Softpayz — threatening by softpayz through phone

The company threat me again by phone who use so many slang language and who told me want friendship with me then start use slang language. I phone after that but he don't pick up my call.
I request you sir, if the company doing like this way and threaten me i am insecure feel his phone no. Is [protected]. I request please if possible to track the number of him. It is also request that please enquiry of the company and if proved the company is fraud. I hope so you are blacklisted the company. I send him msg who called me. "ap jo bola hai record giya hai avi e transferred hoga or ap kaha ho woh kam jiska karna hai woh korenge woh apka sari call track korega cholo dekhna hai ap jo bola hai uska jawab apko dena parega or kiske liye ap e kam kar rahi ho woh dekhlenge. Apka itna dar kiu phone nehi utha raha hai. Your all call are being tracked just wait for a while. Thanks."

Please see the matter and give my life in secure.
Thanks with regards
Sanjib kumar dey.
+11 photos
Sep 01, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
Not receiving my call and cheating
Sir i am cheated by www.payxus.in in the name of distributorship. Company representative told me to pay just rs.1500 inclusive of all taxes for the registration as distributor. They told me to add extra rs. 6000 for recharge balance. I did the same on dated 10/08/2017 and again 10/08/2017. Once i paid the money than they told me to fill the form and send it back for activation. After that they provide me id and password and on requesting more than 100 time than they provide me just rs.1000 balance on wallet. They told me that they have kept balance money for retailers advance fee. It was never discuss in earlier now. They have cheated me for rs. 6500. Now they stop taking my calls and they have even stopped my wallet for recharge. Kindly take this issue seriously into air so that other can’t be victimized for the same. This company is totally fraud. Please beware of this company. My contact no. Is [protected] / [protected]
Sep 04, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
Softpayz - beware of fraud company complaint rating:
Posted: sanjib on september, 04 2017 02:21 pm softpayz the company provides mobile recharge distributorship, master distributorship, retailer. But they are insists to give commission @ rs. 4.5. This is the way to trap. They ask you that you pay just only rs. 1500.00 for distributorship and you can see your wallet and use it. When you give them 1500.00. They start to stop relation with you. When you call them they start their own policy. They tell you please be patience. When you ask them about 1500.00. Now the drama will started. They tell you give more 6000.00 then your id is created. If you trap and send again rs. 6000.00. They send you a massage one id & password. Now you think they are very gentle man. Now you start to process to use your id & password. You search from one side to other side but you can't see your sending money of rs.7500.00. You can see only 1000.00 rs in your wallet. Then you call them they reply yes it is very simple when you finish your 1000.00 rupees then automatically the bulk amount shown your wallet. You trust them and when you finish your 1000.00 rupees but your rest amount of rs.6500.00 not shown in your wallet. You call them and they told you be patience it will take time we try. They harrasse you 3-4 hours like this way and after that they not received your phone. You next morning again call them and some of them told you that first you join 25 retailer then you can get your your money in your wallet. I ask you what do you think at that time about them. Then you call again an again but they cut your phone or block your number. Now if you want to realise the money which you are given. You mail to the company but you can't get any reply from them.
So friends i do everything and till i want to see what they can do and what i can do against them. They threaten by the lawyer, some of the people those who are use slang language, fear about jail, court etc. But they can't stop me because they don't know where am i reach the case and stopped them to fraud and chit with anyone. I make them bound to spent amount what they are taken amount from the poor people. I believe that justice is going with truth and also law is going on his own way nobody can purchase.
So friends those who are chitted from the company please comment me and those who are going to want business "beware the blacklisted company".
Thanks all of them who read with carefully.
God can't forgive them who are fraud, lier, chitter.
Sep 06, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
They fraud with so many people and till now they doing their business with fraud. If anyone start to business please search in google how they are frauded with the people. So beware of the company before starting your business with them. They are going to be a blacklisted very soon. I hope that get real justice and if proved the company is fraud then it will ban immediately. It's our request to all.
Sep 13, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
I inform you again that the softpayz company till don't refund my money of rs. 6588.00.
I send all related documents and request a several time to help me about this matter but till i can't get any result. So, we who are giving them the money no one come forowerred to recover us. It's a very unfortunate for all o[censored]s this type of company taken money and fraud the people but they lived smoothly going around. We provide all the necessary information of them.
Why should i complain against the company to get refund which amount they fraud from us. Where can i get proper justice. I just want to ask to all the concern web who help us to get justice or not. Why no body can think about myself who are frauded everyday by the company.
Sir specifically again request you please see the matter and do the needful. I hope you give us actual justice.
Thanks with regards
Sanjib kumar dey

N. B. I request you all the people please comment and write about the fraud company how they fraud with you.
You pray to your god as if they are going to jail custody as early as possible then they are realized.
Sep 14, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973

I would like to request you again that the company named "softpayz" till fraud with me. Yesterday i complain against the company after that they call me with so many different number and then when i phone to them they cut my phone. I think that it's proved that the company is totally fraud.
I would like to request you sir, my money of rs. 6588/- till their custody and they told me again about the atm card no. Date of expired of the card. I think it's a crime to ask anyone of atm card details. They told me again card to card payment but i don't want to provide them my card no. Today i send them my all bank details again after that i call him who phone me at 10.16 am when i ride a bike. Then he again call me at 11.55 and asked again want to talk i told him that i can't provide you my atm card no. Then now i call me but he cut my phone instantly. I send you a screen shot you can see the company call me at 2.44 am. They are used most probably 10-12 mobile number. I provide you all the number.
Sir, yesterday i request you that no one can help me about that matter and solve the problem. I trust my nation and i hope you take the matter seriously and taken necessary action. Is it possible, if proved the company is fraud and taken money most of the people and after that they don't give anything to work so they are arrested by the administration and ban the company forever.
Sir, previously i complain so many times but no result till now. I request you that please search the company and call them as your power. I believe that my complain is to be taken seriously by you and get proper justice give me. Please track them and their phone number. How they run their business till now. God will never forgive. I don't know what's your process to solve but i trust you to get me refund the said money.

The following mobile number given below which they used and different man talking with me and told me i am from indian complain board. Please tell me what your problem. They now taking a new way to fraud me.

1. [protected]
2. [protected]
3. [protected]
4. [protected]
5. [protected]
6. [protected]
7. [protected]
8. [protected]
9. [protected]
10. [protected]
11. [protected]
12. [protected]
13. [protected]
14. [protected]
15. [protected]

Sir, how is it possible the company used the number and threaten me and used dirty language i have all related documents against them. A different man phone me by the provided number and told me so many question like atm card, threaten, bad language. When i complain to you again one person call me and ask me the atm card number which number is [protected] and i told him that i can't provide you my atm card no. Then he cut the phone.
Sir, again i request you please give us the remedy how to come out from the problem. I complain to my local police station and also cyber crime cell also. If i get your mail id then i will provide all the documents.
Thanks with regards

Sanjib kumar dey
Sep 16, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
Today i wrote complain against the said company, but now i have to write again about the company. Mr ajay kumar who call me day before yesterday at 2.44 am. I call him today and ask you called me at 2.44 am and you are the employee of softpayz. He repliedme yes i phone and i am employee of the softpayz. I asked him why do you choose that time anybody told you to call me at that time he maintain a silence.
Sir, one thing more i know that he live in west bengal and some one of the company used him to any type of work against me and my family.
I am feeling insecure. The company used many type of way to do something. After the conversation with mr. Ajay kumar i went to my local p. S and write the whole thing and also my insecurity. The oc of the ps ensure me they will do that and take necessary action.
My request you to sir, how can we secured? Their policy is taken the money and after that do their own style like threaten, fear of police, law and also jail custody. Sir, can i am not refund the money of rs. 6588/-?
I hope you will take a decision after check all the necessary documents. I trust that your investigation backfoot to them it may be proved the company is fraud and fake.
Sep 17, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
I would like to know that can i get the refund money from softpayz company? I wrote several time against the company but till i can't any result. Sir, the company fraud till now but no one can help me to arrange the refund money of rs. 6588.00. It's very unfortunate for me that i wrote from the beginning from 10th of august 17 but the company is openly fraud everyday with the people, even i lodge a complaint to my local p. S and wrote to so many cyber crime organisation. I request them please investigate about the company but any organisation didn't come forowerred to help me.
Yesterday again the company used mr. Atul ahuja who called me and asked me what's your problem i solved it. First he told me he is a cyber crime branch officer and told me you told me download me the app "bhim" then he asked me the atm card no. Date of expired of the atm card and also cvv no. Then ask me the otp but i didn't give him the correct otp.
Don't take it other way mr. Atul ahuja is a indian complaint board of india? So, i request you he not in the organisation why don't taken an action against him? He doing a criminal offence to use the indian complaint board of india.
Mr. Atul and mr. Rohit kumar use the mobile no. [protected] and [protected] respectively.
I given all the details from my side to proved them the company is fraud but i wrote complaint.
I given also the picture the main guilty who fraud with the people.
Sir, i know you deal so many complaint everyday and that's why you can't to get the time to see my matter seriously. I trust and believe you i can get the justice from you. Sir, we are not a rich family we borrowed the amount from my friend but till now i can't refund the money it's very harmful for me.
I given all the details of my atm card no, date of expired of the atm card and also cvv no. To mr. Atul ahuja yesterday. If any create any discrepancy in my bank account then i will taken a decision to suicide otherwise no way in my hand. I again g. D. My local police with written complain and told them about my suicidal note. I have already write the note. If they will not given my money and doing anything wrong in my bank account then this is my may be last warning to the company. I am not threaten him and not doing like a kidding.
If you willingly to refund my money through imps then it will accepted but have you only one way to refund through card to card payment that will not accepted nobody can disclosed it althoug i gave you yesterday all details of atm card. Now you thought you get into me jail custody, threaten and case against me whatever you can do. Till the company not pickup the phone also. Have no organisation our india to give priority and investigate in proper way and found them. I ask them to prove immediately and totally ban the company after your investigation. Please do the necessary action as early as possible.

Thanks to softpayz support team.
This attachment picture who are threaten me fear about the police and law and case against me. See the picture who fraud so many people. Kindle all concern people who have frauded by him please complaint to the ps for refund money.
Sep 18, 2017
Updated by Sanjib1973
The company don't refund the money of rs. 6588/- till now. They don't pickup the phone and they are used so many number. I gave the company 10th of august 2017. They gave in my wallet only 1, 000/-. I call them but they told me you can get the rest of balance when your rs. 1000/- is finished then i though that the company may fraud i use their money transfer option and add my bank and transfer rs. 900/- after that i call them but no one pick up the phone. One time they pickup the phone and told me that you may join 25 retailer then you can got your next rs. 6500/- in your wallet and cut the phone. After that several time i call them but they ignore my phone to pickup. They mail me with threat "mr. Sanjib you are finished i will go to your home tomorrow with our state police and also your local police they arrested you and you are in jail custody. Several time he threaten me in so many way. Even some people called me with different number and used slang language.
Mr. Rohit and mr. Atul ahuja called me and asked me that you complain to the complain board. I didn't pick up their phone after some time i call back him and i asked him are you employee of softpayz he said yes what's your problem after a few minutes they told i am a team of complain board i want to refund your money. You download a app"bhim" i do that and he instruct me that i send your money but he nothing can do anything to refund then he asked me if you trust me then you can give your atm no. Date of expired and also cvv no. I don't agree but after that i provide all these details to him. I think he is a one of the member blackmailer company.
When i told him you also the member of softpayz company he cut the phone and switch off. After that he never open his phone.
Sir, i don't know how can i help from you and i given all the documents against you and how long i suffer for the problem it is my humble request please taken the matter seriously and asked them what they are doing like this with so many people. The criminal number is who asked my all details of atm card [protected] and [protected].
This is very unfortunate for me that they are doing criminal offence and also chit with the many people but till now they are carry forwarded their business no one stop them i given the main guilty person's picture. Now today i give you their address. If possible please doing all necessary action against them. I totally trust of you and i hope one day the company ban by the govt. Please do the needful.

Thanks with regards,

Sanjib kumar dey

Address of the soft payz company

1st floor, phoenix tech tower, plot no. 14/26, survey no.1 (Part), ranga reddy district, telangana, hyderabad, 500039
Hyderabad