State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1289

dattasubhas
from Saharsa, Bihar
Nov 11, 2009

TO BURDWAN, 11TH NOV.’09
THE RESPECTED CHIEF MANAGER,
STATE BANK OF INDIA,
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT &
MARKETING-TECHNOLOGY DRIVE DEPARTMENT,
9TH FLOOR, CORPORATE CENTRE,
MADAME CAMA ROAD, NARIMAN POINT,
MUMBAI-400021.
EMAIL: [protected]@vsnl.net

SUBJECT: QUERIES ABOUT BLOCK OR LOCK-UP ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD NO.[protected] AGAINST A/C NO.[protected] AT SANTINIKETAN SBI BRANCH (02121).

With due respect, I [Dr.Subhas Chandra Datta, Headmaster, Kanchannagar D.N.Das High School, Kanchannagar, Burdwan-713102, West Bengal] and my wife [Mrs. Rupa Datta Nee Nag, Section Head, Burdwan Model School, Dewandighi, Burdwan-713101] transferred account from Santiniketan SBI (2121) on 12/08/06, like to QUERY ABOUT BLOCK OR LOCK-UP ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD NO.[protected] AGAINST A/C NO.[protected] AT SANTINIKETAN SBI BRANCH (02121) FOR THE “Correction of Annual Maintanance Fees in the year 21 / 03 / 08 & 17 / 03 / 09 of the TRANSFERRED Joint-saving account [Account No.-[protected] dt. 27-08-06] at KHOSBAGAN- 3083 SBI Branch at Burdwan where Annual Maintanance Fees were deduced twice in each year”. If it is already block ? Kindly ignore the matter.
In this circumstances, we shall be highly obliged if you kindly considered above –mentioned urge as early as possible AND Kindly acknowledge.
Yours truly,

Dr.Subhas Chandra Datta,
[Recent Account No.-[protected]],
C/O- Sri Rajendranath Nag,
Bajeprotappur (Katwa Road),
Burdwan-713101, West Bengal.
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com , [protected]@rediffmail.com &
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Ph.No.-[protected]®, [protected](O), [protected] (M).

As per AFRO my CORRIG PPO (AS PER VI PAY COMMISSION) has been send to respective branch on 29 nov-09, plz refer my PPO give the status of encashing my arrears..my self received 0n 10 th dec09
for intimate copy but i am not getting any feed back.

S. No.707071-F; Name:JAHARLAL BHATTACHARY; Trade: RAD/FIT; DOE:24 SEP1986;DOD:22Mar2007. Last Unit:48 SQN, AF.CHANDIGAR
ppo no
NO:08/14/B/14534/2007
a/c no[protected]
sbi-ketugram-5603
main branch :court compound burdwan
ph no [protected]/[protected]

As per AFRO my CORRIG PPO (AS PER VI PAY COMMISSION) has been send to respective branch on 29 nov-09, plz refer my PPO give the status of encashing my arrears..my self received 0n 10 th dec09
for intimate copy but i am not getting any feed back.

S. No.707071-F; Name:JAHARLAL BHATTACHARY; Trade: RAD/FIT; DOE:24 SEP1986;DOD:22Mar2007. Last Unit:48 SQN, AF.CHANDIGAR
ppo no
NO:08/14/B/14534/2007
a/c no[protected]
sbi-ketugram-5603
main branch :court compound burdwan
ph no [protected]/[protected]
email:[protected]@sify.com or jaharlal.[protected]@relianceada.com
now see
b email:[protected]@sify.com or jaharlal.[protected]@relianceada.com
now see
I SUBMIT FOR REPLACEMENT MY ATM CARD DUE TO DAMAGE MY CARD ON 21/11/2012. BUT TILL NOW I DO NOT GET BACK MY NEW ATM CARD. PLEASE TELL ME WHEN SHALL I GET MY ATM CARD?

NAME - DEBASISH MAITY
A/C NO. - [protected]
BRANCH NAME - BANKURA MACHANTALA
BRANCH CODE - 00022
MY EMAIL I.D. - [protected]@gmail.com
Sir, due to damage, my ATM card is not working . so i want get new card. How will i get new ATM card?

NAME - JIGNASHA RAYCHURA
A/C NO.- [protected]
BRANCH NAME -DIWAN CHOWK, JUNAGADH
MY ATM CARD NO[protected]
VALID FROM-- - AUG 2006
SUBJECT: QUERIES ABOUT BLOCK OR LOCK-UP ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD NO.[protected] AGAINST A/C NO.-[protected] at SBI, Grand Trunk Road Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh (Code No 01011)

sirbiswajit
    Nov 11, 2009

I am a pension holder and a widow.My late husband(Sri.S.C.Dutta) was working in Railways as DEN.My Pension a/c no is 01-[protected].PPO no ENG/1462(E).SBI Bank(Railway Branch-Gorakhpur) Account No.[protected].
    My pension amount has not been increased after the introduction of 6th Pay Commission as well as no arrears have been paid.
    Kindly do the needful in this regard as I was not able to get a satisfactory answer from the Bank.

Renuka Dutta
    35-B,Pragati Vihar colony
    New Dharampur
    Geeta Vatika
    Gorakhpur

AJAY LAL
      Nov 11, 2009

I used ATM of Sarairohilla branch for withdrawing of Rs. 500 but due to ATM fault I had received only Rs. 200 only .Same matter informmed to ATM officer and given application on same date .It was promissed by SBI ATM officer that my money will be transfer to my SBI account no [protected] (SBI PALAM delhi ) .Till date I have not received my money .Kindly do needful and take action as needed.

AJAY L;AL
      SBI A/C NO [protected]
      BRANCH Palam Delhi

AMJATH K
        Nov 11, 2009

this incident took place on august 10,2009. when banks are in strike. we urgently needed 20000 thousand rupees.most of the bank atm machine doesn't had money.so i planned to take money as much as money in each atm(like 5000 in coroporation bank,10000 in indian overseas bank).i tried to take 10000 rupees in indian overseas bank(problem in atm machine).it doesn't reject by saying not enougn money instead it asks for enter lower amount.so i tried 5000.some how i got 20000 rupees but the total money deducted is 30000(i come to know from mini-bank statement).yes, extra 10000 rupees has been deducted.next day i reported to indian overseas bank(because i never tried 10000 rupees in other banks-only 5000 rupees i tried).i was using STATE BANK OF INDIA(krishnagiri) atm card. so they asked me to contact STATE BANK OF INDIA(krishnagiri) people.they promised me to solve the problem within one month.not yet solution found.

note:my mom account

SUNIL SIBAL
          Nov 11, 2009

Not issuing Credit Card

I was approached by SBI card executive during Feb 09, of-course after getting leads from my Saving a/c with SBI, but some how, they rejected my application, again I was approached by same executive assuring me that my Credit limit is already pre-sanctioned to Rs.85k, and I just have to give my last statement of any card used, as such I applied last month vide application no.S[protected], but again it was rejected for the reasons, best known...
          Sachoo99
          Nov 10, 2009

From Last 4 Years I am having a SBI credit card with Credit Limit of Rs. 20,000/-. Around 3.5 years before I used Rs. 15,000/- for some purchase with credit card. After that I never used it again.
          But from the date of purchase, every month I am paying minimum payment regularly, average would be around Rs. 1,000/- per month.
          But today’s balance outstanding is Rs. 25,000/- as per their records. I made a request for complete payment History and the charges made against that..
          From last 3 months I stop making payment once I noticed that payment made by me is gone under various charges and principal is remained as it was.
          Now my compliant is, SBI agents started calling my home for the payments and they are very arrogant while talking to my mother. Even after that their agent came to my home for recovery and threatened to my mother and used some bad words also.
          Can I made a police Compliant for this miss behavior?
          My Question is from last 42 months I am paying Rs. 1000/- every month. ( 3.5 yrs X Rs. 1,000/- = Rs. 42,000/-). But the amount remained same as it was. Is this possible? Because, very first time while making minimum payment SBI call center person told me, that minimum payment is included with some portion of principal amount.

Now I don’t want to pay any more because for Rs. 15,000/- I already made a payment of Rs.42,000/-.
          Please Guide me for further Steps so that I can punish agents for misbehavior.

Waiting for your Kind revert,

Sachin Chaudhari.
          I[censored] r charging on minimum balance for savings account, why the SBI shows available amount to withdraw from ATM. Is it not cheating people.

SBI Credit Card — Agent Payment Harassment

From Last 4 Years I am having a SBI credit card with Credit Limit of Rs. 20,000/-. Around 3.5 years before I used Rs. 15,000/- for some purchase with credit card. After that I never used it again.

But from the date of purchase, every month I am paying minimum payment regularly, average would be around Rs. 1,000/- per month.

But today’s balance outstanding is Rs. 25,000/- as per their records. I made a request for complete payment History and the charges made against that..

From last 3 months I stop making payment once I noticed that payment made by me is gone under various charges and principal is remained as it was.

Now my compliant is, SBI agents started calling my home for the payments and they are very arrogant while talking to my mother. Even after that their agent came to my home for recovery and threatened to my mother and used some bad words also.

Agent is from Your Mumbai, Mahim Office
          **I made a police Compliant for this miss behavior? and RBI non-observance of Reserve Bank guidelines on engagement of recovery agents by banks; and
          My Question is from last 42 months I am paying Rs. 1000/- every month. ( 3.5 yrs X Rs. 1,000/- = Rs. 42,000/-). But the amount remained same as it was. Is this possible? Because, very first time while making minimum payment SBI call center person told me, that minimum payment is included with some portion of principal amount.

I already made a payment of Rs.42,000/-.

Sachin Chaudhari.

Credit Card No. : [protected].

Waiting for your revert,
          Sachin Chaudhari.

NAHAT
            Nov 10, 2009

Sir, I owed a SBI CARD(credit card) bearing number [protected] having valid through 12/07. I paid the last bill( Rs.6450.00) including all fines through sbi cheque bearing no.838214 of dated[protected] clearly writing FCR and told the sbi helpline to close my a/c and also told them to stop transaction.Since then they have not send any closing letter or settlement letter, instead they are harassing me by making several phone calls and send monthly statement sms showing amount due of Rs. 13026.39( last sms). Yesterday one phone call ( [protected]) was received by me telling me that if I pay Rs.1500.00, the person will send a settlement letter to Guwahati. This type of negotiations were made several times via phone call with the so called SBI CARD personnel. Now what to do? Please help me.

SBI ANOOPSHAHR
              Nov 10, 2009

STATE BANK OF INDIA ANOOPSHHAR (04535) TEL [protected]
              CANCELATION LIST OF NANO BOOKING APPILICANT

S.NO. BRANCH BRNAME O[censored]NIQUE LOAN AMT.CANCELATION
              CODE BORROWER IDENTIFICATION NO. A/C NO. REFERENCE
              1 ANOOPSHAHR 4535 SHIV KUMAR SHARMA [protected] [protected] 120000 LNQGN-06944
              2 ANOOPSHAHR 4535 ASHOK KUMAR [protected] [protected] 120000 AIBPK-47364
              3 ANOOPSHAHR 4535 VINOD KUMAR [protected] [protected] 95000 ONZJV-40734
              4 ANOOPSHAHR 4535 SHIV OM GUPTA [protected] [protected] 95000 ZKXJP-68248

PLEASE REFUND OUR AMOUNT URGENTLY

BRANCH MANGER
              STATE BANK OF INIDA
              ANOOPSHAHR
              DITT: BULANDSHAHR
              M-[protected]

Pankaj Mangal
                Nov 10, 2009

Hi All,

I have submitted one cheque from SBI (TT nagar Bhopal) to my saving account # 000000XXXXX986884 (Home Branch is ITPL Bangalore) for Amount 25616/- on Oct 26th 2009 in SBI Morena Branch. I got the confirmation message saying that the cheque is submitted to my account but the cheque is not yet cleared.

I am in Bangalore right now so i can not visit the Morena Branch. Nobody giving the details about what is the status of the cheque.

I have contacted by calling to the Morena branch on Number[protected]/234045 but they are not listing properlly and saying why you have submitted your cheque in Morena Branch. SBI have not given any advertisement for that and bla...bla...and cutting the phone.

Can anybody suggest how to identify the status of the cheque.....

Pankaj Mangal
                CHEQUE STATUS OF S. JOGARAO, CHEQUE NO.773877, SBI, BARRAKPORE, WEST BENGAL IS SUBMITTED AT SBH, HIMAYATNAGAR, HYDERABAD, A.P, MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

Rishipal
                  Nov 9, 2009

The G.M

SBI

Main Branch

Ambala Cantt

Sub: - ATM refusal but deducted from account.

I have an A/c with your esteemed organization ‘SBI Bank’ with Main Branch at Ambala Cantt .My A/C No. is[protected]. I tried to withdraw money Rs.10000/- from ATM of PNB ATM Branch DAV collage (Lahore) with my ATM card of SBI Bank My ATM No. is[protected] on dated 24th Sept.2009 April 2.00 P.M to 4.00 P.M but not received any money. But when I checked my A/C balance by next day I found that the transaction of Rs. 10000/- being processed by ATM automatically without any information & my balance shows the deduction of Rs 10000/-.Sir I felt very upset with the whole happening .It’s my humble request to you sir to please take some action regarding this & find the problem. I am hoping of verification of the matter from your side as early as possible. I will be very thankful to you for this kind help.

I send a complaints to my SBI Account Branch at Ambala Cantt. He is gave me a Case ID. 3367862.
                  But After 45 Days no taken any Action.

Nisha Devi

A/C[protected]

A T M No.[protected].

1936/1 Nahan House
                  Near Police post No. 4
                  Ambala City .

Mob.[protected]

SIDDHARTH SINGH SENGAR
                    Nov 9, 2009

My father Lt R.K.S.SENGAR was cheif manager in SBI MAINPURI (U.P) Zonal office Agra.He expired on 08/05/2007 after his death my mother competed all paper formalities for exgratia amount but she expired on 02/06/2008 after her deat i my self completed all paper formality for same but still i have not received any reply from bank request you to please look over this matter and help me sir.me and my sister are only survival,i have soon completed my mba and she is also studying BTech help us sir.we have no external source of income.Also advise me if i could get job on compensatory ground.
                    your early response will help the sinking family of an officer.

Siddharth sengar
                    non payment of deseased ex gretia amount since last four years.

my husband Lt. shri nawal kishor dixit was a DY.manager in sbi branch bhogaou in mainpuri (up). he expaired on 1082006 after his death i complete
                    all paper formilities for ex gretia amount.but still i have not recived any reply from baink.
                    I request you to please look over this matter and help me.
                    your earlyresponce will help the sinking faimely of an officer.

SMT.Sarojni dixit mob. [protected]

d.sivasankar
                      Nov 8, 2009

Withdrawing facility blocked event through I having sufficent Balance. I went ATM center If i use my card for withdraw money i am getting error " Sorry Unable to Process, ATM ID, S1AC00798401 and Response Code 070.

Please resolve this issue. I am not having amount in bank but not able to withdraw. please check sir.

Name: D Siva Sankar,
                      Bank Name: State Bank of India,
                      Account No: [protected]
                      Branch: Thyagarajanagar

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — atm blocked

sir/madom,
                      Myself vishal mehrotra from bareilly has given application for unblocking of SBI ATM card but after passing of so many days my card still blocked.Please unblocked my card as soon as possible to avoid my inconvience.
                      Thanku

Ittaman
                        Nov 8, 2009

Dear Sirs,
                        Reference my mobile No. [protected].

I am not getting the connection for the last 5 days. when opening the service, asking new MPIN and after entering the new MPIN there is no response. Please do the needful. My ID is wcp702. Please advise further course of action in the matter.
                        Thankinng you,
                        A. Ravindran Nair
                        I didn't got my id &mpin yet please send me this on [protected]
                        sir.
                        my mobile number [protected] no connection available, but user id & mpin no available

I am not getting the connection since i activated the mobile banking. when opening the service, asking new MPIN and after entering the new MPIN there is no response. Please do the needful. My ID is ete974. Please advise further course of action in the matter.
                        Thankinng you,
                        Umrao singh
                        my mobile banking service can not working
                        Dear Sir, I am not getting the connection since today. When opening the service asking new MPIN and after entering the new MPIN there is no response. Please do the needful action at an early date. My ID is inz 329.

Further I again try to register the mobile banking though ATM Centre, there is no response stating that - COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169, which is not understood. Please advise me and help.
                        I have mobile banking in SBI. My user name is sio433. I am able to make successfull login but unable to do any thing. If I select any menu it opens same window. This problem I have facing from last 3 days. Before that I had use it successfully.
                        So u may please solve my problem
                        I have mobile banking in SBI. My user name is sio433. I am able to make successfull login but unable to do any thing. If I select any menu it opens same window. This problem I have facing from last 3 days. Before that I had use it successfully.
                        So u may please solve my problem
                        I had also faced some problem with mobile banking. But now it is ok. For quick solution you can send an e-mail to <a.[protected]@sbi.co.in> stating the problem.

