Complaints 994

File a complaint to TATA Capital

Having problems with TATA Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TATA Capital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TATA Capital

TATA Capital Phone Numbers

1800 209 6060
+91 22 6745 9000
+91 22 6610 6722

TATA Capital Website

TATA Capital Head Office Address

One Forbes, Dr. V.B. Gandhi Marg, Fort
Mumbai City District

TATA Capital reviews & complaints page 39

Abdulhameed Faizur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

personal loan - ecs issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

I have taken a personal loan with tata capital. 3 months emi was cleared/ debited from my account.

My 4th emi was nearing the due date and it was not cleared. I called up the customer care and i was informed they do not see my details regarding personal loan.

Therefore, i was directed to send an email to [protected]@tatacapital.com

I sent it immediately as there should not be any negligence seen...
ramki.k

personal loan status

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

One of the worst customer care service
I have applied for personal loan through online. After submitting the form, i was informed bank will send online link to upload documents. But i didn't get anything like that.. I fade up with contacting them daily. Even though i am working in one of the tata firms, i am not getting the proper response from tata capital, bangalore. My suggestion, better go with hdfc or some other banks. They will...
dhavalshah88

tata cliq fraud company

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

This was my 1st exp with tatacliq. I ordered Eureka Forbes Quick Clean DX 1200W Vacuum Cleaner (Red) and when product is delivered I found one upholstery nozzle is

missing and done process for return on 17th of aug then they said it takes 4 days
after 5 days I asked they told to wait more 2 days they are investigating (like CID)
after 7 days today(24 aug 2017) I found ans that sorry for inconvenience plz wait...
chandbhatia

non tolerable behavior of call center/collection guy

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have taken 1 tw loan from tata capital almost 15 months back and i always paid my emi thgrough ecs on time however this month it got bounced due to some personal reasons.

When i got the call from their collection executive, i asked him to come and collect the cheque from me but he never came. After 4 days he again called and said that we take only cash as it's closing time but i denied to give cash and...
Palaniappa

home loan interest rate not reduced in the last 2 years

Address:560016

Since nov 2015 the interest rate has not been revised for my home loan and it stays at 10%. I called customer care and i was told the below
* pay 5900 as switch fee
* rate will reduce to 8.35%
* applicable to 3 months
* after that will be revised as per repo rate if the rate increases
* if the repo rate reduces mine will stay at 8.35% and i will have to pay another switch fee to get it further reducedbr...
Bhagwan narle

complaint against mr. mane recovery agent

Address:411033

Mr. Mane your recovery agent visited my sister home today at 5.30 p. M. And accursed her with bad language and we are filing fir against him in wakad police station as his behaviour is not genuine. Request you kindly take corrective action against him. I have car loan from your finances company my car no. Is mh14fc1795 indicata vista's lx in the name khandoba tours and travel and there is one emi due till date. Please guide and confirm your...
Mrityunjay Neeralagi
from Sadalgi, Karnataka

personal loan delaying

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560061

I have applied personal loan and it has been almost 20 days and still it's under process... And there is no urgency shown in processing.. It has been told to me that loan will be get processed and disperse the amount in 2 to 3 business days... Which is not seems to be right or true statement.. The person who collected docs seems to be very lazy and not shown interest in submitting the documents... These kind of lazy employees will delay the...
sumann62
Mar 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

loan closure 7000261010

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

Dear sir/madam I have taken two Wheeler loan in tata capital loan no [protected] and due to non payment of loan bike ceased and sold. After that I paid my outstanding amount of rs 45000 as per agreed installments from jan17 to may 17. Still my no due certificate not received and in tata capital portal showing outstanding and also in cibil score showing status as still outstanding I went branch 6times still issue not resolved pls confirm when...
anshikahora3

legal department is threatening me and stalking me.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have taken a loan from them and i am ready to pay but as i am out of country my hdfc bank account is not working and asked their executives send me all the information that what i have to pay and where i have to pay but i never get any reply from them. Now after some time their executive"kanika arora" has sent me an threatening email where she didn't said that i have some legal implication towards the company but has written a blunt mail...
parmar jayesh parmar jayesh

january and february esic amt not credited in my esic ip no 3710749764

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380022

ESIC contribution amt start deduction on January 2017.

