Tata Consultancy Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 1284

File a complaint to Tata Consultancy Services

Having problems with Tata Consultancy Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Consultancy Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Consultancy Services reviews & complaints page 27

Bhargav Chowdhary
Mar 20, 2022

Claim Repudiated- awaiting insurer concurrence

Address: Chennai

Hey, I have raised a reimbursement claim for my mother's hospitalisation, they've sent me 3 queries and submitted all of them with appropriate documents, even then my claim has be repudiated and no response from Insurer. What are the future steps i should take to keep my claim on track....
Aparna83
Mar 18, 2022

Address: powai, mumbai

I am no longer able to view 'Helpdesk' tab for my login. It was visible earlier but disappeared suddenly a month back. I thought it might be under maintenance but its been a month, the tab is not restored yet. please expediate on this issue. I am not able to view or raise queries with Retirals team.
Tata Consultancy Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2022
Updated by Aparna83
Screenshot attached

PRAGATI JHA
    Mar 15, 2022

Hi, my name is pragati Jha[protected]. I have received the FFS amount. But my service letter and experience letter are kept on hold due to Id clearance issues. I had already submitted my asset and ID cards. But still my letters are on hold. I tried contacting the Hr and separation officer regarding this. No one is replying to my mails. I am in urgent need of my certificates. Please respond asap.
    Tata Consultancy Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Imran@
      Mar 15, 2022

Address: Panjtan Warsi and company 279 B khanjipir Noor cook Udaipur city 313001 Rajasthan

Sir TCS company official is requested that Panjtan Warsi & Co. has been sanctioned 2000 crores on your behalf, for this I have not given any other account or any other trust or any other company document other than my firm. If there is transfer to someone else's account then it will be the responsibility of your TCS officer Jinnat Siddiqui and all the officers of the company accompanying him, I am telling you this and till now I have not received the RTGS, till when will please inform Sir, I want RTGS of 2000 Cr of Panjtan Warsi & Co with immediate effect, I can't trust your officer anymore, I have already paid a lot in your company, now you complete my tasks with folded hands. Email ID [protected]@gmail.com Mobile Number [protected] Thanks
      Apr 5, 2022
      Mr Imran khan company will be focused in your company will be wait company will be soon Update.  Thanks & Regards  Tata Consultancy Services Mr Imran khan without payment don't rtgs in your company account.  Thanks & Regards  Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 18:41 panjatanwarsi, wrote: Sir TCS company officer, you took payment from me and gave them in RTGS other account, then this biggest fraud with me is done by your employees, now it is your duty, I should do RTGS now. Sent from my Galaxy -------- Original message -------- From: TCS careers Date: 31/03/2022 18:39 (GMT+05:30) To: panjatanwarsi Subject: Re: Requests payment Mr Imran khan, Company will be refand your payment finding MD Aswin kumar Chandra he will refand 2 or 3 days. Thanks & Regards  Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 18:38 panjatanwarsi, wrote: Sir you had to take 50000 from tcs company officer ashwin kumar chandra that 50000 i filled you should not wait you should give me rtgs Sent from my Galaxy -------- Original message -------- From: TCS careers Date: 31/03/2022 18:36 (GMT+05:30) To: panjatanwarsi Subject: Re: Requests payment Mr Imran khan, Company will be try but doesn't contact any one of them hope less sorry without payment don't rtgs given. Thanks & Regards  Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 18:34 panjatanwarsi, wrote: Sir TCS Company Officer, I have deposited the payment on my behalf in your company, the payment which was fined on Ashwin Kumar Chandra, you got that payment filled by me, then why are you waiting for their payment, you give me RTGS Sent from my Galaxy -------- Original message -------- From: TCS careers Date: 31/03/2022 18:12 (GMT+05:30) To: panjatanwarsi Subject: Re: Requests payment Mr Imran khan company will be try but not contact both parso.today last day for rtgs otherwise cancell all . Thanks & Regards Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 17:11 TCS careers, wrote: Mr Imran khan, Company employee will be wrong fraud both parson 1 cr recived in your company name in other account.  Thanks & Regards Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 16:36 TCS careers, wrote: Mr Imran khan, Company will be given time and date to rtgs in your account PANJATAN WARSI AND CO.  MD Aswin kumar Chandra will not pay payment company will be wating no reply both parson. Thanks & Regards Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 16:32 panjatanwarsi, wrote: Sir TCS company officer you have done RTGS on behalf of you Mr. Ashwin Kumar Chandra and Jinnat Siddiqui on their given account so now it is difficult to contact them. Now you have to take a decision by remembering God for Panjtan Warsi & Co. By remembering your conscience, you will take the right decision. Thank you. Sent from my Galaxy -------- Original message -------- From: TCS careers Date: 31/03/2022 16:12 (GMT+05:30) To: panjatanwarsi Subject: Re: Requests payment Mr Imran khan company will be requested to you no contact MD Aswin kumar Chandra and zeenat siddiqui company employee training to contact. If pay with in 1 hour rtgs in your company account PANJATAN WARSI AND CO.  Thanks & Regards Tata Consultancy Services  On Thu, 31 Mar 2022, 14:36 panjatanwarsi, wrote: Sir tcs company executives request you with folded hands please reply to my email and you have separate deposit of Rs 1 lakh you are requested with folded hands please deposit me in my account thank you सर टीसीएस कंपनी अधिकारी आपने अपने कर्मचारियों को इसलिए रखे हो जिनको आप डोनेशन देते हो उनसे जितना पैसा लेना है वह ले ले आज मेरे को इतना परेशान कर रखा है मैंने अपनी ओर से सारा पैसा जमा कर दिया आपके कंपनी में उसके अलावा मेरा पैसा एडवांस चल रहा है एक लाख फिर भी आरटीजीएस करने के नाम पर 55 हजार और मांगा जा रहा है अब मुझे धमकी दी जा रही है अगर 55 हजार नहीं देते हो तो दूसरी कंपनी या ट्रस्ट एनजीओ में पैसा ट्रांसफर कर देंगे आपने जो पैसा लगाया कम से कम 7 दिनों भीतर रिफंड कर देंगे यह कौन सा तरीका है लोगों को परेशान करने का आप के कर्मचारियों की जेब भरने का तरीका आपकी कंपनी में न्याय है या नहीं है इसका जवाब दीजिए अगर आप सत्य है सही काम कर रहे हैं आपके ऑफिस का एड्रेस मांगा जा रहा है वह तक नहीं दिया जा रहा और ऑनलाइन में पैसा मांगा जा रहा है मेरे एजेंट से आपके एमडी की बात नहीं मानी तो उसको मारपीट के जेल में बंद करवा दिया 420 का केस लगा कर यह कौन सा इंसाफ है क्या आप टीसीएस कंपनी सभी के साथ ऐसा करते हैं मैं को सूचना दें मेरी समस्या का समाधान आपके न्यायालय में है या नहीं हाथ जोड़कर प्रार्थना है जवाब देने का कष्ट करें धन्यवाद Sent from my Galaxy
      Mr Imran khan company will be wating MD Aswin kumar Chandra will be not pay payment will be then rtgs work process start.

Tata Consultancy Services 

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 22:49 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir TCS company officer today will be completed at 11:59PM you said there is no need to worry now you tell what will be the RTGS timing please give information thank you

Sent from my Galaxy

-------- Original message --------

Date: 30/03/2022 20:15 (GMT+05:30)

To: panjatanwarsi

Subject: Re: Requests Account details

Mr Imran khan company will be given rtgs today. Don't worry your work will be done today 

On Wed, 30 Mar 2022, 20:11 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer please reply as soon as possible i am getting upset request you to submit my payment to my merchant please give me information thank you

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 10:22 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan, Company will be sending today 50 thousand and 50 tomorrow will be sending.

On Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 10:19 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer how much amount you are sending me please give information because one payment on hold whose amount is 50 thousand and one i have paid back 50 thousand it was to be deposited payment from md chandra sahib but i have deposited the payment so from you I am requesting that the total amount deposited in the past is ₹ 1 lakh, thank you very much please

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 09:55 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan l, say clear what r you saying 

On Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 09:53 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer how much amount you are sending to me please give information because one payment on hold and one i paid back which was to be paid to md chandra sahib instead of him i made that payment to me too, very big thank you kindly

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 09:47 (GMT+05:30)

Mr Imran khan Your payment will be refand within 1 hours.

On Tue, 29 Mar 2022, 09:46 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer mr akram ali have 50 thousand payment in my account return that payment to my account i am sending my account details
      Imran Khan
      BARB0VJTITA

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 29/03/2022 09:42 (GMT+05:30)

Subject:

Mr Imran khan, Company will be refand your payment with in 1 hours. 

Thanks & Best Regards

Sir, I don't even know when the complaint got resolved, how have you questioned it till now?
      The complaint was not resolved before that it was resolved sir
      Sir TCS company officer at first you were talking too much why are you troubling sir in the month of ramadan i also have family everyone is worried sir money comes with great difficulty if you disturb like this what will happen to us trusted Wasn't it on you sir
      Sir tcs company officer sir will get answer from you please give information

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 08/04/2022 17:18 (GMT+05:30)

Subject: Re: imran .pdf

Mr Imran khan no game any understand.  Rtgs going on

On Fri, 8 Apr 2022, 17:17 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sir tcs company officer you know company first takes documents after that approves what game is going on now tell sir

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 08/04/2022 17:13 (GMT+05:30)

Subject: Re: imran .pdf

Got it, thanks! 

On Fri, 8 Apr 2022, 17:12 panjatanwarsi, wrote:

Sent from my Galaxy
      Sir tcs company officer sir i pray to you you are not receiving payment in your account on saturday sunday you also know second and last saturday and sunday banks are closed only after bank is open i talk to you bank manager I can tell after doing that the rest of the customer care said that you can take as much money as you can in your account, your account is correct.You should have deposited the payment from me for the International Release Fund Code to take international funds from outside, through that you should not have any problem and still it is my prayer that whatever work you do, work in the middle of the working day of banking There is a holiday, there will be no work in it sir

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 10/04/2022 07:40 (GMT+05:30)

Subject:

Mr Imran khan, Company will be try to give rtgs in your account but not active 2500 cr receiving capacity in your account PANJATAN WARSI AND CO. 

Sir TCS company officer I am not wrong in this, right now your mistake will come tomorrow because you have deposited my advance money if you do not do my work, the whole mistake will be yours you have to believe in me you have to complete the work sir please

Sent from my Galaxy

Date: 10/04/2022 20:09 (GMT+05:30)

Subject:

Mr you have not given donation 2500 cr . Company will be given you. Not small payment 2500 cr, big payment,   you will ho much pay payment for black money nothings understand. 

Your all payment will be refand in now.

samod
        from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
        Mar 14, 2022

Please help me in Food Plus Card pin reset for the first time

vaishali_bhardwaj
          Mar 10, 2022

I appeared for interview with TCS in the month of Feb and it' s been more than 3 weeks now that I am not getting any revert from them. I cleared the round, uploaded the documents . Recieved the call from HR, did the negotiations and then she told me she is sending this for approval. After one week another HR called and again did the salary negotiation and still no response. I am trying hard to reach out to them buy no response. This is very bad experience and not expected from such organisation. Request you to please help me with this.

Shreni Charan
            Mar 4, 2022

I have tried to login to Alumni Portal but somehow forgot the password.
            So I have opted for the password change.

I have received the temporary password.

But when I am trying to change the password it is not accepting the password.

It is keep on giving the same error even though I have tried all the combinations of the given password policy.

Below is the error:
            Please enter password with minimum of one small character, one capital character, one numeric value, one special character with at least 8 characters and at most 20 characters.

Please let me know if there is any update.
            I need it urgently.

Sheni Charan

ayan_1999
              Mar 4, 2022

I have resigned from the company in January 2022 and in February I have got Full and final settlement statement from the corporate according to which I had to pay some dues. I have paid the dues to the mentioned account. According to the instructions in the mail, I have raised a ticket in the alumni portal mentioning UTR Number, date of transaction and amount paid by me.

Its been more than 5 days they have not even responded to the ticket. Neither have they provided any acknowledgement of payment. I want the relieving letter urgently as my new employer is asking for it.

Has your ticket been resolved and have you received your Release letter?

Avanish2022
                Mar 3, 2022

I have resigned from Tata Consultancy Services on 31st Dec 2021 and my resignation had also been accepted. But till now I haven't received my releiving letter from Tata Consultancy Services.

Also I haven't received any mail regarding full and final settlement.

I have mailed and call HR number of times but I haven't received any response.

I demand an instant action on this.

I have accidentally submitted my parent details in the health insurance even though my family has LIC premium.so due to two policies we can't bear the needs so I need to delete my parent details as soon as possible....
                  umaruk
                  Feb 28, 2022

From this past Friday Iam not able to submit my application for TCS Smart Hiring 2022 on TCS website.
                  TCS Smart hiring Deadline is on 28th February 2022

skdasari
                    Feb 28, 2022

I have interviewed for a position with TCS, I was able to clear the technical and HR. Post submission of my documents and getting them verified. I had a call with HR regarding package negotiation. She agreed to the requested package. It's been more than two weeks. I was trying to contact her via email and phone. There are few other HR's who contacted me in this regards. But no one is responding. Is there anything the team can do. I was receiving calls for other opportunities from other HR's. I was not able to apply to them as my profile is already in progress for candidature with a position. Request the team to look into my issue and do the needful.

Kumar Mahendran
                      Feb 26, 2022

Address: 42/76,kumbeswarankovil,mottakopuram,South Street,kumbakonam., Kumbakonam

TCS Off Campus Digital Hiring for YoP 2019, 2020 & 2021 with 6-12 months of IT work experience,
                      Kindly request for my complaint go throw will good message for me thank you!

Kollipara Srilakshmi
                        Feb 25, 2022

I was relieved from TCS on January 21st 2022, i was completed my 3 months notice period properly in TCS before relieving.its been already 30 days still i didn't receive my service certificate and release letter. so i raised ticket on TCS alumini portal. There is no proper response. So, i sent mail to separation.review @tcs .com along with cc to corporate.[protected]@tcs .com but it could not go because some post delivery issues of tcs.com. tried alot of times calling HR but no one responding. Please provide my service certificate, FFS clearance and release letter from TCS by 28 feb, 2022 as I need in my current company..Thanks in advance

Srilakshmi
                        EMPID 1703654

Nishi N
                          Feb 25, 2022

Address: PASSPORT SEVA KENDRA, TAMBARAM

I visited the PSK tambaram for passport reissue today(25.02.2022) at 1.45 pm. The first counter person was checking the documents required. For given name change, she insisted for paper ad document. When I applied for reissue with given name in government site, the required documents did not list the paper ad. If it is mandatory, I Kindly request to update the same in site. The person who checks the document did not say clearly about this paper ad condition, when I told them, the site did not list the document, she replied so rude. I work for TCS IT industry and our motto is to respect customers no matter what. TATA group of companies insist customer relationships to be more important. I did not expect a person who works for TCS would shout at customer like this. I felt so embarrassed and ashamed infront of everyone. It is a wonder how they have not trained for customer services. I sincerely request to guide them in the future. I do not want TCS credibility and reputation to get destroyed.
                          I got a call from an officer and he guided me the required documents needed for name change. Thanks for your immediate response Sir.

Hope the customer service will be taken care of.

Monica Sugumar
                            Feb 23, 2022

I completed the interview process with TCS in the month of December 2021. I was asked to share all the documents in ibegin by a HR and i did the same. Later i did not here anything back from the HR. All my documents were verified still did not get any response from the HR team. Please let me know whats next.

Poigaivalavan
                              Feb 23, 2022

Old multiwallet food card is expired

I would need a new card but unable to reach help desk and unable to logon to portal (showing card invalid status)

Can you assist me

Pawankumar4907
                                Feb 23, 2022

I don't want any call or sms from Kreditbee
                                Feb 23, 2022
                                Na

Bharhane S
                                  Feb 23, 2022

HR Manager
                                  I applied for TCS Off Campus interview on 22/01/2022(saturday). Untill, i got all mails received from TCS. After that, i got call from your side on 09/02/2022(wednesday). They informed to attend exam on that day. I told them, i didn't receive any mail regarding exam. They told due to technical issues and it will be inform to concern person to sort out the problem. Till now i didn't receive any mail or call from from tcs, so kindly sort out my problem as soon as possible.

Name:Bharhane Raghaventheran S
                                  User name: DT[protected]
                                  Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

It's been more than a month, I have submitted the Asset. I got confirmation over the email that Asset has been received by the company. However when I am chasing with my Separation officer he says that IT team has not confirmed yet. Hence, FFS settlement will not be done.
                                    Please help...