Regards.

I am using SBI mobile banking service from last six months. I thought in first 2 months it was worked correcly (means withour error). But from last few days, SBI MOBILE BANKING ask all details like Userid, MPIN, password and then going inside of application also. But while using some service, (when it is connect to GPRS) it is suddenly coming as "APPILCATION ERROR" and appication closed without complete my request.

Now I am able to use SBI Mobile banking service. So please clarify my problem.

K.H. Kumaran
                        Mobile No. : +91-[protected]
                        sir i am using sbi mobie banking since a week, it worked great for 2 days, after that it always give me error code 905, which says " a newer request arived before this so this request has been rejected." every time i am getting this message, i have wasted lots of money for sendin transaction sms
                        vipin
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        just wait.
                        i am not being able to register my payee for fund transfer instead? please explain the full method to being register payee.
                        Dear sir iam sbi mobilebanking user my USER IDi hgp459 using a/c [protected] branch code3700 mobile no[protected]and my2ndare a/c no [protected]branch code933 use onlysameid active my self a/c iam more time tri not activate my second a/c plese link me sir #
                        I tried to register the mobile banking though ATM Centre, there is no response stating that - COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169, which is not understood. Please advise me and help.
                        Dear Sirs,

@Mr.A Raveendran Nair, Mr.RAvindra H Chaudari

before registering through ATM plz check whether u have changed the default MPIN that they send with the user id.this is the first step.even i[censored] ve changed the MPIn u must receive the confirmation SMS stating "your MPIN is Changed".if this msg doesnt come to u, ther is no pint in registering thru ATM.
                        I have NOKIA 7210.But i will not found this application.please send this modle application.

I'm using mobile banking since one year...and i personally feels its a very convenient mode of banking...But for the past three months i'm not able to use it via GPRS..but its working through text message..but for that it cost Rs.3 per transaction..I have tried to change the channel but its not working...!!!When i select GPRS it is showing a response that 'You will retreive your response via sms'..But after that i'm not getting any response..!!! Please help me to sort out this problem. Please get me a reply through this so that it will be also useful for other customers to tackle their there problem.
                        Thamana
                        my sbi mobile banking user id ldd726. Once I formatted my mobile phone. so all my external softwares are deleted. again i downloaded sbi mobile banking application. when i entered my user id, it prompted me to enter old MPIN and to enter new MPIN. I know my current MPIN. But no old MPIN. How can I get the old MPIN as I got that when first time got from my home branch ? Or is there any other source ? Or Shall I change I user Id ? my mobile number is [protected]
                        My sbi mobile banking user id is hfh401.I sent a request for top up of 110/- for my bsnl mobile no:[protected].The request was accepted for payment vide Tid=[protected]. The amount was deducted from my primary account. Further got a SMS for successful transaction vide Tid=[protected].But I didn't get any balance in my mobile account. on 25th july, also while recharging a docomo mobile, the same thing happened. the amount was deducted without getting any balance.However, on some occasions, the top up was successful.Is Mobile Topup facility through mobile banking is not successful. Please acknowledge and do the needful.
                        sir My user id ys1846 not registered.MyMPIN is 708318.MobileNO.[protected].NOKIA5230-TOUCHSCREEN SET.Please register my user id.
                        Avinash

I tried to register the mobile banking though ATM Centre, there is no response stating that - COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169, which is not understood. Please advise me and help.

I am using SBI mobile banking service from last six months. I thought in first 2 months it was worked correcly (means withour error). But from last few days, SBI MOBILE BANKING ask all details like Userid, MPIN, password and then going inside of application also. But while using some service, (when it is connect to GPRS) it is suddenly coming as "APPILCATION ERROR" and appication closed without complete my request.

RAJESH R
                        my hand set is n73.my problem is that when i register in ATM it shows me an error COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169, my b.m said to set ur mobile date & time correctly and time should match to ndtv channel time.then only u can get success full registration.

I am Using SBI Mobile Banking Since 3 months and i forgot by M PIN, Please b say process
                        for this Problem and Username is venkat

Thaking You
                        Venkatesh

I am not getting the connection since today. When opening the service asking new MPIN and after entering the new MPIN there is no response. Please do the needful action at an early date. My ID is Knm039

Further I again try to register the mobile banking though ATM Centre, there is no response stating that - COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169, which is not understood. Please advise me and help.
                        my phone no. [protected]. i am using sbi mobile bank service but suddenly my user id ysl545 is not registered. i came to know that my hand set was not validation. please
                        do the needful to me
                        I am not getting the connection for the last 5 days. when opening the service, asking new MPIN and after entering the new MPIN there is no response. Please do the needful. My ID is amq591. Please advise further course of action in the matter.
                        Thankinng you,
                        sukhdev singh

iam getting same error as other i.e COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169,
                        my mobile no is [protected] and i hav'nt also received my id & mpin
                        plz help me
                        email me at : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        my contac tno is [protected]
                        i am not being able to register my payee for fund transfer instead? please explain the full method to being register payee.
                        I didn't got mympin yet please send me this on [protected] or at radian.[protected]@gmail.com

S.B.I — no response on mobile banking

i use mobile banking service in s.b.i but some how i displayed sending msg failed.
                        mobile number is [protected](reliance GSM)

i'm a regular user of sbi mobile banking application.But for the past one week i have been facing so many problems.They have deducted from my balance for mobile recharge but it was not successfull.And i have transfered some funds even that they have deducted but it was not transfered .
                        Dear Sirs,
                        Reference my mobile No. [protected]

I am using SBI mobile banking service from last three months I am not getting the msg for the last 5 days
                        reason iam changing service provider but my Mobile No is same
                        first i am using airtel provider now i am change tata docomo
                        i am not getting eny msg for the sbi bank

Please advise further course of action in the matter.

