Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 361

faiz2
Aug 10, 2012

Address: Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh

Sir,I was complained you about balance deducting, but sir tata docomo is not stopping to deduct my balance everyday they deduct minimum 5 rupees from my balance Sir please take action fast in this matter, I hope you will.

NO. [protected]

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

vimal86
    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    Aug 10, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

sir my tata docomo number is [protected] i want out going call details for the month of july 2012 ..
    my email id is vimal.[protected]@gmail.com...please help me its urgent..

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

Kindly be informed that you send an sms by typing PREPAID BILL and sending it to 121 to get last 30 outgoing call details.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
    sir, my docomo number is [protected], i wnt to know my outgoing vedio calls for march of 2013.
    please help me.and my id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    sir my tata docomo number is [protected] i want out going call details for the month of july 2012 ..
    my email id is [protected]@gmail.com..please help me its urgent.
    sir my tata docomo nu [protected] iwant out going in coming details plese 1/3/14 to 8/4/14 plese send me sms
    sir my tata docomo nu [protected] iwant out going & in coming details plese 1/3/14 to 8/4/14 plese send me [protected]@gmail.com
    sir i want my september 2013 outgoing list my no [protected] my email ..[protected]@g.mail
    My Mobile No [protected] and i need outgoing call details which i made during July 13 to August 13. Kindly provide me the details as i needed the most.
    My mobile no is [protected] please outgoing call details May 2014 mail me @ [protected]@ca.com
    My mobile no is [protected] please outgoing call details may 2014 rathodhitesh316hr.gmail.com
    Hi sir my mo no [protected] please outgoing call details July 2014 [protected]@gmail.com
    I am tatadocomo custmer My name is Avindra Pandurang Shinde My Tatadocomo No.[protected]. I want outgoing, incoming calls and sms received information on my above mobile numoer. Please send and help me .My Email ID - auu.[protected]@gmail.com. Please send information on my mail ID

From
    Avindra S
    My mobile no is [protected] please outgoing call details march 2015 mail me [protected]@gmail.com

outgoing call details - Comment #2133917 - Image #0
    Sir my name is masaram.sivakrishna my mobile number is [protected].sir please send me outgoing calls in my nuber.my mail id.

sivakrishna.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir
    M.sivaKrishna
    Sir my name is Nilesh Sitaram Gujar my mobile number is [protected].sir please send me outgoing calls in my nuber.my mail id. Date 23.06.2016 To 10.07.2016

nilesh.nileshjyoti.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir
    Nilesh Gujar.
    Cont.No.[protected]
    I am tatadocomo custmer My name is Shaker My Tatadocomo No.: [protected]. I want outgoing, incoming calls and sms received information on my above mobile number. Date 01/03/2017 to 13/03/2017
    Please send and help me .My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com. Please send information on my mail ID.

Thanking you sir
    Shaker
    Cont.No.[protected]
    I am tatadocomo custmer My name Arjun kumar My Tatadocomo No.: [protected] I want outgoing, incoming calls and sms received information on my above mobile number. Date 01/07/2017 to 09/0/2017
    Please send and help me .My Email ID : [protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com. Please send information on my mail ID.
    17 Comments

Srinivas Rao Mutyala
      Aug 9, 2012

I am Srinivas rao. I am using the tatadocomo since the day i reach bangalore. Today (08/08/2012) morning you have deducted Rs.30 from my account for Khaas Khabar pack. But, I am not subscribed to any of those pack yet.

I spoke with one of your customer executive. She told that she will connect the call to her higher manager. But, She didn't. I was on the call for 20 minutes then I had cut the call. I am really regret on tatadocomo for doing this to me.

I want my money to be credited in my account. You people are taking the money without even informing to the right persons. Really frustrated. If you don't add the money to my account then it is my last month o[censored]sing your service.

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.

Arbind83
        Aug 9, 2012

HI,

I had applied for tata docomo postpaid plan of Rs. 899/- and wanted my current number [protected] (airtel) to be ported through MNP. The executive came and asked me the fill the form, and took a cheque of Rs 899/- in favour of TATA TELESERVICES LTD Dated 21/07/2012.Also they asked me to give the MNP code. After giving all the documents a person came for my address verification. Till Now my number has not been ported to tata docomo. when I called the customer care they are saying " This is sales department and we cannot do anything, please call 121 from a tata docomo postpaid or walky." I am not able to reach anyone and get the information. Interestingly the amount(Rs 899/-) has been deducted from my account by depositing the cheque.

