Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034 |
Complaint No. - 154248 Details
Posting date[protected]:13:10
Mode: By Web Complaint Type : Complaint
State: ANDHRA PRADESH Purchase City : Vizianagaram
Contact No.(Agency) : [protected] Email (Agency) : Hr3.[protected]@gmail.com
Sector Name : Agency Services Category: Placement Agencies
Grievance Company : Nature of Complaint: P.A - Not returning the money
Agency Name & Address : Success Domain, Office Add: 810, 8th Floor, ITL Twin Tower, Building number-09, Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi - 110034 Pincode : 110034
Product Value(INR) : [protected] Company Name:
Complaint Details : I am (Subrahmanyam Jandhyala) herewith submitting complaint against the above said members, they have cheated me by collecting money of 20, 000/- (Twenty Thousand Rupees only) in the month of October 12th 2015 by giving wrong commitment to me. Herewith providing the detailed context about this incident and kindly do the needful. I have got cal from Ms.Jasmine Kaur on October 10th 2015 regarding an opening in Singapore/Dubai, in that phone cal she informed me as shortlisted for that need to pay amount of 20, 000/-. For that I deposited the amount of 20, 000/- on October 12th 2015. After that I reminded from my end to get deposit slip and finally they have sent one copy of Deposit slip and told me will get information by November month end. Till then I did not make cals to them after that I started mails & calls, for that also they responded for 6-7 mails which were sending by me. Some times they could not pick my calls also. They literally dragged this till March.
Agent Remark:
User Remarks :
User Files : File1 | File2 | File3
If you are in doubt refer to singapore ministry man power website and write to them to clarify your doubts.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/jmicron-llp-singapore-jmicron-llp-singapore-is...⇄