Thankinng you,
                        K. Hussain
                        Dear Sirs,

I am not getting the connection till date. when i registered my mobile through ATM report saw successfull. but till today no working my mobile banking. my ID is wcp702. and my handset is NOKIA 5130 MusicXpress. Please advise further course of action in the matter.
                        Thankinng you,
                        Sanjib Mondal
                        I have been using sbi mobile bank service since March 2010. I reistered my mobile no: [protected] through bank, than after i am using this service. But I could not get my MMID no. to transfer money. My user Id is kon770. I have complaint several times to custemer care but they always say that your mobile no. is not registerd.
                        Please solve my problem.
                        Thanking You.

Yours faithfuly,
                        Nishant.
                        hi..m using sbi mobile banking bt i forget my MPIN...so pls help me..u can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com.
                        hello...actuly m using sbi mobile banking and i forget my MPIN...so pls send it to my contact no-[protected]...
                        Reference mobile no.[protected]

I am not getting any response from sbi mobile bankng. I am trying to get ministatement for last two days but it is not responding. I am also unable to transect money to my registered payee My id is jsq683. Kindly arrange to solve my problem & suggest further.
                        Thank u.
                        Yours
                        Sumit Brata Dutt
                        Namsai, Dist-Lohit,
                        Arunachal Pradesh.
                        Gud Mrng,
                        I have forgot my mpin.I request you to send it to my email id.[protected]@gmail.com
                        I will be very grateful to you.

yours sincerely,
                        Rehana Ali
                        Respected Sir
                        I m rehana. my mobile no. [protected].
                        my userid is rehana. i have forgot my mpin. please send it to me on my email id [protected]@gmail.com or on my mobile no.
                        i will be very grateful to you.

yours faithfully,
                        Rehana Ali,
                        a/c no. [protected]
                        I'm using SBI FREEDOWM banking application two days... i feels its a good way to use the banking...
                        But i am not able to use it via GPRS..but its working through text message..but for that it cost Rs.3 per transaction..I have tried to change the channel but its not working... When i select GPRS it is showing a response that 'You will retreive your response via sms'..But after that i'm not getting any response..!!! Please help me to sort out this problem. Please get me a reply through this so that it will be also useful for other customers to tackle their there problem.

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

my sbi freedom is not connect with server but other programs are running.it saying for select channel but i have selected it and send sms.
                        I tried to register the mobile banking though ATM Centre, there is no response stating that - COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP - 169, which is not understood. Please advise me..
                        record no is 9238 (obtained from ATM)
                        my acc. no is [protected] and name Ravindra sharma, mobile no si [protected]
                        my name is sumit malale. and i apply for mo. banking 2 days before, download our software in my mobile. Then i chang the mpin but when i try to do something error message will display i need ur help pls do something and solve my problem.
                        my user id--xce728.(mo. no. [protected])
                        Hi Sir,

My Mobile number is [protected] and I am Using Blackberry 8310.

I had register and Installed the app in my mobile successfully and also register my mobile number in ATM machine. After that i got a message slip showing my mobile is successfully register and Even SMS showing activation is done successfully and i can use my mobile banking service. I got this message within one hour.

I can able get my mini statement and balance enquire.

Now, My problem is my account is not showing in dropdown menu. for example if i want to Topup my mobile there is option were i have select the dropdown menu "which account to be debited".

That dropdown menu is showing EMPTY.

pls address my problem.

Ravinder

my name is shaik akram.i had registered mobile banking service before 6 months ago.my mobile no is [protected] i had forget my mpin code.i have send two or 3 mpin numbers according to my rememberance.so after that i did not get any messages from you.so kindly solve my problem
                        thanking you sir,
                        yours sincerely,
                        akram.

SBI Mobile Banking — recharge failure

i am krishna kishore and my a/c no. is [protected].I have recharged my mobile (tatadocomo sim) with 150rs through mobile banking money was debited from my account but recharge not yet came. pls kindly check the transaction and proceed accordingly to get my recharge
                        i am L.MARIA ADAIKALA RAJ and my a/c no. is [protected].I have recharged my MTS data card with 698 rs through mobile banking money was debited from my account but recharge not yet came. pls kindly check the transaction and proceed accordingly to get my recharge
                        Read comments
                        i registered mobile no to activate mobile banking but it couldn't be done . ihave got user id and mpin but unable to use mobile banking. whenever i try to activate it a msg is recieved that activation is in progress and intimated duly but till date neither it's activated nor infomed.you are requested kindly do needful to activate mobilebanking on my mobile no.[protected].i would be thankful to you.

with regard & gud wishes
                        harendra singh chauhan
                        A/C NO.- [protected]
                        User Id-cuj440
                        Venkatesh

My mobile number is [protected]. I tried to change channel to GPRS in SBI Freedom. But it is not activated yet. I am unable to do any transactions due to this problem.. when it will be sorted out?
                        Dear Sirs,
                        Reference my mobile No. [protected]

I am not getting the connection for the last 15 days. when opening the service, after entering all sms detail there is no response. Please do the needful. My ID is pcu248, Please advise further course of action in the matter.
                        Thankinng you,
                        Jyoti
                        account no. is [protected]
                        I'm using mobile banking since one year...and i personally feels its a very convenient mode of banking...But for the past one month i'm not able to use it aither via GPRS..or through text message..but for that it cost Rs.3 per transaction..I have tried to change the channel but its not working...!!!When i select GPRS it is showing a response that 'You will retreive your response via sms'..But after that i'm not getting any response..!!! Please help me to sort out this problem. Please get me a reply through this so that it will be also useful for other customers to tackle their problem.

