Claimed

Sudhakar Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Sep 27, 2021
Complaints
14
Resolved
1
Unresolved
13
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Sudhakar
Customer Service Contacts

Sudhakar Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 970 580 7551
6
3
Fax
+91 402 324 0180

Sudhakar Website

Sudhakar Head Office Address

H.NO: 5-9-84/1 & 1A,301,3rd Floor
Ramachandar House, Chapal Road, Nampally
Hyderabad - 1

India

Sudhakar Overview

Latest complaint Fake add created by using my mobile number with photo has been filed on 27/09/2021. Latest Resolved FRAUD EMAILS was resolved Jul 16, 2010. Sudhakar ranks as the #61 most complained about among Building Developers.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Sudhakar. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Sudhakar complaints

View all complaints

Recent Sudhakar reviews & complaints(14)

S
Sudhakar4386
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sep 27, 2021
Nov 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 2, 2021
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Sudhakar Customer Care
Service available

Sudhakar — Fake add created by using my mobile number with photo

Hi,

Someone created fake add by using my mobile number with facebook photos. Add id number - [protected] & mobile number [protected]. I am not using locanto for any add post. Requesting you to please remove this add as soon as possible....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
pravasthi2
Jul 21, 2021
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Sudhakar Customer Care
Service available

Sudhakar — My amount is deducted plz refund

Address:HNO 1-91, PARVATAHAGIRI

DEAR MY AMOUNT DETECTED PLZ REFUNED AMOUTNT .MY Merchant Reference Number : EBSB090721C9C7A59
TechProcess Payment ID : [protected]
Payment Amount : Rs. 10422.0
Customer Name : Gaddam Satheesh
Customer Email : [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Refund Initiated Date :[protected]:46:06.08
Refund Amount : 10422.00
Status : Refund Initiated...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Senapathi bhadram
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Sudhakar Customer Care
Service available

Sudhakar — Poco m2

Iam senapathi bhadram Indian bank account holder December 22 poco m2 mobile purchase 9999 money so problem cancil my product debit card purchase my refund successful my account money not credit...
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy