Sri Venkateswara University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 12, 2024
Complaints 115

File a complaint to Sri Venkateswara University

Having problems with Sri Venkateswara University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sri Venkateswara University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sri Venkateswara University reviews & complaints page 6

Lohitha Siva Sai Priya
Dec 1, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517325

Respected sir, i have applied to write 1st sem bsc mpc in english medium from women's degree college madanapalle.. But i found in my hall ticket that i am permitted to write exams in telugu medium. Kindly change the medium to allow me to attempt the exams in english medium. Thanking you sir
Your's obediently
N. Lohitha siva sai priya
Reg. No: [protected]
Sri Venkateswara University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mrramkrishna2016
    Oct 30, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Subject: issue regarding m. Tech (Ece) certificate

Respected mam,
    I am ram krishna. My admission is enrolled in sri venkateshwara university. Meerut campus. Address of the university is put down in last of application letter. My enrollment no is: "e1200508". The session of batch was 2012-14. I am visiting the campus time to time, but they won't issued my m. Tech. Certificate yet.

I am writing this mail to you, due to long delay. I am not able to go further higher education as well as better job opportunity in govt. Sector. The university wasted my 3 years.

Mail regarding this issue is already send to university officials, but they didn't take any action. Please take strict and efficient action. Please give the instruction to university to issued my certificate. I am totally frusted of this.
    I am waiting for your response. Please resolve my certificate issue. All student of this batch 2012-14 (Ece) branch facing same issue of this. Please take it on urgent basis. Kindly do the needful.
    For this i am highly gratitude to you.

Thanks & warm regards
    Ram krishna
    Enrollment no: e1200508
    Mobile no: [protected], [protected]

University campus head office: nh-24, venkateshwara nagar, rajabpur, gajraula, distt - amroha, up-244236.

Meerut campus office: venkateshwara group, nh-58, delhi roorkee bypass, jatoli, meerut, up-250001.
    Sri Venkateswara University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My name is V.Niveditha, i studied B.Ed in SVU, with college name SSR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PRODDUTUR, YSRKADAPA
    Sir please advise me how to get it and what is the prosess please answer me

Sivakprasad
      Oct 10, 2017

Kindly provide some information about how can i get my b sc., degree certificate? Right now i have my provisional certificate.
      I have passed it in 1987 and due to some personal reasons i could not apply for that.
      Could you please let me know how much is the fee and what are the document i have to bring if i am coming in person to s. V university office?
      Sivaprasad k

K.MaHeNdEr ReDdY
        Aug 30, 2017

Address: 508207

Hi sv university,

I am from miryalaguda, nalgonda dist.508207

This is kethanapally mahender reddy, i applied degree in your university in 2013 with hal ticket no :[protected],

I wrote all exams and paid all sem fees for three years, but the management gys are not providing me my certificates, not even responding on call,

When we visit the branch office in miryalaguda, it will be closed.

Even the result is not showing through online.

Please check this as high priority, please take action on the management also, please provide our certificates asap.

This is my contact no :[protected]
        Please call me sir.
        Mar 28, 2022
        Updated by K.MaHeNdEr ReDdY
        the above issue was not resolved yet

Subburaja
          Jul 31, 2017

not received provisional certificates

Address: 601204

Respected sir/madam,
          I have applied for my provisional certificate before 20days july 10. I am a student of the dr. Ambedkar law college of your university. I was asked to give a written letter of request, all the semester mark sheets and an self addressed envelop. My register no is:5143263 of the academic year[protected]. My mobile number is: [protected] and my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Please let me know the status...
          Athavur Rahman
          Mar 20, 2017

Provisional certificate applied/not yet received

Address: 600052

Respected Sir/Madam,
          I have applied for my provisional certificate before 15 days. I am a student of the Dr. Ambedkar Law College of your university. I was asked to give a written letter of request, all the semester mark sheets and an self addressed envelop. My register no is: [protected] of the academic year[protected]. My mobile number is: [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
          Please let me know the status of...
          7 other people found this review helpful
          7 found this helpful
          sdimri2002
          Jan 30, 2017

Address: Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, 244236

Mahodya, Shri Venkateshwara University, ke taraf sa kuch bhe sahi javab nahi mil raha ha.

Mahodaya meara (Shri Venkateshwara University, NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur, Gajraula, Amroha, Uttar Pradesh 244236, India, ) 25th January 2013 ko (Geology) mea PhD ka liya registration hua ( REF No SVU/RDC/0637), lakin 2014 ka suruvat mea mera guide nea IIT Roorkee mea join kiya, aur aur 6th Jun 2014 ko meana NOC ke liya ek application e-mail bheji aur Pankaj Gupta sa bhe baat bhe ke, lakin mujha koi javab nahi mila, (Request for recommendation of my supervisor at the IIT Roorkee

The Director Research

SVU….

Sub: Request for recommendation of my supervisor at the IIT Roorkee

My research supervisor, Dr. Ashutosh Chamoli, has recently joined as
          Assistant Professor in the Department of Earth Sciences, IIT Roorkee.
          I want to continue my research work under his guidance, who is
          supervising me for last one years. My case has been communicated to
          the IIT Roorkee for acceptance of him as a research supervisor and a
          letter of recommendation is required for further necessary action at
          the IIT Roorkee in support my request.

Kindly issue a letter of recommendation in this regard.
          ), aur kai bar2 phone mea bhe baat ke, mujha Dixit ne kaha ke 'agar hum tumha NOC letter nahi danga tou tum mera kya bigad logo".phir vaha ka
          Dr. Vipin Kumar
          Dy. Registrar(Research & Planning)
          Shri Venkateshwara University, Uttar Pradesh
          Mob : [protected], [protected],
          Dear Scholar,
          your request is in progress. Regrets for delay' its 4th May 2016.
          mujha mail aya,
          eska baad ek mail mujha 13/12/2016 ko aya.
          Dr. Vipin Kumar Dy. Registrar(Research & Planning) ne PhD cancellation process ka e-mail bheja tou niche wala e-mail bhejna ke kya jarurat thi.
          ‘’ Dear Scholar,
          You are registered in this University as a research scholar. Till date you have not submitted your research work/research progress according to research programme. Hence, in your own interest you are requested to submit your research work/ research progress, other documents related to research work.

After qualifying Entrance exam Ph.D. Programme procedure is as under-
          1. Pre RDC ( Admission /All academic document/First instalment of fees)
          Original Migration Certificate, Original Character Certificate
          2. RDC (After 3-4 months of Pre RDC - Approved synopsis and 2nd instalment of fees)
          3. Half yearly progress report accordingly (Every six month from the date of RDC)
          4. Course Work Exam ( After 8 month form RDC)
          5. Two research paper in International and national journal (Before Pre thesis submission)
          6. Two seminar certificate (Before Pre thesis submission)
          7. Pre-Presentation (After 2 years from the date of RDC)
          IF failed in submission as above mention your enrolment in the Ph.D. programme stands cancelled

The Fees Policy for[protected] scholars is as under
          “In case extension sought for submission of Ph.D. thesis after expiry of the stipulated period of two years from the date of Registration, extension shall be granted on payment of Rs. 10, 000/- per year up to a maximum of three years. After five years, if the extension is sought, a sum of Rs. 20, 000/- shall be charged per annum. Not more than two extensions can be granted. Beyond total period of SEVEN years, no extension shall be granted and the registration shall stand automatically cancelled” (According to fees commitment)
          So you are once again requested to complete the documentation aspect including progress of your research immediately as per policy. It is further adviced that you have to deposit fee for the said Ph.D. programme as per the aforesaid the fee policy immediately to avoid inconvenience later on.’
          Respected sir, please conduct the distance degree exams in march, because of we are losseing one year education period when you conduct the exams in September

sdimri2002
            Jan 13, 2017

Address: 244236

Mahodaya meara (Shri Venkateshwara University, NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur, Gajraula, Amroha, Uttar Pradesh 244236, India, ) 25th January 2013 ko (Geology) mea PhD ka liya registration hua ( REF No SVU/RDC/0637), lakin 2014 ka suruvat mea mera guide nea IIT Roorkee mea join kiya, aur aur 6th Jun 2014 ko meana NOC ke liya ek application e-mail bheji aur Pankaj Gupta sa bhe baat bhe ke, lakin mujha koi javab nahi mila, (Request for recommendation of my supervisor at the IIT Roorkee

The Director Research

SVU….

