Claimed

Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

3.6
Last updated Jan 21, 2023
Complaints 14389
Resolved
9439
Unresolved
4950
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Snapdeal.com
Customer Service Contacts

Snapdeal.com Website

Snapdeal.com Head Office Address

238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110020

Snapdeal.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4637 1100
1583
644

View more phone numbers

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints(14389)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I have ordered books online .but i got the defecive one.i have returned it instantly.bit no one has came to pick it ip.it's been 2 days.and it's showing replacement request closed.please solve it as soon as possible
order id:[protected]
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi!

I am sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that I can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    On 25 January 2023 I placed an order for emergency light. The Suborder Id is [protected]
    The item quality is not as expected. The light not bright at all and it is concentrated in 1 direction only
    Several times I tried to contact them to return the item but surprisingly neither they are answering the phone nor responding to the WhatsApp message
    It seems the company is a very big cheat and fraud.
    They have set up the phone and WhatsApp in such a way that it is forwarded to the answering machine where it gives only false and misleading information.
    Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have placed an order on snapdeal on 15th Jan, 2023. my order is id is [protected]. On 16th January i have realized that i have placed order for wrong item and on after 1 day I cancelled the order.

      But same product delivered at my home on 18th Jan.

      When i again placed return request.

      Now it is showing your request has been closed.
      Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer,

      We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

      Thanks!
      Team Snapdeal
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I have orderd one heating pad from snapdeal on 14 jan 2023. I received the item but when I open the item I found it to be different and was a used piece and was not working either. I immediatel scheduled a return for it. Pickup boy came to my door on 18 jan 2023 and refuesd to pickup the item saying that this is not the item which appears in the image. Now there is no way for me to file a complaint against Snapdeal since their customer care...
        +3 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy
        I have a complaint, i have part time job to receive Snapdeal, but 3or more task to freeze my amount, please refund my cash
        3 transaction i have done the ID's I will mention below

        Transaction ID-T2110281113483640739952
        Transaction ID-T2110271618006003608487
        Transaction ID -T2110271515349548767584
        +3 photos
        Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi!

        Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS/Letter claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes or Job offers on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards/Jobs.

        Thanks,
        Team snapdeal
        Hi!

        Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS/Letter claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes or Job offers on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards/Jobs.

        Thanks,
        Team snapdeal
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Sir, i order data cable on 07/01/2023.but order cancelled. I payment gpay rs115.but amount debited on account.but not refund my account. I want refund.my suborder [protected].my contact no [protected].
          +1 photos
          Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer,

          Hope you are doing well.

          Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

          Regards,

          Team Snapdeal
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Order ID [protected]
            First they sold wrong product then they are not returning the product and they are not picking up the product. Please refund my money. Snapdeal is fraud company. They are looting customer. They claim for easy return and instant refund. All these things are just fraud to sell the product at any cost to customer in anyhow. First they deliver product to customer then they will never return. Please return your worst product and refund my money.
            Jan 8, 2023
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Resolved
            Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Gaurav,

            We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

            Thanks!
            Team Snapdeal
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I ordered Sitaram Designer Rani Banarsi Silk Saree with blouse piece on 19 Dec 2022. I received it on 27 Dec 2022. I received a wrong product. I asked for refund but it showed that return request has been closed.I want my 1299 rupees back. Suborder I'd is [protected].
              +1 photos
              Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer,

              Hope you are doing well.

              Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

              Regards,

              Team Snapdeal
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Need help for my order with sub order id-
                [protected]
                Issue faced is of oversize

                In last 14days no call from pickup boy
                Today only received the cancellation otp of pickup no call

                Till now my complaint was under instagram snapdeal support team AGENT named MANISH very rude & unprofessional (i had proof as call recording) he jad cloesd return request

                So plz help me in successful return & refund
                Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Ravi!

                We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

                Thanks!
                Team Snapdeal
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I ordered "Milton helix 1000 pet water bottle, set of 2, 1 lit each, orange" for Rs.199/-. I have placed order on 13 dec 2022 & it delivered on 18 dec 2022. When I opened the package, I saw that only one water bottle is in it. I already payed Rs.199/- for set of 2. Then i applied for return/replacement. On next day delivery boy was reached my home & saying i can't take this package back because in his records "2 sets" he need to collect from us. When I said him " i have received only 1 item in place of 2 that's why I am returning this package" but he (delivery boy) saying you need to give me 2 items because their records showing that they delivered 2 items and he (delivery boy) rejected the pickup. And leaved from that (my home ). So now I want to ask that how i return 2 quantities if I got only one quantity in delivered package. So, i want to company solve this issue as soon as possible & also wants to konw whose fault in this. Take my seriously and solve this issue as soon as possible.
                  My mob. No. [protected]
                  Order I'd :- [protected]
                  Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,

                  Hope you are doing well.

                  Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your order details so that we can help you better.