KRUSHNA CHANDRA SAHU
                        Sir i wantvto pay mobile bill tata indicom bt it ask for company id what is that?

I am using SBI mobile banking service from last 24 month . I thought in first 23 it was worked correctly (means without error). But from last few days, SBI MOBILE BANKING not responding while entering M PIN it is suddenly comming "REQUEST SENDING FAILURE, RETRY AGAIN and OPERATION ERROR.

NARENDRA.H
                        Sir I use Mobile banking my mobile number [protected] ID number is adz370
                        semsunga henseta before I was using a Nokia C 2-00 use something that does not please me, but my ID work in Nokia mobile banking I use it for Give me understanding

SBI Mobile Banking — Mobile banking

Sir i have mobile banking but my sim is not work. I have to change new mobile number plz sir i requst you sir help me.
                        my user id no.is fwz376 and my a/c no. is [protected] and my mobile no. is [protected].i am doing both processes by mobile and by ATM.but always i got the msg that i am not allowedfor mobile banking by sms and gprs.please solve my problem.
                        Respacted Sir

I am Gautam Prasad Nishad iwant to mobile masage is sbi acount blance please add my mobile No

Sir i have mobile banking but my sim is not work. I have to change new mobile number plz sir i requst you sir help me.My acount blance is masage at a time [protected]

No connection - Comment #1653490 - Image #0
                        Dear sir my mobile banking is not working &atm resiter the mobile no not OK error code is 169 plz help me sir my I'd rmj210 my mobile no [protected]
                        dear Sir, i have a problem in sbi mobile banking registration in ATM centre stating that 'complete handset validation before this step -169' and in my handset it show me an error "mobile number has more than one activated userids code=955 tid=[protected]" so please help me for further registration.
                        Mobile No. : [protected]
                        i am a old user of sbi mobile banking now i reload software on my samsung android phone so its all data deleted than i unregister my old user id by atm booth & again down load software & by sms
                        got a new user id & passward . now i want to register my user id & mobile number by atm booth but there is showen me COMPLETE HANDSET VALIDATION BEFORE THIS STEP ERROE CODE 169,
                        how can i validate my mobile hand set to start MBS ? PLEASE HELP ME
                        65 Comments

Joy James Sigao
                          Nov 7, 2009

I, Joy James Sigao, is an account holder of State Bank of India, Tallakulam Branch, Madurai and an Non Resident Account holder in Central Bank of India, South Ex Part-I New Delhi.
                          My wife had/has a loan account no.[protected]/ [protected]/ [protected] at State Bank of India, Melur Branch - (0258), Madurai District, Tamil Nadu.
                          As my wife wanted to close the loan account, I gave a cheque bearing number 839984 dated 26.09.09 on Central Bank of India - (NRE Account), for an amount of Rs. 75,600/- (Rupees Seventy five thousands and six hundreds only) being the outstanding balance amount, to the State Bank of India Melur Branch on 26.09.09 in person to the concerned duly registering at the counter. The concerned dealing hand said that the cheque has to be sent for collection as the same is not an at-par one.
                          To our surprise, the same cheque dated 26.09.09 was lodged by the branch only on 05.10.09 and was despatched for collection on 08.10.09, and the amount is not received till date (07.11.09) by the branch. To our surprise it seems that the cheque has not reached Central Bank of India, till date.
                          On enquiry to-day the 07.11.09, they are saying that they shall try to return the cheque without collecting as such for the reason to substatiate their action of recovering the loan due instalment from my wife even after receiving the cheque, on 26.09.09 and keeping uncashed.
                          The Branch manager was saying that he cannot do anything to help but to write to their Service Branch at Delhi, and he may not be able to do anything but, only on receipt of reply from their Service Branch at Delhi.
                          While the branch is an online one, he does not want to use any of the modern amenities even to find out the location of the cheque. He was exclaiming that his Branch does not have any grivence side to hear the case.

Thanking you sir,
                          Joy James Sigao

Date of Transaction : Cheque given on[protected]. money not received till 07.11.09

Loan Account No.[protected]/ [protected]/ [protected] at State Bank of India, Melur Branch - (0258), Madurai District, Tamil Nadu.

Transaction Amount ; Rs. 75,600/-, The complaint regarding this was made to the above mentioned people in person at the Branch at around 10.30am on 07.11.09 and waited till 01.30pm. had return empty handed, as we were asked to enquire again 11.11.09.

Sir, I request that take necessary action may kidly be initaited to get my transaction through as early as possible.

shailendra tomar
                            from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                            Nov 7, 2009

my name is shailendra tomer i still not get my admit card my reg. 1993588
                            dear sir. i still not get my admit card my reg no.3499559.

i have a sms my mobile 15 nov date and my reg. no.4308561 but i have not call letter no 12/11/2009 plz halp me sir

thamks
                            your faithfully
                            i anjali singh. i dont get my admit card. plz send me response. my Registration ID : 1199573
                            Password : U236MLYU
                            DEAR SIR, THIS IS INFORM YOU THAT I STILL DO NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD, MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 3342949 AND MY FRIEND REGISTRATION NO IS 3507854.
                            ONE IMPORTANT THING IS THAT MY ORGINAL BANK CASH RECEIPT HAS BEEN LOST, SO HOW TO APPEAIR EXAM? PLS. SUGGEST.
                            DEAR SIR, THIS IS INFORM YOU THAT I STILL DO NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD, MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 3342949 AND MY FRIEND REGISTRATION NO IS 3507854.
                            ONE IMPORTANT THING IS THAT MY ORGINAL BANK CASH RECEIPT HAS BEEN LOST, SO HOW TO APPEAIR EXAM? PLS. SUGGEST.
                            my name is shailendra tomer i still not get my admit card my reg. 3676599

There is a request from you that I din't get either my Admit Card or any mail on my e-mail I.D.

