Tech Mahindra
Tech Mahindra Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
831
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tech Mahindra Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Commerzone Building No. 3, Survey No. 144 & 145, Samrat Ashok Path, Yerwada
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 411006
Landmarks:Off Airport Road

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
157
down
66

Fax:
Fax:
+91 20 6625 2233  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
13%
Complaints
831
Pending
0
Resolved
109
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have already registered tech Mahindra I forgot my registration ID and registration pin
Please do send mail about this
Jul 23, 2021

Complaint Status

Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi,

    I have been following up with my ex employer Tech Mahindra to update my KYC (Name Change and Phone number and link Aadhar) o[censored]AN as per my Aadhar Card. I have raised multiple tickets to address this issued. I have filled up the necessary offline form, and sent the same to tech Mahindra Pune office with all necessary documents like marriage certificate, PAN, passport, Aadhar. However nothing was done. Now, my present employer is not able to deposit the EPF amount because of no KYC done. I have left the organization way back in 2015, and resumed working gain in 2020.
    Jul 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I successfully registered but i didn't get any register id and pin, please resolved this problem.
      Jul 20, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Sir actually i registered for tech mahindra exam last year but i forgot my register id, password .so please send me my register id, password saipriya.[protected]@gmail.com
        Jul 19, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I was registered but I didn’t get registration id and pin number to my mail plz reply ASAP...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Hi,

          DS00687416
          My name is Emmanuel.
          I don't have anything bad to say of this organisation
          It's just the management
          It's all haywire and nasty up the heirarchy
          I have worked in tech Mahindra for 1 year.
          I got a better opportunity elsewhere and I really needed the growth
          So I put down a resignation
          However the next joining is in the other organisation is 5 days away.
          I am refused for spot resignation by my managers manager
          I am refused to leave without completing 30 days of notice (which I can't if I have a joining 5 days Away)
          I am refused a fine of buyout option.
          I need help regarding this matter

          Please revert back to me with a solution
          Even a mail would do on [protected]@gmail.com
          Jul 17, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hello my name is varsha. I am registering for a fresher drive after filling all the details it is showing me you have already registered, but i dont know my registration id and pin. Please help me with this.
            Jul 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am facing an issue with the registration form that By mistake I filled the form by entering wrong percentage field and submitted it. Now when I am trying to register again, it's showing me that I already registered but I didn't get any details about my registered id.

              My email id [protected]@gmail.com
              Jul 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Not recieving registration I'd and pin to my email.[protected]@gmail.com
                Jul 11, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am the employee of Tech mahindra Bhubaneswar Bbi site they are not providing cab facilities in lockdown i am a girl transport system like bus are not available in Bhubaneswar and cuttack how we afford Ola or uber Hr name is Deepa raghubanshi i am lady in lockdown how i manage very rude behaviour abusing and manager also sunil kumar he is also not well behaved person so i[censored] dont solve my problem i will take social media help
                  Jul 09, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Hello TechMahindra team
                    I have registered on TechMahindra offcampus drive 2021, but I did not get any mail to my email...
                    Helpful +4
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    This is to inform you that your HR Abhishek didn't took my interview and said you are not suitable for this job. If you want to my credibility please check my resume and terminate this abhishek and if possible please conduct my interview from another HR.
                    Jul 06, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I would like to inform you that your HR Vishal Prakash is really an arrogant and misbehaving person he didn't even took my initial interview and said to me that you are not selected. Please do take strict steps against him and please arrange my interview from another HR.
                      Jul 05, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sirisha D, TechM BPO Flipkart trainer [protected] ruide towards trainee...terminating and removing wantedly and behaviour is too worst.I am Professor, Shri Vishnu college of Engineering and Technology ...please make the BPO Flipkart trainers professional..this is may request and take a action on her.
                        Jul 05, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          From india many of the citizens facing unemployment but some of the people's doing work in two companies illegally with out any knowldege of other company, Im here to explain about that beacause I know my neighbour is working in both companies and talking worstly which leads to your goodwill
                          Employee: V chandrakanth Chowdary
                          Mobile: +[protected]
                          Job location: one in chennai another in Bangalore (how it is possible)
                          Address: Nannurivaripalle, pakala chittor district, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 05, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +2
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I would like to say that your HR's Prachi tiwari and Nikita are arrogant and misbehaving in nature. Prachi tiwari didn't took my interview and declined the call.
                            Jul 03, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I would like to complain about your HR name Namrata Rai. She is a very arrogant and misbehaving woman with no sense of talking to the respondent.
                              Kindly take strict actions against her.
                              Jul 03, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hello sir i would like to say that some of your Human Resources officers are arrogant and misbehaving towards the interview panel they don't listen to the problems and answers of the respondent. But they demand their own ways of getting a job in the tech mahindra. There names are as follows:
                                1. Gatika Gupta
                                2. Abhinav
                                3. Sadikul Islam
                                4. Archana Gupta
                                5. Abrar Ahmed
                                6. Souvik Dutta

                                I have given my interviews to the name mentioned above, i slightly fumble but they didn't listened my this problem and asked each of them a chance to prove me but they acted rude and made fun of me.

                                You can take my interview for BPO services in your company from another HR and you will find that i doesn't fumble much.

                                I am in a mess and need of a job
                                Please punish these officials and if can provide me a suitable job according to my qualification.
                                I hope the justice will be given sooner and equal.

                                Regards.
                                Jul 02, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful +1
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Hello,

                                  After completing all rounds of interview. I still didnt recive any confirmation after the same. Its...
                                  Helpful +4
                                  Share
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Its been almost 2 months now, i have left Tech Mahindra. But I have not received yet my relieving letter, gratuity and final statement. I tried to raise this concern in alumni portal, but no response yet.

                                  Need your kind attention on this.
                                  Jun 23, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT