Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 7, 2026
Complaints 1161

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints(1161)

RanjeetYadav1
Jul 7, 2026

Not Able to Access Alumany Portal: 610600

I need my old salary slips and trying to access Alumni Portal, but getting error saying, "Token Number Does Not Exit".
Could you please help me to get my salary slips.
Name: Ranjeet Yadav
Employee Id: 61060...
Kaustubh05
May 12, 2026

Unauthorized Deduction of Medical Insurance

My last working day with Tech Mahindra Limited was April 9, 2026.

Despite my termination, an amount of ?55, 618.00 was deducted from my Full and Final Settlement towards Medical Insurance for the year 2026–27.

This deduction was made without my consent or approval.

Since I was no longer an employee after April 9, 2026, such a deduction is unjustified and amounts to an unauthorized financial burden....
ns001029406
Aug 30, 2025

Salary issue from the month of june

Address: plot no 53/a, Ohri Towers, 1-154, Sebastian Road, Near Clock Tower, Secunderabad, Telangana 500003, India

My name is N. Sridhar, employed at TECH MAHINDRA, Ohri Tower, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, and working on the 5th floor for LG client. My CTC is ₹2.20 lakhs with an in-hand salary of ₹16, 000+.

Since May 2025, I have faced repeated salary issues. With no absences, ₹3, 000 has been deducted from my salary, and the following month, I again did not receive full salary without any prior intimation. The main cause appears to be...
Address: Noida, India

I hope you are doing well. I am writing to express my concern regarding my interview process for the Customer Service Executive position at Tech Mahindra. I have been scheduled for a virtual interview twice through phone calls from your team. However, on both occasions, I did not receive any updates or responses on the scheduled day.

I have been waiting for communication regarding the interview status, but despite my efforts...
POOJITH ANAND SAI POTHURI
Feb 2, 2024

Regarding registration issues

I hope you are having a good day! I have registered on the techM portal and it said that it will send the id and pin on registered email but i didn't received any email from it as registering again shows it is already registered! I didn't got any registered confirmation mail or any id/pin mail and now i m unable to login on portal! Just for knowledge i carefully checked my email and spam folder too! Please...
rifas_ali_pbi
from Kozhikode, Kerala
Jan 18, 2024

Unjust rejection and lack of communication - seeking resolution

Address: Bangalore HSR

Issue Description:

I, Rifas Ali PBI, would like to highlight a distressing experience encountered during the recruitment process for the Drupal Developer position at Tech Mahindra. My Candidate ID is 2037200.

Timeline of Events:

1. **December 28 (Thursday):** Successfully completed the interview, demonstrating my qualifications for the Drupal Developer position.
2. **Post-Interview:** Filled...
vivekpunathil88
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Jan 16, 2024

TechM Withholding my PF Money after 4 years from resignation

Address: Techm Sharda Complex,Erandwane,Pune 411004

TechM EMP ID : 569992 / UAN[protected]
Service Period July - 2018 to Nov 2019. Techm Pune PF office is not transferring my PF balance to my current chennai CTS account. I have visited pune techm office several times still I have got my PF balance transferred. Please provide a solution on why my transfer is not happening from Tech PF account....
Soundarya Birjenavar
Oct 31, 2023
Jul 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2024

Please Solve Registration ID and PIN issue

Helloo, hope you are having a good day! I have registered on the techM portal and it said that it will send the id and pin on registered email buy i didn't received any email from it as registering again shows it is already registered! I didn't got sny registered confirmation mail or any id/pin mail and now i m unable to login on portal! Just for knowledge i carefully checked my email and spam folder too! Please tell me how to resolve this...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Fatima26
Oct 31, 2023

Negative full and final settlement

Hi, I am ex employee of tech Mahindra, I was on board for training on 31st July 2023, but after struggles we got offer letter on 8th sept 2023 with same date as joining date inspite of joining on 31 July. I gave my resignation on 25th sept 2023, and serving period was only one day i.e 25th sept, but I got mail on 20th oct 2023 of negative full and final settlement of rupees 4863/-
I was said it's a job but after on boarding I came...
riya srivastav
Aug 24, 2023

Re Hiring Status no

Address: noida sector 44

I was working since 2019 to tech Mahindra but unfortunately I have to given a instant resign due to some family issue and I told this scenario hr also they accept my resignation .but they marked as a absconded and marked the my rehire status No.now you tell me what should do that....
Sakshi8788
Jul 13, 2023
Jul 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2024

About ID/PIN for registration issue

Helloo, hope you are having a good day! I have registered on the techM portal and it said that it will send the id and pin on registered email buy i didn't received any email from it as registering again shows it is already registered! I didn't got sny registered confirmation mail or any id/pin mail and now i m unable to login on portal! Just for knowledge i carefully checked my email and spam folder too! Please tell me how to resolve this...
DhanushN
Jul 13, 2023
May 26, 2025
This thread was updated on May 26, 2025

I forgot my registration id and registration pin.

My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com. Please rectify my problem and enable me to login in already registered page in tech mahindra....
Aroy6700
Jun 22, 2023

Non-Payment of Training Stipend

Respected Sir / Mam,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring a serious matter to your attention regarding the non-payment of my training stipend and the unprofessional conduct I have experienced during my employment at Tech Mahindra. I joined the company on May 6th and unfortunately had to resign from my position on June 7th due to the presence of deep partiality and a lack of support from my team leader.br...
Muskanvarma
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 10, 2023

Irresponsible HR

I used to work in Tech Mahindra cause of my marriage I resigned, again I applied in Dec 2022 I got selected got my offer letter but couldn't join cause I was trapped in room by my in laws without food, water and any source of contact. TechM team contacted me but I couldn't reply or answer any of the email and calls and they said that you're absconded we can't take you again in our organization though I tried explaining my situation to HR,...
Ajeet3366
Mar 1, 2023

Forced termination

Hi everyone
my name soni ajeet
i recently registered a complain regarding my tl chanchal ray tech mahindra kolkata because he abused me on call and after that what he actually did audited myn old calls around 1 month be fore calls and init zt ot me but they not when i did cause i was a csat champion at that time due to my system issue not able to login and he already said you are unproductive after zt init thè deleted my...
Godari Pranay
from Mancherial, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 18, 2023

I'm complaining about Negative FNF issue.

This is Godari Pranay, ID: 915250, Ex-employee on Tech Mahindra, Chennai today i received a email regarding Full and Final settlement but i not received any FNF amount and it showing Negative Full and Final settlement I relieved properly i raised resignation and served notice period and also no dues from my end but now it showing Negative FNF. Please help me with this and release my FNF amount it is fully need to me....
protap koner
from Durgapur, Maharashtra
Nov 11, 2022

FFS amount not received form 3 months

Address: Noida

I am very sorry to inform you that my ticket[protected] status still now showing under process, even i was shared all required documents for FFS amount. As discussed over the call on 4th November, I will get my FFS amount in running this week, but i did not get it.

Even i also inform you that my ticket has been re-opened 3 times and escalate for 1 time. I am very disappointment about tech Mahindra FFS amount recovery service....
Khwahish21
from BHOPAL, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 25, 2022

About salary issue

Address: A-6 sector 64 Noida 210301

Mai tech Mahindra me lenskart chat process me work from home job karti hu, muje yaha work karte hue 2 months 7 days complete ho gaye hai..muje 4 August ko tech Mahindra se offer latter mila tha jisme joining date 12 August thi, and 18 August se training start Hui thi. Meri HR swati Sharma ma'am ne kaha tha k first month ki salary jisme training ki salary bhi hoti h wo September 16-17 Tak account me credit ho jayegi but 16-17 Tak bhi salary...
I am 2022 passed out batch. i placed in tech Mahindra and got loi on march 7 after that they assign some courses and i completed all courses within the timeline. After that they conducted certification test. And i attended the exam in online. After that some people got background verification mails. but till now i didn't get any update from tech Mahindra. In the previous mails they didn't mentioned anywhere its an elimination round....
46 other people found this review helpful
46 found this helpful
Danial w
Jul 16, 2022

HR not approving attendance for weekends

Address: Hinjewadi,Pune

Tech Mahindra HR Mr. Vinay Vishwanath Nemade, Mr. Ganesan Sasikumar,
Says that you should not fill your timesheet on weekends else than that just discuss with your client company manager and get a comp.off they do not want us to get weekend allowance and are bypassing the system by doing these kind o[censored]nprofessional things in such a reputed organization it is really shamefull...