Request you to do the needful.

Arbind Choubey

One day i received a call from GOPISONS (904, Siddharth Towers, Behind City Pride Multiplex, kothrud, Pune 411029) that i can now convert my prepaid to postpaid..
        I had paid 300 for connection on 27/7/2010 and 500 deposit on 9/8/2010 as i am a bachelor..
        Till date my postpaid connection is not actived..
        I had talked to senior executive Shaunak Kulkarni (tata docomo).
        He is saying that system error is there..Give me 48 hours.
        till date 48 hours are not over...
        Please send me some solution
        My email id is rajan.p.[protected]@gmail.com
        I think your problem is solved long back.

Please also update that here. If not you give us your contact details so that we can come back to you and solve it.

Narayan Muchhal
        CEO
        Gopisons Technologies.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.

We kindly request you to visit any of your nearest Tata Docomo outlet or we request you to provide us the agent details to whom you gave the cheque which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.

akshay nirbhavane
          Aug 9, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

i Vaibhav gangurde has been using tata docomo no. [protected] from past 5-6 years which has been unregestired by your service provider without any notice which is causing a lot inconvenience for me.prior 1 day i had my proper contacts with my colleagues and suddenly the service has been unregestired. i want in in written what really is the issue so that i can take further action. i have twice submitted my documents at nearby gallery. but if there is any formalities remaining please kindly inform me.
          my temporary contact is vaibhav gangurde-[protected]. i want my card to back on line today itself at any cost. if not contact me on my no. and tell me why cant it be.
          - vaibhav gangurde

Tata Docomo — unregistered sim

Really sorry to write this, but the teltelephonic service is really
          pathetic
          for docomo. I had tried minimum 10 - 15 times now but every time i selected
          pre-paid it went to postpaid section. Really annoyed with this kind of
          service. Now coming to my issue.

My connection was not used for 2 months ecause we were out of town due to kids vacation. I got a response fro mdocomo that my number is disconnected due to suspecious account. I asked reasons but no reply. I had given my passport copy [with the address where i am staying currently]. I also provided alternate mobile number and email address. No information was shared and they said the verification was done online. When the phone is not reachable they just disconnect!. Shame on you tata.

Now i cant get my old number and also the balance that i have is already gone. The number is supposed to be life time valid [may be of some insect's life time!]. Pathetic thats all i can say. Never go to any tata product.

My name : Vijay G
          Location of connection : Bangalore
          Telephone no : [protected]

Please help me to resolve this issue asap.

Thanks in advance,
          Vijay G
          alternate no : [protected]
          This response from tata DOCOMO is just eye washer, nothing has beed done even after 2 days. Same response from everywhere. Never ever go to any TATA product.. i swear i will never go to TATA again..
          Vijay
          Even after 4 days still getting standard reply from DOCOMO saying that i will not get my number, I will not get my money. Please go and get a new number [so that they can disconnect again]. Thier "make it simple" campaign has to be rolled out to thier employees first before telling to the world... I have not seen such a pathetic customer care who do not care for customer at all... our national BSNL is much ahead of DOCOMO i am using the BSNL for last 9 year now...
          What records you searched? Dont fool the customers, this number was in use till end of march and this was disconnected in April 20 - 25th time. just 1 month.. Dont ever try to fool the customers.. you dont make things "simple" but just makes complex.. try to first do this make it simple at your organization first and then contact customers. I challenge you to put he details on public and convince the users. otherwise get ready for a notice from the curt.
          Vijay

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          hi, i m using Tata Docomo number [protected], Sim Number[protected].
          as i was out of town i put sim car out of natwork for few month, now it is showing "INVALID SIM"
          a number with [protected], iwant its owner address from his sim id can yo plzz call me or mess. info at this no. [protected]
          UNREGISTERED SIM - Tata Docomo

Really sorry to write this, but the telephonic service is really
          pathetic for docomo. Really annoyed with this kind of

My connection was not used for 2 months because i was out of town due
          to work. When the phone is not reachable they just disconnect!. Shame on
          you tata.

Now i cant get my old number & The number is supposed to be life time valid . Pathetic thats all i can say.