                  Regards,

                  Team Snapdeal
                  Harshal yeshi's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 24, 2022
                  Snapdeal acc. mobile no. 7487931824
                  Suborder no. 54605492297
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I ordered the product from Snapdeal on 1st December three product which suborder ID [protected], [protected], [protected] which paid upi 1407 rupees, which was delivered on 9th December. When I opened the product, I found that only cartoon was filled correctly. There is no product in it. I also made his open time video. I contacted Snapdeal's customer care but they didn't refund me
                    I'm submit video, photos also company
                    Product name - valleys premium healthy trail mix dry fruits nuts and seed 400gm ×3
                    +1 photos
                    Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Customer,

                    We understand that our team has connected and informed you that we are unable to accept your refund/replacement request as your complaint was rejected by our investigation team. Hence, we are not able to proceed with the same from our end.

                    Regards,
                    Team Snapdeal
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have registered a complaint for your order and within 24-48 hours our team will give you update on this.The case number for your order is 83503428.
                      Suborder no. [protected]
                      Received duplicate product.
                      Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have ordered a product from snapdeal.com with order id as [protected] and sub order id as [protected], but the product contains harmful substances so i put the return request just after reading the ingredients, but they closed my request with the reason that the product was delivered on 6 dec, and you have raised the request on 7 dec, so your 7 day return window is closed.

                        Product is totally sealed and packed, it comes under 7 day return policy, the product is delivered on 6 dec, so i request you to help me returning it and to get my money back.
                        Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Customer,

                        We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

                        Thanks!
                        Team Snapdeal
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Snapdeal is not providing solution for me
                          They are saying me to contact courier services but its none of my business . You should give the proper services.

                          We are raising legal notice towards snapdeal
                          Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Customer!

                          We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your contact details through our help center and we'll get in touch with you to discuss this.

                          https://www.snapdeal.com/helpcenter

                          Thanks!

                          Team Snapdeal
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I bought a mobile cover from snapdeal actually I want as15 module..but I got a15 mobile cover on that day means 30 th got product..i request to return it still they are not any response
                            +1 photos
                            Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi Rashmi!

                            We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. We request you to share your order id through our help center.

                            https://www.snapdeal.com/helpcenter

                            Thanks!
                            Team Snapdeal
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Invoice of my order is not available it shows error while downloading please help its urgent
                              +1 photos
                              Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Dear Saadsh!

                              We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

                              Thanks!
                              Team Snapdeal
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                We have purchased Titan watch as sub order number - [protected]. We found that product that received is not original nd it's duplicate.

                                Now, snap deal is not able to help or support to replace with original product. Reason is that return period is expired.
                                We have not use single day and not to open tag. Due to personal and corona, we are not to check nd return on time. So request to help here and solve with replace original product.
                                Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Dear Kinjal!

                                We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

                                Thanks!
                                Team Snapdeal
                                Suborder no. [protected]
                                Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2022
                                Verified Support
                                Dear Kinjal!

                                We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

                                Thanks!
                                Team Snapdeal
                                Any update? It's almost 10days for raised complaint and nothing is happened.
                                Request to deliver original product.
                                Hi! We would like to inform you that we have been unable to connect with you on your number despite our best efforts. Therefore, we request you to provide us a suitable time between 9 AM - 6 PM or an alternate number via email contact you.

                                Thanks
                                Team snapdeal
                                Kinjal.s's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 20, 2022
                                You can connect with my number 9428899837
                                Any update as if you are not able to solve issue then let share seller detail.
                                Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2022
                                Verified Support
                                Hi,

                                we will connect with you soon regarding this.

                                Thanks
                                Team snapdeal
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                7 Comments
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  They have provided two dresses in one package
                                  But while returning he is asking that where is two packages but i have provided two dresses in the arrived package, so only one is refunded
                                  Another one is refund request cancelled. My suborder id is [protected]. Please refund fast i m trying to contact you but still there is no reply.what should I do now.
                                  Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  When will you refund please respond immediately
                                  Hi Harijithu!

                                  We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. We request you to share your order id through our help center.
                                  https://www.snapdeal.com/helpcenter

                                  Thanks!

                                  Team Snapdeal
                                  Helpful
                                  1 other people found this review helpful
                                  1 found this helpful
                                  2 Comments
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    They have provided two dresses in one package
                                    But while returning he is asking that where is two packages but i have provided two dresses in the arrived package, so only one is refunded
                                    Another one is refund request cancelled
                                    Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Hi Harijithu!

                                    We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. We request you to share your order id through our help center.

                                    https://www.snapdeal.com/helpcenter

                                    Thanks!
                                    Team Snapdeal
                                    Harijithu's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 22, 2022
                                    Suborder id:54334080653

                                    Please refund fast
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      I received half order, ie, only one folding Almirah, thought, second one is inside it, but wn i opened, there was only one. Almirah is also not useful, product shown is diff., So i wanted to return, but salesman says he should get two pieces as shown, where should I get second one, wn i received only one, paid for two.This is very disturbing.I m permanent customer of Snapdeal since years. I hope my difficulty is resolved ns my money restored at earliest.
                                      Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Dear Customer,

                                      Hope you are doing well.

                                      Really sorry for the unpleasant experience. Please share your order details so that we can help you better.

                                      Regards,

                                      Team Snapdeal
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit