Claimed

Three Dot Store Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jul 29, 2021
Complaints 48
Resolved
0
Unresolved
48
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Three Dot Store

Having problems with Three Dot Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Three Dot Store customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Three Dot Store
Customer Service Contacts

Three Dot Store Website

Three Dot Store Head Office Address

851 8th Floor, A Wing, Chakala, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East) Maharashtra
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400093

ADVERTISEMENT

Three Dot Store reviews & complaints(48)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have ordered a product from your website but I didn't received any product and also i made a payment. If you can't deliver the product then refund the amount.
The order no. is - TWS3441
Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have ordered a product from your website but I didn't received any product and also i made a payment. If you can't deliver the product then refund the amount.
    The order no. is - TWS2184
    my registered mail I'd - [protected]@gmail.com
    My contact number - [protected]
    My name - Dev Kishan
    Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    You didn't solve my query 🙄🙄
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I have paid Rs.598 to three dit through my credit card to purchase shirts from sevenlion on[protected]. I have not received orders.

      So kindly give me refund.

      Thanks in advance.

      Shakil Bhagvani....
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      3 other people found this review helpful
      3 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Please refund me. Iam transfer to your account bye misstake sir?
      Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I purchased a product with order ID TWS3603..in 2020.not delivered.
        Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I ordered product on 12 sep 2020 and I already paid my amount ...But still product not delivered to me so request refund my amount .
          +1 photos
          Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Product not delivery ..please contact me, [protected]
            +1 photos
            Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Oct 27, 2020
            Updated by Uzzwal Mondal
            Product not delivery

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Plz give my order
              +1 photos
              Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Sep 16, 2020
              Updated by sunnysandhu
              plz contect me [protected]

              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Three dot compny is fraud compny, I order yesterday clothes but now web site closed please take strictly action on this company and refund my money
                +1 photos
                Three Dot Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Sir 1/03/20 ko maine three dot store pr two order place kiye the. Order id tws 3149
                  Tws3083
                  Place krne ke baad yeh order no aaya tha. A/c se money deduct hogyi bt abhi tk na refund aaya na hi order. Debit card se and ik credit card se amount dedct hua hai. Apke cmpny ke naam se hi show ho rha tha plzz aap ispr koi action lijiye.. Mera amount refund kijiye. Mai apko screenshot bhej rha hu.. Plzz...
                  +4 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  I did ordered worth rs 1196 on this three dot store (Which is now two dot store) (https://threedotstore.com), i believe they do have multiple domains name and they keep changing names.

                  This site add was popped up several times on my facebook and you can see good quality of product at affordable cost. After reviewing several times i decided to order and ordered worth rs 1196. I did received order confirmation email/sms notification...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  In the month of March I saw this website on instagram and facebook and decided to order something from the website as it was a good deal.
                  Recently they changed their portal name from (Threedotstore.com) to (Twodotstore.com) i ordered 3 pairs of jeans, 3 pairs of shoes And paid online as a prepaid order.
                  They haven't replied to my mail since then.
                  I just want my money back.
                  There is no way to complain about...
                  +8 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Three dot store — online shopping fraud

                  Hi
                  Dear ccavenue i order online order on 1march 2020 from https://threedotstore.com/
                  I am not received my order till 15 april 2020 i want my money back please help me how i get my money back i am very helpless please help me
                  My order details is tws2562
                  I order an order which total price is 898 and they didn't send it to me 45 days ago please help me to get...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Hi sir i loss my money through online shopping centre threedot store mumbai pls react on this website orderid tws4448 and i contact customer care number is [protected] he trapped my account pls solve my problem as early as possible this is an address:851 8th floor, a wing, chakala, andheri-kurla road, andheri (East) maharashtra, mumbai, maharashtra, 400093, [protected]and he is using abusing words to me and he is asking pan number pls take...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  [protected], [protected] both numbers will be calling and taking money pls take reaction on that online shopping centre it's an fraud company pls take an severe action on those numbers he is caling an customer support and he hack my account also pls sir take an severe action on this online shopping centre i[censored] didn't react means i will complaint to cid k i want justice that's it i want money
                  Refund to me money and take action on...
                  +3 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  On dated 29 feb 2020, i had make online shopping for jean's from threedotstore.com.
                  Vendor offering buy 2 and get 1 free on rs. 798/-
                  After, processing payment i had received confirmation from the vendor informing order no. Tws2522 and maximum delivery time will be 14 days.

                  But, not recived any delivery not able to track on portal as the portal was showing my own address only by default.

                  No...
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Hi sir i loss my money through online shopping centre threedot store mumbai pls react on this website orderid tws4448 and i contact customer care number is [protected] he trapped my account pls solve my problem as early as possible this is an ddress:851 8th floor, a wing, chakala, andheri-kurla road, andheri (East) maharashtra, mumbai, maharashtra, 400093...
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Last week i saw this website on instagram and facebook and decided to order something from the website as it looks legit bug got scammed by them.
                  Recently they changed their portal name from (Threedotstore.com) to (Twodotstore.com) i ordered jeans for 800 rs. And paid online as a prepaid order.
                  They haven't replied to my mail since then.
                  I just want my money back.
                  Help me out guys..
                  ..
                  Their portal...
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Once i had saw the advatise on instagram and i decided to order the cloths and i hav ordered pack of 3pants from them and made a payment through online with tracking id "tws1278" and 'they were telling that the order has been preparing please do vist again' so waited till now to get reply but now they are showing that the order has not valid i hav made my payment and der is nothing regarding my money of rupees 798 so i'm raising a complaint...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  I ordered two pants through the site on march 2nd with rs.800 i paid through debit card orders id was tws3459
                  They said they will delivery the product within 14 days but after 14 days also i didn't received the product
                  So i approached the site through facebook and then i came to know that it was an fake account!
                  So, kindly take some action on this!! It helps to others not to get fraud with this site!
                  Thank...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy