The Mobile Store — Reversal pickup of faulty product (HTC Desire 820) order #[protected] & Refund my money back

Dear Sir/Madam, As per your last mail dated 24/10/2014, You were supposed to be arrange reverse pick up of the faulty product (HTC Desire 820 purchased on 17/01/2015) from our end within 3 – 4 working days but it's really strange that after 7 days of the mail neither any person came to reverse pickup the same nor my refund amount processed till date from your end. We already keep the faulty product packed with original DOA certificate from last 7 days. Request you to please do the needful as i need my money back on urgent basis. Regards, Arun Sarda (M: [protected]) On Wednesday, 28 January 2015 11:32 AM, rajat bansal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: On Saturday, 24 January 2015 5:56 PM, TMS Customer Care 2 <[protected]@dfssl.com> wrote: Dear Sir, We are arranging reverse pick up of the faulty product from your end and the same will be done within 3 – 4 working days, request you to keep the product packed with original DOA certificate attached. Once the handset reaches back to our warehouse post refund will be processed from our end. Yours sincerely, The Mobicares Team From: rajat bansal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Saturday, January 24, 2015 5:14 PM To: TheMobileStore; [protected]@htc.com Cc: arun.[protected]@inlinguanewdelhi.com Subject: Re: TMS1501E435 : The Mobile Store: Your order #[protected] has been confirmed. :) Dear Sir/Madam, With reference to your mail regarding visit to HTC center, we have taken the DOA no. 15INA[protected]Ref. attached). Kindly arrange to pickup the same and again request to refund the whole amount back because there is no purpose to get the same product thrice and had a bad mouth. Kindly do the same on urgent basis. Regards, Arun Sarda (M): [protected] Dear Sir, We regret to inform you that, as per the Brand procedure (HTC), you should visit the nearest Service center for getting the product checked, replaced or repaired, as the same product is under manufacturer warranty (HTC). Once you receive the DOA certificate from the Brand’s end, then the same handset can be replaced from our end. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Yours sincerely, Mobicares Team From: rajat bansal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Saturday, January 24, 2015 12:27 PM To: TheMobileStore; [protected]@htc.com Cc: arun.[protected]@inlinguanewdelhi.com Subject: Re: TMS1501E435 : The Mobile Store: Your order #[protected] has been confirmed. :) Dear Sir/Madam, Please note that i had received the replaced phone on 19 January 2015 vide bill no.[protected] dt. 17/01/2015. (IMEI No. [protected]). Please note that in the replaced phone we are again facing the same serious battery problem as it takes 3 to 4 hours to get fully charged but gets discharged with in 2 hours. It's totally unexpected the brand company like HTC, and now we are not interested in the same model (HTC Desire 820) as i understand the problem consist in all the same model phone. Kindly cancelled my order and arrange to pickup the phone and send my amount back of Rs. 21990/- to my ICICI bank account no[protected]MICR no.[protected]. Regards, Arun Sarda (M.): [protected] On Wednesday, 14 January 2015 6:19 PM, rajat bansal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, Please note that Mr. Pramod Kumar has come to our place for picking up faulty phone at 06 PM today. Also note that he doesn't carry any of his company identification. That seems to be very unusual on company part. and we don't have any option to handover the same mobile to him on your responsibility. Kindly confirm the identity of person on urgent basis. Regards, Arun Sarda (M.): [protected] On Wednesday, 14 January 2015 1:21 PM, rajat bansal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, Please note that we had send you the scanned copy on 10th January'2014 as desired by you, but till the date there is no action taken by your side in last 4 days. Request you to please immediately arrange reverse pickup of faulty product and issue me a fresh piece within 24 hours as its already too delayed. hoping for favorable response/ action at your end. Regards, Rajat On Saturday, 10 January 2015 6:03 PM, rajat bansal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: On Saturday, 10 January 2015 5:48 PM, TMS Customer Care 2 <[protected]@dfssl.com> wrote: Dear Sir, We are arranging reverse pick up of the faulty product from your end and the same will be done within 3 – 4 working days, request you to keep the product packed with original DOA certificate attached. Once the handset reaches back to our warehouse post replacement will be processed from our end. Yours sincerely, The Mobicares Team From: rajat bansal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Saturday, January 10, 2015 5:05 PM To: TheMobileStore Cc: arun.[protected]@inlinguanewdelhi.com Subject: Fw: TMS1501E319: The Mobile Store: Your order #[protected] has been confirmed. :) Dear Sir/Madam, As per our telephonic discussion, please find attached "DOA Certificate" of the same. Regards, Arun Sarda (M.): [protected] On Saturday, 10 January 2015 4:32 PM, rajat bansal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, As per your instructions we visited the nearest Service center at Service City, Office No 201, Second Floor, Sagar Plaza, Ditt Centre, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi – 110092. They checked the product HTC Desired 820-Grey and issued us DOA certificate details mention below, as the same product is under manufacturer warranty (HTC). DOA Certificate no. 15INA[protected] Complain ID/TAG No. DEL[protected] Receiving Date:01/10/2015 IMEI No.[protected] Problem Reported :Cannot Charge, Battery Issue, Device lots of Heating Issue Remarks Backup bad battery Therefore you are requested to replace the same handset at the earliest. Regards, Arun Sarda [protected] On Thursday, 8 January 2015 3:08 PM, rajat bansal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: On Thursday, 8 January 2015 1:46 PM, Mobicares <[protected]@dfssl.com> wrote: Dear Sir, As per the Brand procedure (HTC), you should visit the nearest Service center for getting the product checked, replaced or repaired, as the same product is under manufacturer warranty (HTC). Once you receive the DOA certificate from the Brand’s end, then the same handset can be replaced from our end. Yours sincerely, The Mobicares Team From: rajat bansal [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Thursday, January 08, 2015 1:23 PM To: TheMobileStore; [protected]@htc.com Cc: arun.[protected]@inlinguanewdelhi.com Subject: Re: The Mobile Store: Your order #[protected] has been confirmed.:) Dear Sir/Madam, I had purchased HTC Desire 820 dual sim mobile (IMEI NO.[protected]) online from The Mobile Store dated 31/12/2014 and we received the same on 02nd January 2015. Please note that we are facing serious battery problem. as it takes 3 to 4 hours to get fully charged but gets discharged with in 2 hours. It's totally unexpected the brand company like HTC, hoping for the favorable response. Regards, Arun Sarda On Wednesday, 31 December 2014 3:15 PM, TheMobileStore <[protected]@themobilestore.in> wrote: Track Order Contact Us Store Locator Recharge Your Mobile Hey Rajat Bansal, Thank you for your purchase from The Mobile Store :) We are delighted to inform you that your order with Order Id : #[protected] has been confirmed. Below are your order details : Items you ordered : Qty Subtotal HTC Desire 820 - Grey 1 Rs.21, 990.00 Flipcover with HTC Desire 820 and 820Q 1 Rs.0.00 Subtotal Rs.21, 990.00 Shipping & Handling Rs.0.00 Discount Rs.1, 649.25 Grand Total Rs.20, 340.75 Billing Information: Payment Method: Arun Sarda G-89, First Floor, Dilshad Colony, Delhi-110095 DELHI, Delhi, 110095 India T: [protected] Debit card Shipping Information: Shipping Method: Arun Sarda G-89, First Floor, Dilshad Colony, Delhi-110095 DELHI, Delhi, 110095 India T: [protected] Free In case you of any issue, please feel free to contact us at[protected], we are always here for you. Also, we are having many astonishing Offers waiting for you. You can grab these amazing hot selling devices online at our website or you can search for the neartest Mobile Store here and seize the offer. Have a nice day! NOTE: We'll be processing your order shortly. We have a high order volume to process due to a recent marketing activity and will get to you very soon. Thank you, The Mobile Store Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to. Disclaimer: This email is subject to a disclaimer, please click on the following link or cut and paste the link into the address bar of your browser. < http://www.essar.com/email_disclaimer.html >

The Mobile Store
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    The Mobile Store Phone
    1860-267-6767
    1800-425-6363
    1800-209-6363
    The Mobile Store Address
    Unit #501 & 502, Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Off L.B.S Marg Kurla (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 070
    View all The Mobile Store contact information