Complaints 2759

File a complaint to Times Of India

Having problems with Times Of India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Times Of India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Times Of India

Times Of India Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 12 4418 7000

Times Of India Website

Times Of India Head Office Address

I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Times Of India reviews & complaints page 37

vikrant khaiwal

TOI not received(Hyderabad)

I bought 6 months subscription on 16th Oct but I didn't receive a single copy and your panel showing I'm receiving newspaper from 09-Nov-2020. I raised this issue multiple times on mail or even on customer care. They also raised my issue on Hyderabad office. I didn't get any resolution.

My complain status on panel Complain No[protected] Status: "Reader don't received response from Hyderabad team after dropping mail now he want...
sahoogb

Non Receipt of Renewal Coupon, Gift Items

Address:FLAT 303 BLDG 8 NEEL SANKUL, SECTOR 11 KALAMBOLI, PANVEL

After payment of renewal amount in August, I had not yet received Renewal Coupon nor Gift Item. On enquiry, some one from TOI informed on 10.12.2020 that the gift item was dispatched in October and delivered on 15.10.2020 vide AWB number P80995410. tHE CONTACT PERSON FROM dtdc IS [protected]. On calling him on 10.12.2020, he informed that the case will be resolved by 1 pm on 10.12.2020. No body came to resolve the issue. I took leave from...
Address:A304 Krishna classic Chs Mumbai

There was a gift offer of bedsheet and pillow cover on renewal of subscription in Aug 2020.
I was told that it will be delivered after 2 months . But till date I have not received it.
Also on enquiry it was revealed that gift has been delivered but no POD or answer back is forth coming.
Kindly look into the same....
Vinay 1225

Shamr

What a shameful act
You as India's most trusted and reliable brand name doing such a ridiculous act . your actions looks like you just need consumer details who act on your posts on social media marketing just like TRP in electronic media to gain popularity
I have participated in your BLACK FRIDAY festival and till now I haven't received any response from your side is this the way you behave
Please act on it and tell...
Bhagya ravi

Non delivery at new address

I have changed my residence. I have paid subscription for 2 years. Kindly arrange to deliver my newspaper at my new address as below

A sangameswaran
Flat 401, bldg no 8
Sarvoday leela chs
90 feet road,
Thakurli east

My old address

A Sangameswaran
B6 Guruchaya chs
Pendse nagar
Dombivli east

Inspite...
Grafart

New subscription required

Mobile no -[protected]
Name
Prakash kothari
I want a new subscription of times of india at my residence in ritherdon road
Address - Kent apartment
26 Ritherdon road
Vepery
Chennai -7
I request you to send me the link to make the digital payment for the same and provide us the best offer available for the same as i am a new subscriber to the same

Awaiting...
Guravrushikesh@ Rediffmail.com

Times subscription fraud (TOI)

Address:Worli BDD Chawl

Yearly payment taken yet a month's passed not a single newspaper was provided, such a ### act by you and your team of TOI.
I assume it as a fraud done by your company to me. No feedback not a single penny was given by me.
Your team no. - +[protected]
Manoj - +[protected]

Unexpected dull service from TOI...
Aarti Panjwani

Newspaper Delivery Issue & Subscription

Address:E2-16, The New Chandra Society, Jeevan Nagar, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri West

Greetings for the Day.

It has been a mental trauma for me for past 6 months for communicating and updating the customer relation team of Times of India without getting a proper reply and resolution.

I need a proper and prompt resolution. Subscription id MU[protected]

I am shocked to the behaviour of Times of India appointed vendor Renuka Agencies for supply of my newspaper...
I am annual subscriber of Times of India, Maharastra Times and Economic Times. I have not received Times of India, Maharashtra Times and Economic times for the period March 23 to June 30, 2020.
Times of India vide their email dated May 15, 2020 assured me to extend the period of subscription by period for which papers are not distributed. But now they have extended period only for 10 days. No answer is being given to quries made.br...
Address:Navi Mumbai, Airoli

Newspaper - Case no.[protected]Rajesh Bodke)

I haven’t received paper from 27th March 2020 till date. My subscription was valid till 16th July. So almost for three months paper wasn’t delivered.

Kind request to deliver paper for three months which I have already paid in advance as annual subscription....
Mahendra babu 2021

Regarding refund issue

I have subscribed to the economic times news paper hard copy for 6 months by paying 975 rupees. But they are not providing my hard copy. I have been calling them from the last 20 days .but they are not responding yet all regarding refund of my money . So I request you to take some action and resolve my refund issue
Thanking you sir...
Mahendrababu Yasa
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I am not getting my refund

I have subscribed to economic times news paper hard copy for 6 months with paytm wallet transaction ID. [protected].
Order ID. TS0019728
But they either not providing my copy nor refund my money back.
I request you to take action on economic times and refund my money back...
Anubrata Sarkar

DHL Advertisement

Today on 04/12/2020 on Times of India (Kolkata Edition) a DHL ad was given where INDIAN map was wrongly shown....
Raju tamang

Fraudsters

Address:Assam

A man tells himself to be a car owner and fraud money from the blog by pretending to sell the car. And this man tells himself of Rajrif army no 8037673 sepoy Vikash Patel.i have many evidence and photos to prove that he was a fraudster.so i humble request to you please do immediate action to this person..
Your faithful
Raju tamang...
Prasanna Bholma

TOI News paper delivery not yet started

Address:18/2, 2nd cross, malleshwaram, Bangalore 560003

This is Prasanna here
mobile [protected], last year I was promised some gift for my annual TOI subscription but didn't receive it, that's ok I'm at least received my subscription.

After my subscription expired probably same person Rahul Revankar (mobile number [protected]) called me and asked to renew my subscription he also promised me dining set which he'll delivery personally this time and I made payment...
Address:32/134, first floor, 10th cross ,nagapura, mahalakshmipuram bengaluru 560086

As per the requisition from your staff near daily walking area (PARK)
i took annual subscription for 899/- rs which is effective from 30.11.2020 to 29.11.2021. I Provided my cheque which had been cleared also. i m not getting my newspaper till today.. lost your advisor number also whocollected my cheque and did a login .
my SUBSCRIBER ID :- BL[protected]
Kindly help me out and get my daily newspaper...
Address:Chennai

I have subscribed and paid to the #TOI Unlock Offer's 6 month TOI subscription plan (Chennai Edition) of Rs. 299 on 21st of November 2020.

My subscription form number is :- SCT 11020662.

A message came that subscription will start soon via SMS. I did not get any further email or SMS as to when the subscription starts. Since, even after a week later the subscription didn't start, I called the customer care number...
I am canvassed by one Mr Shankar V Prasad for Times of India, Annual subscription.
Even after 10 days, there is no response.

Cheque issued yet to get deposited by Collecting banker for payment.

I sent an email as given in the notice & got a reply.

Please facilitate to get this offer process cleared early.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]br...
krishna Moorthy M V

Not delivering my daily copy after many complaints lodged with CRM team

After lodging n number of requests and complaints too, there is no use. I shifted my residence from Nagarbhavi Bangalore to Kengeri Bangalore after paying my annual subscription to Times of India daily news paper. Well in advance i requested my vendor @ Nagarbhavi to stop and asked him to drop the same @ kengeri. Later nothing happened and dailed to[protected] where they in turn directed to Mr GURUPRASAD ([protected]) where...
Address:QTR no (65) F,wagon workshop colony, Guntupalli, Vijayawada.pin521241

So far as times of India newspaper is concerned, I didn't get the same for two following days and no information is being provided for this mischief....