The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 2934

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 13

Praveen Karijadar
Jul 28, 2022

Address: Near bus stand Banahatti-58311

My father has sent a parcel on 19/7/22 from banahatti-587311 which weighs about 7500gm they charged 450 rupees and it reached to me on 23/7/22 (GKVK-Bengaluru) due to damage on box i checked weight of box it was weighs about 6400gm (BNH521148 code on receipt)
I lost 2 materials from the box.
please look in to the issue and take serious action against concern peoples and provide compensation for lost product.
please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
[protected] this is delivery person number
I am not aware about shop of professional couriers in Bengaluru through which I got parcel
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rkmechrk
    from Theni, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 27, 2022

I am Rajeshkumar, I sent a parcel worthing Rs.2000/- to my friend (20.06.2022) through the professional courier Service periyakulam taluk, Theni District in Tamilnadu. But unfortunatly the courier was not delivered to my friend. so the parcel is returned to periyakulam courier centre and i got a call from periyakulam (08.07.2022)courier centre for return the courier to me. on that time i cant go to the courier centre due to my workload. so I contact to above mentioned courier centre at the third week of July 2022. but the parcel was not availlable in the courier centre. so they told to come after few days. after few days also I contact the courier centre But still my parcel was missing. I dont know what to do. I planned to go for police compliant against the courier centre. I attached the invoice of parcel below. Please help me if you can.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravichandran Thiyagarajan
      Jul 27, 2022

Address: Ariyalur

My friend couriered one parcel to my address with the PIN CODE-621708,
      but they are not delivered to the mentioned address and they called me and said please come to The Professional couriers, Ariyalur branch, then collect the parcel, but from my location i need to travel for 9KM to get the parcel.

The parcel has been Despatched to TRICHY-P28 on July 23, 2022, and I got a call from them for this parcel on 27, July 2022

if they don't deliver the mentioned address then why are they allowed to get the order, if they get the order then they should deliver the parcel to the mentioned address right.

I asked them this question but they said we will deliver within the city outer the city we won't deliver and also you can try for another parcel service don't user The professional courier. it's an irresponsible answer from the professional courier, Ariyalur branch staff.

They are collecting money to deliver the parcel to the concerned address but they not delivering the exact address.

if we want the parcel then again we need to spend the money to collect the parcel from the branch

because of this irresponsible answer, I feel frustrated

Please don't get any orders if your service is not available for the Pincode, already we paid for the parcel, why again we should spend more money to get the parcel...?

We made an agreement with The Professional Couriers and our first shipment was released on reverse pickup plan.

Shipment travel details:

1 Ohla phase 1 - Noida : Tracking Code: DEL[protected]
        Consignment weight as per Tracking receipt: 112kg 380 gms

2 Noida to Kotputli: TRACKING CODE: NDA[protected]
        Consignment weight as per Tracking receipt: 200Kg

3 Kotputli to Okhlabr...
        Mohammed Nishan
        Jul 23, 2022

Address: Bcroad bantwal taluk

Equitas bank has sent my demand draft by professional couriers to bcroad manglore 574219 they have lost my courier.

Manoranjitham arjunan
          Jul 23, 2022

MPL412792 tracking no. Sended from chennai to Hyderabad. last 2 days parcel was in Hyderabad showing. But not yet delivered and no status showing.

ganeshu
            Jul 22, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Package is not delivered for the consignment number : BLR[protected]. Which was suppose to deliver on 17-Jul-2022 but as on today 22-Jul-2022 it has not been delivered. There is no response from the courier center & they were not ready to respond to our phone calls.
            Please requesting to resolve this issue.
            I have attached the consignment details received from the center, please refer.

Dr.P.PARVATHI
              Jul 21, 2022

Address: 7/600-19, Annamalainagar, vettambadi, namakkal

Courier not properly delivered, he said I give your courier in the petty shop, you come and collect. The phone call received from courier at yesterday 9PM.(20.07.2022) but still he didn't delivered my courier.( 21.07.2022 6pm).
              Namakkal to vettambadi 4km
              But courier senthamankalam branch vettambadi to senthamankalam 17km
              Pin.637405

This type of similar problem arise me twice.

lavam82
                Jul 20, 2022

I'm here chasing up the above-mentioned consignment as i was misguided by "Professional Couriers" - Thanisandra Branch in Bangalore saying that the above-mentioned consignment was misrouted to them hence they are sending it to Kothanur Branch in Bangalore, so the consignment can be delivered to me. However, I now see that this consignment is routed back to Mumbai (ORIGIN: MUMBAI -VILE PARLE)

Kindly help as I have received No help from Professional Couriers

Haimars
                  Jul 20, 2022

Did no received the package, but status is showing as delivered.

Tried to enquire about wrong information but neither customer care numbers nor the emails working. Customer care number +[protected] is out of service. Emails bounced back. [protected]@tpcglobe.co.in, [protected]@tpcglobe.co.in

There is no proper response.
                  Very poor service and irresponsible.

pdsubbu
                    Jul 18, 2022

While I was in India, I sent a package from Chennai to Ambala Cantt, Haryana on July 4th 2022. Today is July 18 and the package is still not delivered. When I checked online tracking, it stops on July 6th and says ON TRANSIT and Received at AMBALA. I suspect package theft at destination. Request the courier company to check on this
                    Consignment number - MAA[protected]
                    This can be marked as resolved

Jenifer Nachiya
                      Jul 16, 2022

My grandmother send me the food items from thiruvarur to namakkal ...usually it takes one day...but this time it takes 3 days...its so long...poor customers service...un responsible answers from the staff...it leads me not use professional courier...still I am not receiving the item...foods gonna be spoil when it deliver...loss of money...

Dr Divya bhat
                        Jul 16, 2022

Address: Vidyanagar hubli

Respected sir/madam,
                        The parcel sent from puttur to vidyanagar hubli, was delayed for delivery even after reaching hubli. When I tried to enquire at the office incharge, the person spoke rudely and told it cant be delivered to the address written. It was later delivered 1 day and The package was found to be tampered. It appears as Rat bitten and items were damaged inside. We use this service trusting it, Important items, documents are sent..how can we use this professional courier henceforth, ..kindly look into this matter and do the needful..

Saiteja1302
                          from Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 16, 2022

Address: KHAMMAM

I have applied for PAN Card and NSDL has sent it via professional couriers, While I tried to track the consignment it showed me that the package was in transit on 6th July. Until today, it has not been delivered.It's status is "HOLDING".
                          CONSIGNMENT NO : VPL[protected]
                          I want it delivered as soon as possible.

Narayan vl
                            Jul 16, 2022

I have booked a saree consignment as return to Dew Solutions Pvt ltd on 11th July 2022 and though the consignment reached the destination, Gurgoan, on 13th July 2022, it has not been delivered but on "holding". Tried calling customer care but none answered. Can someone help?

sherlinsss
                              from Thuckalay, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 15, 2022

Address: The professional courier, Near Tamilnadu Mercandile bank, Thuckalay, Kanyakumari District, Tamilnadu - 629175

Sir, I sent a mixie from thuckalay kanyakumari district tamilnadu to bangalore -560049 i told the courier office it is a mixie so handle with care but because of there irresponsibility the full mixie is broken when i received it.

Kalaiyarasi duraisamy
                                Jul 15, 2022

Address: Bargur

I am not sure why but they dont deliver the parcel to home. Even if its something important, they wanted to deliver it to any of the shops in main road. What if its a company ID card and can be misused? This is professional courier and not some other courier.

If they dont deliver it to home, why do they accept the courier?

MAA[protected]

Arun8194
                                  Jul 14, 2022

Address: Tadbund, Hyderabad, Telangana

I courier my laptop from Ramgarh, Jharkhand to Hyd, Telangana but laptop is not delivered to destination address. And status is saying its delivered.
                                  i lost my laptop due to mismanagent which cost me around ₹ 2 lakh.
                                  Track id- PRO12704802

Farheen hena
                                    Jul 11, 2022

Product dispatched from novelty cloth Store, lucknow on 22nd June but didn't receive yet and still they are claiming that it's stuck up in transportation

raghukollya
                                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                                      Jul 8, 2022

Address: Mangalore, opp: city hospital Kadri.

Sent a document from Mangalore to Bangalore on an urgent basis in the express delivery service (pro premium) I was told the document will reach the next day afternoon for sure. But the next day when I tracked the status it showed the items dispatched to Bangalore but even 24 hours later the status remained the same so when I tried to call the call center and customer care numbers none of it worked even the local mobile numbers didn't respond. Called the Mangalore office but they didn't know the status and didn't respond properly when I called the Bangalore office they said the item is still not dispatched from Mangalore that's why it didn't reach Bangalore. This is really unprofessional if they are not able to deliver on time they should not have assured us, I could have sent it through some other means, but they took responsibility and didn't deliver on time they showed no regret. They charged 3 times the charge for express delivery and deliver it like a normal courier. the destination office guy was so irresponsible that he said he gets the dispatch at 6.00 am in the morning but he opens the office at 11.00 and they check & sort all the items and then go for delivery...if this is how they give service they better close down their company...really pathetic service, not trustworthy at all.