Subhagruha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2023
Complaints 40

File a complaint to Subhagruha

Having problems with Subhagruha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Subhagruha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Subhagruha reviews & complaints(40)

Dear Officer,
This is regarding my plot#37 purchased in Sukrithi Nivas(PII) in Shankarpally in 2015, I have been inquiring(Office visit) about this plot registration for longtime(till 2020), but since its mortgage plot management kept on informing me that mortgage plots are still not releasing due to other issues.

Recently my brother went to the office and inquired with the marketing team, saying that plot no.37 had...
Am Ravikiran Manda, I got allotted Plot#37(Mortgage) at Subhagruha Sukrithi Nivas(Phase-ii) at Shankarpally on 11/09/2015. I have paid an amount of Rs.3, 65, 000 so far, still 4 lack balance to pay.
Dear Officer,
This is regarding my plot#37 purchased in Sukrithi Nivas(PII) in Shankarpally in 2015, I have been inquiring(Office visit) about this plot registration for longtime(till 2020), but since its mortgage plot management...
Bhashini95
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 6, 2023

Address: Subhagruha pride sadashivapet

Dont dont dont buy any of subhagruha projects.they all are fraudsters they loot money from people.i paid 2 lakhs token amount.they told if i dont want to take the plot inform them in one month they wil refund the amount .but when i aksed them to refund they are saying no.no one is lifting the phone also.dont dont plss dont waste your hard earned money .dont buy they are not trustworthy maining mallikarjun, salam, raju gouda, ravi.dontt invest your money here mainly dont pay any token amount here.if any body wants to talk to me know more plss reach out to me [protected]
Subhagruha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gujju kanaka raju
    Aug 21, 2023
    Oct 6, 2023
    This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2023

Address: Subhagruha, Gurudwara Branch, Visakhapatnam

Hi Sir/Madam,
    I Gujju Kanaka Raju, here in I was a customer in subhagruha Amaravati venture. I paid total amount of rupees 3, 50000. But they are given only 1, 60, 000 rupees receipts. Now they taken those receipts and not refunding money. So i am filing cheating case in two days. So please do needful help.
    Did u get the refund

Gujju kanaka raju
      Jul 28, 2023

Address: Subhagruha, Gurudwara, visakhapatnam.

I asked to refund full amount at a time but they are saying only parts will be give. Please do needful help and my PB number is on my receipts please check uploaded receipt.
      Aug 22, 2023
      Problem not yet resolved Thank you

Venu.nkur
        Jul 3, 2023

Address: Pragathi nagar, Hyderabad- 500090

Open plot Booked from Subhagruha company with P.Venkat and Nagaraju with Booking amount of 201000 on 12.05.2023

Both are not communicated about cancellation charges and time frame to cancellation.

after booking i have applied loan and it's got rejected due to some reasons so i have informed the same before one month, but after these many days company sending mail like they are deduction amount of 50% from my amount. this is not correct way to handle customers like this.

please check and help to get full refund of my 201000/- amount.
        Jul 8, 2023

sreenu vemula
          Apr 11, 2021

Address: gajularamaram,hyderbad

As per Agreement to sew plots then decided, as per plot holding amount 100000, if not suitably plot they give return amount, but t suresh& raju not lit phone so pls kindly react

Tnsr
            Mar 17, 2020

cancelation of my plot - ssk-plot no322

Address: 4th floor, Lumbini jewel, banjara hills, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

Please cancel plot no322 booked in ravalkol sukrithi saharika due to financial issues and refund my amount 4lakhs one thousand paid to subhagruha.

1) rs 2laks paid through my friend chaitanya krishna along with agent satya narayana.
            2) rs 2laks one thousand paid through hdfc cheque.
            3)
            Receipt no 4163 dt 21/02/2020.

Kindly refund my amount at the earliest in order to clear my loans. br...
            Sandhyamedishetty
            Mar 14, 2020

Address: Flat-101, Nirvana Towers, Plot-167&168, Pragathi Nagar, kukatpally., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

The management suubhagruha,

This is sandhya. I booked a plot at site subhagruha ananthika, kondakal, hyderabad. It is a 220sqyd plot and booking amount i paid is 2, 01, 000 (2lakh one thousand). Cost for the plot is at the rate 19500 per sqyd.

The sales person gave all false promises to me, like..

1. Subhagruha provides with a club house at ananthika site - but the reality is, there is no such plan

2. Sales person also promised that, i will get 50% loan on the value that i am paying for the plot. Sales person mentioned 7000 is card value but we can increase that to 12500 to get the required loan. - but the reality is subhagruha card value at ananthika site is only 7000 per sqyd. But i am paying 19500 per sqyd. So i will not get required loan amount.

