Sri Chaitanya Techno School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 13, 2025
Complaints 380

File a complaint to Sri Chaitanya Techno School

Having problems with Sri Chaitanya Techno School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sri Chaitanya Techno School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sri Chaitanya Techno School reviews & complaints page 18

SchoolKrPuram
Nov 13, 2017

Address: 560036

My kid is studying in k r puram branch pre-primary, bangalore. Last saturday i went to school for 100 days celebrations. There teachers are dancing like a club dancers. This happens not only on that day, same thing is happening in all celebrations. Instead of dance they can conduct some games or some thing else which children like.
What they are going to show to parents by dancing? Teachers are good, but the management is asking them to do like that.
In front of 100 parents how they can dance? Management (Kr puram) don't have at least some common seance?
Please take it as high priority. If not changed then i will go to next level.
Please do understand.
Sri Chaitanya Techno School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
No doubt. All Sri Chaitanya are good.. They know for their quality of study..

ramana yembeti
    from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
    Nov 12, 2017

Address: 524411

My ward harsha karthikeya is studying lkg in sir chaitanya school kota-spsr nellore dist. Sir chaitanya is very good in activities and it is very helpful to the students to improe their creativity, learning skills, knowledge and to show their tallent. But implementation of activities is not u to the mark in kota. Teachers are not involving all the students in the activities, even students are not interested, teacher has to motivate the child to participate in a positive way. All the parents are interested to see their child in different way through photos and videos star-kids whats app group. Inchrge is focusing n taking more photos of vips kids and staff not all the students. Rule is rule rule for all. I observed since five days maintenance of neatness in all the aspects is not at all good in any aspects. And staff child are involving more in the activities and in the photographs.
    So please respond and show equal priority to all the students. Regards,.
    Venkataramana
    Sri Chaitanya Techno School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Oct 19, 2017

My child is studying at gosala and the staff are not satisfactory they are not giving permission for our children to get outing if they give the dean steeven is scolding and cancelling the permission but before joining they say that they will give permission every time and the campus is not so clean the wash rooms are too bad they are not repairing them and the a. Cs are not working properly what are you doing they staff is scolding the parents what is this we are paying money but also you are scolding us and our children

Usha Savitri
        Oct 13, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I worked in chaitanya school, pallavaram, chennai last year.[protected]. I resigned the job in march 2017. They are having the system of paying salary from 25th to 25th of every month. But the salary will come only after 5th or 7th of every month. Till now i didn't get the salary for the month of march from 26th march to 1st april. After asking so many times no action had taken. They are the big cheaters. Money minders. My advice to all the parents don't admit your children in that school. Don't go with the brand name. Worst school in chennai.
        Fees perticulars

not paying the salary for the teachers - Comment #2908453 - Image #0
        not paying the salary for the teachers - Comment #2908453 - Image #1

yshwnt singh
          Oct 2, 2017

I am yashwant singh working in ibm india pvt ltd. I recently transferred to banglore from noida branch. Many of the ibm employees kids studying here. My colleagues suggested to take admission here because it is one the best school in banglore. I brought my kids from delhi to banglore just to appear test. Both kids passed with good marks. About which was told to submit me i already submitted. Now school management is asking me to pay 55000 more with no reasons. They says it's employees mistake so management is not responsible for it. My kids already got tc from delhi school. Please help me to take admission for my kids or else their one year will be spoiled.
          This incident happened in banglore rammurty nagar branch. I paid 1.5 lacs just to take house near chaitanya school.

Please help me to get admission for my kids.

Yashwant singh

Himavathi
            Sep 26, 2017

our children are studying in mogulrajpuram branch here the primary teachers are not enough qualified to teach the students, some teachers are applying lipstick using whattsapp, chatting during the classes in mobile phones. Also they are not teaching the subject properly and they are telling the question paper before the examination and the worst thing is they are telling the answers in exams. The wash rooms are not maintained properly. The principal is least bothered about the management of school, children and staff. Believe this is not only problem from me but also from other parents. Hope the management will look into the matter and take proper action and recruit an able principal to this branch and save our children to have bright future.

Dharmendra Reddy
              Sep 19, 2017

No maintenance no discipline see on the doors of students hostel what is written now you cannot taken for granted as bad name comes very fast english language is very important today but in this school they are not implementing in this school laxminaryanpura branch electronic city branch bangalore
              Management is important so please
              Send an enquiry member and see

Prashanth Mamidi
                Sep 13, 2017

Address: 5000012

Hi sir
                This is anand vihari from hyd i completed my engineering i would like to say about that the sicoo principal of sri chatnaya techno school goshamahal branch telangana hyd she does not give respect to teachers nd she use unparlamentary language with parents nd teachers she does not care any one so many teachers feeling bad when she scolding pressure is too hard on teachers she demands students to bring mimimum 100 for ganesh festival nd she demands teachers to bring prasad to her regularly it is so bad i shame that my brother sisters are students nd my aunt is ateacher she cries regularly at home so plzz take action on that sicoo principal nd give respect to teachers
                If this repeats by same sevior action by deo nd sfi
                Infact dps howard nd brilliant schools are best they give values for
                Teachers plzz suspend that principal nd she should know the mistake what she di

wakeup people
                  Aug 28, 2017

Address: 560016

A horrified event in scts ramamurthy nagar bangalore came to our notice recently. Many small children of primary and secondary are beaten up black and blue by the pt teachers and subject teachers before principal mrs. Mallika ranganathan because of silly reasons like wearing a wrong uniform. Principal, mrs mallika ranganathan, an extremely arrogant, money minded, enethical administrator denies the fact but when put under pressure accepts but denies to give a sorry letters to the parents. This principal even threatens parents whenever required and black mails them to leave the school if parents come with some concern.

It's very surprising to speak to few parents who accepts this inhuman behaviour of the teachers even inside the class rooms, but these few parents have invested in this factory to get their manufactured product:so called engineers with corporate compatability= zero. Which is bound to happen when there is no overall development in a child, who grows up like cattle being reared to win the race and not growing as human beings.

This particular branch and the management group is an engineer manufacturing factory with all insanity.

This name: mallika ranganathan, if found as principal or so, should be barred from working in anyeducational institution as a bad fish can spoil the whole pond.

V. Sai lakshmi
                    Jul 22, 2017

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

I v. Sai lakshmi worked as a science teacher in sri chaitanya techno school, srikakulam - 1branch last year. I like the curriculum of this institute, so i wanted to join our children here. Soon linformed to our i. C., v. P. Mam, that i will join myward's here on 6th june 2017. Then they heartily accepted. After that i joined myward's on that day, but on next day of myward's admission, they announced my name on transfer. They transferred me srikakulam to balaga branch. It was very far from my home, so i requested to our i. C., v. P. Mam, but they won't realized, and also they bullied on my problem. So, can't but position i gave recognition letter to our principal. On that letter i mentioned "please return myward's admission fees, my p. F. Money as soon as possible. Sir also accepted, and promised me i would return your amount." but till now i didn't get any messages. After a month ago i met our principal sir, then he said take your releaving letter, soon you will got your amount. After 15 days ago i sent messages to our principal sir, on 2nd message he replied, it was under going process. But till now i won't get any information. Please reback our amount as early as possible. We are facing so many problems, why because, they announced i. T. On june. So we have not any opportunities in my hand. So please kindly help us.

mohula
                      Jul 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

Our children took admission in sri chaitanya school, balapur branch. After taking admission we came to know that is not registered branch, about 150 children are there. We are requesting the principal of balapur branch and regional in-charge to transfer all the kids from balapur branch (Not registered) to any sri chaitanya school which is registered by government. But he is not responding us. Please take necessary action.

With regards parents of balapur branch
                      We are facing a lot of dogs in our snehapuri colony at SLB, KUCHIPIDI DANCE HOUSE near Plot No.13-1-8/88/c & d. Please ensure to take all the dogs here in our street and so that we may sleep peacefully. There are about 8 dogs in that house. There is a fear of dog bites as small children are coming for dance classes. mob: [protected].

spicyelene
                        from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jun 27, 2017

I'm a parent of x std student. An ill-qualified faculty was posted to teach x std. When i contacted the principal concerned and complained the matter to him he told me that it was brought to his notice. Then i asked him why no action is taken so far, his reply to it was that its not like purchase of vegetables and that he was helpless in that regard. Its already the last week of june. The qualification of the said teacher is msc and is appearing for bed exams now. She is in no way concerned with the teaching of english subject. Is this the attitude of the responsible principal of the highly reputed institute?

