TimesJobs.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2025
Complaints 371

File a complaint to TimesJobs.com

Having problems with TimesJobs.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TimesJobs.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TimesJobs.com reviews & complaints page 7

faiyaz H
Jan 27, 2017

Address: 411028

Few months I got call from TimesJob call center for paid service number seems to be from Delhi office (011)
I was told to pay amount to activate some service offered (StepAhead) by TimesJobs, But as I was in process of payment timesjob staff were always in favored of offer new product and were not interested in already paid service.

I took almost 3-4 services offered by the call center agent but they never gave me any service instead I was always told that I need to buy X service then the previous will be valid.

I recommended to brand TimesJobs but all offered paid services were fake and fraud.

Still I have not received any response from updated from the portal

Request to please look in this matter

Faiyaz

faiyaz.[protected]@gmail.com
I want to delete my account from times jobs.com. please help to delete the same permanently. My registered email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
Jagdish

keshav9999
    Jan 21, 2017

Www.timesjobs.com is offering is having several fraud job scam, giving you job in foreign and asking money in advance for visa, work permit, registration process, aprox 3 lakh. through western union money transfer. I have already complaint several times to 'timesjobs.com' on their mail address '[protected]@timesgroup.com' with the generated ticket no. (Ticket id #113823), (Ticket id #113854), (Ticket id #113917), (Ticket id #115553), but havent got any response from their side and still getting the fraud job mails, clearly mentioning that they are timesjobs partner.

Iam attaching all the response with this.
    +7 photos

Dipan Roy
      Dec 19, 2016

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712311

Dear concern,
      With respect, I hereby want to bring to your kind notice that I am a jobseeker/candidate, searching for some better jobs as per my experience, qualification and job profile. Thus, in this purpose, I have registered myself in many different job portals like-Shine.com, Naukri.com, Resumeon.com, Wisdomjobs.com, Fresherworld.com & also in Timesjobs.com etc. All my given details and job preference/choice are mentioned same in all those websites. Till now, as per my job profile, experience and qualification, I have received many positive calls from all the job portals/websites, but except Timesjobs.com. Not only that, but in fact, several times I received telephonic calls from Timesjobs customer care executives and they tell me to become a "Paid-registered" candidate by paying Rs.[protected]/-.
      Everytime/anytime, I login into timesjobs website, and search jobs as per my preference, I see that there is no current vacancy either in my home-town, or else anywhere in Pan-India. Even, I edited my profile several times in timesjobs, but still the result was the same-Negative.
      Thus, I kindly request you to please look into this issue and please solve it at your earliest.
      DIPAN ROY.
      Phone-[protected].
      From-Kolkata.
      Dec 19, 2016
      Updated by Dipan Roy
      Dear concern,
      With respect, I hereby want to bring to your kind notice that I am a jobseeker/candidate, searching for some better jobs as per my experience, qualification and job profile. Thus, in this purpose, I have registered myself in many different job portals like-Shine.com, Naukri.com, Resumeon.com, Wisdomjobs.com, Fresherworld.com & also in Timesjobs.com etc. All my given details and job preference/choice are mentioned same in all those websites. Till now, as per my job profile, experience and qualification, I have received many positive calls from all the job portals/websites, but except Timesjobs.com. Not only that, but in fact, several times I received telephonic calls from Timesjobs customer care executives and they tell me to become a "Paid-registered" candidate by paying Rs.[protected]/-.
      Everytime/anytime, I login into timesjobs website, and search jobs as per my preference, I see that there is no current vacancy either in my home-town, or else anywhere in Pan-India. Even, I edited my profile several times in timesjobs, but still the result was the same-Negative.
      Thus, I kindly request you to please look into this issue and please solve it at your earliest.
      DIPAN ROY.
      Phone-[protected].
      From-Kolkata.

RVarma5586
        Oct 25, 2016

Fake promise of job assurance

I was unemployed and desperately in need of job as liability and need to support my family and was stressed on paying my emi's against loans. I then revised my resume on all job portal and i immediately receive call from one of the executive from timesjob on 05/june/2016 asking me "are you looking for job or job change" saying that there is a similar job opening in abroad and for that i need to get registered

06/june/2016...
        Dipak Dayma
        from Bardoli, Gujarat
        Aug 30, 2016

They said me that there is job in tata motors for mechanical engineer. They said me to give security amount of rs.2500 which is refundable after selection in company after interview. They send me email (Timesjobs. [protected]@gmail.com) and upload some documents like id proof, resume and highest qualification marksheet certificate of engineering. The tata motors company will give me a salary of 25, 000 to 30, 000 per month. Is that true or spam.
        Please remove my account from the site whatever registered in to site for a short period. I will recreate after some time, bcos i have mentioned by miskaten my company email id and in the company pop up is come time to time when i am in office.

Samar

vinodkatam
          Jul 8, 2016

pls deactivate my account as soon as possible

id: [protected]@gmail.com

Harihar Bala
            Jun 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

i have ask them to deactivate the service and request them not to send any mail regarding jobs.They have replied me and said they will deactivate the service but still they are sending mail to me. please find below details...

Thanks for writing to us.

We have received your request for account deactivation and your account with the registered email id [protected]@gmail.com will be deactivated in 3-4 working days.

For any further assistance do write back to us.

Best Wishes,

Customer Support, TimesJobs.com
            www.timesjobs.com

Sent: 10 June 2016 17:22
            To: Timesjobs
            Subject: Re: Deactivate Account..

Sitanshu Sekhar Sahoo
              from Neemrana, Rajasthan
              Apr 6, 2016

I am sitanshu sekhar sahoo
              Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

First i mention the most of the phone numbers of timesjobs. From these numbers i get calls.
              [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] etc.
              Representative names: mr. K k kapoor, sagar desai, abhimanyu, rajat etc.
              I maximum time talk to mr. K k kapoor
              Representative id: sa13a
              I paid all money to www.timesjobs.com account through it’s site not to any personal bank account.
              I paid from my axis bank account no: – [protected] through net banking.
              I have all proofs as voice call recording.
              1st pay 1635/- on 11/2/16, order no- 1867788
              2nd pay 4295/- on 12/2/16, order no- 1868042
              3rd pay 11030/- on 20/2/16, order no- 1869816
              4th pay 3720/- on 21/2/16, order no 1869906
              5th pay 4865/- on 21/2/16, order no- 1869907
              6th pay 9015/- on 23/2/16, order no- 1870208
              Total: pay 34560/-

7th pay 9690/-(Refunded) on 23/3/16, order no 1873905 from [protected]@gmail.com

I get a call from timesjobs.com 9, 10 feb 16 . They say that if i register with times jobs they give me job offer. Then i register with times jobs.
              1st i pay 1635/- on 11/2/16, order no- 1867788

Next day i again get call from timesjobs representative k k kapoor.
              He say that they have job at tata motors & ask me i am interested or not ? I say yes i am interested. Mr k k kapoor say that for tata motors job i have to pay 4295/- . I say yes . Then i paid 4295/-. He told that i never to pay any amount after the 4295/-.
              He say that i have to give positive feedback on verification call. If i not do like this they can not able to give me job. He say it is a official formality. Then i do that he told me.
              2nd pay 4295/- on 12/2/16, order no- 1868042

Some days pass. I can not able to contact with k k kapoor.
              On 20/2/16 i get a call from another agent mr. Sagar desai.
              He said that they have vacancy for samsung company. For that job i have to pay 14750/- but this is refundable after joining. I told him that i already paid 4295/- to you for tata motos job and say about talk with k k kapoor. Then sagar desai transfor call to mr k k kapoor. Mr. K k kapoor said that he face a road accident and he was in hospital for few days. So he can not give me job for tata motors and tata motor vacancy is closed. K k kapoor told that now he have vacancy at samsung company. For this job i have to pay 14750/- which is refundable after joining. He also say that it is last time payment. I never to pay anything after this payment. He i say that i have no much money money in my bank account. Then he divide this amount in two parts 11030/- & 3720/-
              3rd pay 11030/- on 20/2/16, order no- 1869816
              Same as before he told me to give positive feed back on verification call.
              But on verification call i ask some question for job to verification agent. Just after within 1 minute i get a return call from k k kapoor & he told that if i give negative feedback i will be black listed for 20 years & my profile will be blocked. I am not able to get any job from any site.
              I am afraid and give positive feedback to verification call.
              Next day i pay 3720/- to times job do as same as in verification call.
              4th pay 3720/- on 21/2/16, order no 1869906
              After some time k k kapoor again tell me that i have to pay 4865/- because samsung company needs it for its file processing and it also refundable after joining. He again told me that it is final last time payment. Then i pay 4865/- and do same as on verification call.
              5th pay 4865/- on 21/2/16, order no- 1869907
              After 2 days mr kapoor again call me and said there is some problem in my file processing in samsung. For this i have to pay 9015/- . It is final final last time and with in 2 days you get joining in samsung company. I again pay 9015/- and do as he told to answer at verification call.
              6th pay 9015/- on 23/2/16, order no- 1870208
              Some days gone. I contact mr kapoor many times. Each time he says that my file is under processing. You get a call from samsung company very soon. Till you have to wait. On 23/3/16 mr kapoor call me and say that my file processing is complete.
              But i have to pay a security amount 9690/- which is refundable from another account means from another name ie. Sagar kumar.
              Mr kapoor give me a mail id & password & told me to pay from this account. The mail id given by mr kapoor is [protected]@gmail.com .Then i paid 9690/- on 23/3/16.
              7th pay 9690/- on 23/3/16, order no 1873905 from [protected]@gmail.com
              I check in times jobs site and found that mr kapoor give me all services which are present in times jobs site. Then i think that so mr kapoor told me to pay from another from account ([protected]@gmail.com) . Because in one profile cannot take same service twice. So kapoor force me to pay from another account. I finally understood that i have been cheated by www.timesjobs.com representatives. Then i finally set up my mind to refuse to take this service and refuse at verification call.
              After some days i get 9690/- refund because i refused on verification call.
              But i completely set up mind not pay more to timesjobs.
              I loose total 34560/- . For this i suffer from mental depression. I think that how fool i am.
              Please sir take action on timesjobs.com and please give me justice. And do some thing that timesjobs never able to cheat any one.
              I have all proofs as voice call recording.

Daksh Kmr
                Mar 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

