[Resolved]  Star Cj — No response despite of several complaints for Order No.[protected] for incomplete product combo delivery.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

To, Dated : 22nd May 2014 The CEO Star CJ Network India Pvt.Ltd. Noida Subject : No response despite of several complaints for Order No.[protected], Invoice No. U[protected] Sir, I hereby to inform you that I’m a regular customer of your shopping network from past 4 years. Dec 2011, I purchased a Samsung LCD T.V. and DVD Player combo of Rs.22900. at that time it was not easy to shop from online shopping network of such a big amount for tier 2 city like lucknow but I had trust on Star CJ as I had already shop before. Now scenario has changed here, people of lucknow also doing online shopping easily. But that time of shop your shopping network cheated me to deliver incomplete product combo. despite of many complaints now they are replying that the product of out of warranty so we cant provide you the missing part of the product combo. Dec 30/31, 2011 I got delivery of Samsung LCD+DVD Player but the wall mount installation kit was missing of LCD, when I asked about it the delivery persons told me that company’s technicians will come along with the wall mount installation kit and they will install it on your wall free of cost. When nobody came upto 30-40 days after delivery, I called up to delivery person, he assured me again as the same. In between I’ve been transferred in my job, was so busy in transferring new place, I was unable to follow people for installation but I made complaints about it on your customer care but despite that they did not resolve my problem. Now since last month I’m regularly complaining on your customer care and Samsung customer care also but they refused to resolve my complaints because product is out of warranty now. I just want the missing wall mounting installation kit, which must has been delivered along with the product combo. Kindly do the needful as early as possible to keep my faith intact on your shopping network and for future convenience. Regards: Agni Singh Lucknow Contact Nos. [protected], [protected]
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2014
Updated by taurag2002
I’m regularly shopping through Star CJ from past 4 years because it’s a part of Star group, despite of that its sad to say that the group doing very casual treatment with the customers as old as me is not at all commendable and it will leave very bad impact for e-shopping prospects/customers when they will write worst feedback for the worst service experience after sales.

Hi Taurag, We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

SHOP CJ Network
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    SHOP CJ Network Phone
    +91 12 4430 6000
    +91 22 4128 6000
    SHOP CJ Network Address
    6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400007
    View all SHOP CJ Network contact information