With these 2 issues, i had to loss my mental peace.

Still i wanted to go with subhagruha. I tried to gather 27, 50, 000 (27 lakhs 50 thousand) to pay for sale of agreement.

When i am about to go with sale of agreement, i got to know that icici not approved the loan for the site.

Here i lost my trust completely and wanted to go with cancellation.

On feb 29, 2020 i visited subhagruha office at banjarahills. But mr. Mallikarjun refused to go with cancellation on that day. Reason is no staff available from cancellation department. And he asked me to visit again on 2nd march, monday.

I returned from there, without cancellation on that day.

Since then i am calling him continuously, but he is saying one or the other reason to delay cancellation.

Please do the needful and help me with the cancellation. Also, please refund the amount paid for booking, which is 2, 01, 000 (2 lakh 1 thousand) asap.

Attached the corresponding receipts here in this mail.

Sandhya

Naveen Kumar Valiveti
              Jan 7, 2020

Address: Vijayawada, 520010

The management/ director,
              Subhagruha projects,
              Vijayawada.

This is v. Naveen kumar, booked a plot in subhagruha projects venture at namburu village. On 09.06.2019 i had paid rs. 1, 01, 000/- as booking amount and on 15.06.2019 issued a cheque for rs. 2, 00, 000/- (Total 3, 01, 000) for allotment of plot of size 150 sq. Yards. On the date of booking people of subhagruha promised that registration will be completed by august 2019. But, till date the promise is not yet fulfilled by them or by their management. Number of times i asked the concern person regarding the registration but they are passing the time by replying "it will be done with in few days and process is going on". Initially i believed the reason they said but, they are not giving any written commitment. Is there no right to me to ask about the payments i had made to you? What ever the reasons may be, i need proper and prompt written commitment regarding registration date immediately or else refund the entire money which i had made to you within 7 days i. E by 15.012020. I cannot waste my time further.

V. Naveen kumar

Teapoy
                Aug 13, 2019

Mr sheik claims to be your employee has invited to visit site atsahiti enclave. After visiting site token of advance was collected. Ipaid through cheque rs 49000/- and cash rs 1000/-. I came to know he has neither deposited cheque nor cash to company. Now i dropped idea of purchasing plot (Conformed my son who is in us). Pl return my money and cheque. He has not given me any receipt. This entire transaction known to mr siva. Later i came toknow mr farouk sheikh has left the company.in this matter i came to your office banjarahills met siva. He could not help me. If this is the way they do your reputation will be spoiled. As a customer we have to think. Hope you shall make arrangements to return my money as early as possible. Thanking you.

Gururazin
                  Mar 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500019

My name is guru raju and l am working as private employee in june 2018 i booked a plot in hyderbad kondakal venture, i paid 4 lakhs to a real estate company called subhagruha company to buy plot in kondakal village. It has been one year they didn;t provide any information on lp number, whenever i ask they don't give correct information. They say with in 2, 3 months will get lp number and make stories, but all of sudden i got call from marketing team and your plot has been cancelled and for further action ask me to come and meet in office. They literally saying price is increased in that area so all plots are allotted.

I kept my hard earned money to buy plot in subhagruha but i cheated by them,
                  Please help me in this
                  Thans&ragards
                  Guru
                  I payed 50, 000 /- for the sit, after that i cannot able to pay the money. can you help me to refund my amount. because i have no choice to earn from any way.

sravan_kumar_avula
                    Feb 23, 2019
                    Jul 11, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2023

cheated on the said plot and sold to some other persons

Address: medchal, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Team shubagruha,
                    Really what a big mistake i have done in my life is investing more than 22 lakhs liquid cash on subugruha plot at medchal subha gruha saanvi with out any evidance/or any reciept.
                    I dint came to ur office for plot. Ur marketing people came to home and forced me to see the venture plot and forced me to buy.
                    The plot cost is 40 lakhs for 200 yards and u took 20 lakhs as black amount and 2 lakhs as white...
                    prada123
                    Jan 7, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hello all, i have purchased a plot in ananthika (Near banur) 220 sq yards on 22nd july 2018. For that i have given an advance of 201000/- rupees and agreed to pay remaining amount once they get the lp number.
                    Till today morning (07/01/19) i tried calling at there office numbers[protected] & 23549455 to get the status they never answer the calls. (So i tried calling agent whom was interacted during the purchase a month ago so he informed still they are working on the lp number).. And today i went to their office in jewel gardens, when i enquired upon the status today i was shocked to listen that i haven't paid enough amount to set the agreement so that was sold to someone and still they haven't got the lp number.

Their executive and managing directors are one of the worst business persons i have ever seen they are saying agents will speak on their own and we are not responsible for that, now as the value of site increased so we can't give that to you, so we will refund you the amount and take they were saying.

Absoultely horrible people doing foul business.

Whomever wants to buy be very careful from these persons. No business values and commitments.

I am one of the real estate investor and would suggest that now for purchasing plots in Subhagruha, always check the RERA website and then purchase the plots.

For Subhagruha, only Sukrithi Roya, Sukrithi Avanthi Phase 2 and Sahithi are registerd under RERA and if you have invested in these projects and have an issue, you can raise a complaint with RERA. They will strict action against them.

Thanks for your favor

Somasundar Sambathini
                      Jul 29, 2018

Address: 500072

I have paid 2l amount on a plot and after few days due to my financial issue asked them to cancel by booking, so they forcefully asked me to take another plot on low budget and took my 2l receipts on that day. Clearly i have told them that i will confirm on this and during this course i didn't see even the plot they offered 2nd time.
                      Now i am asking for cancellation asking them to return my 2l amout receipts which the took. Please help me in this regards to get my receipts so that i can apply them for cancellation.
                      nice information, this is very useful to me. anybody wants extra information visit our website http://hallmarkinfra.com

plot cancellation - Comment #3278639 - Image #0

fighting corrupion
                        Oct 24, 2017

fraudulent company fraudulent people

Subhagruha is, believe me or not, is a sheer, pure and unadulterated fraudulent company. I suffered a lot because of them and i can never forget the extremely unpleasant experience i had with them. If anyone is thinking of investing his/her hard earned money with them please be careful. Each and every word they utter is a big lie. They offered to sell land in a conservation zone but they did not tell me about it. Banks refused to extend loan...
                        G Priya
                        from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 2, 2017

We have 3 plots in subhagruha maple meadows due to need we want to sell one of the plot andwe asked reagarding it to the sales representative of subhagruha and he is asking our plot for very least prize. If we want to sell our plot the so called subhagruha is giving 5000 rs per sq yard and he is selling it for around 10000rs per sq yard. What the hell are they making out of customers by cheating.

Mmk chaitanya
                          from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jun 16, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

My name is maganti mohana krishna chaitanya and l am an servicemen retired from indian navy in jan 2014 and with my hard earned retirement benefits, with a lot of hope for a piece of land for my children i paid 7 lakhs to a real estate company called subhagruha company to buy 2 plots at a site called maple meadows phase 7 near denkada village in apr 2014 in vizag with the promise that they will hand over to me by dec 2014. It has been 3 years and still they have not handed over to me. Whenever i ask they don't give correct information. All these 3 years whenever i meet them, they say 2 months or 3 months to get lay out plan number and make stories, but till now nothing happened. I worried my hard earned money has been cheated. Provide me justice.
                          Aug 2, 2017
                          I have been provided with a different plot of my satisfaction and got it registered. This happened due to pressure put by me on subha gruha authorities and filing complaint in this forum has not resulted in any help and they too are not so concerned about consumer forum.

Rajbabu8888
                            Apr 6, 2017

Address: 500050

One of my friend's friend worked on Shubhagruha Advika as marketing lead in Madinaguda circle and I blindly believed his price before prelunch even they did not applied for LP number for that site When I took the plot and I paid booking amount and in a one month period I have paid amount 6lacks amount as allotment for that plot for x-per sq.yard (I will reveal amount if I don't get justice on it) . Now they are giving less price than what he quoted before prelunch and not even LP number when I given time . As genuine reason provided and asked same price now my friend's friend mrakting lead telling it could be 25% will cut from that I paid my 6 lacks . Can some one tell me what basis they will diduct this much percentage and if I will not get justice I will go to consumer court and ask justice for that. I will reveal everything if I won't get justice on it. Strange part is that marketing lead is saying customers are begging for reduce for the price and their executives are having kind hearted and providing for less price

sree6045
                              Apr 6, 2017

Address: 500038

Don't Prefer Subhagruha, marketing people will act like kamalhasan and perform like Rajinikanth, Even though you are not interested in buying the plot they will followup and beg you to pay the amount and before paying the booking amount they will never tell about terms and conditions, once you pay the booking amount 1L then your done. if you want to make the cancellation of the plot and ask for refund amount, (your at slaughter house). no body will respond within time, nobody answers there mobiles, they will tell that we have distributed salaries among sales persons with that 1L. From last 3 months iam asking to cancel my plot and arrange the refund amount, i have visited 10 time from past 3 months. finally that one star is also wast.
                              Apr 21, 2017
                              Hi my issue is resolved, thankyou
                              same experiecne, i spent 3hours and its horrible experience :(