निवेदन यह है कि मैंने timesjobs से एक सर्विस ली थी जिसके लिए मैंने उनको इंटरनेट के द्वारा 1635 रुपए दिए थे लेकिन काफी समय बीत जाने के बाद मुझे कोई लाभ प्राप्त नहीं हुआ तो मैंने आज वहां फोन करके अपनी शिकायत दर्ज कराई मैंने वहां फोन 3:00 बजे किया था और 6:00 बजे मुझे इस नंबर स ([protected]) एक कॉल आता है और वह व्यक्ति मुझसे कहता है कि मैं timesjobs से बोल रहा हूं आप ने जो सर्विस ली थी 1635 की उसके लिए मैंने आपको कॉल किया है और उसने कहा कि अभी हमारे पास 4000 लोग हैं इसलिए आपको सर्विस का लाभ नहीं मिल रहा है और अभी ज्यादा लोग होने की वजह से 6 महीने तक आपको इसका कोई लाभ नहीं मिल सकता है अगर आप चाहें तो आप अपने पैसे वापस ले सकते हैं तो मैंने पैसे लेने के लिए कहा वह मुझसे बोला कि सर आप पैसे ले लीजिए और उसके लिए आपको atm जाना होगा और हमें कोड देना होगा जिसे हम आपके अकाउंट में पैसे ट्रांसफर कर सकते हैं तो मैंने उससे कहा कि एक किसी तरह का फ्रॉड तो नहीं है मैं आपको कोई atm पर अपना अकाउंट नंबर के लिए अपना या अपना डेबिट कार्ड की डिटेल्स नहीं दूंगा तो उसने मुझे कहा कि हमें कोई डिटेल नहीं चाहिए आपसे हम आपको डिटेल्स बता रहे हैं बस आप अपने atm से वह करके ऐड करके हमें द दीजिए उसके बाद में atm गया और उसने मुझे एक 15 डिजिट का एक नंबर दिया मैंने उसको बोला कि इसका मुझे क्या करना है तो उसने मुझे बताया कि आपको यह नंबर जैसे हम बोलेंगे वैसे वैसे आपको करना है तो मैंने अपना atm card atm मशीन में लगाया और उसके बाद में उसने बोला कि आप बैंकिंग सिलेक्ट कीजिए तो मैंने बैंकिंग से सिलेक्ट किया उसके बाद उसने मुझे बोला ट्रांजैक्शन पर जाइए मेरा उस पर क्लिक किया तो वहां पर एक अकाउंट के लिए नंबर डिटेल्स मांगी तो उसने मेरे को बोला जो हमने 15 डिजिट का आपको नंबर दिया है वह नंबर ([protected]) डाल दीजिए उसके बाद वह बोला ओके कर दीजिए अब मैं आपको एक और कोड दूंगा डाल दीजिए तो आगे वह मेरे को दिखाता अमाउंट मैंने उससे कहा यह तो अमाउंट के लिए पूछ रहा है तो उसने बोला सर अमाउंट की की जगह तो कोड डालना है और वह कोड है 595210 तो मैंने को डाल दिया उसके बाद उसने कहा कि कैरेक्टर पर क्लिक कर दीजिए मैंने करेक्ट पर क्लिक कर दिया उसने मुझसे कहा कि हर चीज़ सक्सेसफुल करके कोड आ रहा होगा आपको मेरे को वह बताना है तो मैंने उसको बोला रिकॉर्ड नंबर आ रहा है 5357 तो उसने बोला कि पैसे ट्रांसफर कर दिए हैं और आपको सुबह सुबह तक पैसे मिल जाएंगे इसके बाद मेरे फोन पर पैसे निकलने का मैसेज आता है इसमें लिखा होता है मेरे बैंक अकाउंट में से 5952.10 रुपए निकल गए हैं इसके बाद मुझे लगा कि मेरे साथ फ्रोड हुआ है मैंने अपने बैंक कस्टमर केयर[protected] पर फोन किया और उन्होंने मुझे कंफर्म किया कि यह मेरे साथ फ्रॉड हुआ है वह मैंने अपने बैंक के कस्टमर केयर पर कंप्लेन भी की जिसका नंबर यह है[protected] timesjobs होने की वजह से और मैंने आज timesjobs कस्टमर केयर पर कंप्लेंट की थी मैंने इनका यकीन कर लिया यह एक नए तरीके का फ्रॉड है जिसका लोगों को पता नहीं है अभी इसके पीछे कोई बड़ा गैंग है और अब तक न जाने कितने पैसे लूट चुके होंगे इस तरीके से यह लोग अब तक ना जाने कितने लोगों से पैसे ले चुके हैं और आगे भी पता नहीं कितने लोगों से लेते रहेंगे इसमें टाइम जॉब कस्टमर केयर का पूरा सहयोग है इनको पकड़ना बहुत ही जरूरी है कृपया करके इस मामले को देखें ताकि मुझे और मेरे जैसे अन्य को न्याय मिल सके आपकी अति कृपया होगी

Timesjobs.com — Stepahead / 1783978

I got call from times jobs they calling me every time i will give good opportunity i will pay 1600 its already 3 month

Fake paid services

Fake paid services Took Rs 10, 000 and still no response No jobs through them Harrasment

every time call me but apply a not answer to any feedback to job

please apply job in my id feedback me now

Tamil arasi veerappan
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Mar 18, 2016

I am tamilarasi.I received a call from times job they said your profile has been selected for L and T company.For that job conformation you have to pay an amount of Rs.2500. After that they said for your profile verification you have to pay an amount of 6300.I pay all this amount.Now they said you want 1yr agreement or 6month agreement. for that agreement process I have to Rs 20000 for 1yr agreement and Rs14000 for 6 month agrement. After that they i say it is an too much amount amount for me. So i don't want this job Pls refund my amount. They said when company will refund this amount after that we will give back to you this amount.This process will took 45 days. So pls refund my Rs8800 amount.

