Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 6284

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] reviews & complaints page 308

Nidhish
Apr 20, 2011

Frequent power cut

There is frequent power cut in Nesapakkam, Annai sathya nagar. Power is cut for at least 5 times a day. We are unable to tolerate this. My 10000 rupees worth television got repair because of this. we spend sleep less nights. Even last night and till 11.00 A.M there is no power supply. Frequent power cut kills us daily. We beg you to please take some action PLEASE!...
senthilnavy
from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
Apr 19, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I got a new connection for my apartment[protected] by paying deposit of 2400. While i went for Sembakkam EB office. They told me to repay 2400/- and i asked for clarification for earlier deposit. But nobody entertained me. Pls verify and intimate me asap
The Right To Services Bill should address these issues.

Fundamental principles are not followed by TNEB in these matters.

What is the right approach:

1. Demand additional deposits thru a formal Demand Notice giving details of why and how it is computed
2. Provide a Pass Book including older deposits (The Commission has ordered it, TNEB is delaying)
3. Pay interest as directed by Electricity Commission AT LEAST 6%

It is important part automate meter reading using SMART Meters.

All these are insignificant compared to "clean power" ! Voltage fluctuation costs the consumers and the country very dearly - may be second to petrol adulteration.

Can we not get these resolved as a City - First Chennai, then the nation may be ???????

Sreeram

architectkhalid
    Apr 18, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

There are regular power cuts for three hours per day at a fixed time in Melvisharam in Vellore District.
    But apart from this, the TNEB is indulging in additional power cuts ranging from 5 minutes duration to 30 minutes duration at ANY TIME THEY LIKE...It is very inconvenient for the residents of Melvisharam... To our dismay , the power cuts also happen any time in the NIGHT.. The TNEB should come out with an explanation IMMEDIATELY as to What is wrong with them...
    I am a resident ftom pudupet 1st street(machine street)in melvisharam town.when we. ring the eb office for complaints the phone is either switched. Off or no proper response from their side.is this the way to treat the consumers? Is it not unfair?please try to rectify these faults.Thanks.
    ADVERTISEMENT

Government Organizations Complaints
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
    [Resolved] Tneb — Any time Power cut
    architectkhalid
    There are regular power cuts for three hours per day at a fixed time in Melvisharam in Vellore District.
    But apart from this, the TNEB is indulging in additional power cuts ranging from 5 minutes duration to 30 minutes duration at ANY TIME THEY LIKE...It is very inconvenient for the residents of Melvisharam... To our dismay, the power cuts also happen any time in the NIGHT.. The TNEB should come out with an explanation IMMEDIATELY as to What is wrong with them...
    ADVERTISEMENT

Complaint comments 1 Comment Updated: Nov 26, 2020
    Tweet
    Related Complaints
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Low voltage since 5pm 1
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Meter box
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Reading not taken yet
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Transaction amount refund detail
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Payment through online failed - still not refunded
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Change e-mail address
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Service status is still disconnected 1
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Average shortfall is very high for covid 19 lockdown period
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - Low voltage in athipattu area 1
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - madipakkam eb office - excess billing 1
    [Resolved] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - tneb ae application online payment shows pending
    View all 3497 Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Reviews
    Abdus Sathar
    0 minutes ago

I am a resident from pudupet 1st street(machine street)in melvisharam town.when we. ring the eb office for complaints the phone is either switched. Off or no proper response from their side.is this the way to treat the consumers? Is it not unfair?please try to rectify these faults.Thanks.

venkatesan A
      Apr 15, 2011

EB Assessment is not done

I'm a resident of Pallikaranai,Chennai-600100. I'm writing this complaint against TNEB(Electricity board - PALLIKARANAI Circle Office) with the consideration of public welfare.
      COMPLAINT : EB ASSESSMENTS WERE NOT TAKEN
      Our EB Consumer Service Number is[protected]. For my convenience, I'was paying EB bills through online till month of DEC-2010. After this period, EB assessments were...
      aarthi_sv
      Apr 5, 2011

We reside in Ashok Nagar, 47th Street. We have been experiencing low voltage problems every summer. There is no proper response, nor any solution. Household electronic equipments such as TV, washing machine, fridge etc. are impaired as a result.
      kilambakkam area thiuvalluvar street ext vandalur chennai.this area very day power low voltage in morning time. this area power cut time 8 a.m to10 a.m now change the time 6a.m to 8a.m pl not for this time change. this area people 6a.m starting from cooking and other work in before 8 a.m and go to office in chennai.pl no change the time.

pl low voltage problem early as possible clear this matter.

sankar

e.[protected]@rocketmail.com

I reside at Iyappanthangal, a few kms away from Poonamalle in Chennai. I've been observing very high margin of voltage fluctuation in my flat here. I just bought an AC and invested in a double booster, however it still doesn ot help. My double booster has an LCD display and I observed input voltage can go down to as low as 110V!

Requesting to look in to this matter with urgency, as this is going to affect a lot of investments that I have made in electronic goods.

our company is situated at no.1 perianna maistry street chennai 600001 with three phase power connection
      during the last three days lot of voltage fluctuations happend between 160 volt to 300 volt
      morthan 40 people are unable to wrork due to power fluctuation

kindly rectify the same immedite and oblige . matter most urgent

thanking your
      madras hardtools pvt ltd

same service nunber but diffrent meter connection

Sipcot1 hosur section 065 015 service no 350 -[protected] @ same service no[protected] meter number same all like tat 566, 1184, 1059, 1082, 1045, 632, 259, 388, 388, 554, 553, 552, 160all r double meter no same service connection

METER PROBLEM ANY BODY NO RESPONSE

As our meter indicated fault reading .we had told to change the meter, . ...please help us to relive from this problem... Consumer No.[protected] Mob:[protected]

EB Phone number out of service for more than a yr

Often power cut especially at night. EB land line every time out of service more than a year. Urapakkam EB number:[protected]

shivag
        Mar 31, 2011

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

I am S.Gopalakrishnan living in south street,Krishnapuram-626143(po),rajapalayam(TK). Still last month there was a schedule power cut(daily 2hours) in our village. From this month power cut is unscheduled that is power may cut in midnight or early morning. In our village nearly 150 students writing 10th exam. They cannot be studied. So kindly request to you please take action immediately.

jrame54
          Mar 30, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

After 30 years government of tamilnadu ordered tnhb to issue sale deed for the allotted hosues to the allottes for those who paid all the out standing dues. But TNHB office located in tatabad coimbatore is fully corrupted. Even the chief officers is demanding bribe for issuing sale deed based on the class of allotment.

For LIG houses - 5000
          For MIG houses - 10000
          For HIG houses - above
          For second and third allotees their demand is different.... i feel very bad about it, and dont know when it is going to be changed.
          I FULLY ACCEPTED THIS COMPLAINT AND IT IS GOING ON
          CORRUPTION AS IF IT WAS THE RULE TO RECEIVE THE BRIBE
          FOR THE COIMBATORE TATABAD TNHB PERSONS

My plot LIG II 4186 / Mudalipalayam / Tirupur was transferred to other person by receiving
          bribe by the coimbatore division TNHB persons.

I dont know when this bribe culture will get removed????????

R.Senthil kumar
          Tirupur

PRIYA_S
            Mar 1, 2011

We have a flat held in our names jointly (with my spouse). When I ahd registered online with my service number I found that they had spelt the names wrongly and had mentioned my husband's name and as son of my name. I lodged an online complaint on 26-Mar-2009 11:27:06

Complaint Code TNEB_836
            User Name S Priya Communication Address
            Service Number[protected]

The authorities had only changed the spelling of my Husband and not mine.
            The names are yet to reflect as joint and still shows as my husband's name & S/O (son of my Name)

Please let me know to proceed to change this.

