sachin Keshvrao Patil Patil's reply, Jan 13, 2020
      My phone number 9958243548 and my name sachin patil
      Sanjeykumar kanpur ag20yhat5.11m
      Sanjeykumar's reply, Jan 5, 2020
      Pileboy
      My 6000 payment missing

My I'd [protected]@gmail.com

fake add and contact number on adult site - Comment #3630120 - Image #0
      Aliyaji's reply, Jan 16, 2020
      Please sir help my payment refund 6000
      Helpful Information Thanks for Sharing. Jaipur Escorts

Presso
        Jan 12, 2020

Somebody have created my account using my contact number i am getting unwanted message on whatsup and getting unwanted call matter is serious and action should be taken for that i am totally in depression and i get calls in late night for that my whole life is disturbed kindly resolve my issue on urgent basis
        Legal action should be taken against such persons
        Feb 13, 2020
        Jan 13, 2020
        Hello there,

At your disposal.

Skokka Team
        Venkstesh juganu Hyderabad [protected]
        Coll me [protected] name ram

fake ad on skokka - Comment #3628238 - Image #0
        Shiba Kumar Ram's reply, Jan 13, 2020
        Coll me 8420078206
        Shiba Kumar Ram's reply, Jan 13, 2020
        No complaint ok
        This is fake ads plz delete this ads

fake ad on skokka - Comment #3740245 - Image #0

Rahul Jumal
          Jan 9, 2020

Hello guys! Agar ap koi online sex site pe interest ho toh bilkul contact mat karna, jabhi aap unse baat karte ho toh paise mangate hai lekin real mai frowd hote hai i have many experience so plz guys don't do that! Agar apko office ka bhi address dete hai toh bilkul interest mat ho na agar kisi ke sath aisa hua toh muje insta pe follow karke complaint karna - official_badshahdarsh2018 it's my id
          Feb 10, 2020
          Jan 10, 2020

we inform you that the staff speaks only in English.

We invite you to use the English language for your requests; if you need help write to us immediately by sending the information that you have.

At your disposal.
          Skokka Team
          I am Playboy this number call me [protected]
          Shekhar Shankwar's reply, Jan 6, 2020

Hi, i saw your ad on skokka, "padma aunty for 1000 1hr (…)", and i'd like to meet you.
            Please remove this ad.
            Unnecessary someone added my phone number.
            I am getting messages and calls.
            Please take seviour action who added my number and this ad.
            So, please don't allow that kind of persons in it.
            So please solve my problem as early as possible....
            10 other people found this review helpful
            10 found this helpful
            satishwarpade
            Jan 1, 2020

Https://hi.skokka.com/call-girls/bhilai/myself-kajal-agrwal-call-zyjm[protected]...

Please Remove this ad urgently for my security someone Has added my Facebbok pic and mobile no .Whoever add this please take strict action on this and delete their profile. I already complaint cyber crime department of this ad
            I got unnecessary calls by use of this ad pls take strict actions against him
            Feb 6, 2020
            Jan 06, 2020

The ad is already deleted and we put the number in our blacklist to prevent any other publications.

Best regards,

Skokka Team
            Only sax
            I am play boy ...
            Polu Manjeet Singh's reply, Jan 6, 2020
            I am play boy ...
            Somebody have created my account on skokka by using my contact number, i have already attached details but skokka team is asking me to give contact details as ut is personal i cant share my number
            Detail screen shot is attach below
            I am getting calls from karnataka state

regarding urgent removing false add by use of my mobile no and facebook photo - Comment #3628747 - Image #0

Chetan_112
              Dec 31, 2019

I want to inform you that someone put on fake ads on my mobile number with Shokka website, so i want to remove my fake ads & pictures & phone number as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem
              Please delete this ads as soon as possible... I have been unwanted calls or whtsapp msgs regarding this. Please help. I m attaching Screenshot of everything getting blackmail by the person with number([protected]) that i have to take sexual services or else photos of my family and friends would be online claiming for provide sexual services.

I m getting tortured
              Feb 2, 2020
              Jan 02, 2020
              Hello there,

At your disposal.

Skokka Team
              I'm play boys
              Bittu bittu's reply, Dec 27, 2019
              I'm play boys
              Bittu bittu's reply, Dec 27, 2019
              I'm play boys from Chamba Himachal Pradesh
              Someone use my phone number and my photos and torcher me to give money to them so I need help of you and remove my number and photos urgently and I definitely charged who create this scean and I go to police and do fir for them so I need help against this frouder and want to give big big punishment so please help me I only need your help to remove

I m complaint about my misuse photos and number - Comment #3619142 - Image #0
              Adarsh Machhi's reply, Dec 24, 2019
              Please remove my number 9825087452
              Subhem's reply, Dec 23, 2019

Chetan_53
                Dec 31, 2019

I m complaining about someone has misuse my number and photos

I want to inform you that someone put my fake ads with my mobile number ok Skokka website, so please i want to remove my fake ads & pictures & mobile number from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem.

Please delete this ads as soon as possible... I have been receiving unwanted calls or Whtsapp msgs regarding this. Please help. I am attaching of everything. Getting blackmail by the person with number...
                Uday778
                Dec 28, 2019

Some one have added my contact on locanto and skokka - [protected]
                Could you please look into this issue i'm so frustrated with this. Please verify the account that who has added this contact on this sites or other sites.

Please check below snap for more details and do let me know if you require any other information from my side.

Please do strict action against on this.
                Feb 2, 2020
                Jan 02, 2020
                Hello there,

We checked and there is Not any ads related to the number [protected].

Anyway we put the number [protected] in our blacklist to avoid any publication here.

At your disposal.

Skokka Team
                Job me

women and girls bhabhi
                name pratik
                100% services
                Pratik Aqua's reply, Dec 31, 2019
                job me
                Somebody used my number [protected] in Skokka side as Sapna Kumari name. I am getting faltu and irrilevent msg and call, kindly remove my number from your side. This is illigal things that happened. Please remove my number as soon as possible.

fake registration of my mobile number - Comment #3620786 - Image #0
                Anuj Kumar panda's reply, Dec 31, 2019
                Please remove
                I don't know someone have added this [protected] number on your site my, Could you please look into this issue i'm so frustrated with this. Please verify the account that who has added this contact on this sites or other sites.

Miital Joy
                  Dec 25, 2019

request please remove this ads and pic

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Someone created fake porn advertisement using my phone number and picture so please remove those and help me kindly please i request to very fast my number and pic remove to skokka website india surat gujarat call girl list so i am very hut to more call and message so fast remove this add to help me please please please please fast remove please...
                  Bombshell 101
                  Dec 25, 2019

account

Address: 2287

My phone was stolen and i got a new phone and new number. I cannot log in to my skills account as my email address has changed. I need to update my email address and phone number on my advertisement but need to update my account email to get sent instructions on how to reset password. My old email address for my account is [protected]@gnail.com. Now it's [protected]@gmail.com. Plz send reset password instructions here instead....
                  37 other people found this review helpful
                  37 found this helpful
                  Lxo
                  Dec 23, 2019

misuse of number

Lot o[censored]nknown calls and video calls are been coming on my whatsapp number someone has misused my number i am distured and frustrated since morning calls are been receiving from skokka and locanto app fake pictures please please it is my humble request to look into my matter and resolve it as soon as possible you can email me and contact here itself for further details...
                  Bullbull2331
                  from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                  Dec 23, 2019

I want to inform you that some one put up my fake ad with my mobile number on skokka website, so please i want to remove my fake ad & pictures & phone number from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem.
                  Please delete this ad as soon as possible... I have been receiving unwanted calls and whatsapp msgs regarding this. Please help. I am attaching screenshot of everything. Getting blackmailed by the person with number - [protected] that i have to take sexual services or else photos of my family n friends would be online claiming for providing sexual services.

I am getting tortured.
                  Dec 23, 2019
                  Hello there,

Could you please specify Your number or the URL linked with the ad

At your disposal.

Skokka Team
                  Dec 24, 2019
                  Updated by Bullbull2331
                  My number: [protected] is my number updated on the ad
                  The blackmailers number from which the ad is authenticated for whatsapp msgs:[protected]
                  Dec 24, 2019
                  Updated by Bullbull2331
                  Unable to find the link on the website

Bharat Karkar
                    Dec 19, 2019

patana call girl

Address: Supar diamond market , varachha road ., Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Sir i want to inform you that some one put up my fake ad with my mobile number on skokka website, so please i want to remove my fake ad & pictures & phone number from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem.
                    Please delete this ad as soon as possible... I have been receiving unwanted calls and whatsapp msgs regarding this. Please help. I am attaching screenshot of the same. My mo number [protected] please sir very...
                    Harpreet Rattan Bhardwaj
                    Dec 16, 2019

Somebody added my contact details in skokka on 14/12/19 and he also added my images too with my wife and he is calling me and message me for money transfer. I mailed to skokka but till now i dis not get any solution from them.

I. Am requesting you to please resolve my issue asap. My number is [protected].

And the fake guy number is [protected]
                    [protected] (These both number belongs to that guy only)
                    Jan 17, 2020
                    Dec 16, 2019
                    Resolved!! :)
                    [protected] this guy again put my and wife image in his whatsapp display picture and called my many time but I blocked his number but again and he also displayed another images too. I am attaching reference images. Please do the needful

somebody added my contact number in skokka - Comment #3607818 - Image #0

Rahul Jazz
                      Dec 2, 2019

Dear my no. Has been miss use unknown persin has ad my post i dont know who this person i, m facing many problems calls msg etc so please disable my account
                      Hi, I've seen your ad in Skokka https://hi.skokka.com/transsexual/delhi/simmmi-sex-q57y[protected]/ 😉 I'd like to ask you:
                      My account has been removed as soon as
                      I, m facing more problem please soon solution my problem
                      Pal biof
                      Suraj Potbhare's reply, Dec 7, 2019
                      Pal boi
                      Someone created fake account with my photos and mobile number. The person asking for money to delete the account. I did transfer 7000 rupees to the person over paytm.
                      I'm getting calls and messages continuously. This is very panic moment for me. Please help me to delete the profile.

misuse my no.7042993109 - Comment #3613416 - Image #0
                      YOUR question will not go on until you have the best possible answer for the only way to

RitikaAgrawal1111
                        Nov 27, 2019

deletion of number from fake if on skokka

To the concerned authority,
                        My number is being given in sexual ads and i am in no way connected with it. I get calls from unknown people telling me they found it on skokka. Please help me delete my number
                        My number is : [protected]
                        I request you to please take actions to the earliest possible and revert me back when my number is deleted. I also request you to please block the id or account which used this number of mine.br...

Someone have added my contact number and photo on skokka for escort advertisement on 26th November 2019, I got to know after I received a what's app message about this ad, further I had received calls regarding this ad, I would like to remove this advertisement immediately since this is abusing, could you please remove this advertise, i am very frustrated, also please check the account who has add my contact number.
                        Please find below...
                        8 other people found this review helpful
                        8 found this helpful
                        Naga Pavan A R
                        from Udupi, Karnataka
                        Nov 25, 2019

Address: 560070

This is a pakka fraud site.
                        All are big fraudsters here.
                        They ask money and don't do any service.
                        I was cheated rs 500.
                        And my friend was cheated by ₹12000.
                        I request to take action on these fraudsters immediately.
                        And make alert that nobody loses money here for these fraudsters.
                        Make sure these fraudsters are behind the bars.
                        Government take action.
                        Someone added my photo and phone number on your escorts page on today
                        At Calgirl page.
                        I want to know who is he.
                        Let me know to resolve this
                        anhkrishna's reply, Dec 10, 2019
                        Remove this adds