Sub: Request for recommendation of my supervisor at the IIT Roorkee

My research supervisor, Dr. Ashutosh Chamoli, has recently joined as
            Assistant Professor in the Department of Earth Sciences, IIT Roorkee.
            I want to continue my research work under his guidance, who is
            supervising me for last one years. My case has been communicated to
            the IIT Roorkee for acceptance of him as a research supervisor and a
            letter of recommendation is required for further necessary action at
            the IIT Roorkee in support my request.

Kindly issue a letter of recommendation in this regard.
            ), aur kai bar2 phone mea bhe baat ke, mujha Dixit ne kaha ke 'agar hum tumha NOC letter nahi danga tou tum mera kya bigad logo".phir vaha ka
            Dr. Vipin Kumar
            Dy. Registrar(Research & Planning)
            Shri Venkateshwara University, Uttar Pradesh
            Mob : [protected], [protected],
            Dear Scholar,
            your request is in progress. Regrets for delay' its 4th May 2016.
            mujha mail aya,
            eska baad ek mail mujha 13/12/2016 ko aya.
            Dr. Vipin Kumar Dy. Registrar(Research & Planning) ne PhD cancellation process ka e-mail bheja tou niche wala e-mail bhejna ke kya jarurat thi.
            ‘’ Dear Scholar,
            You are registered in this University as a research scholar. Till date you have not submitted your research work/research progress according to research programme. Hence, in your own interest you are requested to submit your research work/ research progress, other documents related to research work.

After qualifying Entrance exam Ph.D. Programme procedure is as under-
            1. Pre RDC ( Admission /All academic document/First instalment of fees)
            Original Migration Certificate, Original Character Certificate
            2. RDC (After 3-4 months of Pre RDC - Approved synopsis and 2nd instalment of fees)
            3. Half yearly progress report accordingly (Every six month from the date of RDC)
            4. Course Work Exam ( After 8 month form RDC)
            5. Two research paper in International and national journal (Before Pre thesis submission)
            6. Two seminar certificate (Before Pre thesis submission)
            7. Pre-Presentation (After 2 years from the date of RDC)
            IF failed in submission as above mention your enrolment in the Ph.D. programme stands cancelled

The Fees Policy for[protected] scholars is as under
            “In case extension sought for submission of Ph.D. thesis after expiry of the stipulated period of two years from the date of Registration, extension shall be granted on payment of Rs. 10, 000/- per year up to a maximum of three years. After five years, if the extension is sought, a sum of Rs. 20, 000/- shall be charged per annum. Not more than two extensions can be granted. Beyond total period of SEVEN years, no extension shall be granted and the registration shall stand automatically cancelled” (According to fees commitment)
            So you are once again requested to complete the documentation aspect including progress of your research immediately as per policy. It is further adviced that you have to deposit fee for the said Ph.D. programme as per the aforesaid the fee policy immediately to avoid inconvenience later on.’’

Reddy Mohan Reddy
              Jun 28, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517125

Respected all
              i completed ug b.com computers in sv university
              i have got an mba admission in abroad
              as per their rules i have to submit my graduation certificate
              sv university not giving convocation for 2016 passed out candidates
              svu authorities persons are tellling like this
              we dont have right to produce convocation before six months from date of degree pursued
              in tatkal also they are not issueing the convocation ccertificate
              please help me
              if i fail to submit my graduation certificate they will immediately cancel my admission and ban my passport
              please help me sir
              its my mail [protected]@gmail.com

ganesh32
                Jan 28, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I'm writing my Masters exam in SV university Distance Education at Puttur Institute. In spite of paying Yearly fees and exam fees correctly, i was asked to pay extra Rs.500 for writing the exam by the persons in Puttur. When i asked them why i should pay extra money, they threatened me to fail me in the exams. All students are scared about getting failed in exams, so all decided to pay the extra money and write the exam. I also sent mail to university.But there was not response. Somebody please help us. I'm also ready to file a police complaint if anybody support me

prameela bommineni
                  from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                  Nov 28, 2014

convocation

hi, I have completed my mca in 2011 from a college affliated to sri venkateswara university, Tirupati.I have no information how to apply for convocation.Till now I didn't apply for the convocation.Tell me the fees and date of application. My email id:Prameela.[protected]@gmail.com...
                  16 other people found this review helpful
                  16 found this helpful
                  srirama bharat
                  Jul 25, 2013

details about the b.tech certificate...

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Hai...

I would like to find out the difference between orginal and duplicate b.tech certificate of srivenkateswara university?...and how to search the details of a person with the help of registration number in srivenkateswara university website.

please help me by answer to my qsn n make need ful to me...

thanku in advance......
                  Prakash SSV
                  Sep 21, 2011

My name is Satya Venkata Prakash S, I have completed my B.Com in the year 2000 from Sri Venkateshwara Arts College, Tirupati (SV University). as I did not have any information about the convocation Certificate I have not applied immediately & I shifted to Hyderabad for my job.

In the year of 2008 I badly required my convocation certificate for my employment and I personally visited university and applied for certificate. I have paid fee of Rs.1,400/- as prescribed by university through DD drawn from Andhra Bank,SVU Branch DD No.494445/14.07.08 and submitted DD along with my intermediate original certificate & self addressed envolop. I was told by university authorities that the convocation & my intermediate certificates will be sent to my address. Till today (over 3 years) I have not received my certificates.

In the year of 2009 I visited university & I was told that the convocation not happened in 2008 and it will be done in end of 2009, again I visited university in 2010 but did not get proper information about the status. I tried contacting over the phone, but I could not get in touch with the right point of contact.

Again now I am in need of my original certificates. Please help me to get my original certificates AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                  My details are: Course - B.Com, Duration[protected], Examination Registration No.98244120, Date of applied for convocation - 14.07.2008, provisional degree certificate No.02600

Personal — Convocation

I have passed BA. Co. Operation on the year oct 2007 My Enroll no X1 UCP 47003 So I will paid convocation fee on 11.07.2008 so i can not get convocation please Chek me
                  I completed my B.Sc in 2009, college affiliated to S.V.University, immediately i applied for my M.Sc studies in Tamil Nadu, as i am not aware o[censored]niversity convocation and not getting any information, i failed to apply for the convocation, now i should submit my degree certificate for my M.Sc convocation, sir please help me to issue the degree certificate .
                  Below complaint posted on 21.09.2011.

Convocation Certificate Not Received

My name is Satya Venkata Prakash S, I have completed my B.Com in the year 2000 from Sri Venkateshwara Arts College, Tirupati (SV University). as I did not have any information about the convocation Certificate I have not applied immediately & I shifted to Hyderabad for my job.

In the year of 2008 I badly required my convocation certificate for my employment and I personally visited university and applied for certificate. I have paid fee of Rs.1, 400/- as prescribed by university through DD drawn from Andhra Bank, SVU Branch DD No.494445/14.07.08 and submitted DD along with my intermediate original certificate & self addressed envolop. I was told by university authorities that the convocation & my intermediate certificates will be sent to my address. Till today (over 3 years) I have not received my certificates.

In the year of 2009 I visited university & I was told that the convocation not happened in 2008 and it will be done in end of 2009, again I visited university in 2010 but did not get proper information about the status. I tried contacting over the phone, but I could not get in touch with the right point of contact.

Again now I am in need of my original certificates. Please help me to get my original certificates AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                  My details are: Course - B.Com, Duration[protected], Examination Registration No.98244120, Date of applied for convocation - 14.07.2008, provisional degree certificate No.02600.

