Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo

Tata DoCoMo Phone Numbers

+91 42 2646 2966

Tata DoCoMo Website

Tata DoCoMo Head Office Address

2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 9

Amycool

Nexon xm petrol

Sir, I am not getting temporary no. even after 39 days of car delivery....
My tata docomo prepaid sim is deactivated beacause i was not using it in a while but i need it to be activated for an urgent otp message and it is also linked to many of my accounts, kindly help me and tell what i need to do next.

Thank you...
Balchandrudra

Sim reactivation issue

Address:Hyderabad

Hi sir/madam, i want to reactivate services on my old number [protected] as all my accounts and otp linked with this number please help me.....
Vikvk009

need to reactivate sim card

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Hello sir/ madam,

My name is vikas chandani, i had an old docomo sim card with the number [protected]. Since docomo is now merged with airtel and the office does not open frequently, the people are unable to provide me with a solution. My sim is out of service since more than an year and i want to access all my linked payment gateways through it, which is now impossible without it. Please help me out....
My tata docomo number [protected] has been stopped suddenly causing me great inconvinience. The number should be activated immediately....
kl_narayana

invalid phone number - 8237328856

My docomo # was [protected]. Could you please check why it's invalid!, please fix this.

Thanks...
Bannipreet Kaur

Re-activate

Dear sir/ madam
I want my sim re active again. As i have applied my adhar card with this same number ([protected]). To get my adhar card online also need otp send in this number but otp is not receiving due to unused the sim card. Please what to do dor it....
Ramesh Sha

Address:No 1117 edga road varthur bangalore 560087

Mobile no-[protected] my sim has been blocked from last one year iam trying to contact ur office but i did not get ur office so where should i get my new sim the same number...
umamaheswarante
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

Reactivate my sim card no 9043483834

Address:chennai

Hi sir,

I was using tata docomo no [protected] since 2010 as i was out of the station i am unable the use the number now the sim card is fully deactivated.
Can you please help me to get my number back....
mukul bisht

Need to reactivate my sim card

Kindly let me know how to reactivate my tata docomo t24 sim card.. Its attached with my aadhar card. Pls help also aadhar center r not working during lockdown...
Manav Babbar

puk code unlock

Address:1696, Phase X, SAS Nagar, Mohali

Dear sir, i wanted to get my sim card's puk code so that it can be unlocked....
farida coatwala

Landline is dead

Address:Orchid Enclave B wing flat no 2501 mumbai central above city mall

[protected] Phone is not working...
jatindua
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Disconnect Landline

Address:Judges Bunglow Bodakdev Ahmedabad

I am Jatin Dua. I have Tata landline [protected] account number[protected]. Since last few months I am trying to disconnect my landline as I am not able to. All customer care number are not getting connected. I wrote multiple emails to data.[protected]@tatatel.co.in, [protected]@tatatel.co.in, [protected]@tatatel.co.in, [protected]@tatatelebroadband.com BUT NO RESPONSE. I also wrote multiple time to Appellate.[protected]@tatadocomo.com then also...
Wasim qayyum shaikh

please reactivate my docomo sim

Address:57 salesbery park yaainjug darga gultekadi pune city Pune market yard

Dear sir/mam
I sakhawat mistry. Using your sim card of tata docomo of number +91 [[protected]]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As i am out of station for an year from india. My sim has been deactivated. As my alll the information like bank, passport and all my accounts i please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
Please let me know how to reactivate my sim card
Yoyrs faithfully,
Sohel...
I had ported my Docomo number to a different network long time back, but non usage/inefficient balance in the card it got deactivated. Now I was told to visit Airtel Outlet and I did, But they told me there was no way I can re-activate it again. I have a lot of my accounts linked to this contact, I really want a way to reactivate my number....
TARIF ROY

need back my no

I have my docomo sim attached to my aadhar. Which needs to be active as soon as possible kindly please help no [protected]...
Mohdaarish

puk unlock code

Address:Muzaffarnagar

My sim has been blocked service on puk... Please give me my number puk...[protected]
Name.
Mohd aarish
Dob.01.01.1998
Uttar pradesh
Muzaffarnagar
My emails. [protected]@gmail.com...
Ashish Ratnawat

regarding deactivation of mobile number

My docomo mobile number is deactivated and i want to reinstate the same number as it is linked to my aadhar card and other documents.
Is it possible, how to check for it?,

Thanks...
Address:11-5-423/b bazarghat,niloufer road lakdikapul hyderabad

Since few days my number is not working like no incoming or outgoing call's im runing a hospital and my number is [protected] please reply me as soon as possible....
rajika thapliyal

Sim and same number reactivation

I was in coma and pcu since past 02 years. Had tata docomo sim with number 81*5175 at the time of mishap.

Post my fortunate recovery, i came across the fact that my number was deactivated. All my personal details and data are interlinked with the docomo number.

Hence, i request the operator to consider it a
Exception and look into the speedy redressal of the issue. Kindly reactive my account or guide...