January and February contribution amt deduct in my salary and this amt not credit my this IP no [protected] due to new IP generated and January and February amt credit new IP no and march month to till date credit old IP no [protected] and last six month consent followup my company but still they can not solve my problem and they will tell me many...
shegunshi

tablet 10 inch :ambrane aq-11 8gb (white) 1gb ram, dual sim wi-fi+3g

I had ordered Ambrane tablet from Tata Cliq which was delivered to me in a faulty condition on 20th July 2017. It was COD payment

The device was not working and just without any quality check it was mailed to me. I initiated the return on 21st July 2017 but since then I have been calling Tata Cliq helpline number for return pick up and refund.

Today on 12th Aug, Its been 23 days and the product has not been yet...
balraj9850

one year back already closed lone got emi deducted automatically from my bank account this month

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

The topup plan loan a/c 6542754 should be only active for which through ECS 16870 RS is deducted every month.
this has been deducted since i opted for the top up plan last year october 2016.

Through the top up loan plan(a/c 6542754) which i already closed or discharged the previous loan a/c 4500191.
But this month again for the previous old loan (a/c 4500191) the amount of 9307 deducted through ECS from my accountbr...
Vineet Kumar Thakkar

product return issue and unsatisfied answer by customer care

Address:122001

I had ordered philips hr1351/c 250w hand blender order no. (Order#[protected] from tata cliq site and made a online payment of rs1699- on 30 july 2017. I have received faulty product on 4 aug, 2017. I did complaint for return request on 5 aug 2017. But costumer care team not solving my problem. They are close my complaint without my confirmation.
Please resolve this as soon as possible....
raspa

not given me subsidy amount regarding my home loan

Address:411003

This is to inform you i am eligible of government subsidy of pradhanmantri awas yojna and tata capital committed to me while i take home loan from tata capital.

However, i have submit my subsidy form on time and the given criteria i have fix into that.

Please, when we take loan that time they have given the assurance and now they said please transfer your loan.

This is not accept...
sk.tiwariin

home loan application

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

My pan no - aetpt8648a, mobile no - [protected]. I had applied for home loan & given cheq no-000035 for rs 1180/-, after that i informed to tata capital that i don't required the loan so please not process the same. I have not received any communication from your side & the cheque of rs. 1180/- has been deposited & cleared from my bank without processing my loan.
Please check the matter & refund the amount because you cannot take any...
akashtri

loan noc not provided by tata capital

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I have taken a car loan from Tata Capital loan account number [protected].

I used to pay the EMI every month and successfully completed my loan without any bounces. Now when I am asking for my NOC Tata Capital is goofing up.
They are not entertaining over email and not giving the NOC. Till now I wrote them 6 emails and called 9 times to their customer care but nobody is entertaining me stating my Loan is transferred to...
Sourabhdeokar
from Panaji, Goa

emi loan issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

Their was sufficient balance in a/c but company didn't debited the emi of tow wheeler loan of june month from my a/c on the due date and due date of my emi is[protected], and today on[protected] they called mean and telling me to pay over due emi of tow wheeler loan... And the amount is 3695 ₹ & it is not possible to pay that amount. I agree that i have to pay the emi but the amount of my emi will be only paid, no extra charges will be paid....
Sheelendra thakur

product delayed, wrong awb number and pathetic customer service

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered voltas ly 1.5 ton 5 star ac (Order no[protected] on 16th july 2017 and on 17 july 2017 i got a awb no[protected] in order to track the product realtime. However, when i use that number on gati website (The courier partner) it says invalid data. I had a word with the gati customer service and they said the awb is wrong.
As i ordered this product on 16 july 2017 i should get it within 4-7 working days however, under my order...
Ajit Ranade

housing loan a/c no 9271766

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Sir / madam,
I am ajit ranade, tax consultanant, pune.
I am having housing loan of the tata capital. I have obtained the loan in may 2014 against the housing property situated at girital co-op hsg. Soc., off s. B road, pune 411016. Since our society has decided to go for redevelopment of the society, we had approached to tata capital pune tilak road office on 09/06/2016 and submitted a letter regarding redevelopment procedure....
Ashish R Ghode

loan

Address:411027

Case id:2519828

Dear tata,

This is ashish r ghode, with below details of mine :

Loan account number : 9493542
Loan amount : 55, 80, 000.00
Current roi : 9.55
Emi :48, 301.00

I am escalating my concern for roi reduction.

I have asked many times to reduced my interest rate as per rbi mandate. But every time i am getting same response from customer...