20 march 2009 Complain Registered and authorities closed saying it is rectified on Apr 13 2009

30 March 2009 Complaint Registered- Authorities state as complaints addressed Jan 18 2010

May 22 2010- Complaint registered- but now the names are again mis-spelt for both holders and the complaint states still in progress

26 Nov 2010- Complaint again- Authorities respond on Jan 12 2011 saying it is attended.

Priya

Jayanthiviji
              Feb 16, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir

TRANSFORMER installed illegally & without consent on VARALAKSHMI NAGAR , ONDIKUPPAM , MANAVALA NAGAR 602 002 , P.H.ROAD , THIRUVALLUR , TAMILNADU

TRANSFORMER INSTALLED CLOSELY TO THE RESIDENCE AS WELL IN 15 Ft ROAD IN CONGESTED AREA , THOUGH RESIDENTS SUGGESTED ANOTHER PLACE.

We , the residents of Varalakshmi nagar requested and submitted our objection & request letter on 09/07/2010 , But they never considered our request.

As there is only 14 Ft road is available for vehicle movements, and very near to residence , there is a lot of possibilities for accident.

Even there is heavy sparkle coming on every night which threatens the innocent peoples passing on that road and we feel that very dangerous. There is a lot of possibility the vehicles to hit that transformer since it is very small road n have turing also . The street get using by lot of residents.

We also offered a different spot for the same, but TNEB - JE ,110 KV SUBSTATION officer AT MANAVALA NAGAR didn’t oblige to our request inspite of objections?

Please note that we had raised an objection at the first instance when the poles were erected and except verbal assurances the officer didn’t oblige to our requests.

I request the TNEB to Kindly do the needful by removing/shifting this transformer at earliest.

Kindly advise.

The residents of VARALASKHMI NAGAR
              VARALAKSHMI NAGAR , ONDIKUPPAM , MANAVALA NAGAR - 602 002, P.H.ROAD , THIRUVALLUR, TAMILNADU .INDIA
              Today 05/06/13 11.03 am power cut what reason pre notice issued any thing else pl send our email : [protected]@ymail.com. Thank You, Polivakkam NR Nagesh Rao.

abdultahir
                Feb 15, 2011

I am from Thiruvottriyur and the EB office is in Jothi Nagar. There is a persistent issue in my area that the cable usually short circuits and prolonged power cut is there, whenever they come to service we have to buy a cable for the entire street ( contributed by all in the street) 500 rs each house, the service men says if we dont give money they will not service moreover there are many cable trees on the streets which is risking many children play in that area.

This is issue is there for long now it is more than enough, please take action on the same EB staff in that area and rectify our problem permanently.

Regards.

Abdul

sanharinag
                  Feb 13, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

i reside in madipakkam. we got separate SP connection in aug 10 and the department did not provide with reading card for months together inspite of running to the office for 3-4 times. the card was given in Jan 11 and they charged min billing for that month. Now in Feb 11 month reading they charged all these 4 months in one go and resulting the slab exceeding 600 units, the amount billed become huge and unbearable to a common man. Is there a provision to rectify this.
                  can some one guide me, how to take this legally. the bill for the month of Feb11 is nearly Rs.4000/- which is close to our annual billing. problem is departments' and the penality is for us.. eagerly await to proceed this complaint..

Whatever
                    Feb 11, 2011

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Sender:Anonymous(u dont need to know)
                    Complaint:Numerous times of powercut per day

Do i need to specify any bloody thing here other than those cutting the power supply each day any time they desire for NO REASON whatsoever.(Note):They are already stopping the power supply every day for 2 hours to save electricity or whatever,then why in the blue blazes would they stop the power supply every now and then per day and for what moronic reason????only god knows.In any case I am really pissed with these guys coz whenever i have some free time i decide to write(burn) something(in PC DVD)not only once but twice they cut the power retards{I lost 2 DVD's coz of this, not much i know still i payed the money and wasted my time which they cannot give me back}and many more unpleasant stuff i wanna say about them here which unfortunately i dont have the time for it.Ladies and gentlemen and all others who are currently reading this u tell me if these guys should be given some kinda punishment or not or whatever is it they should be getting for making us go through this whole ordeal every single day(In other words doing something about their ultimate technique of CUTTING OF THE POWER SUPPLY any time they wish).DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT!!
                    I do feel bad for the inappropriate words used in the complaint above [TNEB - Nagercoil ], but i totally agree with this person. This is not just about his CDs but this is major disturbance. They take the power off from 9 AM -12 PM, then from 3PM - 6PM and again from 9 PM to some time around 11:30, 12 AM then as of yesterday (17/2/2012) later in the night around 3 times the power went for more than an hour. This is insane. we pay money, we understand the crisis but isn't electricity and water one of the basic necessity of living ? nobody is asking for luxury but this is inhuman of the government to allow this atrocity. always remember the upper class people who spend so much electricity can afford a 24 hr back up power supply or invertors even now, Its the lower and middle class people you are putting through so much. Atleast have a heart and let people relax on a sunday, come on.. one day in a week people get to do that, with their family after such a long week. Government has to do something, this is like slapping the people on their face for letting them win attitude.
                    I strongly agree. I'm from Ambattur. For the past two days they cut the routine 2 hours and additionally kept calling out 7 to 8 times a day. I guess TNEB is all [censored]ed and got their u****s in a twist. These are really getting on our nerves. Especially in our holidays. These guys at TNEB are so full of s**t coz they can't utilize any free power mother nature has granted us (wind & sun). They are just so worried about damn elections and frickin politics. And all what the government does is gobble our money like filthy pigs. They just don't utilize it right.
                    Well. . He complained about it in 2011. . And, there seems to be no change. - _ -
                    Seriously, this is just so [censored]ing frustrating. No wonder india is called the developing country. If this is the case, then it's gonna remain a developing country till the end of time. Really, thank you for all your goddamn powercuts. I really hope whomever is responsible for this / involved in this , rots in hell. I know this isn't gonna change anything. . But if anyone responsible for this is reading this right now. . [censored] you.

Section 5 (Madurai region) - Not accessible

Not able to access Madurai region.

Ahmed Talib
                      Feb 3, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

An Electric Transformer has been installed illegally and inspite of raising an objection to it the moment the poles were erected in our land with Survey # 664 in Sathghur (Hamlet of Pernambut Village, Gudiyattam Taluk, Vellore District in Tamil Nadu).

Few years ago poles were erected in our land and I had raised an objection to it, when I met in person by producing my land documents/patta with the concerned officer Tamil Nadu Electricity Board at Pernambut Village, he promised me that without my concern he would not install the Electric TRANSFORMER. He also gave me verbal assurances that the poles would be removed from that place since we have an objection to it. The poles remained at the same place for years with any further move.

Unfortunately we noticed that the TRANSFORMER has been installed on South West which is a junction of two roads which connecting to the state Highway, when we visited last month. Since I work at an MNC at Bangalore and I cannot visit often to this place. Taking this advantage the TRANSFORMER has been installed without our consent.

Why did TNEB install Electric TRANSFORMER in our land by trespassing (breaking the barbed fence wire & I am not sure who cut this fence) when there is ample space in and around our land?

We also offered a different spot for the same, but why did the TNEB Pernambut officer didn’t oblige to our request inspite of objections?

Please note that we had raised an objection at the first instance when the poles were erected and except verbal assurances the officer didn’t oblige to our requests.

I request the TNEB to Kindly do the needful by removing/shifting this transformer at earliest.

Ahmed T
                      [protected]@hotmail.com

malayamoorthi
                        Jan 30, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

tneb has given me user name and pass word with that i can loginto billpayment but i cont login complaint section how to make a complaint
                        Sir, I have registered tneb bills through net banking service of my mother 2 eb and my sister eb connections last week. my mother 2 eb connection registered confirmation email received from tneb immtly. But my sister eb connection no.[protected] not yet received confirmation email. What problem to registered that no. Kindly reply pse.
                        consumer name.G. Thamilselvi.
                        Door No.7-6-3, Sanjay Gandhi IInd street, South Jeganatha Puram, Palani Chetti Patti PO 625531
                        Theni Dt.
                        And also use State Bank of India Theni Br. to online payment. Because this bank name is not display online pay gateway.
                        Good Day!

My Name is Navaneethapandian, my Native Tuticorin Dist but last 4 years ago i transfer my family to Coimbatore (Presently I am working out side TamilNadu).than last 2 Years I did not pay our electricity bills also TNEB was cut my lines.presently i want to re active my house EB Line.kindly Advice the following Details.

I have 2 TNEB Lines

1.That EB Line was registered by My Grand Father Name but he past away.(i dont Have any recorded)

2.we have one more line for business(Shop) also EB Bill did not pay last 10 Years this line was registered my Fathers Name.(I have Death & varesu Certificate)if i take this line possible to Business line to House Line.

Which line i can take easy to active and how long it will take time.

P.Navaneethapandian,
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        I cant make new user
                        I get the error (enter the text)
                        can anybody help me please
                        Sriram jagannathan not able to log on 312. 108, 8. Trying for note than a week to pay amount

Paid Bill Through Online But they disconnect

I am paying the EB bill for the last one year through online. But this month, they have disconnect i.e., removed Fuse from the home. Now they are asking Rs. 1200 to connect Fuse.
                        I have created an account in tneb some few days back and iam having the problem of logging into my account to pay the bill. I dont know what is the exact problem to log into my account. I request to give suggestions immediately
                        I want to know the following.

1. Our grandfather has registered a EB line. He passed away. His 4 children's used that EB line. Now because of misunderstanding they want to separate the EB connection for four people.
                        Is there any option available to use a one conection for multiple? If it is not, is there any solution available for them?.

Plz help me to know . I need this urgently

vinnakota5
                          Dec 13, 2010

Electricity board timings of KK nagar, Chennai branch are from 8.30 AM to 12.30 PM & 1.30 PM to 2.30PM. But when I went to pay the bill by 2 noon, they were reluctant to take the bill saying that they are closed for the day. But they are supposed to open the counters till 2.30PM. Moreover they are using abusive words and giving reluctant answers if I insist them to take the bill as it was not 2.30 PM yet. and operating only 1 out of 7 counters. It is totally unacceptable and they should respect the consumers and deliver their job properly. I request you to take an action on this.
                          Some imp details: This incident happened at
                          KK nagar electricity board branch,
                          Chennai.

zxcvbnmqwerty
                            Nov 25, 2010

i created my username and password for online payment of tneb. but i it was comming already registered. so what can i do ??? how to find my password .. ?? plz help me ....!!!!!!!!!!!1
                            My user name & password is forgot, so please send my user name & password e-mail:

please change my e-mail.Reason not open my tneb login
                            some mail comfirmation needed reply come.so please change my email any option is there send to reply [protected]@gmail.com
                            I'm the tenant of that house.House owner already registered.how i get password to my mail id.kindly help me and send mail to [protected]@gmail.com
                            My user name & password is forgot, so please send my user name & password e-mail: to [protected]@sify.com
                            SERVICE NO [protected]
                            I have forgot my password as such i am unable to pay the dues by online. Hence i request you to guide me how to change the login details. Service No.[protected] Chennai South. Present mail id is as : [protected]@gmail.com
                            i forgot my password please inform mr my email id [protected]@yahoo.com tneb youser name hasanbasha thanks
                            My user name & password is forgot, so please send my user name & password e-mail:

Service No :[protected]
                            I forgot my user name & password, so please send my user name & password to my e-mail:

[protected]@rocketmail.com
                            Service no:[protected]
                            I forgot my user name & password, so please send my user name & password to my e-mail:

I forgot my login credentials of ccms.Please send to my mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                            i created my username and password for online payment of tneb. but i it was comming already registered. so what can i do ??? how to find my password .. ?? plz help me ...!!!1
                            S, no:[protected].
                            i forgot my user name can you send me the details...to following email id [protected]@gmail.com

Tamilnadu Electricity Board (TNEB) — phase problem

phase problem at al over time ...should not undertaking proper response

Very worst service in Avadi

I am staying in Thirumullaivoyal.Here there is Frequent powercuts during night these days.I have called called AE many times and they are not responding properly .where to complain properly. ??People are suffering a lot.

