Claimed

Simplilearn Complaints & Reviews

3.3
Last updated Nov 15, 2023
Complaints 486
Resolved
268
Unresolved
218
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Simplilearn

Having problems with Simplilearn?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Simplilearn customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Simplilearn
Customer Service Contacts

Simplilearn Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 4941 3474
60
71
+91 80 6546 1121
7
18

Simplilearn Website

Simplilearn Head Office Address

24th Main, H.S.R. Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560102

Simplilearn reviews & complaints(486)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
H
Hamilton Jones
Nov 15, 2023
Nov 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2023
Report
Copy

Cheating and False Promises for Business Analyst Course

Address:bangalore

I got cheated by a salesperson named "Sadiq" from Simplilearn in Business Analyst Course.

I have been under immense financial difficulty for last 3 months since the company where i work is in bad condition. I was looking to do some course to improve skills even inspite of this situation by taking some loans.

on 31/10/2023 I was looking out for a course in CCBA and when the sales person Sadiq told me he has a...
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
Vereu
from Haveri, Karnataka
Nov 1, 2023
Nov 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2023
Report
Copy

Website:www.simplilearn.com

Please resolve my issue because I have not taken any course from them but still I paid around 15000 rs emi and also still my emi is running with penalty intrest now it came around 49000 rs but the course fees is itself 42000 rs on april 2022 and i have also contacted both simplilearn and liquiloans also but they didn't done anything so, please kindly resolve my issue and do the needful .
Regards
Veerendra S D
Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Veerendra, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    J
    Jogi.Neelaveni
    Oct 27, 2023
    Nov 24, 2023
    This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    First of all, thanks for giving me this opportunity. Actually, I took cybersecurity course from simplilearn. Now, I'm requesting for placement assistance. Please guide me.

    Thank you!
    Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Jogi, we would like to provide you with the assistance that you are looking for.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      V
      Vereu
      from Haveri, Karnataka
      Oct 25, 2023
      Nov 24, 2023
      This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      Please cancel my emi because I have not gone through any of the course and also paid 15000 rs but still my emi is not cancelled
      Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Vereu, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        K
        Kevinglen1989
        Oct 19, 2023
        Nov 24, 2023
        This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        I have been traumatized by you people into giving a job by Simplilearn Team and will file a FIR against you. You promised to cancel the registration as I do not wish to go further,

        Regards
        Kevin
        Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Kevin, that's not what we like to hear. We have your details and we are looking into this and will get in touch with you soon.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          S
          StudentAA
          Oct 12, 2023
          Nov 24, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Refund, Course cancellation, changes in rules and misrepresentation

          The course (TOGAF) when I had registered had options to complete the training online or via classroom. Simplilearn has now changed the rules stating the student is required to attend all virtual classroom classes (100% attendance). I was advised - Partial attendance of the Virtual classroom (as permitted previously when I registered) and Online, self learning option will not suffice any more.

          Initial virtual classroom batch...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          M
          Mittal466
          from New Delhi, Delhi
          Oct 6, 2023
          Nov 24, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Fraud in the name of fake job guarantee course

          I have enrolled in Simplilearn Data science job guarantee course in Aug 2022 cohort 3. As at that time also I was a working professional and looking to change my job profile. Their sales representative Mr Manikandan Ganpati framed me and told me that I will get a very good hike on my current CTC. Our students average hike are 50 to 70%. I fall in his trap and enroll in their course. Classes started on 5th September and I have completed the...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          K
          Karn123
          Oct 6, 2023
          Nov 24, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Complaint Regarding Business Analytics Course at Simplilearn

          I am writing to express my dissatisfaction regarding the Business Analytics course I recently enrolled in. I registered for this course with high expectations, especially as a newcomer in this domain. However, my experience so far has been far from satisfactory.

          I find the pace of the course to be excessively fast, leaving little room for in-depth understanding of the concepts being taught. The faculty appears to be more focused...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          U
          Uppus
          from NELLORE, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 2, 2023
          Nov 24, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          About cancellation of my program

          I have taken a Java full stack Developper master program on july 7th and after some days my project gone live 24/7 Work.

          Then I have contacted the person Maithili sengar who introduced/joined in this Simply Learn but no response from her, why I don't know.

          I have asked them before classes starts and I have not even taken or attended even one class also.

          They are saying that with in 7 days...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          P
          Priti Vaidya
          from Dhule, Maharashtra
          Sep 21, 2023
          Nov 29, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Money Scam by Simplilearn

          Address:Gondia, Maharashtra

          Hello,

          I was contacted by Mr. Aakarsh K J from Simplilearn, who introduced me to their course offerings. While I expressed interest in skill enhancement, I hadn't finalized my decision on which technology to explore. Mr. Akarsh recommended the Data Analytics course, which later turned out not to align with my interests.

          I was subsequently connected with Mr. Premjith K, who assured me that I could enroll without...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          S
          from Kolkata, West Bengal
          Sep 13, 2023
          Nov 29, 2023
          This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          This company is a scam. They know how to trap customer using their "flexible enrollment policy". My first course wouldn't start in next couple of weeks. After I enrolled I found their course to very poorly taught, slow and no accountability.

          When I tried to cancel, they said it's outside of their unenrollment policy and I have to find another class. I mean what's the guarantee that next instructor won't be the same since they all teach in same manner.

