SmartTV123 — smart tv 123 smart tv: octa air

 
13 Reviews
 ro830303 on Mar 13, 2018
I ordered and paid for the smart tv octa air on the 3rd of february 2018.
I got a confirmation on the 06th of february, that the item has been despatched. I have not yet received the product.

Product shipment: smarttv123 octa
Shipment website: https://asgtool.asendiahk.com/
Shipment number: asl20180205in849784
Date shipped: 2/5/2018
Order: 8a6d24e[protected]e367d

Quoted above are the order details. Kindly check why delivery has not yet been completed.

Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Same problem happening with me. here is my order details . which is not delivered till date

Product Shipment: SmartTV123 Octa
Shipment Website: https://asgtool.asendiahk.com/
Shipment Number: ASL20180201IN822995
Date Shipped: 2/1/2018
Order: 7788F9274ABF2A5B[protected]C16

Please check if anybody can help us
I ordered and paid for the smart tv octa air on the 2nd of february 2018.
I got a confirmation on the 06th of february, that the item has been despatched. I have not yet received the product.
Product Shipment: SmartTV123 Octa
Shipment Website: https://asgtool.asendiahk.com/
Shipment Number: ASL20180205IN842059
Date Shipped: 3/2/2018
Order: 454c90aaa67b732f[protected]cb9
After several time chatting with talecaller of company they are not able to say the consignment no.
and present status of my product. Its is more than one month past way still no information about my
product. They are not able to provide the consignment no. which is book to indian post office.
they always teleing me wait for another 1 weak.
Very worst product
Not working and my complaint of duplicate order not resolved

Regards
Chandramouli
[protected]
Soy Horacio Vidal, arantub@yahoo.com.ar, a mi me sucede lo mismo encargué el mismo producto Smart Tv 123 octa, y un suplemento, pero jamás me ha llegado y fue comprada el 1 de febrero 2018, y no me saben indicar pese a que chatee varias veces con ellos a que correo lo mandaron pues nunca llegó a mi casa y para reclamar necesito saber por que empresa de correos es la que lo mandaron (son varias las empresas de correo que operan en Argentina
I ordered and paid for the smart tv octa air on the 13th of february 2018.
I got a confirmation on 15th of february, that the item has been despatched. I have not received the product hitherto.
Product Shipment: SmartTV123 Octa
Shipment Website: https://asgtool.asendiahk.com/
Shipment Number: ASL20180214IN928942
Date Shipped: 2/14/2018
Order: ACFAB301D9A180FA[protected]F9623
I too paid for two products but did not receive even after 50 days and I feel being cheated. Is there any way to complaint and get the paid amount back? Please help me.
I have received smart tv 123 indoor antimatter but it’s not working hopeless item not working in New Delhi I claim my refund. So help me to claim refund.

Re: Re: SmartTV123 Octa Air Confirmation (#38002345FE) (#25000-E2BCF)

Not received, after 2 monts have passed . Sent various mails .

Why are they doing this .
Same problem here. I ordered on March 18 and it says product has reached the destination but I have not received the product. Yesterday they asked me to contact local post office. Today I visited but no parcel has been received by them. My details are
Shipping number: ASL20180219IN954904
order number:74A[protected]C2C[protected]E7C24
How to get the product ? and hopefully working product.
Same problem here. I ordered on Feb and it says product has reached the destination but I have not received the product. Yesterday they asked me to contact local post office. Today I visited but no parcel has been received by them. My details are
Shipping number: ASL20180219IN954904
order number:74A[protected]C2C[protected]E7C24
How to get the product ? and hopefully working product.

Shipping no provided is wrong and no parcel is available in post office.
Son estafadores yo llevo mas de 3 meses esperando la antena octa Air pague 39 usd y cada ves que los contacto siempre me dicen lo mismo y que tienen retrasos por la alta demanda jamás volver e a comprar algo con estos estafadores
mi no postal con el que fue enviado mi pedido es ASLELE20180326MX1197550 indicarme fecha de envio y si fue a la oficina de correos de mi ciudad en MERIDA YUCATAN MEXICO mi correo es raul_fuerte@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    SmartTV123 - smart tv 123 smart tv: octa air

    Contact Information

    Company:SmartTV123
    Website:
    Add Company Information