Gati-KWE Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 20, 2026
Complaints 1037

File a complaint to Gati-KWE

Having problems with Gati-KWE?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gati-KWE customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gati-KWE reviews & complaints(1037)

amit sales
Mar 20, 2026

Gati cargo pod copy required 29 feb 2020

Address: NEAR SBI,BILASPUR ROAD,FAFADIH

Wehave received consignment through Gati cargo date 29 Feb 2020 from QTHREE VENTURES Bhivandi Thane vide invoice no QTHMUM/1920/1237 DATE 29/2/202040 NO TCL LED Bill Amount Rs 755000/- to AMIT SALES G.E. ROAD RAIPUR we require pod copy of GATI CARGO to submit in GST OFFICE RAIPUR it is urgently required for your reference we are sending invoice copy & eway bill copy the shipment was transported by GATI CARGO.request...
Ishant02
Jul 10, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2025

Fraud done in transportation of my car

Address: 779/3, Rajnagar Part-2, Gali No-17, Block F, Railway Line, Delhi

I booked a pickup from Magarpatta, Pune, Maharashtra, to Agra, Uttar Pradesh for my car through a company called Gati Movers and Packers. Initially, they told me the amount for transportation is 17, 000 rupees. and shared a quotation too, which has the 17, 000 rupees written over it. Now, at the time of delivery, they asked me for 35, 134 rupees, which I couldn't deny paying, since they had my car, and also, I was not available at Pune at...
Vatsalchhaya
from Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Feb 16, 2025

Fraud and luggage missing

I just want to share my experience with Gati Courier Tez Gati Courier Services for transporting my luggage from Bangalore To Ahmedabad.

we recently moved from Bangalore to Gandhinagar and unfortunately selected Gati Courier for Transport Services.
Here is the torture we felt.

1. Without informing us they added Insurance charges for our luggage and then spoke like "ye to aapko dena...
Salmanskhan
Jul 28, 2023

Pick up request not being completed

I have been booking pick up of package through online registration since three weeks. I need to get package picked up on Saturday due to schedule. Every time one Mr Sujeet is assigned but he never reaches or calls. When we call him he claims ignorance about the pick up and hangs up saying he would confirm from senior and call back. But no one calls or turns up. We get a mail by end of day saying pick up delayed due to ‘package/ doc not...
Ambika\'s World
Aug 17, 2022
Aug 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023

Victim of fraud packers and movers

Address: Hyderabad

I am in a tensed situation, that I am not in a position to describe it in word. Still here the story:
I have booked packers and movers to shift things from Hyderabad to Bangalore. as promised by, they are not delivered my things and not responding my calls and msgd. It so feels like I have been scammed by frauders. The website is http://xn--gatkwe-yva.com/ in this I contacted +91 [protected] and he directed to Raj, he who dealt the...
Jatinder Malhotra
Oct 11, 2021

Parcel showing docket detained

One of my cousin booked a parcel containing old speakers for personal use. The tracking result shows Docket Detained- Connection missed. The origin is from Faridabad to Destination Ludhiana.
Pls try to locate...
sanjeevyadav2830

No Response and delivery of goods from Packer & Movers

Address: Office No 21,Gera Orchids, near Reddy Hotel, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411014

I have shifted from Mumbai to Gwalior due to lockdown and office allow is to work from Home. Therefore i have delivered my household items and 2 wheeler through Gati Packers and Movers on 29.07.2021 and Paid 90% Amount of Rs.43K to company. They told me that goods will be reach gwalior by 01.08
2021. But now they are telling the vehicle is halt at indore due to some issue and now they are not lifting my phone call nor reply my normal...
sk7276
Jun 29, 2021

Docket Detained

Address: GATI KWE, Bokaro

Hie, I booked a bike from bangalore to bokaro through docket number[protected], I tracked it today through online today and it showed "OUT FOR DELIVERY" and then suddenly it showed - DOCKET DETAINED and I am trying to reach the concerned person at bokaro but he is not ansering calls. Its really bad. Please deliver my parcel on priority....
harshjain1782
Aug 31, 2020

Invalid tracking number.

I placed a request with gati-kwe for a bike transport. It was picked up on 23rd august 2020. The tracking number shared with me was earlier [protected]. Later another number was shared with me, which was[protected].in both cases, while tracking, the website says "no info found with this docket number."
The person i'm in touch with from gati has blocked the number on whatsapp, and does not pickup a normal call.
I need urgent help...
Pallabi Basu
Jul 10, 2020

Scam

One of the worst movers and packers companies in bangalore. I had to shift my few things (Mostly books) from bangalore to kolkata. I called their agencies they were saying random charge amount. No explanation was given whether charge is based on per kg samples or boxes. I called them three times for same requirement and was given different charge. I called few other movers and packers agencies to compare charges. They were far better. At...
SadaSimhadri
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Oct 18, 2018

gati is not delivering the shipment and the docket status was changed to undelivered (very confusing)

I made a purchase in Flipkart, they have shipped the item through Gati courier. Item reached nearest hub to my place on 13th October 2018, but till today[protected] they have not delivered the shipment.
Their assured delivery date is 16th, even today i can see the same date in their tracking portal, even they do not have any common sense o[censored]pdating the correct delivery date.
I called many times, their customer case persons...
Ravi Keshri
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
Nov 3, 2017

pod copy required or claim

Address: Garhwa, Jharkhand, 822114

Dear Sir/Mam,
i'm sending a parcel by GATI-KWE, Docket Number[protected], DOCKET DATE-12/05/2016, ASIDE GATI-KWE NOT DELIVERED TO MY DESTINATION,
PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHED STATUS PIC SHOWING BY GATI-KWE
I'm contact by customer care(GATI-KWE) No one provide me Receiving POD.
kindly request to you please take action.
Dhiraj Keshri
Garhwa
Jharkhand...
Lalit Taneja
Nov 20, 2009

Mishandling of car during transportation

I am completely disturbed over the manner in which my car was handled and dispatched from delhi to pune by gati home packers & movers. From the day one they have proved to be a bunch of liers. Mr. Sunil and mr. Vikas both told my father that the car has been loaded on the night of 07 november 2009 for pune whereas it was still being used for personal works. Me and my father made over 300 calls to know the status of the car which was finally...
kamal967
Sep 3, 2024

I have booked 4 packages i.e. 1 kids, 1 cartoon, 1 kids scooter and 1 activa on 13 August 2024 from Gurgoan to Bagodar (jharkhand) with docket no.[protected] and the assured delivery date was 27 August 2024 and today is 3 september 2024 still they have not delivered the packages. packages status is showing out for delivery since 29 August 2024.

I have sent multiple emails as well but the response were unsatisfactory also connected with customer care as well but they are saying when location manager will get some more goods to be delivered for bagodar then they will deliver the packages.
Gati-KWE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RAM KISHAN
    Aug 9, 2024

Choudhary Tractors
    Address:- Jadan Road Near Govt. Hospital, Marwar Jn.-306001
    Smt.Daku Devi Choudhary -[protected], [protected]

Jithendra29
      Jun 18, 2024
      Jun 24, 2024
      This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2024

Docket No:[protected]
      I called Ravi Babu on [protected] asking why the shipment is not delivered yet and what is the reason, he was very reluctant to answer and replying, will see, will check - when I asked for proper reason why it couldn't deliver, then he said, travel insurance is not paid, I told him it was paid to packers and movers, then he asked nothing is paid, you check with them - then I said it was paid because post verifying only the shipment is packed, then started yelling saying "I will not deliver the shipment at any cost" - Is this the service provided?
      Is this the way a representative speaks to a customer?

I need a proper explanation on what action is taken on that representative Mr. Ravi Babu - this is not a professional way.

I tried reaching customer care 4 to 5 times, it just said please wait, customer care agents are busy on other calls for more than 20 minutes
      Jun 20, 2024
      Hi Aksah, Thank you for your email - Thanks that you took time to speak to the customer and resolve this issue. As discussed over the phone, my intention is not to get any apology from anyone, I just wanted representatives to speak to customers properly. Yes, they have rights to reply when customers are behaving unprofessional but in my case it's quite the reverse. Thanks to Mr.Rahul as with the great humanity, he apologized on behalf of Ravi where he was keeping quite surprisingly. Thanks again to the team.

RAM KISHAN
        May 21, 2024

"INDIAN STEEL CORPORATION
        Address V.P.O-Bhareri, Tehsil-Bhoranj, Dist.- Hamirpur - 177024 (HP)
        Dealer Name SHASHI SHARMA
        Dealer Mobile [protected]"
        17 days passed and still undelivered

Richish Kaushik
          May 15, 2024
          May 16, 2024
          This thread was updated on May 16, 2024

Address: Chennai

[protected] is still undelivered. Assured delivered date mentioned was 13 May. It is already 15th and customer service is still saying it is in transit which I already know. They have no expected date, assurance on resolution infact they are the very unprofessional and rude. I was also charged rs.5750 although invoice generated was of 4240.92 rs. I need Gati to take action against the pickup team who charged me extra.
          May 16, 2024
          no resolution provided
          May 16, 2024
          Updated by Richish Kaushik
          how is it resolved? no action has been taken

Shubhij92
            Apr 27, 2024

Address: Allcargo Gati Ltd. Western Pearl, 4th Floor, Survey No. 13(P), Kondapur, Hyderabad – 500 084, Telangana

I am lodging a complaint against Gati Courier Services regarding Shipment ID[protected]. The shipment, marked as fragile with glassware, arrived with nearly half of the items broken despite proper packing. Gati did not offer insurance options during booking, complicating the claim process now. Attempts to resolve this directly with Gati have been unsatisfactory. I seek full compensation for damages and shipping charges. Attached are relevant documents and photos for your review.

RAM KISHAN
              Mar 26, 2024

Dealership name:- Jai Maa Vindhyavashini Tractors
              Owner Name:- Uma Shankar Yadav
              Owner number : [protected] / [protected]
              Address:- Bheemapar, Siddharthnagar, UP-272207