Splendid Tours — booking fraud

Address:Mandir Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi, DL 110001, India, New Delhi, Delhi

I had Booked 2N 3 Days package for Goa Debaga Deck Hotel from Splendid Tours and travels, DELHI .. all inlcusive for only Rs, 4000/- They gave me an offer an discount. This was confirmed by their sales staff on email, I have proof, that room is reserved. I transfered the amount and called them to send me a voucher. They did send one after calling 4 to 5 times...but of another place a Hostel with a dormitory bed with no inclusions. Complete CHEATING. I again called them and asked why not the hotel already reserevd for me and confirmed on email...? they said we provide similar places ...if I want the same place then I need to Pay another Rs. 10000/- whch I DID NOT. I told the owner to give refund which he said he wont and cancellation charges will apply. I send an email to cancel and refund and till date noting. No reply of emails and of calls. Once he picked my phone and said I will do it in a day but its not happened since a month. This was on 31st Jan 2019.
Inititally he said 45 days and now noting. Iemailed many times and called still no answer. SPLENDIDTOUR.CO.IN COMPLETE CHEATER AND FRAUD.

BEWARE OF SUCH TRAVEL FRAUDS SPECIALLY IN DELHI.
Their Employee Pooja was coordinating with me and even she knew that I was being cheated. still she made me pay money and then stopped answering.
Splendid Tour - Mandir Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi, DL 110001, India

Complaint ID : 9992741

Name : KETAN MARTANDRAO DEOTARE

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile : [protected]

Address : WARD NO 02 AT POST TAH SELOO
WADGAON ROAD

City : SELOO

State : Maharashtra

Complaint Against : SPLENDID TOUR Cannout place, Mandir marg, Delhi

Complaint : Splendid Tour – Fraud Agency — travel agent fraud
I Dr. Ketan Deotare
We made a bookings for ooty Mysore trip for 27th April to 1st May ’19 and paid almost 57140 rs including flights’, hotels, cabs. They said you will receive flight tickets before 7days of travel as it is a discounted rate, they never responded your calls and until and unless you make the payment they will be behind you after that they don’t even care to respond. I have checked with the hotels the booking is under my name but they haven’t done any payments for the hotel booking. They made reservation through booking..com but haven’t done anything as such. Now this guy Chandan from booking [protected], [protected] [protected]@splendidtour.co.in, [protected]@splendidtour.co.in never responsed to call and the other guy udham even he. Whenever we call them they just say will clear it by evening and never get back. And their GSTIN itself is cancelled 09AACCO5866H1Z2. Why do such fraud happens by Delhi people they are always into fraud. I am really worried there is on 5 days for the trip on the occasion of my birthday but seems to been getting worse. Hope this this people get jailed for what they are doing.

immediately when we reacted of not providing he disconnected call and not responding too calls.

travel agent fraud

Mandir Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi, DL 110001, India, Delhi