Style Spa Furniture — Mattress

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

Invoice no. [protected] Date of Purchase: 23-March-2015 We bought a mattress in the end of March this year and within a weeks time the orthopedic mattress went unevenly surfaced. This was raised with the Style Spa Gajuwaka team and they replaced a new mattress in the 1st week of May. We went out of station for 20 days and when we used the mattress again for 10 days the replaced mattress was found unevenly surfaced and highlighted in the month of June but however it was not resolved until date. Apart from this mattress we bought a different sorts of furniture altogether but we did not see a better after service from Style Spa. Hope someone takes this issue seriously and replace a proper mattress immediately. If you have a quality issue, please do proper control checks before it is given out for sale rather than customers use and share the quality of your products. So far have written 5 mails and the response is "0" I tried to Contact the ASM- Jawahar- Phone is always Busy or switched off The Senior Manager of the store- Ravi Sekhar- No answer on the number at all No courtesy from either of the Style Spa team member till now and it is me who have to call up every single day and their response is someone will come and visit. It is a shame to the company and should not appreciate such staff or leadership, who is not interested to provide after service instead of making profits and money alone.
Style SPA Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Customer

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

You are kindly requested to send us an email, over the id [protected]@stylespafurniture.com

We will study your issue and get back to shortly.

We would like to help you with a best solution from our end.

With best regards
TEAM STYLESPA

Style SPA Furniture
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Style SPA Furniture Phone
    +91 44 2766 2422
    +91 44 2766 2421
    +91 44 2766 2420
    Style SPA Furniture Address
    41, Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600008
    View all Style SPA Furniture contact information