Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Swiggy
Bundl Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 10%
2931
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Swiggy Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Tower D, 9th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560029

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1107
down
322

Additional info

Gurgaon
G01 O4U Services, 890 Udyog Vihar Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001
Phone: +91 12 4600 0660

Hyderabad
#8-2-293/82/A/728, Aditya Jayrag, Opp. Neeru’s Emporio, Jubilee Hills Road No. 36, Hyderabad – 500033
Phone: +91 80 6746 6793

Mumbai
701/702/703, A – Wing, Everest Chambers, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol, Mumbai – 400059
Phone: +91 22 6000 6600

Pune
2nd Floor, Dnyanesh Complex, Near Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk,
Modern College Road, Pune – 411005
Phone: +91 20 6000 6600

Kolkata

4th Floor, Zone B, Asyst Park, Plot No. 37, Block- GN, Sector-V,
Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700091
Phone: +91 33 6000 6600

Chennai
3rd Floor, Temple Tower, Anna Salai, CIT Nagar West, Nandanam,
Chennai – 600035
Phone: +91 44 6000 6600



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
10%
Complaints
2931
Pending
0
Resolved
275
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Swiggy Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
J
Jan 24, 2021
I'd placed a grocery order from Swiggy in December 2020. The products I received were entirely wrong and I immediately took...
ADVERTISEMENT

B
Jan 20, 2021
Yaval, Maharashtra
Swiggy not delivering the orders and auto cancelling the orders
Swiggy not delivering food the order and auto cancelling the orders

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    B
    Jan 20, 2021
    Yaval, Maharashtra
    Swiggy auto cancelling orders
    swiggy not delivering the order and auto cancelling the order
    Swiggy not delivering the orders

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      D
      Jan 19, 2021
      Kolkata, West Bengal
      Order #: [protected]
      Name: Tathagata Dutta
      Day:18.01.2021
      Amount: Rs 326
      My food order was cancelled...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      B
      Jan 16, 2021
      Yaval, Maharashtra
      Swiggy not delivering the order and auto cancelling the order,
      Amount is not refunded
      Swiggy not delivering the order and auto cancelling the order, and

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        B
        Jan 16, 2021
        Yaval, Maharashtra
        Swiggy not delivering the order and auto cancelling the order
        Money is not refunding
        Swiggy not delivering the order and auto cancelling the order

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          C
          Jan 13, 2021
          Rewari, Haryana
          I have recieved incomplete order. I was placed a order on 1st Jan 21. My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
          I was place 3 pizzas but i have recieved 2 pizza and both pizza quality is worst . Pizza was uncooked. I was raise a complaint by mail but executive said i will provide you better service in next time . I was paid amount of 3 pizzas but recieved 2 pizza.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

            A
            Jan 12, 2021
            Delhi, Delhi
            Payment for the order was successful but the order failed no refund initiated from swiggy
            Payment successful but order failed
            Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 20, 2021
            Swiggy initiated refund

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              A
              Jan 12, 2021
              Delhi, Delhi
              I ordered food on 29dec from swiggy, the payment from Google pay was successful however the order failed and after the agents promising refund for the same I get to know by senior rep that no refund was initiated and I have still not received my money.
              Payment made but order failed(swiggy)
              Payment made but order failed(swiggy)

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                S
                Jan 9, 2021
                San Francisco, United States
                It's been 3 to 4 incomplete orders from different restaurants in Hyderabad which were dilivered by swiggy. Now the company is not ready to refund the money.there non of the consumer care no. Is working.they have automated chats and email.human assistance is bill.
                A lot of money is stuck with them but they are not ready to give back.such companies should be banned from businesses.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  V
                  Jan 5, 2021
                  Taipei, Taiwan
                  Double payment on 04/01/2021 to swiggy Rs 960. Double payment done through Paytm on 04/0/1021. Kindly do needful Thank u...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  M
                  Jan 4, 2021
                  Hyderabad, Telangana
                  The food order was cancelled by swiggy,
                  The refund was made in the swiggy money,
                  I requested my refund to be made to the original mode of payment.
                  swiggy said refund will take not more than 4-7 days
                  Has not refunded still after 25 days.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    A
                    Jan 4, 2021
                    Tokyo, Japan
                    Hello Swiggy i ordered from burger king on 23 december 2020 i paid already by online ok then deliver boy also took the money so plss refund my money as soon as possible ok and first i disappointed from your delivery. Thank you

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      A
                      Jan 4, 2021
                      Delhi, Delhi
                      My swiggy id is used by someone else and he/she misuse the id but now I can not able to log out my account from their device so kindly i request you to log out my swiggy account from all the devices

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        S
                        Jan 2, 2021
                        Singapore, Singapore
                        I ordered food from McDonal's through Swiggy on Dec 31st 2020 at 8:54pm. We did online payment as COD was not available. We...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        S
                        Jan 1, 2021
                        San Francisco, United States
                        31st Dec, 2020
                        Order number- [protected]
                        I had ordered food worth 622/- on Swiggy, but my order was unsuccessful even though my amount got deducted .Later I got a message from swiggy stating that" REFUND REFERENCE NUMBER[protected]" .
                        when I checked refund status it showed refund is complete yet I did not received any refund .
                        Please look into this.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          S
                          Dec 29, 2020
                          San Francisco, United States
                          Its becoming very common with cancelation of orders. Then u get a call from delivery guy stating order is been picked up manually.
                          Order cancelled fraud

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            R
                            Dec 29, 2020
                            Tadpatri, Andhra Pradesh
                            I have ordered sweets yesterday using swiggy app but i have received expired food. i have raised query but there is no use. My money was totally waste.

                            I'm frustrated now.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              D
                              Dec 29, 2020
                              Taipei, Taiwan
                              Hello Team,
                              I placed order from Ever bake on 1st Dec, I did tried using coupons and was trying to make the payment online, however the order was not getting placed so I closed the app and placed it from Zomato. I can share the details of the same order being placed from Zomato too. Now sure why the order got placed via swiggy too and COD was selected. This is really annoying and after having a chat with the executive, it was told that 50% cancellation will be waived. I am not able to use swiggy since then and want this to have removed 100% so that I can start using it.

                              Would appreciate if you can look into tha matter ASAP.

                              Regards,
                              Deepak Chawla

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                M
                                Dec 29, 2020
                                Islington, United Kingdom
                                I placed two orders on swiggy on 28th December having order id #[protected] and on 27th December order id
                                #[protected]. Both the orders were accepted and both the times the delivery person accepted the order and they made me wait for more than an hour just to cancel it. I had to sleep hungry for 2 consecutive nights. I don't know how they plan to expand with such pathetic services. Also they gave a coupon on 27th December which i applied on 28th order which got wasted. Such poor services.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  ADVERTISEMENT