Sudhakar
Sudhakar Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
14
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sudhakar Customer Care

Address
H.NO: 5-9-84/1 & 1A,301,3rd Floor
Ramachandar House, Chapal Road, Nampally
Hyderabad - 1

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
4
down
1

Fax:
Fax:
+91 402 324 0180  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
7%
Complaints
14
Pending
0
Resolved
1
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sudhakar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi,

Someone created fake add by using my mobile number with facebook photos. Add id number - [protected] & mobile number [protected]. I am not using locanto for any add post. Requesting you to please remove this add as soon as possible.
Oct 01, 2021
Updated by Sudhakar4386
Hello sir/Madam

Still i am getting calls & message from unknown number, so far the add has not deleted. Requesting you to please delete this add & do not allow this number for future use in locantto. Add id number - [protected] & mobile number [protected]. Please help me
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DEAR MY AMOUNT DETECTED PLZ REFUNED AMOUTNT .MY Merchant Reference Number : EBSB090721C9C7A59
    TechProcess Payment ID...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Iam senapathi bhadram Indian bank account holder December 22 poco m2 mobile purchase 9999 money so problem cancil my product debit card purchase my refund successful my account money not credit
    Poco m2
    Poco m2
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I order W2 smart watch but received different watch and quality issue, so please return take product and return money
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        We ordered Sony Bluetooth Wireless headset & Ear pods but We got Only one cheap Wired headset.
        We need to return our order Id:[protected]
        Please contact us ASAP
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear concer i have booked consignment from Nampally to challakere on 24/08/2020 and i recd the items on 31/08/2020 with totally damage position and no one is responding properly for my items damage, and for charges also collected in higher side not providing details LR no TS/T/59572276
          Product damage and delivery delay with higher charges
          Product damage and delivery delay with higher charges
          Product damage and delivery delay with higher charges
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi sir, madam,

            I will travel from tambaram to srirangam on today 27th october 2018. I used booking through uts app with paperless ticket, bought 2 adults but it is wrongly mapped ordinary ticket. So i spent the money 120, i need to travel with super fast pallavan train that reason i bought the tickets from ticket counter. Please help on this to reversal my money. I didnt used uts ticket, because no train for ordinary from tambaram to srirangam now.

            Not available for ordinary train from tambaram to srirangam at the time within 4 hours.

            Regards,
            Sudhakar p
            uts ticket issue
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear sir /madam,
              I'm india bank holder i was one of the products booked in amazon online shopping using my indian...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Sir/medam

              Train no : 12206
              Darjaling (Ddn) to new delhi (Ndls)

              Date : 26-nov-2017

              Third a/c tatkal

              Amount :- 928.00 first time no ticket
              Amount 928.00 second time no ticket
              Amount : 928.00 third time no ticket
              Amount : 928.00 fourth time no ticket

              Total : 3172.00

              But four time are full amount 3172 cut

              Sir pl... Refundabul amount sir kindly requist sir
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Respected.
                After my friend recommendation of tikona broad band i requested for new connection in my place on 15.08.2016....
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I have sbi saving account, with my account, i want to register for verified by visa.
                but i have entered many times with my global international debit card, but my computer displays, your mobile number not registered for your card please contact your home branch and sometimes computer displays, software oops.

                so what can i do for this purpose, please give details.
                thanking you

                sudhakar kalava
                [protected]
                I had a debit of Rs 7148 on 12/1/2018 in my IOB account to IILECS. It is not clear as to why it is done.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I Ordered the Sony power bank and paid through COD, but i have received a defective broken Duplicate MI power bank. I logged a complaint and they said they will collect the product and amount will be credited to my bank account with in a week. No one is called for one month. Again a called up customer care, but again same story. ASK ME BAZAAR is the one of the WORST WORST WORST E eCommerce company in the world. Simply they are Looting the peoples money. I suggest the people not BUY FROM ASK ME BAZAAR.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Indian Postal Services have listed this Toll free Number for International Mail queries[protected] But I am trying this...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    Dear sir,
                    please find the fraud emails received by lot or my friends for offering job without attending interview, with huge salairies
                    I request you to kindly "WARN" the concerned person who is defaming a reputed company,
                    Dear Applicant,


                    Ref: “VIDEOCON” Direct Recruitments offer.

                    It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for
                    our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for IT,
                    Administration and Production Departments,

                    as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in
                    respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which
                    Project you have worked on according

                    to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in
                    Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the
                    candidates for new plants in Delhi,

                    Bangalore and Pune.

                    Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on – July 26th 2010 at
                    11.30
                    You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection
                    panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to
                    Company corporate office in Delhi.

                    Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date
                    of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this
                    post 40, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. +

                    (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job
                    Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to
                    come with photo-copies of all

                    required documents.

                    REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
                    1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
                    2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
                    3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
                    4) Two Passport Size Photograph

                    You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD.
                    Department. for Rs. 7,500/- through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA]Branch from your
                    Home City to Company

                    Senior HRD. Account NO, which well be send to you upon your response.

                    This is refundable interview security deposit. Your offer letter with Air tickets
                    will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the
                    confirmation of interview security deposited in

                    STATE BANKOF INDIA . Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time
                    of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer,
                    and date -time of interview will

                    be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very
                    shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK OF
                    INDIA.
                    We wish you the best of luck for the

                    subsequent and remaining stage.

                    The last date of security deposited in bank - 23/07/2010

                    You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank
                    to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - [protected]@worker.com.
                    Your
                    Letter with supporting

                    documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after
                    recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process
                    and arrangement expenditure will

                    be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be
                    paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial
                    refundable security as mentioned by HRD.

                    If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will
                    arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

                    Thanks
                    MR MR AMITH VARMA. (Executive - HRD)
                    Videocon Electronics India Ltd.
                    H.O. - 174, Vediocon House,
                    G.K. Part – 1, Greater Kailash,
                    Contact EMAIL :[protected]@worker.com
                    Aug 13, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Latest Resolved

                      ADVERTISEMENT