          So, if I cannot enroll in a course within 7 days of enrollment and if I happened to not like the course, my money is trapped and I HAVE to continue with them. I don't have any choice. This is a setup and a trap.

          I raised several tickets to unenroll, but they keep saying me the same thing that it's outside of their cancellation policy.
          Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Saket, this is not the experience we aim to provide. Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we will get in touch with you soon.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            G
            gkx
            from Panipat, Haryana
            Sep 12, 2023
            Oct 6, 2023
            This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2023
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Simplilearn is not refunding my fees

            Address:NALANDA 53/1 C, Manoj Arcade, 24th Main Rd, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru - 560102, Karnataka, India.

            Hii m Gurpreet Kaur from Panipat. Last year in march or april month I enrolled in data science job guarantee bootcamp course which was offered by simplilearn and in this course there was a contract that they will provide students a 5lpa job as per the name i mentioned above (data science job guarantee bootcamp), they told me that they will provide job and if they failed to provide job they will refund the money. So that i took admission in...
            +3 photos
            Helpful
            3 other people found this review helpful
            3 found this helpful
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy
            P
            Pradhyum Laddha
            from Mumbai, Maharashtra
            Sep 7, 2023
            Nov 29, 2023
            This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            Simplilearn Data Science Job Guarantee Program Refund

            Address:Bangalore
            Website:www.simplilearn.com

            Hi team,
            I have enrolled for this program on 27 may 2022 and course was started in June 2022. I have completed all the certification with project within the timelines as per Job guarantee terms and condition attached below.
            After that they have started my career services for Job in February 2023
            and its end on August 07, 2023.
            I am following all terms and condition for Jobs.
            1. I completed Course with 100...
            +3 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I
            Ichapuram Mohini
            from Thrissur, Kerala
            Sep 4, 2023
            Nov 29, 2023
            This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            Address:Mullurkara Panchayat irunilamkode temple Edyathu Valapil

            Can you please help. I want to cancel my course and stop paying emi. Since im going through financial crisis
            Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi Mohini, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              S
              shankarvps
              Sep 2, 2023
              Nov 29, 2023
              This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
              Report
              Copy

              Hi Team, Again and again iam rasing concern please help me resolve the issue. the Exam voucher whihc provide by you its not working. already i have raised ticket but you have deviated my question. My voucher going to expire 15th september 2023. but its not working already i raised twice ticket but you are not respomding properly. i hvae enrolled mebership sucessful in pmp. but the exam voucher not working. please refer the screen shot and refer the before ticket number 01853055/01957591
              Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Shankar, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                R
                Raghj
                Sep 1, 2023
                Nov 29, 2023
                This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Address:Bengaluru

                False warning mail send me that I not applied the jobs shared by career service.
                I asked them to give a list of jobs that I haven't filled gform still now no response from the simplilearn.

                One of the No 1 waste edu platform is simplilearn.

                They make promise that u will get a job in data scientist and min package is 5lpa.
                And they are sharing the jobs irrelevant to data science field and packages are 3-4lpa.
                Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  R
                  rpriyesh80
                  from New DElhi, Delhi
                  Aug 29, 2023
                  Aug 30, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2023
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I was initially not eligible for this program being a BBA graduate and also from academic point of view. still their salesman got me convinced and got me enrolled with this ptogram. i dont want to continue with this please stop my course and my emi. i dont further want to go forward with this program. even their course material is so poor and basic. their service is also so basic . even after paying such huge amount we have to plead them for basic services from them.
                  please stop my course and cancel my emi and enrollment as soon as possible.
                  Thanks and Regards!!!
                  Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Priyesh, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com, and we'll check this out.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    R
                    rakesh8920403655
                    from Vadodara, Gujarat
                    Aug 22, 2023
                    Nov 29, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Refund /scam money

                    Address:Bangalore
                    Website:Simplilearn

                    Dear sir,

                    I have raised compliant on Simplilearn Team due to scam money of my saving Account. This is incident 16th June 2023.

                    Before two month, Simplilearn Team member call to me for start course Cloud Architecture for better future but I told him right now I have not interest join to your course.

                    During call these person told me please share your Debit Card and OTP so that I have check your...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    A
                    Anish.Arora
                    Aug 13, 2023
                    Aug 31, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2023
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Exam voucher expired due to miscommunication from Exam support group

                    I have purchased an exam voucher from Simplilearn on 6th July 22. However, and I am now being asked to purchase another exam voucher. This issue appears to have arisen due to miscommunication. To add to the matter, I was never informed that the exam must be scheduled at least 15 days prior to the voucher's expiry date. This lack of information has caused inconvenience and frustration on my part, as I was not aware of this requirement. br...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    H
                    harish1r
                    Aug 11, 2023
                    Nov 29, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Simplilearn Sales promised to give me exam retake voucher, only after his promising statement I have paid such a huge amount for CISSP course, later they failed to provide quality of course, course trainer was not qualified to provide training, & later they rejected me saying I have not met the requirements, where these were not mentioned anywhere in the initial email, now just for money they rejected my retake. If I have booked exam from my end I would have got retake from ISC2 directly, but they have blocked my money & rejected for no reason. It is really frustrating, they have cheated my hard earned money.
                    +1 photos
                    Simplilearn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, that's not what we like to hear.  Please share your registered contact details at [protected]@simplilearn.com and we'll check this out.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit