State Bank Of India [SBI] — humiliating behaviour of sbi lady staff

I am an existing sbi bank consumer and also home loan account in sbi main branch Jabalpur.
On 12/12/2018 around 4.25pm I went to Sbi main branch SME loan department to enquire about sme loan for business, but without understanding my quary Miss PRIYANKA PETHE the lady Executive humiliated me and refused me to give any information and also alleged me as defaulter without know my background and I felt humiliated and discussed the matter with the AGM (Racpc Jabalpur) Mr Shrivastav. It was very kind of mr Shrivastav that he listened me although the matter is not from his department but shown a good gesture as an SBI AGM JABALPUR MAIN BRANCH RACPC.
Kindly take strict action against Miss PROYANKA PETHE who also said that go and complain anyone, I humbly request you to kindly take strict action against such Arogance executive who doesn’t have courtesy to respect the costomer.
She has show the courage just because she knew no body can do anything to her because she is a lady staff.
I humbly request you to do the needful.
Jawed Ahmad khan
Account number- [protected]
Mobile- [protected]
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information