[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — payment pending since last two years

 
1 Review
 allinternetsecrets on Jan 2, 2018
My previous complaint for same issue was marked as "resolved" without any resolution. Even there was no further communication about the issue.
Below is/was my complaint to sanpdeal affiliate team

I have earned (?) around rs. 36000/- as affiliate commission for the month of october 2015.

Still i am awaiting the payment for this.

Till today, i have taken followups with more than 50 email reminders and same number of calls.
Every time i have received new date mentioning some problems with pending payments but no actual payment. Now i am really fed up doing followup with snapdeal affiliate support.

Now i have observed that the person with whom i was interacting for this issue has left the organization.
Surprisingly, when i called to affiliate support number, came to know that reception does not know the extension number for the concern persons.

Not sure how to proceed for this issue.


Request you to not resolve the complaint unless its actually resolved.

payment pending since last two years
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 7, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 02, 2018] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2018
Dear customer (allinternetsecrets),

Apologise for the inconvenience !!!

We request you to share your Seller ID at help@snapdeal.com so that we can assist you in the best possible way.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by allinternetsecrets, Jan 04, 2018
This is going in circle. If you can see the picture attached with the complaint, its mentioned everything.
My affiliate ID is 9297.

See the same question from you on August 09 2017. I have given you seller ID that time itself but no resolution. Except response with some mail ID which did not help. No one is responding with that mail IDs.

Please note that this complaint is regarding Snapdeal's affiliate program.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]--
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 09, 2017
Dear Allinternetsecrets,

Kindly share your Seller ID with us to enable us to assist you further.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
napdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2017
Dear Allinternetsecrets,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
[protected][protected][protected]------

Hope this time it will be resolved ASAP

Regards,
Nilesh
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 05, 2018
Dear customer (allinternetsecrets),

Our team is working on your concern and would get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your cooperation in the interim.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by allinternetsecrets, Jan 09, 2018
Dear All,

Please confirm on the pending payment status for the month of October 2015.

Affiliate ID- 9297
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    11211
    Pending
    4110
    Resolved
    5481
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - payment pending since last two years