Dr Mani Venkatesh
                          Jun 22, 2017

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572103

We are the parents of the ward studying in your sri chaitanya techno school, kyadsandra, by pass road, tumkur karnataka.

We would like to bring in to your notice about mis-management, irresponsible behavior of tumkur branch. Let me elaborate upon the issues one by one

1. The parents have been asked to make the full payment towards note and text books etc. After payment is made, we have been given only partial (Part) of the books and not the entire lot as promised.

2. School has not given some books of last year for which payment has been collected from us. When we asked the management here to collect the payment only for the books given at the time of payment. However, they blackmail the parents by not giving books or insisting upon the whole payment without any reason. This acts amounts to day robbery. They neither refund the money paid nor adjust it with this year books payment. How can this be? When we ask to adjust the last year money that was paid. We were abused by the staff saying "this is our rules, if you want to continue you continue otherwise quit"

3. When it comes to uniform, they insist upon buying uniform from the school store but they never make the stocks available throughout the year.in our case, we have been following for uniforms, but we were allowed to send the boy without uniform last year. The uniform was not available for the whole year[protected].

4. The teachers who are not adequately qualified are hired and made to teach subjects such as english. I want you to send somebody to speak to all the english teachers of this branch. Especially their verbal communication and poor vocabulary. Their knowledge is far lower than the 8th std students of your own school (Sorry to report).

5. I can challenge you about teaching techno syllabus. No teachers are capable to teach techno in tumkur. Where as your whole brand is built on this important capability.

5. Students have been made to undergo punitive actions which is unwanted in the primary school set up. There were complaints against school authorities in local police station.

6. When my wife went to the principals chamber to ask for these issues, she was verbally abused by calling her "#". We have been in the academics for the past 2 decades as professors with iit background. I am surprised to see such unscrupulous behavior from a principal of sri chaitanya, tumkur.

We are left in the lurch, as there was no grievance redressal mechanisms or parent teachers association.

We were forced to complain to the local police station as his un - human behavior warranted such complaint.

We request your management to immediately act upon these issues and replace the management immediately, otherwise it is not too far for the activists to plunge into action for our rights.

Still i am wondering, how can a student be taught values when school does not follow any human values?

I respect sri chaintaya a brand, which why i am writing it to you before it reaches to media and collapsed.

I wanted to get answers from your management at the earliest. Looking forward to hear from you.

Dr mani venkatesh
                          Post doc fellow
                          Faculty of economics (Fep)
                          University of porto
                          Rua dr. Roberto frias, 4200-464
                          Porto, portugal

Mob: +[protected]
                          Whats up: 91 [protected]

anonnair
                            from Bangalore, Karnataka
                            Jun 20, 2017

Teacher kumutha lakshmi wife of ganesh janarthanan, is sexting via facebook during school hours. I have emailed management but no action has been taken yet. She is abusing her position and there is no safety for students.
                            She is sending selfies of herself and vulgar porn pictures.

Management, please take action soon... Before many lives get spoiled. Hire quality teachers only. You can get evidence easily by accessing her facebook private messages. Since she is using that at school hours, she does not deserve privacy.
                            Mar 29, 2018
                            school took care
                            In this year new teachers as joined they don't no to talk in English and they don't no take care the children so please solve the problems .shyam [protected]
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful

Veligiram Jayaprakash
                              Jun 16, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

Im a parent of charantej v (Admission no: scs604716) he got admission recently in ayanamabakkam, chennai branch for 3rd standard. His school started from 12-june-2017. Just two days he went to school and timings 8:30 am tp 12:30 pm. First day since they have not started subject those people they are asking kids to play in outside under sun. There was one activity conducted day before yesterday to plant some seeds under sun for nearly 15 to 20 min.

After that activity he got sunstroke and suffered two days with 102 fever and heavy vomiting's.

When his mother went to school for to request not to conduct any activities under sun atleat at summer time. Un-experienced principal who sits in that branch she is replaying to her saying playing under sun is good for health. Is it playing around 11 am to 12 pm is good in summer time for kids?. Every time she is making parents to wait hours together. Is she that much busy like prime minister or what? She is talking to parent rudely what she think about parents and her self. This is really not fare.

Please don't spoil your name by recruiting cheap unexperienced, unknowledgeable and cheap principals, front desk and prm mainly since deal with parents.

Give first important to kids and parents then your internal staff meetings.

If your not taking proper actions please refund my money i will get admission into other schools. There is not only srichaitanya school in this world.

I am really upset with this school and branch.

Im thinking i did big mistake by choosing this school. Let me share same in social media. Otherwise what ever happens today to my kid will happen tomorrow to other kids.

If anything happens to kid health i will raise police compliant and consult all media people about your school stupid activities.

Jayaprakash. V mob:[protected]
                              I submitted the total books payment and tab at time 15800rs and again these are asking the money for text books purposed this was totally not faith.

Scs616592
                                Jun 10, 2017

Address: 522401

Iam ramu bandlamudi i working in pvt. Company in hyderabad, due to finance problem, i joined my younger son (Ukg) in sattenapalli, sri chaitanya school, we took admission for 2017-18 with roll no: scs616592 (B charan teja) & paid money application:200/- & admission: 3000/-rs.in april 6th in 2017. (In advance)

But unfortunately my son's health condition & unable stay & survived with my parents.
                                So we would like bring him back to hyderabad.
                                So please cancel my son's admission & please kindly refund the admission fee.

We are hope full you can understand with humanity, our personal problem
                                Ur well wisher
                                Ramu
                                Cell no:[protected] & [protected]
                                My no is [protected] my is asking puk code

Praveen Shastri
                                  May 16, 2017

Address: 560016

My son has completed 3 rd std from chaitanya school and now we want hi to study in different school. When contacted principal for tc, they are asking for 1st installment of 4th std as it t their rule. If we don't pay 1st installment then he refuses to give us tc.
                                  This school is fully business minded and they dont care about students at all. Very sad. Will not recommend this school to any one in my life
                                  Please lodge a police complaint or go to the nearest social activities. Hope they help you.
                                  12 other people found this review helpful
                                  12 found this helpful

Sowmya Venkat
                                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Apr 14, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524137

My child was a bright student. But after joining him to srichaitanya he became an average student. D staff here are very undisciplined. Ri has named himself d school as c grade school. As we are complaining d mistakes done by d teacher they are treating us in bad manner. The school is not running as srichaitanya, it is taken into d account of some unknown people. Even d principal is following said by them. They are making fake calls from kovur branch naming it as adoption cal from central office, are they fooling parents. Worst incharge is appointed here. Rectify it as early as possible. We are fed of complaining. Becoz of some people there d institution name is corrupted. Save children n our institution.

Subramanirao
                                      Apr 11, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560056

Respect
                                      I am Subramani Rao Complaint about SCTS nagarabhavi Bangalore. My son study in 3rd c section in the school some student hitting eye in pencil at the time of 12:30 pm no body can inform when I go pickup for my son that time he tells the hitting subject. Doctor told have to do operation and ask to money in school incharges tell do operation give me bill. My son got operation after no body given response. The hitting student parant is also one of the staff. All are support to staff. MY NO [protected]
                                      My daughter mater was studying in please CALLMe
                                      Worst management worst principal every year increase fee worst staff telling one doing one prabha is told no increase fee but every year increase rs 5000 is taking rs 60000 per year 1st std 2nd std 3rd std but no facility in school only study principal anuradha not listing parents please don't go srichaitanya school

Cma Shaik Esdhani Basha
                                        from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Mar 10, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520003

My children are studying in SCTS SNP since three years and we are facing several problems with your school, one among them is the neatness of toilets every quarter my children are facing urinary infection, you people cannot afford germicides and pesticides every time we are complaining the principal and he is not taking care of it. Students are inhaling the fresh toilet smell for the whole day. You people are collecting full fees but cannot afford for toilet cleanliness. Is this the SWACH Bharat you are maintaining, SHAME on your school Management.