Syndicate Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 25, 2023
Complaints 755

File a complaint to Syndicate Bank

Having problems with Syndicate Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syndicate Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Syndicate Bank reviews & complaints page 36

ashish3jha
Feb 5, 2011

money not received but deduct the balance

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am Ashish Kumar Jha having account with Syndicate bank with account number [protected]. On 26th of September 2010 i was using Syndicate bank Card in the ATM of SBI,Indrapuram to withdraw 1300 Rs. As money was not received but they have deducted my account. On the same day I have tried to withdraw 1000 Rs From the ATM of Dhanlakshmi bank by using The same card of Syndicate bank again money is not received but they have again...
jimi_sss
Dec 27, 2010

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Finally i have decided to write a complaint about my recent experience in syndicate bank.

1) cashier is very rude seems to me never been trained about customer service. His Pathetically slow speed responsible for long queue.

2) I had two accounts it took me whole day to just close my one account.

3) I asked bank manager about the assistance. He seems to me just busy sitting idle in air conditioned cabin, without worry about customers or any issues. Not gentle, not discipled, no sign of good customer service ethics. If the bank manager is that good, what do you expect from other staff.

4) Suppose to have more staff to dealt with customers, but in this bank there are more clerical staff. Sorry to say that its Totally unorganized , outdated, completely backward banking system. Typically Indian style.

Please update your banking system, put more people in customer service or sell your business.

Sorry for bitter truth

jimmy

SANJEEV GOYAL
    Nov 17, 2010

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Sir,my purse was stolen in golden temple on 10/11/10 , in which some rupees and ATM CUM DEBIT card was there.Thief had done shopping by using card.I can't understand how it can happen ? As per my knowledge there should be PIN no to be write there,and most important thing is MATCHING OF SIGNATURE .Syndicate bank must match the SIGNATURE.So it was the fault of SYNDICAT bank, I want my 24000 rs from the bank,due to their negligence of not doing matching of Signature.Please tell me the exact rule and pl help me to recover 24000 from Syndicate bank.My account is in VALSAD (GUJARAT ).

SYNDICATE BANK ATM DEBIT CARD — MY DEBIT CARD PASSWORD LOCKED

MY ATM DABIT CARD BLOKED MAHNA BANK MAIN BHI CAOMPLANE KARVAI PAR 2 MONTH HO GAY PAR MARI CAMPLANE NAI SUNI GAHI MUJHE APNI SALARY NIKALNE MAIN BHUT DIKAT AATI HAI PLEASE MARI CAMPLANE KO PURA KARNE KI KURPA KARE MY NAMEIS RAVI SINGH MY SAVING ACCONT NO IS[protected]

Previous month February 18/2/11 iam reharged in my phone the amount is 100.Rs. i am only recharged in my phone amount 100. But that day same time 1750.Rs is gone. so i want the details...

pls u see the details

R.Hari
    how many times that i can withdraw money with my debit card in a calender month from ATM?

vkarthick66
      Oct 27, 2010

My account is syndicatebank rajapalyam.my account number [protected].West saidapet sate bank atm 09.09.2010 i withdrawal only 5000 one time ,but my account debit in two times withdrawl. so i complaint in my home branch and west saidapet but west satebank not respond properly. pls help me how i get my payment 5000.my phone numbers and my name ayyapillai [protected]/[protected].
      Dear Sir/madam,

I am having the account in Syndicate Bank, Gandinagar Branch, Bangalore.
      My Account No. is [protected].
      My Card No. is [protected]
      Valid Upto 06/14
      Last three no. in the back of the card 557
      Now for past two week if I use my card in atm centre in the display your card is blocked contact your branch it coming like that.
      can you rectify this issues.
      My Mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      My contact No.: [protected]
      Kindly do the needful.

Yours Sincerely,

Praveen S
      I have forgotten my PIN number. my Syndicate Bank card Number is
      [protected] valid upto 05/15 last three nos. 128
      my mobile no.[protected]
      my email. [protected]@gmail.com
      yours sincerly
      s v s reddy

shubhamb4u20
        Oct 23, 2010

Address: Mewat, Haryana

i m the customer of syndicate bank. i m a student. i go to the branch very rarely but when i m go to the branch there is very rude behavior of Mr. vinod who is sitting on D.D and RTGS counter . his language is so rude and way of talking is also very bad. he is not interested to do work.
        sir, please change his behavior othere wise i lost my trust on your bank's service

yours faithfully
        shubham bansal
        ph. [protected]
        acc. no [protected]
        tauru(mewat) haryana
        pin 122105

divyeshk2r
          Oct 10, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I lost my Syndicate Bank ATM/Debit card on 10/10/2010.
          My account number is [protected] and the account holder's name is Yashoda Kotekar.
          Please block this card.

Yashoda Kotekar
          i lost my debit card A/C No 3014/201/112155 Plesae Block it immideatly

K.G Vaani
          south central railways
          positive
          i lost ma atm card on 17/05/11 pls block ma card ma account no [protected]
          I have lost my debit card. It is request to block the my debit card. Here are my details- Name: Ms. Priyanka Rajendra, Account No: [protected], Customer ID: 26143104, Address: #224, B-1 Tower, Ghataprabha Block, NGV Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bangalore-560047

bijjichauhan
            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
            Oct 6, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I was trying to withdrawl cash from ATM machine(pnb bank ballabhgarh faridabad).i have my a/c with in syndicate bank hauz khas, south delhi(DELHI).the atm could not despence cash ammount of rs.3000 but a recipt was dispenced with dedection of Rs. 3000 from my account insted of cash.
            on date- 01 October 2010.

my a/c no.-[protected]
            my full name-vijay veer
            my profession-architect(delhi)
            ATM ID- [protected]
            phone no.-[protected]

sanjaygm
              Oct 2, 2010

Address: Kollam, Kerala

i am sanjay. my syndicate bank NRI account num. [protected]

my atm card lost on 02/10/2010
              please block my atm card with immediate effect.

sanjay

SYNDICATE BANK — Courier not delivered

I have booked one courier with cosignment number 1168496 to Kochi on 31/07/2008.Till it is not delivered.Please delivere the courier urgent as possible as early.

Vinod,

Syndicate Bank — VRS

Hello..My name is rajasekhar.Iam a Bcom and MBA(HR) graduate.
              The biggest issue which is haunting our family is VRS related to my father who works ith syndicate bank.

DETAILS

My fathers name is Koteswara rao Eslavath...He has been working with syndicate bank for more than 25 years now..recently his health was not well and since all his children are settled he wanted to voluntarily retire.He has been trying to retire from last 2 years now but his seniors like GM or RM dont let him get off his services and retire.He has approached many of them but in vein.He is getting into depression now because he has been transferred to a remote location and told to work some more years.he is 51 now.why his seniors are behaving like this? why cant he retire voluntarily?why every ones behind my father?whats this conspiracy? is this how the system works?

Syndicate Bank Clerk Job — Hallticket

i have applied for the clerical job in the syndicate bank as according to Advt No. PD/HRDD/REC/01/2009 dated 13.01.2009 with 200/-(in DD form). Please concider this complaint and give me response

Syndicate Bank — recruitment--->not calling on the date specified

sir...
              me with my friend has sent DD to synicate bank for their recruitment of probationary officers...
              we called several times enquiring about the status of our application.they said tha calls r not entertained and told us to wait for 1 more month...and see the official site of syndiacte bank
              http://syndicatebank.in/scripts/Recruitment.aspx this is the link mentioning their date the results that r supposed to come...but that date is already over...
              i am keerthi i applied for the probationary officer job in syndicate bank.i did not get any call letter from the bank.please inform the details when ever the call letter is to be issued.please inform to my mail id.my id is [protected]@gmail.com.plese respond to the mail.

Syndicate Bank Credit Card — NON CREDIT OF PAYMENT MADE AGAINST CARD NO: 4090 3100 0002 5995

With due regards, I, Mukul Chand Azad like to inform you that I had made the payment of Rs. 9000/- against outstanding of the above mentioned card no.

The payment details are as follows:
              Cheque No: 262218
              Amount: Rs 9000/-

Date: Amount debited from my Oriental Bank of Commerce account on 7th July’ 2009

Bank: Oriental Bank of Commerce. G-7, Vikashpuri, New Delhi - 110018

This cheque was cleared on 7th july’09 by our bank and the amount was debited from my above account.

However the same is not reflecting in my present credit card statement.

So, I request you to look into the matter and credit this amount to my card statement ASAP.
              sir, iam applied for clerk job in syndicate bank on Feb '09 with enclosed Rs.200.00 value DD . There is no response from bank. kindly send the hall ticket or refund the money to me. I think there is no job vacancies in SYNDICATE BANK. Kindly revert immediately.
              when the bank give results on clerks sir iam waiting

Syndicate Bank (Baoli Brach) — not issued to me education loan

i am love kumar. i am doing MBA. i have completed my First year. one year ago i had applied for education loan in syndicate bank.but bank have not given to me. when government says any one can take loan for his education, why that bank did not give me loan. that time i applied in others bank ,they told me & my father that you can apply only in your village bank only where u have yours accounts. No one bank given to me loan.i have complain against government also . y they speaks education loan to take is possible to every one . plz tell me can i make any case for this behave of the bank.

My ATM Card was left for 5days Kindly I request you to Block my card immidiatly
              my Account No. [protected].

Thanking you Sir,
              my atm card is lost, kindly block it.my atm card no. is [protected]
              I have lost my ATM CARD pls block it. account number [protected]. ATM card belongs to syndicate Bank, Rajaji Nagar,Bangalore
              i have lost my atm debit /credict card on[protected].plese block card immediatly.
              account no.[protected]

Syndicate Bank — Non Delivery of Document

Syndicate Bank courier me the letter on 31st May'2010 the following address
              Laxmi Balaji Building, B-Wing, R No 104 1st Floor,
              Navapada, Dombivli (W)

Till date i am not recd the courier pls confirm me the status asap

Kavita Gawde

Syndicate Bank Sb Account No. 60112180002260 — ATM - Rs.10000/- amount debited cash not received

Syndicate Bank Card No.[protected] valid upto 06/11.

on[protected], when i wanted to take money Rs.10000/- thro' my card in HDFC Bank ATM at Thiruvallur at 14.58, i got back my card and the receipt debiting Rs.10,000 without getting cash. my account is with Syndicate Bank, Triplicane Branch.

kindly help me in getting back the amount and credit the same in my SB account.

K. KUmar
              plz block my debit card immediately.My account no is [protected] and branch is Malad(e),Mum-97.
              Syndicate Bank

ATM Card lost
              I have lost my ATM card, pls block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, Patpar Ganj Branch, Delhi
              Syndicate Bank

ATM Card lost
              Regarding the complaint raise on 4 hrs.24min.ago I have received my two ATM cards, so pls don't block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, Patpar Ganj Branch, Delhi & another ATM card of savings bank account no.[protected] this card belongs to syndicate bank Haldia branch, East Midnapur, West Bengal.
              my atm card is lost, plz block it immediately nd my account no is [protected].It belongs to Malad(e) branch, Mum-97.
              I am Jayalakshmi having account in Indian Overseas Bank.I have transfered Rs. 600 for your bank(syndicate bank) on 24.5.2010 from Indian Overseas bank to the syndicate bank account holder Mr.Raj having account at Coimbatore branch. The status has shown that transcation was success.But the person Raj didnot received the amount yet. And i have made a query to IOB to check whether the amount had transfered successfully or not. And IOB replyed that the amount had transfered successfully to syndicated bank. So kindly take the neccessary action to receive the amount.

With this mail i have mentioned the transaction detail too.

waiting for your reply

Transaction Details
              UTR No IOBAN[protected]

Name raj

Address syndicate

Date 24/05/2010

IFSC Code SYNB0006140

Account Number[protected]

Amount Rs.600.00

Status Amount sent to Other Bank
              Kindly take the neccessary action to credit the amount
              have lost my ATM CARD pls block it. account number [protected]. ATM card belongs to syndicate Bank, Sharda Nagar, kanpur, Uttarpradesh.
              I have lost my ATM card on 16th of August, please block my card.My account no is [protected].
              i have lost my atm debit card on[protected].plese block card immediatly.
              account no.[protected].
              i lost card ..but i want new card..is it possible to get new card in another new branch of same bank..
              i lost my atm card please block it.my SB account number is [protected].kairatabad branch.hyderabad.
              i have lost my atm card on[protected]...please block it immediately account no...[protected]
              MY ATM CARD IS NOT WORKING
              I lost my ATM card at your picket branch, secunderabad 500-009 A.P.My syndicate bank account no is :3028/220/23841 kindly block my ATM card...
              i found my lost atm card of syndicate bank of acc no:[protected], T.SAMBASIVA RAO, abids branch, hyderabad. so, please kindly activate my atm card.
              i lost my atm debit card.my SB account number is [protected], branch-hauz khas, new delhi
              please block my ATM card immediately.i lost my ATM card in banglore. Acc no[protected] it is for student atm card proved by gulbarga branch(timapurcircle)

vidyasagar.k.patilap-kellur tq;-jewargi dist;-gulbarga
              email;[protected]@gmail.com
              please send information to my id
              i have lost/ misplaced my atm card... please block it immediately. my saving bank account no...[protected]
              Syndicate bank card centre,
              69, 1st Floor,
              9th Main Road
              3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore

I have misplaced/ lost my atm card. You are requested to block the same immediately. My saving bank account on which this card was issued to me is ..[protected].
              yours sincerely,
              Sunita Kishore
              i am kumar i lost my atm card .

a/c [protected]

please block my atm card with immediate effect.

kumar r s/o ramanna doddakothagere(v) mandya (T)mandya (D) .
              i lost my atm card account no [protected], please block it
              vinay
              My Syndicate Bank ATM Card was strucked in Axis Bank, Lingarajpuram Branch. . .A/c No. [protected] Hence i kindly request you to Block my ATM card immediately..

Somashekar. V
              my atm card is lost, kindly block it.my atm card no. is [protected].
              name:M.Ramesh nayudu
              branch:Adurpalli, chejarla(mandal), Nellore(district)
              i have lost/ misplaced my atm card... please block it immediately. my saving bank account no..[protected]
              i lost my atm card yesterday please block it.my SB account number is [protected].yenkapally branch.rangareddy, name:kiran kumar.

Syndicate Bank — ATM Blocking

I m Ms. Niladree Nandini Das, have lost my atm card on 27th November at 7:00pm.
              My Account no is:[protected].
              So please block my atm card and issue me another for which i will be obliged.

Niladree Nandini Das
              i have lost my a t m card... please block it immediately. my saving bank account no..[protected]
              i found my lost atm card of syndicate bank of acc no:[protected]. SUSHMITA AWASTHI, branch :greater noida. so, please kindly activate my atm card.
              My name is Sumit Kumar.I have lost my syndicate bank debit/atm card.Please block it immediately.my saving bank account number is [protected].
              I lost my atm card today(5.00 p.m) so please block it as soon as possible.
              my name is tripti dwivedi. my account no is[protected].
              I Lost my card at 5 pm (6:2:11).my name is Tripti Dwivedi & my account no is [protected]. syndicatebank please BLOCK my ATM card.
              From
              Abdul hakkeem.M.U
              s/o Mohammed usuf
              36/605, alankode
              Olavakode
              MOB-[protected]
              The manager
              Syndicate Bank
              Dearsir,

I lost my atm card today, palakkad branch my sb a/c no; is 2018686 i was calling the bank tolll free number they were not aswering the call . So kindly request to close immediately by my card for further procedure i will contact to bank branch tomarrow am

Abdul hakkeem
              name: Falah Muhammed
              acc no: [protected]
              barnch: Kulshekar, Mangalore
              ...lost the card today (28/04/11) ...please block the card...
              I lost my atm card My Account no is [protected], please block it
              Virender Pathak
              I have lost my ATM card, pls block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, Ujire Branch, Belthangady taluk, Karnataka.

Syndicate Bank — Not be done loan to farmer + Muslim

KK TYAGI V/S SYNDICATE BANK SHASTRI NAGAR BRANCH AC/NO SYNB[protected]
              Dear Sir, we want done a house loan for construction RS-150000/= fifteen lacs. one legal opinion is OK , 2nd opinion req. a map of part of plot & nominated . Awash Vikash Parishad refused to make the map bcz one plot one map its policy not make three map. bcz your bank are doing flat loan that is made on 1 map & one owner. we have also given the guarantee of 50.00,000/= (no OD amount in any accounts). my plot value is Rs 700000/= & net worth RS 12300000/= annual income gross rs 5800000/= net profit 850000/= 2ndly many loan sanction to part of plot. i can say that we are farmer & business man Muslim . so your bank not give me loan bcz BM & advocate both are SANGH mind (BJP) kindly look it seriously otherwise we’ll have to go court , all my current situation (worth) mentioned above can you tell me why my loan not going to sanction only one thing is going in my mind that bm/advocate wants some money against it which i do not want to give because i am a genuine person and all my formalities are ok.
              I lost my atm card, please block my atm card, my account no. is [protected]
              my name is john wilson lobo, my account no is [protected], branch at shivaji path thane west... my syndicate atm card is lost, atm card no.[protected].
              plz block this card and send new card. my home adderss, bandhu prem co-hou-soc, 301, 3rd flr, above maharashtra bank, kalwa naka thane west
              I have lost my atm card account no. [protected] in Belgaum account maintained at belgaum Please block the card. as I am getting any of your helpline numbers. Ankita Kaur Narula
              i have account in syndicate bank, manipal branch, bangalore.i have lost my atm card on 26/4/2011 & they have used the card for purchase, and at the same time in sbi card they could not do that, because during purchase also sbi card needs a pin number, so i kindly suggest the same in syndicate bank, if they do the same for all other banks also it will be very useful to the customers(card holders).i have already suggested this to my branch manager.please do the needful.
              Kindly immediately block my sister syndicate ATM card, as it has stolen at Bangalore railway station. her name is IRFANA KHATOON from gulbarga, and account no : [protected], we tried to call customer care at [protected] but not response their side.

Request block it immediately...
              i am john d'cruz lost my ATM card, pls block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, agacaim Branch, agacaim goa.
              My ATM Card is lost yesterday afternoon While driving the bike.
              Kindly block my atm card, my account no. is [protected]
              and my name is Sabar Singh Negi.
              Sabar Singh Negi
              Please don;t block my ATM card.Second person has given the complaint by mistake.my account no. is [protected].

The manager
              Syndicate Bank

Dearsir,
              I Hv misplased my debit card in the party(23/5/11), , , , , , last night. in Faridabad...my card account no. is [protected] ., , , so pls block this card & provide me a new debit card, , , wit new number

Thanx
              sunil kapoor
              [protected], [protected]
              faridabad, haryana

i hv try many time to call customer care, to block my card, , , , , , , , no body pk the ph... i m not satisfied with this service, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

thank u
              sunil kapoor
              I have lost my ATM card, pls block it. SB Account no.[protected]. ATM card belongs to Syndicate Bank, Peravallur Branch, Chennai.

Syndicate Bank, Royapettah — educational loan

i have got the loan in the year of 2011 starting my family income is below 360000/per annum.wheather we want pay interest.
              Today i went to bank for getting my final year fees. they are asking to pay the interest immeditely and then only we will give the final year fees.and they are giving the full amount of fees amount(eg:fees amount 57500,only giving 48000)
              pls help me
              treating me as begger
              sorry i post the informatiom wrongly they are not giving the full amount fees
              I lost my atm card, please block my atm card, my account no. is [protected]
              I have lost today my atm debit card & my a/c no. is[protected]. so you block it. my mobile no. [protected]. i try customer care but do not contect to customer care.
              IAM P.SURESH KUMAR WORKING PVPSIT KANURU VRSEC MY A/C NO 3367/203/0002085 MY ATM CARD STOPDED PLESE RE ACTVESION MY ATM CHEK WITH MY STATMENT ATM DEBIT CARD NO[protected] TANYOU SIR PLESE HELP ME
              To report lost ATM card or Credit card, PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK'S HELPLINE. DO NOT POST HERE.
              I Lost my Syndicate bank ATM Card yesterday..my account number is [protected]..please block it now

Syndicate Bank — block ATM card

i want to block my syndicate bank ATM card of account no [protected]

SYNDICATE BANK — missing atm card

my Account No. [protected]
              My Gf Syndicate debit card got lost few days back without her notice, Kindly block it immediately..
              LOST MY ATM CARD YESTERDAY, KINDLY BLOCK IT.

BELOW ARE THE DETAILS OF MY A/C
              A/C NO: [protected]
              NAME: KUTTY KRISHNAN PV
              Dear Sir / Madam

I lost my ATM debit card today 30th sep 2011 please deactivate my account as soon as possible account number is [protected] ...

my email is>[protected]@yahoo.in
              I loast my syndicate bank ATM debit CARD hyderabad today n as soon as possible i want to deactivate it ...account number is [protected]
              My ATM card is lost on 09.10.2011.My A/C No. is [protected] of Syndicate Bank, Triplicane branch, Bank code00391.Pl.block my card immediately.
              G.S.Sikkandar Ali
              I am G.S.Sikkandar Ali.I lost my ATM CARD today.Pl.block it.My A/C no. is [protected] Syndicate Bank, Triplicane branch.Bank code 00391
              i have lost my ATM card today at 6:30pm ( 17th october 2011) in the way to home . i have called the customer care but there is no response from it. so i kindly request you toplz Block my ATM card.as soon as possible.

Accont holder Name:- Mrs.GPUSHPALATHA

Account number :-[protected]

Branch:- Ballabgarh

INDIA
              my atm card is lost please sir blocked it. My a/c no[protected]. Navneet kumar.
              i loast my syndicate bank ATM CARD thakurdwara today n as soon as possible i want to deactivate it ...account number is[protected]
              Dear sir Please block my ATM card
              Ac Name:kunjunjamma
              Acno:[protected]
              branch:chingavanam(SYNB0004358)
              I lost my ATM card . so please block my ATM card as soon as possible
              My Name: Kunjunjamma
              A/C NO:[protected]
              Branch:Chingavanam
              Branch Code:SYNB0004358
              sir, i lost my syndicate bank debit card, my mobile no : [protected] plz block it immediately

Syndicate Bank — Lost ATM card

I lost my syndicate ATM card. Can you please block the card. Acc num: [protected]
              Helpline does not seem to work.

joy

SYNDICATE BANK — Loss of ATM Card

I Mr. S.S Chouhan has lost my Syndicate ATM card, account number being[protected]. Please block my card as soon as possible.

I lost my syndicate ATM card. Can you please block the card. Acc num: [protected]
              Helpline does not seem to work.

M.V.S.N.MURTHY

Syndicate ATM Card — Lost

Hi Respected Sir / Madam, I lost my syndicate atm card today, my a/c no is [protected] PC Road Branch, Bangalore, Please Block My ATM Card..
              My ATM Card is lost today afternoon.
              Kindly block my atm card, my account no. is [protected]
              and my name is Varuna kumari.
              Varuna kumari
              ATM card lost on5 th may , kindly block the SB account no. [protected].
              my name is vimal singh rawat from Pauri (UTTARAKHAND). I have lost my ATM card saturday 11/08/2012 . my a/c no is [protected]. sir plz block my ATM Immediately.my current mob.no.is [protected].
              ATM has taken my card in dehra dun.
              Eugen Obermayr. I try to get in Monday the 22.10.
              Were i can get it??? If i cant please block it!!
              please mail me back!
              i lost my debit card today in transit.
              debit card no is [protected] and my saving a/c no. is [protected] pertain to syndicate bank, navyug market, ghaziabad 201001 (up). no one is picking the customer care phone.
              anil kumar chaudhary,
              mob- [protected],
              ghaziabad
              I AM M.SUGUMARAN, TODAY NIGHT AT 1.30 AM STOLEN MY ATM CARD, PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CARD AND MY ACCOUNT NO [protected]
              I am M.Sugumaran today night at 1.30 am 30.10.2012, please block my card my account no [protected]
              good afternoon sir
              my nae is K.ASWARTHA NARAYANA i am lost my ATM in Hyderabad please blocked my ATM my account no [protected] please sir blocked my ATM my phone no [protected]

atm card lost - Comment #1521183 - Image #0
              I have lost my ATM card & My A/c No is [protected]. please block this atm. My mobile no [protected]. i try customercare no but havn't contact him.

Kunal kishore
              i have lost my ATM card & my account no. is [protected]. please block this atm. my mobile no [protected]. i try customer care no but havt. contact him pl z help me...
              my Account No [protected] name muzammil hussain
              I have lost my ATM card & my account no is [protected]. Please block this ATM card immediately. my mobile no is [protected]. no one answering on Customer care no. please do the needful.

Balkrishna Sawant
              i have lost my atm card on[protected]...please block it immediately account no...[protected] name vidyakant dwivedi syndicate kanpur
              105 Comments

tsnprasad
                from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh
                Sep 16, 2010

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

i have Account with baring number 1175 in the name of TSN Prasad at Syndicate bank siddrdha nagar Branch Vijayawada

i try to with draw money from Andhara Bank ATM with my Syndicate Bank ATM Card on 7/05/2010

transaction was failed first time and i try one more time it is also failed

totally two amounts are deducted from my Account 1500 & 2000
                the ATM is working properly after my transaction my friend with draw-ed amount with AB ATM Card

i get back only 1500 after 2 months still today i do not get back my 2000

the bank people calmly telling "it will come baba it will come "

please take any action on them

Thanking you sir

TSN Prasad
                [protected]@ymail.com
                have to see money

ATM BLOCKING

Hi sir my name is N V Suresh babu i lost my atm my ac no is [protected].so, i kindly request you to block my account.

b.anuj kashyap
                  Aug 20, 2010

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

i am customer of syndicate bank branch-bank road,gorakhpur acc. no.-[protected] accont holder name-b.anuj kashyap.i had recieved my atm card(card no.[protected]) at 22-july-2009.but its still not activated.i had complaint for it to bank by telephony and by applicaations.and i too had reported at the branch for this purpose.but its still not solved.so please help me.

ACTIVATION OF ATM CARD — ACTIVATION OF ATM CARD

MY ICICI BANK A/C NO. IS[protected].I HAVE RECEIVED ATM CARD FROM ICICI BANK IN JULY-2005. ITS NO. IS [protected]. BUT I HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE PIN NO. TO ACTIVATE IT. THEREFORE I COULDEN'T ABLE TO MAKE USE OF IT. ITS VALIDITY IS UPTO AUG-2015. I HAVE REQUESTED TO ICICI AUTHORITIES SO MANY TIMES . BUT NO RESPONSE FROM THEM. CAN I EXPECT THE PIN NO. OF THE SAME SO THAT I CAN ACTIVATE IT BEFORE THE END OF VALIDITY AUG-2015.

YOURS (?)
                  SUNIL S KULKARNI

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your account number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Mukesh K. Agarwal
                    Aug 13, 2010

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

The branch is charging Rs. 6/- ( + Service Tax) per cheque leaf against the charge of Rs.2/- ( + Service Tax) as being charged by all other banks. Secondly , the charges are being collected for the past 3 Financial years on the issue of all Cheque books wothout any intimation to the account holders. On Discussion, they are showing a circular from the Bank HO to charge the same

bharatveerla
                      from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                      Aug 8, 2010

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

1)
                      from bharat veerla <[protected]@gmail.com>
                      to ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in,
                      gj.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in,
                      ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in
                      date Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 9:04 PM
                      subject MONEY DISPUTE COMPLAINT
                      mailed-by gmail.com

bharat veerla
                      to ka.0479blrro, gj.7009ahmro, ap.3348vjwro
                      show details 5/18/09
                      THIS IS BHARAT FROM HYDERABAD. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 3270/221/2938.(GUNTUR BRANCH)
                      I WAS PUT MY ATM CARD IN INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK IN THE DATE(02/02/2009) TO WITH DRAW MONEY 200 RUPEES MONEY IS NOT COMING BUT IN MY ACCOUNT IT WAS DEDUCTED.
                      I WAS GIVE ONLINE COMPLAINT MORE THAN 5 TIME IN OUR WEBSITE IT WAS NO REPLY..
                      KINDLY CHECK AND DEPOSIT MY AMMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT
                      THANKING YOU SIR.

2)
                      ----- Original Message -----
                      From: syndicatebank:complaints cell:plg&dept co:bangalore
                      To: syndicatebank Card Centre CO:Bangalore
                      Sent: Tuesday, August 03, 2010 5:24 PM
                      Subject: Fw: Complaint

To: [protected]@syndicatebank.co.in
                      Sent: Sunday, August 01, 2010 10:18 PM
                      Subject: Complaint

8/1/2010 10:18:19 PM

Name: bharatveerla
                      Company Name:
                      Address: indiranagar, vissannapeta-521215, krishna(dt), a.p.
                      City: vissanna[et
                      State / Province: andhrapradesh
                      Telephone No:
                      Res.No: [protected]
                      Office:
                      Mobile: [protected]
                      Fax No:
                      E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Your Complaint: MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 3270/221/2938.(GUNTUR BRANCH) I WAS PUT MY ATM CARD IN INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK IN THE DATE(02/02/2009) TO WITH DRAW MONEY 200 RUPEES MONEY IS NOT COMING BUT IN MY ACCOUNT IT WAS DEDUCTED. I WAS GIVE ONLINE COMPLAINT MORE THAN 5 TIME IN OUR WEBSITE IT WAS NO REPLY.. KINDLY CHECK AND DEPOSIT MY AMMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT THANKING YOU SIR.
                      If Customer, Type of Account, A/C No.
                      and Name of our Branch: 3270/221/2938

Card Center reply :

We have noted to claim the amount from Indian Overseas Bank. The transaction is more than 6 months old. It will take time to know the fate of the transaction. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

B Ramachandra Rao
                      Manager

kanmani1982
                        Jul 7, 2010

today my husband went to syndicate bank ATM to withdraw rs.20,000,but he couldn't, so he tried to withdraw the sum of Rs.3000 and he got the cash but, on seeing the balance, we were shocked that the balance showed were with the deduction of 20,000 the amount which we didn't get, this happened at 8.00PM and immediately we tried calling the Customer care, but there were no one to pick up the call or respond finally by 10.15.PM we were finally able to be connected to one official at CC and he told us launch a complaint regarding this at our branch(triplane,Chennai).It was shame that the customer service was very bad and if some one lost the card and he could be connected to CC only after 2 hours after the theft, what would be the chaos, so the concern Representative do the needy.

SyndicateBank — proper reply not received

I had a complint sent to syndicate bank to retived my money sent to them as dividend.So far I have not recived any prpoper answer from them only my mial going one place to another. Kindly let me know wgich Email Id I have to send th ecompalint to get proper answer.

REgards

REghulal k ramath
                        1)
                        from bharat veerla <[protected]@gmail.com>
                        to ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in,
                        gj.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in,
                        ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in
                        date Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 9:04 PM
                        subject MONEY DISPUTE COMPLAINT
                        mailed-by gmail.com

bharat veerla
                        to ka.0479blrro, gj.7009ahmro, ap.3348vjwro
                        show details 5/18/09
                        THIS IS BHARAT FROM HYDERABAD. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 3270/221/2938.(GUNTUR BRANCH)
                        I WAS PUT MY ATM CARD IN INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK IN THE DATE(02/02/2009) TO WITH DRAW MONEY 200 RUPEES MONEY IS NOT COMING BUT IN MY ACCOUNT IT WAS DEDUCTED.
                        I WAS GIVE ONLINE COMPLAINT MORE THAN 5 TIME IN OUR WEBSITE IT WAS NO REPLY..
                        KINDLY CHECK AND DEPOSIT MY AMMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT
                        THANKING YOU SIR.

2)
                        From: syndicatebank:complaints cell:plg&dept co:bangalore
                        To: syndicatebank Card Centre CO:Bangalore
                        Sent: Tuesday, August 03, 2010 5:24 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Complaint

To: [protected]@syndicatebank.co.in
                        Sent: Sunday, August 01, 2010 10:18 PM
                        Subject: Complaint

8/1/2010 10:18:19 PM

Name: bharatveerla
                        Company Name:
                        Address: indiranagar, vissannapeta-521215, krishna(dt), a.p.
                        City: vissanna[et
                        State / Province: andhrapradesh
                        Telephone No:
                        Res.No: [protected]
                        Office:
                        Mobile: [protected]
                        Fax No:
                        E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Your Complaint: MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 3270/221/2938.(GUNTUR BRANCH) I WAS PUT MY ATM CARD IN INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK IN THE DATE(02/02/2009) TO WITH DRAW MONEY 200 RUPEES MONEY IS NOT COMING BUT IN MY ACCOUNT IT WAS DEDUCTED. I WAS GIVE ONLINE COMPLAINT MORE THAN 5 TIME IN OUR WEBSITE IT WAS NO REPLY.. KINDLY CHECK AND DEPOSIT MY AMMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT THANKING YOU SIR.
                        If Customer, Type of Account, A/C No.
                        and Name of our Branch: 3270/221/2938

Card Center reply :

We have noted to claim the amount from Indian Overseas Bank. The transaction is more than 6 months old. It will take time to know the fate of the transaction. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

B Ramachandra Rao
                        Manager

kirankumarshalom
                          Jul 1, 2010

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I am a business man, My customer given one self cheque, I went to encash it but in that perticular bank syndicate kankanadi branch they had no cash for Rs 67000, they told they had so many payments, so you please wait for 10 min they will bring from nearby branch, but I waited for 45 min , By 30 min I asked to give back the cheques but they refused & just telling to wait for few min, I really felt bad if they tell this in beginig I can send my staff next day because I was not urgency for cash, but please dont do for anybody poor.

jyothisrija
                            Jun 2, 2010

Address: Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

i applied for non refundable loan for an amount of rupees three lakhs in the year2006.i paid some amount to them as fee after somedays they r not receiving my call and didnt gave any information till now
                            I applied a non refoundable loan and paid a huge amount for stamp duty charge and waiting about two years but not getting loan and paid amount. It is a cheating bankers to people I have clear evidence. Firstly, they correspond and attend phone calls. But I paid stamp duty he get that money, after he didnot attend phone calls and no corresponse
                            Yes, I agree. Worst people. they will respond till they get money. Afterwards there will not be any response. Openly they are cheating the public with their multi colour brochures and letterheads and running the bank with fake registration number. Only God has to punish these corrupt people.
                            Kavitha
                            I applied for a non-refundable loan, also paid a huge amount for stampduty and processing fees four years ago.years passed. no loan, no any information on their part and also no an existing telephone number. it was a new face of cheating.

indlauma
                              May 14, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

RM,
                              Syndicate bank,
                              Nellore.

I, Indla Subba Rao, Anjeneya Street ,Donakonda (R. S) Prakasam DT has deposited the amount 1lakh, certificate No.405/6562 printed No,982804 dated on[protected] the mature date is[protected] and 1lakh, certificate No.405/6561 printed No,982805 dated on[protected] the mature date is[protected] in Syndicate bank.

I am facing lot of health problems and family problems because of this issue. I am a sugar patient. The bank should be the responsible if anything is happened to my health.

I have consistently contacting Bank Manager in Donakonda from past six months. But the manager is promising me that the payment will be made as early as possible which is not done till today. Being a diabetic patient I am not able to follow up the issue any more. Could you please let me know the details as early as possible?
                              I am expecting the tentative date of my pending payment.

Yours sincerely
                              SUBBA RAO INDLA

Gentle remainder

On Thu, Mar 4, 2010 at 11:09 PM, uma mahesh <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

Date: Thu, Mar 4, 2010 at 10:58 PM
                              Subject: Fwd: Non-payment of fixed deposit amount after maturity period
                              To: ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in
                              Cc: ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in

Gentle reminder

Date: Wed, Mar 3, 2010 at 12:08 PM
                              Subject: RE: Non-payment of fixed deposit amount after maturity period
                              To: ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in

RM,

Syndicate bank,

Nellore.

For your information, please find above all the documents as attached.

Could you please let me know the status as early as posiible.

Indla subba Rao

Sent: 28 February 2010 10:19 AM

Subject: Non-payment of fixed deposit amount after maturity period

--

anandan
                                May 10, 2010

Am Ex sub maj A.ANANDAN 60 years old from bangalore MEG i had been retireded in the 1996 june
                                and was drawing pension in syndicate bank banaswadi branch bangalore,I had taken
                                housing loan from the same bank

now the loan had been completed and the bank had dedicated Rs 1,50,000 exses from my pension even though still they are not giving my pension they are charging 17% intrest wish is very very high,I had not withdrawn pension from my account from last 7 years,pension,arrease everything they are dedicating.

i had taken mortage loan not on pension,even though they not releasing my pension
                                i had sent notice to the branch but no replay,visited many time to branch in banaswadi and jaya nagar but no answer from the managers.

Finally i wrote to army pension adalat allahabad,they had replayed to bank to release the pension
                                but action taken from the bank.am attaching the letter in this mail

Am diabetic and bp patient taking treatment in commando hospital,
                                I don't have any other income i had complaint to bank managers but no body is solving the issue
                                i request you to please help me in getting back my hard earned pension

thanks & regards

your's solider
                                A.ANANDAN
                                # 22,Rathanamma street,r.s palya
                                kammanahalli,bangalore-560033
                                Gentle remainder

On Thu, Mar 4, 2010 at 11:09 PM, uma mahesh <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Date: Thu, Mar 4, 2010 at 10:58 PM
                                Subject: Fwd: Non-payment of fixed deposit amount after maturity period
                                To: ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in
                                Cc: ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ka.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in, ap.[protected]@syndicatebank.co.in

Gentle reminder

Date: Wed, Mar 3, 2010 at 12:08 PM
                                Subject: RE: Non-payment of fixed deposit amount after maturity period

RM,

Syndicate bank,

Nellore.

For your information, please find above all the documents as attached.

Could you please let me know the status as early as posiible.

Indla subba Rao

Sent: 28 February 2010 10:19 AM

Subject: Non-payment of fixed deposit amount after maturity period

RM,
                                Syndicate bank,
                                Nellore.

I, Indla Subba Rao, Anjeneya Street, Donakonda (R. S) Prakasam DT has deposited the amount 1lakh, certificate No.405/6562 printed No, 982804 dated on[protected] the mature date is[protected] and 1lakh, certificate No.405/6561 printed No, 982805 dated on[protected] the mature date is[protected] in Syndicate bank.

I am facing lot of health problems and family problems because of this issue. I am a sugar patient. The bank should be the responsible if anything is happened to my health.

I have consistently contacting Bank Manager in Donakonda from past six months. But the manager is promising me that the payment will be made as early as possible which is not done till today. Being a diabetic patient I am not able to follow up the issue any more. Could you please let me know the details as early as possible?
                                I am expecting the tentative date of my pending payment.

Yours sincerely
                                SUBBA RAO INDLA

--
                                non release of pension without deducting loan installment : pensioner complained against the said issue. It seems that he had availed bank mortgage loan and failed to repay the loan. His intention is to avoid repayment of loan taken by him. it is not correct. as a defense person he should not do like. He should be disciplined solder

Syndicate Bank — Loan to FD

We paid off our loan in 2008 but now what we see is that bank made Fixed Deposit of the amount we paid off towards loan payment and asking us for overdue interest. My dad signed everything bank gave him in 2008.
                                Where shall we go for justice? This issue has completely spoiled our CIBIL report as a consequence.

leenahgala
                                  May 3, 2010

I went to open demat a/c
                                  in your main br. of matunga
                                  and from last 5 days they
                                  are just saying to bring more
                                  document daily.On friday
                                  they filled wrong form to
                                  open demat a/c,today they
                                  have given some new form for
                                  demat opening.Is the survice
                                  you are offering to client
                                  to open demat a/c for 5 days
                                  and still my a/c is not
                                  opened.Take some serious action.

Manu Agarwal
                                    Apr 21, 2010

Address: Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

The Branch Manager of syndicate bank, refused to accept cheques of M/s Naugaon Indane gas Agency which has a current account in the bank. asked for clearance charges on Local cheques.

Shailesh
                                      Apr 15, 2010

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka

I have an Debit card of Syndicate Bank. I was trying to withdraw Rs 5000 from other Bank ATM (State Bank of Hyderabad ATM). Because the Syndicate Bank ATM was out of Money. (As Always). I have received a receipt showing that "UNABLE TO PROCESS". But my account was debited with 5000 Rs. I was shocked by this. And I brought this to the Kind notice of the Syndicate Bank Manager along with the transaction Slips. He accepted my complaint and asked me to come after some days. After the completion of 2 months after this incident the Bank has not taken any step to recover my money and whenever i meet the manager he simply tells that the money will be directly credited to your account.
                                      Once the Field officer of Syndicate Bank asked me to go to The State Bank of Hyderabad to enquire whether the money is despatched from ATM or Not. I did the same. And the STate Bank of Hyderabad Officials gave a statement in writing that No money is despateched from their ATM. I am suffering money loss for the reason that I am not at all responsible for. Please guide me what can i do to recover this money?
                                      sir my atm card is not woking it show 'unable to process.pls check that my atm card is ok or faulty my mobile number is [protected]