Claimed

Swiggy Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Feb 26, 2024
Complaints
5030
Resolved
644
Unresolved
4386
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Swiggy

Having problems with Swiggy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swiggy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Swiggy
Customer Service Contacts

Swiggy Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 6746 6791
1474
809

Swiggy Website

Swiggy Head Office Address

Tower D, 9th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560029

Swiggy Social Media

Swiggy
Swiggy
Swiggy
Swiggy Channel

Swiggy Company Representatives

Swiggy Overview

Latest complaint Pungent and uncooked Paneer in Paneer Tikka Bowl made me fall sick has been filed on 26/02/2024. Latest Resolved Food not delivered for my prepaid order- order ending with 0292 was resolved Feb 20, 2024. Swiggy ranks as the #3 most complained about among Food.

Additional Swiggy contact information

Gurgaon G01 O4U Services, 890 Udyog Vihar Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001 Phone: +91 12 4600 0660

Hyderabad #8-2-293/82/A/728, Aditya Jayrag, Opp. Neeru’s Emporio, Jubilee Hills Road No. 36, Hyderabad – 500033 Phone: +91 80 6746 6793

Mumbai 701/702/703, A – Wing, Everest Chambers, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol, Mumbai – 400059 Phone: +91 22 6000 6600

Pune 2nd Floor, Dnyanesh Complex, Near Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, Modern College Road, Pune – 411005 Phone: +91 20 6000 6600

Kolkata 4th Floor, Zone B, Asyst Park, Plot No. 37, Block- GN, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700091 Phone: +91 33 6000 6600

Chennai 3rd Floor, Temple Tower, Anna Salai, CIT Nagar West, Nandanam, Chennai – 600035 Phone: +91 44 6000 6600

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Swiggy. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Swiggy reviews & complaints(5030)

M
Mike19
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Feb 26, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Swiggy Customer Care
Service available

Swiggy — Pungent and uncooked Paneer in Paneer Tikka Bowl made me fall sick

Address:Shastti Nagar, Shop no.7, Dheeraj Heritage 1, Shastri Nagar, Santacruz West, Mumbai 400054

I ordered Paneer Tikka Bowl from 'The Good Bowl' restaruarant Shastri Nagar, Santacruz West, Mumbai via SWIGGY ORDER #[protected] Dt: 23/02/2024 8:41pm. The food turned out to be very pungent and paneer was uncooked due to which I felt sick with severe gastritis. Upon contacing Swiggy with all details they denied to support any further. Please arrange complete refund of the order, take strict action on Swiggy and the restaurant so that...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Feb 20, 2024
Feb 20, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Swiggy Customer Care
Service available

Swiggy — Complementary item is missing

I ordered chicken 65 2 boxes with that complementary black forest cake is given in bill but that item is missing.

Delivery boy name Bantu Siva, he first didn't delivered product at location but message came delivered so I thought product was delivered at location where my parents live so I rated four stars, later they called me and said product didn't came or no phone call has came so I again raised complaint in swiggy they...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Merimel
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Feb 20, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Swiggy Customer Care
Service available

Swiggy — Food not delivered for my prepaid order- order ending with 0292

I placed an order on Feb 17th and it was a pre paid order. The amount got deducted but the food was not delivered to my flat. I have evidences to show the delivery boy has not entered my block.

I want strict action to be taken against the delivery boy And i need my money back

He did not deliver it to the right address and am facing the consequences.

I wrote couple of emails to swiggy but of no...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy