[Resolved] Street Style Store — product picked up for exchange but didn't receive new product.

 
1 Review
India
 Raya.banerjee on Jul 23, 2019
Ipzggpkq order number - had applied for exchange. I had requested a size 38 but was sent the same size 37 back to me. I had requested a size up for exchange. They literally picked up the order for exchange. And now they do not refund tthe amount or even exchange the product
Order reference gtkdzzsxp - placed on 03/18/2019 i need this product to be replaced with a size 38. I have complainted every time i'm ordering.
The company literally doesn't entertain tickets that are reopened by the customers.
Do i get a refund or the proper sizeof the shoe? The pick up was done on 2.04.19 by the company for the product.
Please do the necessary changes as soon as possible. Its been 4months and my tassel shoe hasn't been delivered to me yet
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 1, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jul 23, 2019] Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Aug 01, 2019
Hi,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have already issue you the credit voucher of same amount in your SSS wallet so that you can purchase something else by using same voucher.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

Thank you
SSS
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Aug 01, 2019
Hi,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have already issue you the credit voucher of same amount in your SSS wallet so that you can purchase something else by using same voucher.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

Thank you
SSS
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Aug 01, 2019
Hi,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have already issue you the credit voucher of same amount in your SSS wallet so that you can purchase something else by using same voucher.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

Thank you
SSS
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    4918
    Pending
    848
    Resolved
    3484
    phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - product picked up for exchange but didn't receive new product.