My name : Shijin pv

Thanks in advance,
          Shijin
          UNREGISTERED SIM - Tata Docomo

Really sorry to write this, but the telephonic service is really
          pathetic for docomo. Really annoyed with this kind of

My connection was not used for 2 months because i was out of town due
          to work. When the phone is not reachable they just disconnect!. Shame on
          you tata.

Now i cant get my old number & The number is supposed to be life time valid . Pathetic thats all i can say.

My name : Shijin pv

Thanks in advance,
          Shijin
          9 Comments

CBZhaveri
            Aug 9, 2012

I have been using TATA PHOTON passed 11months but due to signal problem I was informed by the company for installation of fixed antenna at my office. Due to high mobility that was not possible, hence I opted for taking a TATA DOCOMO Number wherein I can use GPRS on my HTC Touch Handset.
            On July 20, 2012 I had instructed the TATA DOCOMO people to activate my GPRS on number [protected]. I was forwarded the settings which was a lengthy 5 messages long. I repeatedly requested the Docomo professionals on the TOLL FREE number to help me set the GPRS but all was in vain. They informed me to contact the local dealer located at Shivranjani, Ahmedabad. I approached the professional who took more than 1 and 1/2 hour but resulting into hanging of my HTC Phone. Now I had to get my mobile serviced at HTC Company service center wherein they took Rs.500/- to fix the problem. They informed me that due to mishandling, negligence and misappropriate operation my mobile got hanged.
            Again on July 30, 2012 I once again approached the Docomo people and informed that my GPRS is still not activated, they informed me that we will try to resolve your problem till August 02, 2012 but I shall be charged for the GPRS which has been activated even though it is not functioning, this was informed by Mr.Tiwari at Shivranjani, Ahmedabad wide Ref. no.[protected]. I informed him that I am using postpaid connection and if my account is debited to the extent of 6GB charge then I am not liable to pay for the same. The professional told me that I will request the company to waive off the charge but not 100% sure that the charge will be waived off.
            Now on August 02, 2012 again I am receiving a message that "We would need more time to resolve your request no.[protected] regarding Network. We will update you with the status in next 48hrs".
            For your kind information till date neither my GPRS is working nor any intimation received from the company, on the contrary I am constantly receiving messages pertaining to Internet from "Adbhut Internet Services offering Aircel Network", this is disgusting.
            Now:
            - I have incurred Rs.750 for a new TATA DOCOMO priority number
            - even though I am using Vodafone number opted to buy TATA
            DOCOMO for activation of GPRS
            - purchased another mobile of HTC for activating GPRS incurring Rs.18000
            - I am been charged for what I have not used?
            - the company professionals are telling to buy another Nokia or other brand

I NEED JUSTICE . . . ! ! !

You can contact me on my mobile [protected], for any other information, if required.

CHETAN ZHAVERI

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.

Arun Dev
              Aug 9, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

i have done an online transaction yesterday (by 8 30 eve) from my sbt debit card(reference number: IGC1496151). my account was not recharged for an hour, and so i registered a complaint regarding this, n they said it will be credited in 7 hrs. its still not done till now(10 Am). so i called back to ask the reason n i demanded my cash to be credited back, as usual their customer care officer( a lady) said "network issue & so the transaction was a failure"? then where does my cash gone?. she spoke to me in a vulgar slang as if i was her enemy. i always wonder, is docomo the only network in this world with this issue? what ever calls i have done, whether its regarding to data or voice service, they always says network issues. now the same started in transactions also. how can one still relay on this network? their customer care? "i would say this is the worst customer care service i ever experienced" they should know how to behave to a customer, at least when the fault is with them. and they don't have any idea on what they are talking about, they just wanted to hang up the conversation.
              "Truly docomo, your customer care executives are hard to tolerate. and remember customers are not the ones to be changed for you.". try to give some basic attitude training before posting such persons.

Stop Cheating Your Customers.. No network, Data service mostly not available( "network issue according to them"), and the worst customer service ever.

(attached the proof)
              Arun
              ([protected])

Tata Docomo — Vulgar Talking

Dear Sir,Someone is calling on my wife`s number and talking to her very vulgar and disturbing her.His number is [protected].Kindly do the needful 85896

Tata Docomo — Talking very vulgar

I am receiving so many calls from this number [protected] . please tell me his address and id proof details please help me .he is talking very valgure my mother & sister . . . . .

TATA - DOCOMO — Vulgar Talks

Mobile number: +91-[protected] is giving calls & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and request to revert with the details of the person if possible.

Santosh Kr Mahato
              Binnaguri, West Bengal
              The Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

Thanks for your informative reply. I will follow Protocol next time.

Santosh Kr Mahato
              Binnaguri, West Bengal
              Hi Arun,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              Hi Arun.

As per your previous complaint bearing number PRRG12762573 we have already spoken to you and informed you that the transaction was a failure and the amount will be refunded to your account within 5 to 7 working days.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

ansshoeb2009
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Aug 9, 2012

DND deactivate ALL service deactivate MY NUMBER [protected]

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.

faiz2
                  Aug 9, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Sir' i am your new custmer,when from i bought your sim card every day my bal. Is deduct and when i call to custmet care they make any exuse and disconnect the phone so please solve my problem and refund my balance or lock my sim card permenently.
                  Custmer
                  Faiz uddin
                  No. [protected]
                  Hi Faiz,

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.

Pinal Ray
                    Aug 8, 2012

Address: Gujarat

I Pinal Ray had done topup from DOCOMO website in which it has written that you will get 125 full talk time on recharge of 125. Instead of 125 rs balance they game 125 free local and std minutes. This thing is not mention on the website at all. After that I call to customer care regarding my query instead of solving the person told me that it's my mistake I asked what my mistake is? He replied me that it's your mistake nothing else then I asked him to transfer call to his head he told me he is busy and asked any talk right now. Then I told him
                    No problem solve my query then he transfer call to another person and that person told me that I have to discuss this problem with bank. How bank comes in between. Then he denied me to refund. Actually I did my recharge right and nothing went wrong still this happened . It happens another time .. I want my refund or 125 rs balance .

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.

Reju Prakash
                      Aug 8, 2012

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Sir I am Reju Prakash from Kanya kumari,I am using Tata docomo [protected] for past two months.I am a customer of airtel for past 6 years,but when Tata launched its service in my area I have selected Tata for its brand name,service,tariff plans.But today I am experiencing unfair situation from the day one I selected Tata by frequent unfair deduction.

Today I have downloaded Call recorder a free apps from Nokia Ovi store,but I got an sms stating rs.15 was deducted in the name of downloading tutor software which really I did not download.

I am using data pack for data usage.

I am requesting Tata mobile service to refund the deduction.
                      In my previous network Airtel if any similar issue happen means they will refund and compensate.

Sir please refund me the deducted amount rs.15.

Reju
                      Hi Reju,

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.
                      Hi Reju,

The amount of Rs.15 has been adjusted in your number on 8-Aug-2012 and the VAS service TOMContent has been deactivated.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.

mhtariwala
                        Aug 8, 2012

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I would like to lodge a complaint against Tata Docomo regarding Voice Mail Service started in my number and not ready to discontinue the service after making again and again call to customer care. I made several call to customer care but they are unable to stop the services, 2-3 times they told me the service will be discontinue within 24 hours but till date the service remain active. I want to discontinue the service because when someone call me, the call forwarded to voice mail when my mobile is not available in network and the voice mail message I can't hear because there is some password to hear the voice mail but I don't know the password and the password which I have been set on starting for this service is now showing incorrect password I request customer care to provide me password but they cant. Hence there is no use of this service, so it is requested inform company to stop the services like voice mail in my number

My mobile Number [protected]

Mustafa.
                        Hi Mustafa,

There are no services activated in your number and no wrong deductions have been made.

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.

I can show you the 3 voice mail messages of today i.e. 20/08/2012 (somebody call me and my phone was not in network hence call had gone in voice mail) and you are saying there is no voice mail service activated in my mobile phone.

Mustafa
                        When i get a voice mail and go to the voice mail number([protected]) and play the message, even with the volume turned all the way up i barely can hear the messages people have left me even when i am in a quiet environment...this is with every voice mail i get. I know its not a phone(hardware) issue and any suggestions so i can hear my voice mails...!
                        i forgot my voice mail box's password that's why i cant listen my mails anymore so please help me sir
                        I was forgot my voicemail box password please help me for finding voice mail box password

Hemant Gaur
                          Aug 8, 2012

Sir I want to bring to your kind notice that I have been using tata docomo cellular services my no is [protected] sir in every 15 days there is a message sent to my phone saying that your mantras services is renewed and you have been charged rs 10 and there is no 155223(toll free) to activate and deactivate services I called there and got to know that their is no such service activated on my phone currently & if I call customer care they said your services is renewed that's why you have been charged rs 10 but before this it happened last month I asked customer care to close all the service they said we have closed all your services and you will not be charged any more amount for this though last night it happened again on 8/8/12 their is a message of mantras service been renewed and you have been charged rs 10 this fifth time they DID this and they deducted my rs 10 balance . Please look into the matter and solve the issue as soon as possible so that it will not happen in future..

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

The amount of Rs.10 has been adjusted in your number and we request you to dial tollfree number 155223 to deactivate the service

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO

Kapil Pancholi
                            Aug 7, 2012

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Tata docomo fraudulently activated "hasya kavita" service on my number on 8 aug 2012. I was just surfing the internet and suddenly a message came that "you have subscribed to hasya kavita pack at rs. 14.53". Before that I was having the balance of rs. 15.53 on 8 aug 2012, out of that they deducted rs. 14.53. That means they deducted all of my balance except rs. 1, because without having the balance above rs. 1 , I can't use the internet.

First of all, I want to know that I had the balance more than rs. 15.53, for e.G. Rs 100 or 200 then they will deduct the whole balance except rs. 1? the same thing happened with me one more time before that, at that time I was having rs. 75 and they activated an unknown service and deducted rs. 74.

Second thing is that if they activate any service then will they deduct the whole balance? that means they don't have fixed price of their services? how can it be possible? it surely means that they just making fool of customers by deducting the balances.

Now I want that any balance they deducted should be credited back to my account. Otherwise I won't feel any difficulty to share this matter with TRAI also.

Tata Docomo — UNKNOWN SERVICE ACTIVATED BY TATA DOCOMO

I didnt subscribed for ANY KIND OF SERVICES, but it has been subscribed to my no. And within 5 days daily they charge 5- per day. Today (29-aug.-2011) they charge directly rupees 15-. MY NO.- [protected]
                            1- DEACTIVATE ALL SERVICES
                            2- I WANT MY BALANCE BACK, OTHER WISE I'LL GO TO CONSUMER COURT..!!

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.

Katy sizzling
                              Aug 7, 2012

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

I'm a Tata Docomo user.I am receiving every texts properly and even i can send to many.But when I text to a particular number the message is delayed.It's received after long hours..this problem has been continuing for 3 days.Please help

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.

Mukundan Nair
                                Aug 7, 2012

I had instructed Tata Docomo Customer Care on 30.7.12 to activate DND - Do Not Disturb service with immediate effect as they are sending company messages/packs repeatedly and activating it immediately on attending the message and deducting from the balance available. If a customer ask them to activate anything they won't do but their packs they will activate immediately and deduct the amount. They had given me an ID No. DND [protected]. My mobile No. is [protected]. Will you please help me Sir?

Tata Docomo — DND Services

I am Omprakash Purohit and my Dokomo Mobile number is [protected]
                                maine apne mobile par DND ke seva Activet kara rakhe hai. Par mare Mobile Par din bhar Main25 - 30
                                sms Compony valo ke Aajate hai. maine castumar care par complant ke par sms aane band nahe hua.
                                camplant karne par pata chala ke ham ye nahe kar te va ham kuch nahe bata sakte hai.
                                ab aap bataye main kya karu.
                                main bahut pareshan hou.
                                mere mobile par ye sms aane kab band hoge

Omprakash Purohit
                                bahadurpur
                                Th Mungaoli
                                Dist ashoknagar
                                M.P.
                                same me to suffer the same problem

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

The amount of Rs.30 has been adjusted in your number and we request you to dial toll free number 155223 to deactivate the service.

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.
                                I have sent message several times SMS TO 1909 to activate DND to Tata services, but its asking to reply YES Or NO within 24 hrs.after that i replied with in 24 hrs as YES, then i am getting reply that- your request received, then after 10 minutes i get SMS that " we regret to inform u that your request cannot be processed as we did not get confirmation within 24 hrs"this happened several times several times.same reply is coming. please help me and rectify and activate DND and don't disturb me with unnecessary messages.my no-[protected].

