SkyKing Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 25, 2025
Complaints 243

File a complaint to SkyKing

Having problems with SkyKing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SkyKing customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SkyKing reviews & complaints page 9

Swargiary Izwry Pristine
Jan 5, 2021

Address: Meerut

A product was sent from Meerut...I have been repeatedly calling at barpeta n Guwahati branch but there is no sign of my parcel...what should I do ..
[protected] parcel number
SkyKing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 05, 2021
Updated by Swargiary Izwry Pristine
I haven't received my product

KANIKA channa
    Jan 3, 2021

In reference to tracking number[protected], please note its been more than 10 days that the delivery has not reached to destination, though it has reached the warehouse on 25 Dec. from where product is meant to be sent at the end destination which is still not done.

This poor service is disappointing completely as it further affects our clients and damages your reputation too.

I hope to get the delivery done soonest to avoid adding more grievances and inconvenience.

jagdish dash
      Dec 23, 2020

Respected sir/madam.
      I have a parcel, shipment no.[protected].already arrived berhampur.when I asked for delivery they denied to delivery. Please help me. If this problem will not rectify then I never believe on this courier.
      I hope you may rectify my problem.

ajju@36
        Dec 17, 2020

Address: Burrabazar,kolkata -700007

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
        I Rinki Singh from kolkata had ordered for some products from your service a few days back but my sister shocked to have received the products yesterday in damaged form.Unfortunately, after the products were delivered and when she opened the delivery package for checking the products inside she found that all of them were in broken condition.
        Consignment information given below:
        Consignor-Rinki Singh
        Booking dt-03/12/2020
        Consignee: Rekha Suryavanshi
        CONSIGNMENT NO[protected]

LK Mishra
          Dec 7, 2020

Address: Deoghar,Jharkhand

Please help the Pune student attending class in Jharkhand online due to Covid situation but books are with Skyking, not traceable.
          Your Ranchi office has not received it since Dec.1, 2020 and tracking is not showing any update. Receipt[protected], dated 1st Dec, Pune
          best regards,
          LK Mishra

Sameer43
            Dec 7, 2020

Address: Hokding No 43, SNP Area, Kalika Tower, Thakurbari Road, Jamshedpur-831001

It was couriered from jamshedpur for paliganj (patna) on 19th of Oct'19, it was sent back to jamshedpur as shown on courier tracking.
            On contacting the bustupur & sakchi regarding my parcel, they are unable to physically trace the material.
            The parcel contains very very important material.
            Dec 07, 2020
            Updated by Sameer43
            It was couriered on 19th of Oct 2020 & it is showing that it came back to jamshedpur on 26th of October 2020.
            Docket No[protected]

komalmandhana1
              Nov 24, 2020

Address: latur

[protected] is tracking number booked oct still received the parcel

it's just showing in transmits and forwarded to Latur on 7 oct after that no information available on the portal.
              plz chk

arun201409
                Nov 20, 2020

Address: Kota

We have send courier on 9 Nov 2020 corurier no[protected] from kota rajasthan and delivered to us on 20 Nov 2020.

Your company services are unsatisfactory.

Pradeep Meena

Shruti Samaiya
                  Nov 3, 2020

I ordered packing and moving of my stuff on 5th oct and received only half bags 78kg and lost original documents and jewellery and clothes weigh 25kg. No one is replying to calls. Usama sheikh took the consignment. still waiting as it has many important documents.
                  On 19 oct I got the delivery, they said I will get rest in 2 days and keep on saying same. I want my bag asap else I'll file police complain and file case in consumer court too.

Shruti Samaiya
                    Oct 31, 2020

I asked them to pack and deliver my stuff but they have not delivered my whole stuff and all my documents jewellery and clothes are in the bag. They don't answer call and are lying about my bag. There are many important documents in that bag.
                    I want that bag asap.

Manya Shree
                      Oct 29, 2020

Address: bharatpur

I didnt get parcel. Its too late service.

Mohsinzs
                        Oct 22, 2020

Address: Maunath bhanjan

Not providing door service...
                        Everytime tells to come at office and collect..

Than why u have hired him...
                        If he just want to sit in office...

Bdbx
                          Oct 18, 2020

Consignment no[protected]
                          It is showing the parcel is delivered but still not received to the actual customer.