Please send the Admit Card so that I should get an information about my written test.

didnt got the admit card
                            DEAR SIR, THIS IS INFORM YOU THAT I STILL DO NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD, MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 1276042 AND MY FRIEND REGISTRATION NO IS 3507854.
                            ONE IMPORTANT THING IS THAT MY ORGINAL BANK CASH RECEIPT HAS BEEN LOST, SO HOW TO APPEAIR EXAM? PLS. SUGGEST
                            dear sir. i got your message but i still not get my admit card my reg no.2851420
                            my exam will held on 22-nov

I got your message but not get my admit card, my reg. no. is 4651832
                            my exam will held on 22-nov

thanks & regds
                            Pravin srivastava
                            SIR I AM FORGET THE OUR SBI CLERK ADIMT CARD
                            PLZ GIVE MY ADIMT CARD
                            MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected]
                            sir please give me my roll no. because i can check my result and exams held on 8th nov. 2009 i will check my result
                            my Registration ID : 2766823
                            Password : NKUGY478 please give my roll no.
                            13 Comments

virendra kumar
                              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                              Nov 7, 2009

please sir tell me how to get my admit card.
                              My admit card of sbi Clarical exam is not receive.
                              my Reg. no 4449534.
                              plz sir send me my call letter/admit card .
                              My e mail ID: chakraborty.[protected]@yahoo.com.
                              My admit card of sbi Clarical exam is not receive till now.
                              tell me sir how to get admit card. my Reg. no 4449534.
                              My e mail ID: chakraborty.[protected]@yahoo.com.
                              My admit card of sbi Clarical exam is not receive.
                              my Reg. no 2639277
                              My e mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                              i have no receive my admit card, sir plz tell how can receive this.
                              my e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
                              i have no receive my admit card, sir plz tell how can receive this.
                              my e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com My Reg no.4232625
                              passward:4W7LTH9Y
                              my roll number not recive & chalan is missing
                              my admit card of SBI clerck exam is not reciving by me my Reg. no. 2894761
                              Plz sir send me my call letter/admit card.
                              my rool no
                              My admit card of SBI clerck exam is not receive by me, my Reg. No. 1701014
                              My e - Mail : shamit852gmail.com
                              My e - Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                              my admid card of SBI clerck exem is not receive by me, my Reg.No. 4313264
                              plz sir send me my call letter/admid card
                              My e-Mail : reenu.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              plz sir send me my call letter/admit card
                              my e-mail no. [protected]@gmail.com
                              plese send me my written test slipe 3080749
                              sir i m jayati chandel and my ragistrar id 3819433 my password is 3pk4erp5 . please sir explain how i
                              take my roll no.my exam is on 15 .11.2009. thank you sir
                              i don't recieve my and my freind neeraj call letter
                              my reg no.-3581066
                              neeraj reg no.-3577383

please send our call letter on my mail

my e.mail i.d- [protected]@gmail.com
                              i dont get my call letter
                              reg.no.3078850
                              Hello sir i forgot my roll no. for sbi clerical exam held in 22 November 2009. My registration is 2670463 and my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com. I want to know the result. Please mail me.
                              18 Comments

banshidhar
                                Nov 6, 2009

Regarding update of address
                                SUB – Complain regarding frequent harassment/ irresponsible behaviour by S.B.I, special Branch, Sanganeri gate, Jaipur, Rajasthan
                                My self Dr. Banshidhar Behera a customer of SBI, Jaipur spl Branch having Acc no[protected] had deposited an application form along with address proof in the concern brach 3 times since 26th September and 6 times telephonic conversation regarding update of my address but sorry to say that the ultimate result was nothing and feel completely harassed. The incidence was follows-
                                On 26th September i had deposit the application form & address proof.
                                Till October 28 ,no update of address.
                                Since Oct 28 ,I had contact your branch telephonically[protected],same thing was repeat on Nov 2 and get the false assurance on both the occasion.
                                Again on Nov 2nd personally visit the branch and again deposit the address proof Concern person assured that address is updated.
                                Till Nov 5 there was no update in my address and again contact telephonically and got a false assurance.
                                On Nov 6, as there was no update of address again visit the branch and submitted the address proof and application form and got the same assurance.

sudeepverma
                                  Nov 6, 2009

Sir I have requested to SBI for SMS alert facility by application reference no is EHS[protected] is approved by our bank on 29/10/09 and mobile no [protected] .But i could not gate SMS facility till date .When i approach to bank then he say please you call costumer care
                                  The Golgi apparatus looks like a stack of flattened pancakes. This organelle is a continuation of the ER membranes. It stores, sorts, and transports the ER products to their final destination outside of the cell. It is a site of protein modification (e.g., additions of carbohydrates). The Golgi apparatus has a structural polarity. The &#x201C;cis&#x201D; side receives the ER product, and the modified protein leaves the Golgi via the &#x201C;trans&#x201D; side.
                                  sir, sms alart activation in my mobile phone

Sir i am any tranduction in my sbi account I have requested to SMS alert facility my account no:[protected] and mobile no [protected] .please activated this facility in my mobile number
                                  Sir I have requested to SMS alart facility.my account no:[protected] and my
                                  mobile no. [protected] pl.activated this facility in my mobile number.
                                  THANKING YOU
                                  my self bharat kumar address h.no 609 urban estate phase 1 dugri ludhiana account no [protected] my mob. [protected] please my change new mob.no [protected] so plz urzent
                                  My name Koushik Ghosh. I do the registration process for mobile sms alert through the SBI ATM But it is not working, even i got the slip written "Your Request for registration is been accepted ".
                                  My account no is:[protected] and my mobile number is: [protected].
                                  Please send the required functionality.
                                  mobile no. [protected] pl.activated this facility in my mobile number. & my account is OBC BANK .sector 21 chd
                                  THANKING YOU
                                  Hi sir i would like to say that i m the coutemer of sbi sence from 5 year now i like to start sms alert service.please kindly start this service on my mob.no.[protected] and my saving ac no.is [protected] and i hope you star this service early.
                                  i wont to start sms alert on mob no.[protected] and my a/c no. [protected]
                                  mobile no. [protected] pl.activated this facility in my mobile number. & my account is state Bank Of india .Gingee Branch

THANKING YOU
                                  Dear sir/madam i want sms alert my saving a/c number is [protected](SBI)mobile number is [protected] thanku. SMT.KAMALBEE
                                  dear sir i want sms alert my saving a/c number is [protected](SBI). my mobile number is [protected].
                                  Sir i am any tranduction in my sbi account I have requested to SMS alert facility my account no:[protected] and mobile no [protected] .please activated this facility in my mobile number
                                  thanking you brajesh kumar Gautam - shajapur chok bazar branch shajapur
                                  sir i am any transduction in my sbi account i have requested to SMS alert facility my account No-[protected] and Mobile No-[protected]. please activated this facility in my mobile number.
                                  thanking you Soumyajyoti mohapatra
                                  sir i am any transduction in my sbi inrenet banking account i have requested to SMS alert facility my account No-[protected] and Mobile No-[protected]. please activated this facility in my sbi account .
                                  thanking you GAURAV BANSAL
                                  sir please tell me how to sms allert on mobile
                                  respected sir
                                  my mobile alter is not activated.my mobile no is[protected]

please Active the sms service to my mobile
                                  Name: Pattem. Rajasekhar
                                  Acc.No: [protected]
                                  MObile: [protected]
                                  Branch: Rajampet.
                                  THANKING YOU
                                  mobile no. [protected] pl.activated this facility in my mobile number. & my account is state Bank Of Hyderabad .Manchirayal Branch
                                  THANKING YOU
                                  Hemant Kumar Singh
                                  DEAR SIR

I HAVE REQUEST TO SBI FOR SMS ALERT FACILITY BY APPLICATION TO OUR BRANCH AND MOBILE NO-[protected], A/C NO[protected], BUT I COULD NOT GATE SMS FACILITY TILL DATE.WHEN I APPROCH TOBANK THEN HE SAY PIEASE YOUCALL COSTUMER CARE.
                                  ATM CARD NO[protected]

REGARDS
                                  JAIPRAKASH THAKUR
                                  sir i am any transduction in my SBI account i have requested to SMS alert facility on my A/C NO;[protected] AND my mobile NO :[protected].please activated this facility in my MOBILE NUMBER.
                                  sir.i am any tranduction i have activated sms alert my saving a/c [protected] my mobile no. [protected]

State Bank of Hyderabad — sms alert facility

sir, pl send me sms for all trasaction of my account. my ac no is [protected] dist. nanded,maharashatra 431601
                                  sir, my name is Rangarao Muppa. my account no is:[protected] and my mobile number is previously [protected], now i want to update my mobile number to [protected]
                                  MY ACC NO [protected] HAVING SMS ALERT ON MOB [protected] BUT NOT RECEIVED ANY TRANSACTION DETAILS SINCE ON MONTH

SBI VIRAMGAM BRANCH
                                  29 Comments

meetdkmishra
                                    Nov 6, 2009

RS.10000/- debited wrongly by sbi ATM ID No.S1AN00137701 on 31.10.2009 as the amount not disbursed by the ATM vide TXN NO. 3666, Response code 072 .Again in 2nd try i withdraw Rs.10000/- vide TXN NO. 3667. Thus i got only Rs.10000/- but ATM debited RS.10000/- twice i.e. Total Rs.20000. i request for arranging to credit the amount in my canara bank a/c no.[protected].

Canara Bank — Rs.10000 debited from my a/c no.2692101003054 due to faulty atm of sbi

i went to withdraw Rs.10000 from sbi ATM id no.S1AN00137701 but sorry to say that amount not disbursed by the ATM vide TXN no.3666 and Response code 072 also bearings remark SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS INCONVENIENCE IS REGRETTED. KINDLY CONTACT YOUR BRANCH on 31.10.2009 at Liluah KOLKATA. On 01.11.09 i contacted with sbi helpline in response they told me to contact my canara branch.An e-complain also registered to sbi vide Complain Ticket No. CC[protected] ON 01.11.2009. Today i also approched to my branch to sort out the problem so that the amt. of RS.10000 credited in my a/c no.[protected] canara bank as early as possible.

Thottempudi satyalakshmi
                                      Nov 6, 2009

I , Mrs T. Satyalakshmi, am a resident of Hyderabad. I have a house site in Chemudugunta Village, Nellore Dt registered on my name in 1982. My husband, late, Sri Mullangi Seshiah Naidu mortgaged it for 15 thousand Rs to SBI, Barracks, Nellore, A.P. Now I want that document and I am prepared to repay the debt. But the bank authorities there are not issuing me the document and they say that it was thrown away long ago and it is impossible to trace it. If that is the case I want the payment of 4 lakh rupees for that plot which is the present rate there. When I approached the bank manager there in 2006, he gave me the details of the document. I got a duplicate copy of it from the lands and records office In Nellore. When I try to sell it to anyone they are reducing the rate as I don't possess the original document. I request the authorities to give orders to SBI, Baracks, Nellore to hand over my document after taking the repayment of my loan