[Resolved]  State Bank Of India [SBI] — flipkart refund not credited to my account

Address:Bhagalpur, Bihar

I have purchased a iffalcon by tcl certified android 163.82cm (65 inch) ultra hd (4k) led smart tv with netflix for rs. 61, 999/- on 16.02.2019 and due to defects the same has been taken return with refund initiated on 9th march 2019.
They said that the refund has been done by sellers stating that:
"below are the details to confirm that the refund has been successful:

Refund reference number:[protected]
Payment reference no: pzt[protected]fld02
Refund date and time:[protected], 06:10 pm
Arn: igafkwrbk0
Payment mode: netbanking"

And ask me to contact my bank, the amount is still not reflected in my account, i have contacted multiple times to flipkart, they gave me every
Time the arn number and ask me to contact customer services
To trace the amount, but my sbi bank says myself should contact flipkart as they do not find those reference number or arn valid to trace from bank branch. Please help me out of this, do the needful to credit the refund to my account.
May be the transaction is pending please clear this
No (8)
Yes (15)
Mar 14, 2019
Respected sir, First have many many thanks deep from my heart. The said refund has been credited to my account. Thanks again.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mere account Mein se any time balance debit kar liya jata hai or mujhe iski koi jankari nhi di jati.
I have just opened sbi account few days ago and opened net banking using debit card.but
whenever I try to transfer fund through net banking it shows CIF not scrutinized by lcpc what does it mean? I am unable to transfer fund through any of the net banking app
I booked tickets to Adilabad to csmt station on 3/03/2109 but I received money online. But the payday loan did not come. Two days later the money was returned to my SBI bank account. But the money I need to repay is less than 1.80 rupees. I request you to give me the right answer
Mera ek refund pending hai sbi me 1 month ho gya abhi tak mera account me credit nahi hua
I have ordered one product from Flipkart on 6th August but due to some problem I have to cancel the order and I was waiting for the refund from Flipkart after few days money has been refunded but in my saving account it has not been credited further more I have done the payment through Google pay and there it is showing that my money has been debited twicely.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information