Amitkejr
                            Oct 17, 2020

Address: Amit kejriwal pailesh road rajapara sarangarh dist raigarh Chhattisgarh 496445

Hello sir I m amit kejriwal from sarangarh district raigarh Chhattisgarh pin 496445
                            I was sent a parsal in 18/09/20
                            Name kamal book stores vill/post - dharamgarh dist- - Kalahandi odisha pin - 766015
                            Booking receipt no[protected]
                            But sir till now 30 days completed from booking date when you delivered our parsal
                            When patient is expired then u r done delivery
                            Same on you sir I m sorry to say your sarvise is very bad sarvise
                            Post office also delivered in 12 - 15 days then why we pay exses charge for courier
                            Last status showing 25/09/20 in bhubaneshwer
                            Please delivered our parsal otherwise I m getting compulsion for going to complaint in upbhokta phoram

Amitkejr
                              Oct 17, 2020

Address: Sarangarh dist raigarh Chhattisgarh

Hello sir I m amit kejriwal from sarangarh district raigarh Chhattisgarh pin 496445
                              I was sent a parsal in 18/09/20
                              Name kamal book stores vill/post - dharamgarh dist- - Kalahandi odisha pin - 766015
                              But sir till now 30 days completed from booking date when you delivered our parsal
                              When patient is expired then u r done delivery
                              Same on you sir I m sorry to say your sarvise is very bad sarvise
                              Post office also delivered in 12 - 15 days then why we pay exses charge for courier
                              Last status showing 25/09/20 in bhubaneshwer
                              Please delivered our parsal otherwise I m getting compulsion for going to complaint in upbhokta phoram
                              What happened sir not any reply or not any comment in our complaint
                              Is this a courier sarvice or gabbar singhs party who are only to able money theft not to given sarvices to your coustomer

Insearch of happiness honey bee
                                Oct 17, 2020

Address: Skyking courier in Kolkata

The delivery person or kolkata hub never pick up the phone..same status remaining more than 7 days..irritating service all over West Bengal.seriously How much time do you need to deliver in North 24 parganas from kolkata...your all phone numbers are not working.I afraid your pathetic service will firce me to contact consumer forum

Udita Modak
                                  Oct 17, 2020

I booked 2 consignment on 12 th .. one is for dumdum nd one is fr sodepur .. my parcel status is nt clear ...one parcel is stuck sodepur office since 3 days .. honestly speaking service status is pathetic... 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

C.Lalbiakngura
                                    Oct 16, 2020

Address: Mission compound, Indurail

On date 5th, August, 2020 they send my parcel from Baroda which arrived at Kolkata on 9th, August, 2020. I talked with the people from Baroda-HQ Skyking Courier and they told me that there is no problem but why is my parcel still at Kolkata. I request you to send me my parcel. If there is any problem please tell me, my docket number is [protected]

Amitkejr
                                      Oct 10, 2020

Sir maine 19/09 ko coustomer k liye medicine book kiya tha but aaj tak nahi mila unko kaise chalate ho courier aaplog 19/09/20 receipt no[protected]
                                      Medicine hai parsal me 2 baar complaint kerne k baad bhi delivery nahi hua abhi tak 22 din almost ho chuka hai medicine pesent k marne k baad delivered karoge kya 2 din k ander ager coustomer ko nahi mila parsal to mai grahak sewa Kendra me aapke khilaph complaint daal dunga

Habibur Rahman Siddiquee
                                        from Tinsukia, Assam
                                        Oct 10, 2020

Address: DELHI AND GUWAHATI

One pacel booked for Guwahati from Delhi vide consignment number[protected] on 07/10/2020 which was not entry on that day and the staff of Skyking Delhi inform us us the parcel send by off-road but the same was entry in system on 08/10/2020 at about 9pm and booked for Guwahati at about 10:30pm which may be received on 09/10/2020 . But the Skyking Guwahati didn't receive the same on 09/10/2020 . As a customer I am suffering more problems because I come from Morigaon District for receive the parcel with hire vehicle but not found the parcel .
                                        Please look into this matter and ask to the Greater Kailash Delhi Skyking that why they informed us on 07/10/2020 that parcel send by off-road, why they entry the consignment number in the next day, why they did not send the parcel in the day of booked for Guwahati hub ?