[Resolved]  Stayzilla — Refund of rs 9612/twice transaction happened on 29th november

Address:110092

Hi, i have called customer care no banagalore 4-5 times and dropped email on [protected]@stayzilla.com but no one is responding. Please refer my email below and do the needful and start from bottom part of email.

Pawan kumar.

10:58 am (1 hour ago)

To stayzilla, info, yogendra, yogendra, kartik3182, kartik003
Dear manasa,
Please refer the screenshot below of my card statement and still i am waiting refund of 2nd transaction of rs 9, 612 rs. I had send too many email but did not get any response from last 3-4 days.
Its now more than 13 days please let me know when can i get my refund amount. Please reply asap. From last 2 days i had discussed with karthik and other colleague to give response. Still i did not get any response. Please take this on priority.

Inline image 1

Pawan kumar
Mobile: [protected]

On thu, dec 1, 2016 at 1:09 pm, stayzilla concierge service wrote:

Dear pawan,

Greetings from stayzilla.com!!!

As we checked in our records, we would like to inform you that we have received your payment of rs. 9612/- twice towards the booking.

Further, we have forwarded your request regarding refund to our concerned team. They will initiate the refund by the end of the day.

The refund reference should reflect in your bank statement within 7-8 business days as per your bank’s timelines. Incase of any delays, please contact your bank or card issuing company.

Kindly note that the transaction will be in the name of inasra technologies pvt ltd.

If you've further inquiry, please feel free to write back to us or call us on [protected].

Manasa | stayzilla.com

On wed, nov 30, 2016 at 4:39 pm, pawan kumar. Wrote:

There is two transaction happened yesterday on the date 29th november 2016. Please let me know status of refund of 19, 224 rs.

1) general (Transaction not completed and not generate booking id)
Transaction typesale
Statussuccess
Date[protected]:28:26
Merchant txn idb555cd6a72bf4
Citrus txn idctx[protected]
Last modified[protected]:28:55
Amount9612.00 inr
Merchant name inasra technologies private limited

2) general (Transaction completed and generate booking id accommodation cancelled by jesant holiday homes and message recived from stayzilla))
Transaction typesale
Statussuccess
Date[protected]:16:21
Merchant txn idd652596b45a24
Citrus txn idctx[protected]
Last modified[protected]:17:06
Amount9612.00 inr
Merchant name inasra technologies private limited

Pawan
Jan 17, 2017
Stayzilla customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 16, 2016
Stayzilla Customer Care's response
Dear, Pawan. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Due to some technical glitch, the refund falls back to us. We have initiated the refund of the Second transaction (Rs 9612) again. Please be assured, it will surely reflect in your bank account soon. Hope this helps.
Warmest regards, Stayzilla.

Stayzilla
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    86%
    Stayzilla  Phone
    +91 44 6562 3301
    +91 44 6562 3300
    Stayzilla  Address
    Durgabai Deshmukh Road, R. A. Puram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Stayzilla contact information