Claimed

TalentPro India HR Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 21, 2022
Complaints 52
Resolved
10
Unresolved
42
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to TalentPro India HR

Having problems with TalentPro India HR?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TalentPro India HR customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
TalentPro India HR
Customer Service Contacts

TalentPro India HR Website

TalentPro India HR Head Office Address

No. 64 (Old No. 30), 3 Floor, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600008

TalentPro India HR Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 5642
38
21
Phone
+91 44 4212 3500
28
31

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

TalentPro India HR reviews & complaints(52)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Dear sir/mam

please provide the uan no. Detail my emp code is ars0351, pf no.Tn/49675/17412 . Emp code tpr/ars/0351/2007


brand name excalibur, location agra working in since 2007 to 2009... I am really needy of money for my current situation so please help me and provide the uan no. And ask the process related to this programme.

Pls.Provide me uan no.Urgently...
+1 photos
Helpful
2 other people found this review helpful
2 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Hi I have not received my 9 days salary and leave encashment of 22 leaves.
TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hi sir/madam iam manasa. Iam from waranagal. I joined Hindustan Coco cola beverages Pvt Ltd through talent pro in 2019 July 19 and I quit my job in June 2020 beacuse of family problems. now iam requesting for my experience letter. And kindly update my status.
    My employee ID :-Ckp8941.
    TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I was submitted my all documents regarding PF Transfer send to your staffmiss Nivya Narsimalu.i was filled declaration form also. Kindly please check and revert
      TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      My request pending last 22nd January 2021.
      I was send my latest PF PASSBOOK also.As per our mail communications with Nivya Narsimalu mam.Very very rediculess service from your side.
      My Name is Nilam Nainan Pancholi
      MY Employee Id is-TID01663
      My joining date is 19th june 2913 yo December 17th 2018.
      Till I am working my new vender Quess corp LTD
      Nivya mam is also known.
      Helpful
      5 other people found this review helpful
      5 found this helpful
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear Sir & Madam,
        Talent Pro India hr Ltd.

        { My Name is Arun Shivaji Raut. }
        * MY EMPLOYEE CODE - SR0271
        * CLIENT EMP CODE -TPR/SR/0271/2015
        * LOCATION - MUMBAI
        * INVOICE NAME - SERENITY TRADE PVT. LTD
        * UAN NO[protected]

        Please_Fill up all my EPF, Joining Date Scheme[protected] at your epf employer site... Because For the update my Nominee details..br...
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Myself Mohammad Thaher bearing employe code ckp8168 worked for Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages MAULA ALI unit on behalf of TalentPro for the past three years.
        I haven't received My salary which was kept on hold but the payslip has been updated in the portal. I have explained My situation to My reporting HR.
        Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

        Thanks & Regards,
        Mohammad Thaher
        TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am Ongur Madhavi with employee ID ckp5193. Worked in Hindustan coca cola Pvt Ltd ( Hyderabad, Moula-ali).on behalf of Talent pro. I have not received my experience letter and other documents. So please kindly submit all my documents as soon as possible.
          Thank you
          TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear Sir,

            This has reference to above subject, I have been Chase up with your HR team to reimburse my bonus amount sice 1.2 years approx where as I have emailed, visiting, telephonic discussion, etc to you many times but yet not received my payments, I request you to get release on priority basis.

            Thanking you!!

            Regards

            Subhash
            [protected]...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Sir please update my address, phone numberand date of birth
            TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I M EMPLOY IN YOUR COMPANY LAST 4 YRS AND MY
              EMP ID -HDFT2306, DEPUTED AT -HDFC BANK LTD
              MY UAN NO IS[protected]
              please update my father name, nominee, &date of joining
              my father name is -Sh.subhash joshi
              my nomine is my wife -ritika joshi, DOB[protected]
              MY JOINING DATE IS[protected]
              +2 photos
              TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Mar 09, 2021
              Updated by joshi bawa
              please resolve ASAP

              with regard
              rajesh joshi
              [protected]
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My name is v.chiranjeevi Employe ID NBST0020 my UAN no[protected]
                Sir my pf amount not transferd my present Employer please transfer my pf amount present Employer
                Thanking you sir
                TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Talentpro India hr pvt ltd not paying salaries of their clients staff on time in fact they dont have any reason for holding salaries.
                  TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My name is
                    Jitendra kumar mourya .
                    But show name error in payslip
                    +1 photos
                    TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please name correction original name pankaj kumar modanwal.
                    EMP.Code:-TID12087
                    ANY INFORMATION :-[protected]

                    Dear Sir
                    I have request my name Correction .
                    My original name is Pankaj kumar modanwal
                    Attached salary shilp and adhar card

                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      1.Unexpected bad services in terms of salary and incentives release of clients staff's and not behaving well in calls,
                      2.Talentpro even not have arrangement of giving salary with incentives as declared by their clients.
                      3.Hope to Maintain regularity on time after this
                      TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear team,
                        Myself Dr. Nipun Raj v, employee code is HITPA0415, My reliving date was 23/08/2020 but My DOE EPF not yet updated in my EPF portal hence I couldn't transfer the PF amount to new pf account, kindly help to update the same and transfer my PF amount to new account ASAP, all the mail I send to your side has been bounced back hence complaining here.
                        TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          My name is v.chiranjeevi Employe ID NBST0020 UAN no:[protected]
                          My pf amount not transferd my present Employer
                          TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Please provide my details
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Dear sir,
                            My self bheemrao i am from bengaluru. I joined kvb bank through talent pro in 05 november 2015. I resigned from my job in 25 septemder 2016. I have not received my experience letter since last 4 year. When i talked the person of talent pro office, there is no response come through office employee.
                            Name-bheemrao
                            Emp code-kvb0176
                            So i request you to kindly update the status on urgent basis.
                            Thanks...
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            Requested hr department pls. Save my job.
                            My name sunil kumar morya
                            My store manager name is shridhar nule inform me 1 day before to come office. But am in village not possible to come next day. It will take at least 3 days to come from (Up.)
                            When i requested him he denyed to me
                            He is said he is given my job some another so you don't come.
                            How it is possible without any prior notice he can me out from my company and job.
                            Pls. Requested to all cooperate me.
                            And allow me to work honestly for my firm. If not be the same i will take a further action.

                            Thank you
                            Regards
                            Sunil kumar morya
                            Thank you
                            Aug 2, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Hi,

                              I am wroking hindusthan coca-cola beverages pvt. Ltd. Kaladera jaipur (Rajasthan) with payroll of talentpro india hr pvt. Ltd. My joining in this company since sep. 2016 to till date but my salary increment not added in year 2020.

                              So request you to kindly provide right solution.
                              Emp id ckp6022
                              Mob. [protected]
                              TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hi sir/madam
                                My name is manasa.
                                I was work with your organization from july 2019to june 2020.
                                I was worked in hccpupcountry unit in hyderabad moula ali.
                                I want my pf. My employee code:ckp8941
                                Please credit my pf
                                TalentPro India HR customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Dear sir
                                I have request my PF approve attached salary shilp.
                                EMP.CODE:-TID12087/2015
                                PF ACCOUNT NO:-TN/49675/94849
                                UAN NUMBER:[protected]
                                ESIC A/C-[protected]

                                Regards.
                                Pankaj kumar modanwal
                                [protected]

                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit