[Resolved]  Style Spa Furniture — Order: #4848 - crack in the plywood support of estilo bed supplied

Address:600071

Dear SIr/Madam,

Such a worst ever supply and customer handling ever experienced.
From Last Apr'15 to till date disturbed by the very poor quality ply wood support supplied along with the ESTILO bed for such a high price. This is very surprising and question on the brand image of STLE SPA. the correspondence details without any response from the customer is enclosed.

Your Style Spa - Where life lives order from April 7, 2015 is complete

Inbox
x

Style Spa Furniture | Furniture Shops in Chennai | Home Furniture in India 5/5/15

Your order is complete Hi there. Your recent order on Style Spa - Where life ...

chinnachammy balasubramanian

7/18/15

to customercare, JK, Style

I have received all the material ordered.

Out of which in the two nos Estilo Bed Ply wood support ... one started cracking.

I tried the customer support[protected], but could not reach.

Request to attend the same and do the needful at the earliest

C.Bala

Mob No - [protected]
Reachus 7/18/15

Dear Customer, We will provide you service with immediate effect. With Regard...

Attachments7/20/15

to chennai2, customercare, JK, Reachus

Please find the enclosed picture of estilo bed support crack as desired.

C.Bala
Attachments area
Preview attachment Estilo Bed Ply wood Support Crack.jpg

Estilo Bed Ply wood Support Crack.jpg

8/3/15

to chennai2, customercare, JK, Reachus

Is it possible to respond and attend this request ??

C.Bala

STYLESPA_CUSTOMER_CARE 8/3/15

Please raise an indent on FOC basis as this customer pertains to your store.(...

Jan 2

to STYLESPA_CUSTO., chennai6, Chennai-2

Either no body attended this complaint or I got replacement against the cracked one.

It is very disappointing to deal with such a big reputed firm with very very poor service.

No one even bothers to respond

C.Bala

Mail Delivery Subsystem

Jan 2

to me

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

[protected]@stylespafurniture.com

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain stylespafurniture.com by cluster6.netcore.co.in. [202.162.241.37].

The error that the other server returned was:
554 5.7.1 : Recipient address rejected: Unknown user or alias

----- Original message -----

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to
:cc:content-type;
bh=jSdpPPQT1/e3WQvh0bVVoYrXQ40KB2Bpp4ZQCbDuyT4=;
b=f8sMfyCigCJiGScMX5eb6zDo5lMA1mX74um66yRl8lnLw9zyevOMKwr6gzaVvaBWPH
aiE40uRDTctQVHHWZiNKMlZ5Xv16lDwS1iPhITtq14YOF7KMIiSwDbxAzwUS9JbJOxiJ
Ei6i1wCVeYLZKX1tjKsr3fsMECpTSIWmxFk3qrCMG6OLmTc141k03Meve1AJXNBTJAkA
8/Px8FAjmtT7KQhb5jY02qAb6PjeRiSehXcryoCgRMxkgTZHWlbHMhl4/jXLJuogx64J
4EEeY3z5+KtAt7pGdcA2NIHkEdIvUqg8GCTbtXSjPxJd6YN2Vk0EZXP9ZZXVGyuGhkEv
/UPg==
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Received: by 10.141.2.86 with SMTP id e83mr[protected]qhd.64.[protected];
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 20:25:54 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.55.111.68 with HTTP; Fri, 1 Jan 2016 20:25:54 -0800 (PST)
In-Reply-To:
References:
Date: Sat, 2 Jan 2016 09:55:54 +0530
Message-ID:
Subject: Re: FW: Your Style Spa - Where life lives order from April 7, 2015 is complete
To: STYLESPA_CUSTOMER_CARE
Cc: chennai6,
Chennai-2
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=001a113a420ea00f[protected]

Either no body attended this complaint or I got replacement against the
cracked one.
It is very disappointing to deal with such a big reputed firm with very
very poor service.
No one even bothers to respond

C.Bala

On Mon, Aug 3, 2015 at 3:08 PM, STYLESPA_CUSTOMER_CARE <
[protected]@stylespafurniture.com wrote:

Please raise an indent on FOC basis as this customer pertains to your
store.(chennai 6)

Kindly confirm it.

Customer Care

*From:* chinnachammy balasubramanian [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
*Sent:* Monday, August 03, 2015 2:32 PM
*To:* [protected]@stylespafurniture.com; [protected]@stylespafurniture.com
*Cc:* JK Balasubramanian C DGM TECH, ; Reachus; chinnachammy
balasubramanian

*Subject:* Re: Your Style Spa - Where life lives order from April 7, 2015
Jul 27, 2023
Style SPA Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Style SPA Furniture
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Style SPA Furniture Phone
    +91 44 2766 2422
    +91 44 2766 2421
    +91 44 2766 2420
    Style SPA Furniture Address
    41, Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600008
    View all Style SPA Furniture contact information