Excess Rate Amount Charged in My EB

Dear Sir The EB Department Posted a Excess Amount In the name of Arrears kindldly help me See the Attachment

meter not working properly

Name : V.Arumugam pillai Address: Ayyan Nagar Main Road, Parappalayam.Mangalam Road Tirupur Consumer #[protected] meter not working properly. change new meter

Meter fault

Meter running continuous with the position of all switches off in house . name:s.syed azeez, ground floor E, Ragavendra apartment vaigai Block palayam bazaar road woraiyur trichy-3 sc connection no:[protected]

Complaint Against Perungudi AE

Good day, Its been very ashamed to say that Perungudi AE has been keep drinking alcohol in office hours and going to customer place. I hope the relevant people take necessary action against him.
                            My user name [protected]. Forgot password =vinayagam8. Please My account clearning
                            19 Comments

mtph244168
                              Nov 16, 2010

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

We are availing and using the Broad bandconnection inBSNL.Now can not enter loginID and pw. It is already reported to your Salem Exchange. so We unable to know usage
                              Our PH .[protected]. Pl immediatly rectify the fault.
                              Thank u Sir,
                              AE/Shift/TPH

kavi_309
                                Oct 27, 2010

Not Replaced Repaired Meter

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I am living in kattur, During our construction the EB department officials from AE(Ponnappan) to office peon bought bribe . For even a single connection ,they bought bribe around Rs2000/-, actual amount Rs1550, but they received Rs 2500 + rs 1000 extra. For 3 phase connection actual amount is RS 10500, but they demanded Rs17500/-.
                                For last few months the EB meter got repaired we made a complaint but they delayed pick up the meter...
                                jayakrishninja
                                Oct 18, 2010

This complaint is to be directed to the Tamilnadu Electricity Board responsible for supply and maintenance of power to South Sivankoil street, Vadapalani, Chennai- 600026.

This complaint is to bring to the notice to the consumer court that a small pocket consiting of close to 25 households after Police Quarters to Navin's flats in South Sivankoil street are facing power outage every night for the past 6-7 months. This outage remains unattended for close to 3-4 hours till representatives from our area go and literally beg the night in charge personnel for service, which usually happens after 1 hour close after we approach him.

The same personnel directed us to write to the AE of the TNEB board of the area and on doing so promised to give a permanent fix to the problem. We have given the letter to the AE but no action has been taken on this and till yesterday we faced the problem and surely expect this to happen today too.

As a result of this, my mother has got malaria due to mosquito bites and our AC, TV and PC UPS have suffered severe damages due to fluctuating power in the night times for the past 6-7 months. This is the same for all the house-holds in the area and this has been thouroughly neglected by TNEB without any attention.

I kindly request the Consumer court to direct TNEB to get a permanent fix to the solution and also pay us up with a decent compensation for all our sufferings, indifference by TNEB all this time, our agony and our time spent on this. The time wasted also includes the day lag in the next day caused due to disturbed sleep every night.

Jayakrishna V

carthicr
                                  Oct 14, 2010

Compliant regarding the regular power cut in the night(9pm - midnight); low voltage through the day.

Kovilambakkam - 30 feet road, behind Govt High school,

Any reader/wellwisher, can please provide the respective EB office contact no for this area.
                                  DEAR SIR, FOR PAST 1 MONTH WE ARE FACING THE LOW POWER PROBLEM FOR PAST 2 MONTH IN MY AREA, NO RESPONSE BEEN TAKEN WE HAVE COMPLAIN 1001 TIMES TO OUR DIVISION AE NOTHING IS HAPPENED WE ARE GIVING A PETETION ON TOMORROW PLEASE REPAIR THIS PROBLEN, HAVING 2 KIDS IN MY HOUSE CANT ABLE TO STAY, HAVE SOME COURTESY ON US .
                                  THANKS & REGARDS
                                  ANANDAN.S
                                  HR-HEAD BURGUNDY RESTAURANTS
                                  CHENNAI-14
                                  RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
                                  PLOT NO 1 SANKARAPURAM 2ND STREET,
                                  APLAVAKKAM,
                                  CHENNAI-41