Complaints 2759

File a complaint to Times Of India

Having problems with Times Of India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Times Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Times Of India

Times Of India Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 12 4418 7000

Times Of India Website

Times Of India Head Office Address

I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Times Of India reviews & complaints page 106

ashishhrd84

Coupon not received. Vendor denied for news paper.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Amount 795/- has been debited from my kotak account on st[protected] via cheque no 34 but still coupen not received and also not getting my news paper from last 2 month as vendor has been denied for the same.

I really now feeling cheated for the same.

Ashish kumar agrahari
Mb [protected]
Address-71 b block - c janta flats
Sector 99 noida -201301...
Vaithiyanathaswami Kamala B

Subscription receipt cum order not received

Address:600083

My Subscription number is [protected]. i paid the annual subscription of Rs 499/ and received SMS from DM-TOICRM on 21/12/2016. My subscription is to be renewed from 1/1/2017. Till this time I have not received order cum receipt . the Telephone number[protected] is not approachable. can you help me in getting the order cum receipt for the renewal of subscription of my subscription no [protected]. Thank yoyu....
Kanhaiya Ajwani

Unfair trade practice for suspension without notice notice of toi paper

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 053

The general manager
Ho-crm, times of india
Fort

Lead coupon [protected]
C id 33692285
Re: non - redressal of my grievances complaint no. 1356469 dated 24.12.20

Inspite of my 10 complaints by email msgs from 03.12.2016 to crm at ho and crm at kandivali, no proper justified response to my complaint for without notice improper suspension of above coupon...
Bipin Choudhury

Subscription Acknowledgement Coupon - Complaint number 1348880

Address:201301

I Bipin Bihari Choudhury registered for Subscription Acknowledgement Coupon for 15 Months for the newspaper. Till now I have not received my coupons. I have given Complaint number 1348880 dated 01/12/2016

Please send the coupons from November 2016 to onwards.

My address
Bipin Bihari Choudhury
B - 202
Pan Oasis
GH - 01
Sector - 70 Noida
mehmoodmithani

Loan not yet disbursed but wrongfully debiting the EMI in my account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I had applied for housing loan to DCB Bank Ltd in oct, 2016 which was sanctioned on 03rd november, 2016, they took processing charges Rs.22, 750/- on 24th oct, 2016 promising me that they will deposit the cheque only after disbursement of the loan but cheque was deposited on 28th oct before the loan sanctioned, also debited EMI of Rs.5, 250/- on 5th nov, 2016 though my property is registered on 19th nov, 2016. I have never submitted any original...
abhay82singh

Coupon not delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

I have paid for 15 months subscription but so far I haven't received the coupons. I have called your customer care at least 10 times so far, but every-time I get to hear that someone would call me. That call never came to me..

Please look in to the issue. Find below the details which were provided by Times Of India to me.

ID: [protected]
Depot code: DL 330
DSA Code: DD0505...
cmjaiswal

Subscription not working

Address:400094

I had booked the news paper via order no MTOISA 5732892 with your agent Mr. Kamlesh Yadav ( PRE code[protected] for a period from 1st Jan16 to 31st Dec16.
I stay in Anushaktinagar, Mumbai. Recently i shifted to new Flat in same campus on 03/10/2016. The matter was informed to local vender Prabhu and your agent Mr. Yadav, but they didnot started the subscription so far.
The subcription at old adress was also not frequent.br...
naveenkumar04

Kindly change my address for newspaper delivery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001
Website:timesofindia.indiatimes.com/defaultinterstitial.cms

I naveen Kumar R/o House no 265/7 second floor sector 7 gurgaon 122001. I had paid for one year subscription of news paper few months back but on december 3rd i had received message from times group that my subscription had started. I just request you to please change my address. my new address is House no 715/4 second floor sector 4 gurgaon 122001 it is hardly 1 km from my old residence.

I request you to please get it deliver...
Pintu145
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

Toi newspaper

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751021

Since last two days I am observing there are considerable errors in the spelling and sentences which i never expect to happen in toi newspaper.As you are the leading newspaper ideally it should not have such silly mistakes too.I have been reading from the last 7 years and most of the youngsters rely on it for english vocabulary improvement.Please look into it and take concrete action to the above mentioned matter.

Example :on...
ankitpsoni
from Visnagar, Gujarat

Paper bill not provided by vendor

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

Respacted sir/ Ma'am
I have taken the subscription on last 04/11/16
ur executive tell the on first month bill you will get assured gift from TOI.

But till now no paper bill provided from vendor to me furthermore my grandma had payment on 02/12/16. Vendor is denying to issue bill. Vendor name: Mr.Raju bhai chandlodiya area, ahmedabad city.Gujarat.
I am going to cancel the TOI PAPER COPY FROM NEXT MONTH...
Ethic

A news item on a suicide in IIM Shillong

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 791004

In a news item about IIM Shillong, you have wrongly carried a picture which has been directly lifted from the institute's website.Please take it off the website as soon as possible .Such irresponsible reporting can have serious consequences.The link is as follows : http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/shillong/Kerala-student-found-hanging-in-IIM-Shillong/articleshow/55826145.cms...
Roopak Rai

TOI Newspaper coupons are not received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Respacted sir/ Ma'am
I have taken the subscription on 14.03.16
ur executive tell the paper issue commencement date is from 01.04.16

But till now no coupon to be delivered, otherwise my payment also paid on 31.03.16, we want to cancel the subscription and return the amount to my account

Roopak Rai
Address-RZ-90A Gali no-4 nangli vihar new delhi-110043.

Times...
ashraf3775

Paper Delivery Not Done - Subscription no: 18513

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520011

i have taken the subscription on 24.12.16
ur executive tell the paper issue commencement date is from 01.12.16

But till now no paper to be delivered, daily ur people calling me and asking the paper delivery or not, but no one taking the interest to delivery the paper

payment also paid on 24.12.16, we want to cancel the subscription and return the amount to my account
Ranjana Iyer
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Home delivery of toi newspaper

Address:560077

I live in Mantri Splendor, Geddalahalli, Hennur Main Road, Bengaluru. Sneha &Rakshith Agency, dealer of all newspapers and real estate, Muniyappa Layout, Chelikere, Kalyan Nagar, Bengaluru 560043 is the vendor who supplies to newspapers to all 256 apartments in Mantri Splendor . Delivery of daily paper is done by one Krishnappa of Sneha &rakshith agency. He delivers paper only by 7.15 am which is too late as I have to leave for work by 8....
vivan777

Annual subscription of toi and et

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Hi! I have been availing times of india and economic times as an annual subscription for several past years.. Of late have changed to my new residence where i would like to avail the same subscription and my newspaper vendor says he needs a coupon for the same from your (Times of india) end.. Pls help.. The times of india representative in the area is selective in offering this scheme to new areas as a result several of my friends in our...
Shailesh_Dehankar

Not received subscriber copy

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 421503

I am shailesh dehankar subscriber of times of india with economics time from last one year.
My subscription was over on date 16th nov 2016.
Before that i renewed my subscription amount also deducted from account but activation copy still not received.
Your local coordinator not pick-up the calls & vendor not ready give copy.
Shailesh shriram dehankar
Badlapur (W)
Vendor-prbha gupte
Subdepo-ulhasnagar...
Tauqeer Altaf Hussain

30th november, 2016 front page article about IAS marrying muslim IAS second ranker

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

Respected Editor-in-chief of TOI,
I'm not sure how much you are in control of the content of your newspaper and website, but I what's nonsense and what's not.
"An IAS topper falls in love with her fellow Muslim second ranker" is your front page news of a newspaper filled with mediocre and polarised content for people who don't care about fact-checking.
This article shows how stupid Indians...
Prince K. Raman Kinth

Newspaper coupons are not received

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014
Website:This is to inform you that I have subscribed for the Times Of India News paper and made the payment

This is to inform that I have subscribed for the Times Of India News paper and made the payment though cheque(262416 - ICICI Bank) dated[protected]. According to the subscription we should get the News paper coupons in next one month after payment clearance.
But still we did not receive any coupons, we are continuously following regarding it but did not get any satisfactory response.

Request you to please look into this...
heenarao

Vodafone company should shut down

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400103

Vodafone company should shut down
My name is heena rao from mumbai, borivali (West) am an aspiring actress and i immediately wanted my prepaid vodafone to convert it into postpaid.. On 18th nov i called customer care of vodafone regarding my postapid and they took that seriously and sent 2 males from which one is sunny who came to my resident and took ₹150 and gave receipt and 4g postpaid card and said it would take 2 days max to...
manyaaj
from Shahapur, Maharashtra

Not getting times of india news paper being annual subscriber

Address:400101

I (vijay jawalkar) am a regular reader of Times of India news paper. I have continuously subscribed for the last 4 years. This year 2016 also, I have paid for annual subscription in Jan 2016 till dec 2016. Till 31 Oct 2016, I was getting my news paper regularly at my home delivered by the local vendor names Shivaji More. But currently I am not getting my paper since 01 Nov 2016 as local vendor is saying my name not active. I have already...