Last updated Sep 7, 2022
Complaints 181

File a complaint to Syscom Corporation

Having problems with Syscom Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syscom Corporation customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Syscom Corporation

Syscom Corporation Phone Numbers

+91 120 4072 600
+91 120 4072 789

Syscom Corporation Website

Syscom Corporation Head Office Address

D-216/217, Sector 63
Tel.:
Fax:

Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Syscom Corporation reviews & complaints(181)

Syed Amir Ashraf
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 7, 2022

SBI ATM/Debit card not delivered

I am Yusra Khalil. I issued an to my address. When i track my consignment it shows not delivered insufficient address now the card is delivered to your office (Syscom corporation ltd). On 05/09/2022. Please resend the card to my same address. It's very urgent.

Amir Ashraf
432/269, Behind Shisha Mill, Campbell Road, Yaseenganj, Balaganj, Lucknow-226003.Uttar Pradesh, India.
Email Id: amir.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile...
Anand4210
Sep 18, 2021

Atm debit card returned to syscom

I have got a message from sbi that my card dispatched and delivered im my post office but it returned back to mb park syscom .
How can i get my debit card back sir
I am facing problem without atm card so plzz sir
Kindly solve my problem...
Arman Yadav

Courier not received

Address:House No. 4211, Mouli Jagran Complex, Chandigarh

I opened my saving a/c with sbi on 19.06.2020, and got an message as well as email on 22.06.2020 confirmation of dispatch of my debit card, unfortunately on 29.06.2020 debit card was returned because of no such person in the address (But my mother is house wife and always available at home, i don't why it returned) then i start waiting for that card, but no response from anybody like, my bank branch, my area's post office, finally i make...
Address:12 bettalion anneparthy beside masjid e azizia, nalgonda

Since from the past two months i had didn't ' receive my atm card by speed post follwed by india postarticle no :ja[protected]in and ja[protected]in and in india post web site it is showing as article had been delivered to sender and it has transfer to syscom corporation please kindly requested to track send on right address...
Google Doogle

Late delivery and wrong address

Address:12 bettalion anneparthy beside masjid e azizia

I did not receive atm card from one month it has deliver to syscom corporation...
Udaybhanu Chakraborty

atm card returned.

Address:15/06- H-Road,Anandapuri, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700122

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai on 1/7/2019. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent. If you please inform me after dispatch it will be helpful for me.My residential address is given below. If you send the consignment to my house address it will be more helpful to me.

Prova rani chakraborty
Sris Apartmentbr...
Mahendra Bishnoi

atm card re delivery

Address:Mohari nadi, 342605

My sbi atm card was not delivered on 19 jun 2019 but that is not delivered on my address and
That is sowing insufficient address and
My speed post no. Is ja[protected]in but
My correct address is that
Mahendra singh bishnoi
Vill. Silari (Mohri nadi)
Po. Bhavi
Teh. Pipar city
Dist. Jodhpur
State. (Rajasthan)
Pin. 342605
Phone. [protected]...
uditya narayan

atm card not delivered citing reason insufficient address

Address:C/o- Aditya Narain, Plot No- 76, KH. No – 38/18/1, Chhawla Extension, Trishul Colony, Gali No- 5, Chhawla, Delhi- 110071, New Delhi, Delhi, 110071

My mother had applied for atm card at her new address which is updated in aadhar card, but when the atm card was sent through speed post, it was not delivered citing reason "insufficient address". I want to mention that i had written an application to the sbi gaya branch bank to issue atm card at my updated address and i had mentioned full address therein. There was no possibility of insufficient address. It was either fault of postal department...
iamsanjeev

returned atm card

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152024

I am sanjeev singh my atm kits deliverd through speed post consignment no. Ja[protected]in. But not yet received till today due to address miscommunication returned my card. Please resend the debit card kits on below mentioned address:-

Near panchayat ghar
Vill - lamochar kalan
Po - lamochar kalan
Police station - jalalabad west
Dist - fazilka
Pin - 743271
Phone...
Susheel Kumart

atm not received

Address:Maudaha, Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, 210507

Sbi atm card not received
Atm card of my wife gayatri was not delivered to given address and was send back to nsh mumbai. Can you please send it back to my home bank branch address as below. I need atm card as soon as possible.

My tracking consignment no. Ja[protected]in

Branch code - 001136

Address - state bank of india, maudaha branch, district - hamirpur, uttar pradesh...
MANPREET8181
from Amritsar, Punjab

regarding non receiving of atm card

Address:62-A, Suraj Avenue, F.G.C. Road, Amritsar, 143001

My sbi debit card ending with 8863 was dispatched on 03.05.2018 through speed post number ja[protected]in but it has not been delivered to me yet. Current status on speed post is that it has been delivered to syscom corporation ltd mumbai. My address is 62-a, suraj avenue f. G. C road amritsar 143001. Kindly look into the matter and deliver me my debit card as soon as possible....
Pravingk

card

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

I am pravin kokare my atm kits deliverd through speed post consignment no. Ja[protected]in. But not yet received till today due to address miscommunication returned my card. Please resend the debit card kits on below mentioned address:-
Room no -12, panjabi chwal,
Janki garden, nirmal nagar,
Khar east 400052

Address provided in the atm application are correct, but while i am checking...
umesh @pandey

atm debit card not received

Address:Raj Nagar II, Gali No. 7, Palam Colony,, 110045

Hi, I am Umesh Kumar Pandey, i had received message on dated 07 May 2019 regarding my SBI Debit card, message showing card dispatched and speed post tracking number when i track this details post office told we not found satisfactory address so we returned back that card to mumbai address, so it is possible you send back that card to branch directly so i can collect, my branch address is SBI, Domestic Airport Palam branch PIN 110037, br...
Dk Longjam

please reset my sbi atm card

Sir/ madam, i'm mr. Longjam dekeshwor singh, i applied for my sbi atm card and it got dispatched on 24/04/2019 throught speed post no. Ja[protected]in but when track the given number i found out that it got return to syscom corporation ltd on 04/05/2019. The reason stating as addressee moved. I know whether the postman actually tried to deliver it or not. Or it got return due to wrong pin code. So please resend me at the given address
Longjam...
Tapanpradhan12345
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

atm card not delivered to my address

Address:Tapan Kumar Pradhan American Axle & Manufacturing, Weikfield IT Citi Info Park,4th Floor, D Block,401/402,Sakore Nagar, Viman Darshan Society, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, Pune, Maharashtra

I am tapan kumar pradhan. I issued an sbi atm/debit card but not delivered to my address. When i track my consignment it shows not delivered insufficient address now the card is delivered to your office (Syscom corporation ltd). On 06.05.2019. Please resend the card to my same address. It's very urgent.
Tapan kumar pradhan
American axle & manufacturing,
Weikfield it citi info park, 4th floor,
D block, 401/402,...
Subho88

delivery of atm/debit card

My debit card got returned to syscom corporation ltd, due to wrong pincode provided to speed post.

India post tracking id - ja[protected]in

Please send the card as soon as possible to the following address. Very urgent.

Name - subhayan pal
Address - kaikhali chiriamore, c/o - dilip dey, p. O - rajarhat gopalpur, dist -24pgs north
Kolkata -700136
Mobile : [protected]....
Kapil kumar Raghav
from Ambala, Haryana

my item not received

Address:h. no. 974 near pooja public radhanager 2 bulandshahr, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203001

Date time office event
27/04/2019 15:00:00 nsh mumbai item delivered [to: syscom corporation ltd ]
26/04/2019 08:50:26 nsh mumbai item received
16/04/2019 15:45:49 nsh ghaziabad bag despatched to bulandshahr h. O
16/04/2019 14:10:05 nsh ghaziabad item bagged for bulandshahr h. O
16/04/2019 10:07:44 nsh ghaziabad item received

Please resend my bag on my add....
Dewanshu Bharadwaj

debit card return

Address:384 a jhandewali gali mandawali nirman vihar laxminagar new delhi, 110092

Dear system,
I got a massage that my debit card was dispatched to my nearby post office. But due to some issue i had not collected my debit card from there.
Now, when i check at speed post tracking it showing that it has dispatched at your office syscom corporation pvt ltd. I request you to please dispatched this courier to my adress.
Tracking no. Is-ja[protected]in
Adress_384-a 1st floor ganga sharma jhandewali...
Dewanshu Bharadwaj

atm return

Address:A384 1st floor ganaga sharma jhandewali gali mandawali nirman vihar laxminagar, 110092

I am dewanshu dwivedi, the atm card was issued by sbi, and after some days i got a message your debit card is returned to syscom corporatuon ltd. When we have checked the status of speed post.
It is showing that, card was returned to syscom corporation.

Syscom corporation ltd nsh mumbai.

Please provide resolution for this. Please resend the atm card to this address:-
Room no 384-a 1st floor ganga...
Raghu Rock Z

requesting to send my debit card to my sbi branch

Address:#221,14CROSS ,1ST MAIN, 560086

Dear system,
I got a massage that my debit card was dispatched to my nearby post office. But due to some issue i had not collected my debit card from there.
Now, when i check at speed post tracking it showing that it has dispatched at your office syscom corporation pvt ltd. I request you to please dispatched this courier to my sbi branch at smecc sheshadripuram bangalore
Ifsc-sbin0008577

Speed post no:ja[protected]in...