Mukundan Nair
                                  Aug 7, 2012

I am a customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected] (Gujarat-Ahmedabad). It is very difficult to contact their customer care. This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. I received their message only today - 7.8.12. This they have done without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack. I have not activated this pack. I could not get their customer care to deactivate this pack. Earlier also, this company has activated a pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. Once I have told them to stop sending all company messages/packs. Could you help me to get back my balance ?

The amount of Rs.30 has been adjusted in your number and we request you to dial toll free number 155223 to deactivate the service.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  I am a customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected] (Haryana-KUrukshetra). This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. I received their message 17.8.12.They have done it without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack and when contacted to the customer care the reply was it has been activated through DIVE IN.However, my phone(HTC Explorer) doesn't display the dive in app. The customer care representative donot provide plausible replies when contacted upon. This is a serious and illegal exploitation of consumer rights. Many user in my area have complained about unnoticed deduction of balance without consent. Could you help us?
                                  am a customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected](Andhra pradesh-hyderabad). It is very difficult to contact their customer care. This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.23.53/- from my balance. I received their message only today - 17.10.12. They said that I activated it on 10.11.12.This they have done without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack. I have not activated this pack. I could not get their customer care to deactivate this pack. Earlier also, this company has activated a pack and deducted Rs.23/- from my balance. Once I have told them to stop sending all company messages/packs. Could you help me to get back my balance ?

I mostly unanswer docomo calls for same reason and I never replied to their messages.
                                  Please look into this as soon as possible

Tata Docomo — Automatic activation of unnecessary packs

I am a customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected](Bangalore). It is very difficult to contact their customer care. This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. I received their message only today. This they have done without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack. I have not activated this pack. I could not get their customer care to deactivate this pack.
                                  I am a customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected] (Bangalore). It is very difficult to contact their customer care. This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. I received their message only today. This they have done without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack. I have not activated this pack. I could not get their customer care to deactivate this pack.
                                  Hi Harpal,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO
                                  Dear Harpal,

The amount of Rs. 30/- has been credited back to the account.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  Thanks, It was resolved and it was fast too . :)
                                  i am also customer of Tata Docomo. My mobile No. is [protected](Andhra Pradesh).This company has activated a Parde ke peeche pack and deducted Rs.30/- from my balance. I received their message today
                                  1-12-12.They have done it without my consent. They have automatically activated the pack but i didnt send any request for any package. Could you help me to get back my balance ?
                                  hello sir i have buy a new docomo number [protected] ( andra pradesh ) 3 days back i have gave my id prouffe and photo but my number is not activated pls activate my number
                                  10 Comments

ashishdhingra04
                                    from Basi, Punjab
                                    Aug 7, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

i have tata docomo postpaid no. [protected].for last 6 months it was ok and bill was coming around 600.but in last month suddenly it went upto 1400,where as my credit limit was 1200.They have added roaming charges,dive-in charges and extra call charges.I have complained in customer care several times,but of no use.Currently my services are barred due to non payment of bill i.e 1851.it has been around 20 days,and i have to call from other number,resulting in bill of approx 500 extra.Please look into this matter and solve this asap.

There is no wrong billing and you are charged as per your usage and Roaming charges.

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.

lokeshsinghal19
                                      Aug 6, 2012

I recharged with rs 69 for gprs pack to my number [protected] but docomo has deducted the amount twice, when i called to customer care that guy said that the amount will be refunded in 4 hours, now after 2 days when i call called again the other custmer care guy said that its ur mistake, is it my mistake to recharge my number what the bull these guy are saying , in my earlier complaint i have stated that amount of 200 has been deducted and they have refunded only 120/- 80 rs from that amount also is yet to be credited to my account. please help and resolve as priority..

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

The amount of Rs.14 has been adjusted in your number and we request you to dial toll free number 155223 to deactivate the service.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

eshwarisugumar
                                        Aug 6, 2012

1. I had a tata photon connection. Account #[protected].

2. When I paid the December Bill via online payment, there were 3 transactions of Rs.586/- each.

3. One transaction through my Credit card and 2 transactions through my debit card.

4. The next bill, i.e the January bill took care of only 1 extra transaction and has not accounted for the other
                                        one.

I have been struggling for the past 6 months to get back this refund. Even the appellate authority has not responded to this.