Further to my above request of 21.09.2011 I have sent a request letter to Controller of Examinations, SV University int he month of Feb 12 with all the supporting documents including copy of DD and the Photo copy of original Intermediate certificate which I have submitted along with Application. But till today I have not received any information or my certificates from the University. Please help me to get my certificates urgently.
                  Hi Sir/mam
                  This is manzoore elahi I completed my Bcom From SVU university distance education on 2011 . Still I did not receive my certificates last on 2014 I visited University also their said our fees are Pending So Again Cleared all the fees Still Now We did not received Our Certificates Recently I made a call Their said fees r due I said we cleared the fees then He said Post that Chalans copy so I Posted the chalans copy next he said ok tomorrow I will posted your certificates after 2 days i made a call he I posted Through courier I asked the No he Disconnected my call next day again i made a call he is not lifting my call Again i made a call through another no He lifted and get angry Why u r doing a call to me like that and said i posted through register post still now 15 days completed i did not receive it and he is not lifting the call even i tried the others University No no one lifting the calls even i tried director number also no response . So Please Kindly Take the Action on this issue And I need My Certificates as soon as possible Its soo argent to me I have to submit in my office .

My study Circle name is Fortune Academy Address: Beside Apex Habitat, Lane Azizia Mosque, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, A.P.Contact:[protected], [protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com
                  Please Kindly take The action on both the.

The Clerk Name is Bhasker and the number is : [protected]
                  I have Done M.Com In the year of 2014 at Sri Venkateswara University. College of CM& CS.. Still its not released notification for Convocation... recently I joined in IBM .. They are asking for PG Convocation .. How Can i Get It ...

Please Help How can I get Convocation.

Prasanna Kumar Aithal
                    Feb 4, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I Mr. Prasanna Kumar Aithal has taken admission in M.Phil course at Your respected university on Dec. 2007.

My Education Centre is: Vedhantha Educational Trust Bangalore.

I had already got my theory mark card. I submitted my thesis on Dec. 6 2010 but I have not yet received my Final Mark Card.

My Registration number is [protected]
                    Enrolment number is [protected]

Sir please provide atleast universities existing ph number and email address..
                    respected sir,
                    i am mahesh nayak pursuing m.a final in english in venkateswar university with roll number[protected] i got my previous year result but unfortunately i am unable to get my assignment mark in previous year . i make a call to course director rabi naidu but he strictly told that they did not got my assignment . truly i sended my assignment in november 22 . so i request you to consider my matter kindly and give me a fair solution to get score in m.a previous assignment.

Am Bharathi BS, I have completed my MCA in 2009 under SVU

Please help me on this, Convocation dates when will be available to apply convocation where we have to search those Please inform me, am giving my mail id below E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com

convocation

hi, I have completed my mca in 2011 from a college affliated to sri venkateswara university.Till now i didn't apply for the convocation.tell me the fees and date of application. My emaild:Prameela.[protected]@gmail.com.

kiran4hari
                      Jul 8, 2009

I have completed my MCA in 2007 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.

my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      i completed by B.Com degree in 2008 from S v university when shall i apply for my convocation pls send the details to my mail id.
                      have completed my B.Sc in 2007 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.

my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      hello

I had completed my degree in the 2007 after as per the university procedure i had applied for my convocation but in the year 2008 but till now i did not got my convocation certificate.

reply me ...
                      I had completed my M.sc(maths) for the year 2009. i got less marks in Graph theory paper and i kept for revaluation for that paper its being a month but i did not recieved any inforatmion from the university. repl to me
                      I have completed my MCA in 2008 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.
                      this is dasi, i have complited mca 2005, so still i cannont apply for convacation plese send notifecatin details and fee details
                      i have completed mca 2005, present i am apply for convacation, so pls send me information my mail id

email:[protected]@yahoo.com
                      i am parasuram. icompleted my BSC Degree in 2005 march. iwant to apply conovocation .plese you send me notification date&fee details.

parasuram
                      I had completed my M.C.A in 2008.I want the convocation details, last date, fee details. pls send the details to my id.
                      I have completed my B.Sc in March 2008 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.
                      i am completed my bsc in april2009. how may apply for convacation.
                      I have completed my MBA in 2008 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.
                      I had completed my degree in the 2007 after as per the university procedure i had applied for my convocation but in the year 2008 but till now i did not got my convocation certificate.Please inform me when i will get my convocation
                      Guys! to be frank S.V university is the worst university which I have seen in my entire education profile, the communication with students is zero, Improper material and bad service providing university in india. Each and every thing they delay. Sorry guys if I am hurting any one but I have never seen any good quality education from this university.
                      i have completed a degree September 2008 when I shall apply convocation, now tellus maid

emailId: [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
                      i have completed a degree September 2008 when I shall apply convocation, now tellus maid

emailId: [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear sir/madum i completed my MSc Chemistry during the year[protected] . I lost my lost convacation date, when will i applied my convacation and please tell the convacation date of the year of 2009 and also fee details.
                      i have completed my b.Tech during the year[protected], can i know the convocation date, last date for the application, please help me
                      sir, i have completed my b.sc in 2008 in sv university.
                      i did not receive any info about convocation.
                      please send the details about that.

thanking u,
                      i completed my degree in 2009 please let me know the convocation notification
                      I completed by B.com Degree in 2008 S.V. University. I have no information how to apply for convacation and last date to apply. I need this information Please
                      i am subramanyam i completed my degree B.com in 2008 when i apply for convocation please mention the date
                      I have completed my MCA in[protected] batch from a college affliated to SV University. How to appy for the convocation and what is the last date for that...Please give this information. My mail id is blswaroopa.[protected]@gmail.com Thanking u
                      respected sir

i want details about convogation which is applicable for my degree batch of 2007.plz send the details about convogation under sk university, anantapur.

thanking you sir.
                      Dear sir/Madam,

i have completed my MSc during the year[protected], can i know the convocation date.

thanking you sir/Madam.
                      The Director,
                      Directorate of Distance Education, Sri Venkateswara univesity,
                      Tirupati.

I have joined m.phil., programme in your university under distance mode during the academic year 2007-08. Two and half year was completed but i will not completed my m.phil., programme because you are not conducted examination at right time, producing result right time, not valued and publish the result right time, etc., etc.,
                      Kindly produce the thesis result, mark sheet and provisional certificate quickly.

Thanking you sir,

m.srinivasan.
                      sir, i have completed my b.sc in 2007 in sv university.
                      i applied convocation in 2008
                      how i get intermediate marklist

I completed my B.Sc. computer science in 1995 from S V Degree college, Kadapa. I did not applied for convocation certificate. Can any one tell me about the process to apply and fee details.

Ravi. P.N
                      sir i have completed my b.sc microbiology in BGR womens academy in nellore affliated to S.V.UNIVERSITY nd passed out in 2009 . i did not receive my convocation. please send convocation date and last date for application, please help me sir.
                      I have completed my graduation (B.com) 2009 in our university please let me know the convocation notification
                      i have completed my degree in 2005 to 2008 year i want convergation please send the particular date of convergation notification date please
                      sir, i have completed my b.sc in 2008 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati.
                      please send the details about that.

thanking u,
                      sir, i have completed my b.sc in 2008 in sv university.
                      please send the details to my email id

thanking u,
                      id bhadraveera.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Hi Sir/Mada,

I have completed my MCA in 2004. I forgot to apply for convocation. could you please send me the details of how to get my convocation directly as fast as posible.. please send me the details to my mail id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Pratap
                      PLEASE REPLY ME URENTLY

i would like to apply for bsc convocation but i heard 15th june 2010 is last day to submit. if they did receive our application by 15th june . will they send our register post back to our address?? because i would be sending my original inter certificate :(

please reply me on [protected]@yahoo.com
                      i am chengareddy, i have completed B.A. in 2006, i am Affiled convernsation june 2010, i am not getting my conver sation still now, please send me my conversation, i am given my Inter original Certificate, plese Arrange my conversation Other wise send my inter oringal certificate, my cont no [protected].
                      i have complated my degree(Bcom) september 2007in B.T college(Madanapalli) affliated to sri venkateswara university, please give me information when i can apply for convaction and tell me convacation date of the year 2007 september also fees details, please send me mail regarding this.

e-mail id- [protected]@yahoo.com
                      I have completed my MBA in 2009 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please

my id is anitha.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Hi sir,

I have completed my MCA in 2005 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati.
                      So wouldyou please tell me the process and fee details, so that is usefull for me.

my id is froj.[protected]@gmail.com
                      sir, i have completed my M.sc(maths) in 2010 in pvkn govt college
                      i did not receive any info about convocation
                      please send the details about that and convocation date, last date for the application
                      plz send the details about that as soon as possible
                      my e mail id is durga.[protected]@gmail.com
                      sir, i have completed my mca in 2008 in sv university.
                      please send the details to my email id

thanking u,
                      vusiri.[protected]@gmail.com
                      I had completed my M.C.A in 2008.I want the convocation details, last date, fee details. pls send the details to my id:vusiri.[protected]@gmail.com
                      i completd mca in the year of 2009, (s.v.university tirupati) plse send the details of convacation as well as last data and how to apply plse send this to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                      i have completed my Bsc computers in 2009 in B.T.College (Madanapalli) affliated sri venkateswara university. i want convecation details could you send me please. when i can apply convecation, process and fee details . i need information please.

My Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                      i heard that ..convocation for 2009 batch has been arranged on some date of April...and we are supposed to pay an amnt for attending t...but there are no complete details with me...&..i m out of state currently...so u f can let me know the details ..i will be able to come and pay the fee and attend the event...
                      u can send me the details to ... [protected]@somca.ssn.edu.in
                      Thnq...
                      I have completed my Msc in 2009 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please

my id is manasa.[protected]@gmail.com
                      hello sir my name is imran ..i completed degree in govt degree college in rayachoty affliated to svuniversity now i am pesuing MBA in hyd ..if we apply convocation with original inter marksmemo when our inter marks memo may return to us ..please tell me sir y beacause the MBA college authority may ask this question to me...please sir or tellme the contact number of the convocation dept
                      hello
                      i have completed my btech in the year 2009 from a college affialated to svu university.Now i got placed in a company so i need to submit my degree certificate
                      pls send me the details how to apply for convocation.rply me as soon as possible
                      my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                      sir, i have completed B.sc in 2008.till now i didnt apply for convocation.tell me the fees and date of application.
                      email:srilakshmi.[protected]@gmail.com
                      sir, in my degree and intermediate certificates i have name like srilakshmi A, in 10th and mca i have sreelakshmi A.will it be a problem, if yes tell me the procedure to change name
                      have completed my mba in 2009 from a college affiliated to Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.
                      Hi, I have completed my Mca in 2009 from a college affiliated to Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati.Can i have the details of last date to apply for the convacation.Can any one send me the mail.
                      I have Completed B.com computers. in 2004.from pvkn govt college.I applied for convocation certificate in 2009.But still i didt get any information about that.please let me know any information regarding this to my email id.

Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

I have completed my B.Com Degree from SV Arts College, Tirupati (SV University) in the year 2000. I did not have any information about the convacation & I proceeded to Hyderabad for my job. In the year of 2008 I badly required my Convocation certificated for my employement & paid fee vide DD no.494445 / 14.07.2008 for Rs.1, 400/- as prescribed by university and also I have submitted my Original Intermediate Certificate along with application & DD. I was told by university representative that the Convovation certificate will be sent by post to my address. Till today (even after 3 years) I have not received my certificates.

In 2009 I visited university and I was told that convocation not happed in 2008 it will be done in 2009 & 2010 also I visited university but did not get proper information. I have called over the phone few times but could not reach the right person.

Please help me to get my Convocation & Intermediate certificate which I submitted.
                      My details are: Course - B.Com, Duration[protected], Examination Registration No.98244120, provisional degree certificate No.02600
                      Hi this is Sudha...I Have Completed my BTech in 2007 from SVUCE...after that in 2008 I have applied for convocation...but still I didn't recieved my convocation...kindly pplz tell me where i can get that...thanking u...
                      sir i have completed my degree in the 2009 and i hav applied for the convocation which is notified on the the year 2011, when the convocation reaches me please provide me the exact date when i can receive my convocation and my certificates
                      I completed MCA in 2009 under a college affiliated to SV University. I need to apply for the convocation. So can u please let me know the procedure, last date and the fee structure of convocation.Please do the needful.

Thanks in advance,
                      sreelatha
                      my mail id is sree.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks,
                      sreelatha
                      I have completed my MCA in[protected] batch from a college affliated to SV University. How to appy for the convocation and what is the last date for that...Please give this information. My mail id is suvarna.[protected]@gmail.com Thanking u
                      hai sir i have compleate my B.com 2004, i applied convocation2005sep, my H.TNo[protected], iam not recive my convocation so pleasesend my cv.

Thanking you sir.
                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      Your search for What is ...Example REG..No For SV University[protected] B.Tech..(ECE).Is It six Digit or 8 digit ...Plese Reply Me Very Urgent Please Please...call--[protected]

Email==== [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in Advance
                      i have completed my degree in 2000 after that i went to gulf countries i didn't apply for convocation but right now i want to apply for it pls give me suggestion how to apply for convocation
                      I have completed my Bcom (Gen) in 2009 from a college affiliated to V.C.R.Degree college in authorized by Sri venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please.

This is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                      i have completed my bcom degree in 2010 and i have applied convocation in 2011. till now i did not get any information about my convocation. i have applied with my intermediate original marks list so please inform about that
                      I have completed my MCA in 2010. I forgot to apply for convocation. could you please send me the details of how to get my convocation directly as fast as posible.. please send me the details to my mail id:honey.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Good evening sir,

I have completed my degree (Bsc) in 2010 S.K.University
                      I have no information how to apply for conversation and last
                      date to apply. I need this information please.

my id is [protected]@gmail.com
                      I have completed my M.comin 2008 from a college affiliated to Sri
                      venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply
                      for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this
                      information please.
                      I have completed my M.com in 2008 from a college affiliated to Sri
                      venkateswara University, Tiruapati. I have no information how to apply
                      for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this
                      information please. sir, send to my mail address . suri.[protected]@yahoo.com

This is not a complaint. Please consider it as a request. Currently I am living In Los Angeles, USA. I have completed my MCA (Master Of Computer Applications) in the year 2009. Due to some personal reasons I came to USA and I was unable to apply for my Convocation at that time.

Requesting you to please let me know how to apply the same through online. If there is any procedure to do so, kindly let me know.

I have completed my Degree in 2006 from a college affiliated to Jawahar Bharathi Degree college, Kavali. I have no information how to apply for convocation and last date to apply for the same. I need this information please. send me to my mail plz
                      Hi sir
                      i have completed Mphil in 2009 but even i can not colected convocation, so how can i collect convocation
                      please do something for me.

my id is [protected]@gmail.com
                      hi sir,
                      i have completed Mphil in 2009 but even i can not colected convocation,
                      so please help me regarding this one.

good evening sir
                      i, completed the B.Tech EEE branch in the year of 2006 at Neduramalli Balakrishna Reddy Institute of technology, Vidyanagr.Up to i am not applied for the original degree and convocation.So, please give the information about this and what amount paid this one sir.

I have completed my MBA in the year of 2007 from KKC college affiliated to Sri
                      venkateswara University, Tiruapati. Could you please share the information or process how to applay my convocation certificate .how may days it will take process to get my certificate.
                      send details to below mailId

Mail Id = suresh.[protected]@gmail.com

I am completed my degree B.SC in[protected] batch so when i apply convocation above batch ...pls tell me the notification date

Thanku sir/madam
                      This is Kumar, and i have completed my Bcom on 2005 please let me know how to apply online and that is amount ?
                      Hello Sir/Madam,

I have completed my B.Com (Degree ) in the year of 2012 from Govt. Degree College, affiliated to Sree
                      Venkateswara University, Tiruapati. Could you please share the information or process how to apply my convocation certificate and how many days it will take the process to get my certificate.
                      send details to below mail Id.

Mail Id = [protected]@gmail.com

Thank You.
                      Hello Sir/Madam,

I have completed my B.Com (Degree ) in the year of 2012 from Govt. Degree College, affiliated to Sree
                      Venkateswara University, Tiruapati. Could you please share the information or process how to apply my convocation certificate and how many days it will take the process to get my certificate.
                      send details to below mail Id.

Mail Id = [protected]@gmail.com

Thank You.
                      79 Comments