[Resolved]  Tech Mahindra — Related to registration form

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra

Hello sir I am Be 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
Apr 08, 2015
sachin.023's response
Hello sir I am MCA 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You

i have not got my passport no so what should i do now .kindly reply me as soon as possible.
my email-id is barud.[protected]@gmail.com

thank you.

myself, Mahendra Pratap Singh is regidtring in tech mahindra website but there is a problem that is PPN no. .
i have not PPN no. . what should do i now, and how can i fillup the form.

my email [protected]@gmail.com

please reply.

I have not got my passport yet, sp what shall I write in PPN number place. Its a request to you if you kindly help me to fill the registration form as soon as possible. My email id is -> [protected]@gmail.com

I am Deepak Doud 2013 MCA pass out have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completly as I do not have passport and therefore I don, t have PPN number .
So please tell me what ID proof should I use to fill the form.
My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Sorry for trouble.
I dont have a passport.so, what should i do to fill the mandatory field
I am Sancharika Jana 2015 MCA pass out have registered the form for TechMahindra but could not fill completly as I do not have passport and therefore I don, t have PPN number .

Hello mam/sir
this is shubhangi and i have to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport so what should i fill in that slot can u tell me.
shubhangi.[protected]@gmail.com is my mail id.

i don't have national identity number. so what should i enter.pls help me, its mandatory for filling the application. kindly tell me.
hello,
I am srimanti, i need to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport. What am i supposed to do?
my mail id: srimanti.[protected]@gmail.com

Pls help me out.
My name is Payal Rustagi. Tech mahindra application for is asking for PPN and it's a mandatory field. I don't have passport so what should I enter in this field. Please help me out.
My email Id is: rusty.[protected]@gmail.com
My name is Payal Rustagi. Tech mahindra application form is asking for PPN and it's a mandatory field. I don't have passport so what should I enter in this field. Please help me out.
My email Id is: rusty.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir, I am BE 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
My Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir, I am MCA 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
My Email id- [protected]@gmail.com

I dont have also passport .So what should be enter in tech mahindra application form.
Hello Sir my name is Abhishek Bhushan I have done B.tech Im applying for Mahindra 2015 fresher vacancy ...i am not having passport so how can i fill the registration form what should i put in ppn slot..please tell me ..

abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Ajay Kumar 2013 B.Tech pass out have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completely as I do not have passport and therefore I don't have PPN number .
My email id - [protected]@gmail.com.

I am Shubham SAH 2013 BE final year appeared pass have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completely as I do not have passport and therefore I don't have PPN number .

I am Juhi Priyadarshi BE IT 2014 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
My E-mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com
Thank You.
I am Logaprakash BE-CSE 2015 passed out, I have not got my passport, so what should i do now .Please kindly reply for me as soon as possible.My E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir I am Be 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You

Tech Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Tech Mahindra Phone
    +91 20 6625 2000
    Tech Mahindra Address
    Commerzone Building No. 3, Survey No. 144 & 145, Samrat Ashok Path, Yerwada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411006
    View all Tech Mahindra contact information