Tata Docomo — Extra uninformed charges added to bill

Still awaiting reply on my below mail. to day i have received a mail of disconnection from tata docomo..why i am being harassed for no reason at all? i have paid whatever i was asked for as per the trailing mail. why am i being asked to pay for the charges which i was not informed earlier... this is really disgusting... tell me clearly what am i suppose to do?????? i[censored] want me to disconnect the connection i will do it. but am unable to bear this mental harassment from tata and its team. Not so happy and so thankful jitendra [protected] [protected][protected]---- On Mon, 3/8/15, jitendra wrote: Subject: RE: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23125937 To: "Avinash Sonawane" Cc: "Santosh Prusty", "PRIYADARSHINI SHRIYAN" Date: Monday, 3 August, 2015, 9:32 PM Dear All, This is really pathetic and some kind of loot going on...After so many mails and calls i was finally given a new router with a charge of Rs.562 /- which i had agreed to pay... Now after receiving the router i did the installation by myself . now i have received a bill with an additional 500 /- added to my account as an installation charge...I was never told about the installation charges.. i was only told about the charge of a new router which i had agreed to pay... why should i pay for something which i was not told and did the installation by myself... you can go through the trailing mail where its never mentioned about the installation... thanks... jitendra. [protected][protected]---- On Mon, 22/6/15, Avinash Sonawane wrote: Subject: RE: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23125937 To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" Cc: "Santosh Prusty", "PRIYADARSHINI SHRIYAN" Date: Monday, 22 June, 2015, 12:57 PM Dear Jitendra, Request you to kindly provide your available time & alternate contact no so we will arrange Engg visit ASAP. Thanks & Regards, Avinash Sonawane. Team Member- Complaint Management ----- Original Message ----- From: jitendra [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Monday, June 22, 2015 09:20 AM To: Supriya Banerjee; Sarabjeet Sandhu; S Suresh; Santosh Prusty Subject: Fw: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23125937 kind check the trailing mail...and teh harressment being done by your customer care people..they are just trying to fool around... --- On Mon, 22/6/15, jitendra wrote: From: jitendra Subject: Fw: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23125937 To: "Aditya Chaugule" Date: Monday, 22 June, 2015, 9:14 AM check the trailing mail where i have already confirmed...but you are still not providing it... --- On Tue, 9/6/15, [protected]@tatatel.co.in wrote: From: [protected]@tatatel.co.in Subject: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23125937 To: [protected]@yahoo.com Date: Tuesday, 9 June, 2015, 8:19 PM Dear Jitendra, We refer to your email to us dated 09th June, 2015 regarding New router of your TATA Docomo DSL [protected]vide Account Number [protected] . We thank you for writing to us. We would like to inform you that charges for WIFI Router is Rs. 562/-(One Time Charges). As you have conformed in mail ready to pay amount. We have registered a request on your behalf regarding your concern. Your concern has been notified and our team will get back to you at the earliest to address the same. Your request number is:[protected]. Please do mention this request number in all your future correspondence with us, on this subject. For any further clarification please feel free to call on our helpdesk[protected] or email us on [protected]@tatatel.co.in Assuring you of our best services at all times. Thank you and regards, Mahesh.P Customer Care Officer ? Email Service Desk | Tata Docomo Business Services TOLL FREE 24X7 :[protected] Email: [protected]@tatatel.co.in. Please Note: In case you feel that your complaints are not being resolved to your satisfaction by our Call Center or Email teams, we request you to get in touch with the below mentioned people for resolution. Level 1 - Name: Nagalaxmi Padaychi Email Id: Nagalaxmi.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Phone Number (Weekdays 9:30 AM to 6 PM) : [protected]. Level 2 - Name: Santosh Prusty Email Id: Santosh.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Phone Number (Weekdays 9:30 AM to 6 PM) : [protected]. Level 3 - Name: S Suresh Email Id: S.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Phone Number (Weekdays 9:30 AM to 6 PM) : [protected]. Level 4 - Name: Sarabjeet Sandhu Email Id: Sarabjeet.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Phone Number (Weekdays 9:30 AM to 6 PM) : ([protected]). Level 5 - Name: Supriya Banerjee Email Id: Supriya.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Phone Number (Weekdays 9:30 AM to 6 PM) : ([protected]). For complete matrix, refer http://www.tatadocomo.com/business/contact-us.aspx For End-to-end, unique & cost effective, Telecom solutions for Enterprises, visit www.tatadocomo.com/business -----Original Message----- From: [protected]@yahoo.com Sent:[protected]:19:19.0 To : avinash.sonawane.[protected]@tatatel.co.in, "[protected]@tatatel.co.in" Cc: "[protected]@primeteleservices.com" Subject: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23125937 [Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action. _____________________________ the account number is[protected] [protected][protected]---- On Tue, 9/6/15, [protected]@tatatel.co.in wrote: Subject: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23122502 To: avinash.sonawane.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Cc: "[protected]@primeteleservices.com" , "jitendra" Date: Tuesday, 9 June, 2015, 1:55 PM Dear Avinash Sonawane, We sincerely regret for any inconvenience caused with respect to our services. We refer to your email to us dated 9-Jun-2015 regarding below concern of your TATA Docomo number. We request you to share your correct or complete TATA Docomo number or account number to enable us to complete the required formalities. You may also call on our 24*7 customer care number 1800 266 1515 for instant complaint registration or email us on [protected]@tatatel.co.in for any further support. Assuring you of our best services at all times. Regards, Rahul Customer care officer - Email Unit TATA Docomo Business Services Helpline Numbers: Customer Care : Toll free number [protected] and you can also reach us by dialling 1515 from your corporate connection E-mail : [protected]@tatatel.co.in Website : www.tataDocomo.com/business Escalation Matrix: http://www.tataDocomo.com/business/contact-us.aspx -----Original Message----- From: Avinash.Sonawane.[protected]@tatatel.co.in Sent:[protected] 12:33:29.0 To : 1515 Emc Cc: "[protected]@primeteleservices.com" , jitendra Subject: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO~~M23122502 [Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action. _____________________________ Dear Team, Kindly check trail mail & raise docket ASAP. Thanks & Regards, Avinash Sonawane. Team Member- Complaint Management -----Original Message----- From: jitendra [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Tuesday, June 9, 2015 11:47 AM To: 1515 Emc; Avinash Sonawane Cc: [protected]@primeteleservices.com Subject: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO dear Avinash... No response yet for the complaint... jitendra.. [protected][protected]---- On Wed, 3/6/15, Avinash Sonawane wrote: Subject: RE: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO To: "1515 Emc" Cc: "[protected]@primeteleservices.com" , "jitendra" Date: Wednesday, 3 June, 2015, 10:13 AM Dear Team, Kindly check trail mail & raise docket ASAP. Thanks & Regards, Avinash Sonawane. Team Member- Complaint Management -----Original Message----- From: jitendra [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 10:05 AM To: Avinash Sonawane Cc: [protected]@primeteleservices.com; appellate mum GSM; listen Subject: Re: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO Dear, I reference to the trailing mail...i have still not received the new modem/router. i will not use any second hand or used replacement modem..i have already informed to your customer service executive i am ready to pay the charges for the new modem.Your old modem keeps on restarting by itself every now and then.. i am not able to use the internet properly. kindly do the needful as soon as possible.. or let me know i[censored] want me to disconnect the connection and choose some other internet provider with better customer services.. thanks jitendra. [protected] [protected][protected]---- On Wed, 20/5/15, Avinash Sonawane wrote: Subject: Re: RESPONSE FROM TATA DOCOMO To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" Date: Wednesday, 20 May, 2015, 12:43 PM Dear Mr. Jitendra, Greetings from Tata Teleservices Ltd! We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We had tried multiple time to contact you on [protected] on 20-May-2015 regarding the internet connectivity issue, however were unable to reach you. We request your confirmation on internet connectivity status to assist you further. Do feel free to reach out to us for any queries & suggestions. we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for your time and patience. Thanks & Regards, Avinash Sonawane. Team Member- Complaint Management The information contained in this message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged or otherwise protected from disclosure. If you are not the intended recipient, you must not copy this message or attachment or disclose the contents to any other person. If you have received this transmission in error, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail and permanently delete this message and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. TATA TELESERVICES LTD. (including its group companies) shall not be liable for any omission or error in the message, improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication or for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. TATA TELESERVICES LTD. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interferences. note:"Tata Teleservices today stands certified as ISO 27001:2005 which means our services are best in class at par with international benchmarks."

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information