Tata Steel — non supply of tata pravesh doors by company.

Address:284003

Sir I, Ramesh Babu, resident of F-199, Railway colony, Gulam Gaus Marg Jhansi (UP) 2840003 state that Sales Executive, Mr. Lokesh Sharma met me and convinced me to purchase the Tata Pravesh Doors on discount on account of Wooden Frame Replacement Scheme launched by the company and he calculated amount of all the 6 doors as Rs. 1, 28, 000/-. These doors are different size from the wooden doors what I replaced and I did modification in my house. I booked 6 Tata Pravesh doors depositing 40% amount of total value of Rs. 128, 000/- as told through Shri Lokesh, the Sales Officer appointed by Tata Company in the month of Jan. 2018 and remaining amount of Rs. 77000/- in the month of July 2018 through Shri Brajesh, Salesman of Jhansi area but the doors are not being supplied and they are demanding unauthorised additional amount Rs. 17000/-. Without installment of doors, I am in loss of 30000/- per month as I am paying Rs. 19000/- interest on home loan and loss of Rs. 12000/- for HRA in addition to the company is torturing mentally and cheating for several months and I could not enter the home to reside. It is requested to kindly register my case for trial and investigate the matter and solve my issue.
No (6)
Yes (15)
Tata Steel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dealer not clear about the product delivery & Discount (If any) Process.Miss guide & wrong commitment with the customer.After booking One month 13 days over still not get delivery.Customer getting Suffer for the Dealer wrong commitment.This 3rd party channel business Effect on TATA value.
External door lock capping not been installed since august

70 days passed house completed but Door and windows not yet delivered, very Worst services of Tata Pravesh if not delivered within 10 days then I will take legal action against the dealer and company
Bhupendra Mohan Sahu
Mob no [protected]

Tata Steel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Tata Steel Phone
    +91 22 6665 8282 [Regd Office]
    +91 33 2288 9251 [Commercial HQ]
    +91 33 2288 7051 [Commercial HQ]
    Tata Steel Address
    Bombay House, 24, Homi Mody Street, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Tata Steel contact information