navyaratta
                    Mar 4, 2016

Address: 110092

I was an employee of timesjobs.com.i joined on 17th dec and crried the post of business development executive of the step ahead carrier services.due to some family issue I ws nt able to join back the company from 18th January for which on 22nd feb I told my hr manager regarding the problem..then they had the policy if someone leaves the organization the ll b paid salary after 45 days.thn I went to their office at sector 58.they give excuses of not paying me the salary which I deserve.thn they mde me tlk to my team leader mr manav who abused me like tre jaise bht aate hain 1000 aate hai tre jaison ko jaanta hu main nd ol.then they didn't give me the salary of my work days and told me tht they ll callme back..
                    worst experience at timesjobs.and worst bpo at sector 58.

Timesjobs.com — Forfeit/imposters/cheating

This website has recruiters who are scammers, cheaters, imposters, forgerers, thieves, gundas, thongaas, chories. their authenticity and integrity is too bad

sachintr2
                      Feb 9, 2016

I have purchased almost 20 thousand Rs. Services from times jobs regarding the changes in job and they will not providing singal info and when I call them regarding same they confirm that when they find any relative job then share to me and still in a year I am not getting any responses.
                      Kindly do the needful help me to refund my money hence they confirm that it will not return.

Timesjobs.com — Fraud

Dear sir times job co. collect my money n not clear my daught abhishek jain he is a fraud person of times job taking way is most worst pls take a action..

ramitjames
                        from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                        Jan 8, 2016

Address: 490020

Dear sir/madam I want to permanently delete my account from ttimesjob.com. because I don't want to receive any mails from them, I have hibernated the account however I am still receiving mails from them, thanks. ramit james

javum39
                          Jan 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 022

Hi Team, I received call from times jobs.com on 26 Sep 2014 Mr. Amaan was representative, he told me about "step ahead service resume highlighter for Rs. 1600. Initially I was adamant to activate this service but I decided to take chance of Rs 1600 so finally I activated this service on 27 Sep 2014. I made a payment through Internet banking and order no .1571662, 1571695, 1572789, 911503. After some time one of their representative (name Nashim Ansari) called me for verification purpose, he called me and said this call is for your verification of your activated service. You need to follow some procedure to generate customer ID and for verification. So he asked me to login to stepahead service page and forced me to click on combo deal Magic zapper deal worth Rs. 3600 and forced me to do payment on saying that this is just for Demo purpose you need not to pay Rs. 3600, Not a single rupee will be deducted from your account this is my promise we are from times jobs. He also explained why we do it, another person from account dept also convinced me to make payment and told me that no money will be deducted this is just demo. So I believed on them and clicked on PROCEED TO PAY and made payment. After checking my account i found that amount was deducted from my account. I received an email for activation of another combo deal service . When I called times job on ([protected]), none of them answered my call and it kept ringing nor given a call back. This is total case of cheating and misleading to job seekers on the name of verification and generation of customer ID. I called many time on the same number and one of your executive has answered the call, When I en quire about Nashim Ansari they told me that he is no longer working with times job and have left the organization. He also told me that you queries will be taken care by Amaan and he will give a callback within 5 minutes, So I disconnected the call. I received no call from times job till date nor they are picking up my call. I request you to please cancel both the orders and i refund my money as soon as possible. All Customer executives representatives of times jobs are cheaters. They cheat people just to achieve their targets. Please take action against it or I will take serious action against timesjobs and Arman and Nashim Ansari. I want my MONEY BACK ASAP.Total Amount i paid[protected] NET BANKING BIL/[protected]/Timesjob/TBSL_MICI349933 0.[protected] NET BANKING BIL/[protected]/Timesjobs aman salim/TBSL_MICI349 0.[protected] NET BANKING BIL/[protected]/TimesJobs/TBSL_MICI350070 0.[protected] NET BANKING BIL/[protected]/Timesjobs/TBSL_MICI350073 0.00 5950Resume Zapper GulfSocial ProfilerEducation Verification Regards, Ansari Javed

Rishab Khandelwal
                            Dec 15, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

Despite logging in several complaints, there is no response from the team at Timesjob. They just call you 100 times to buy their product, however after that no one is bothered if the services are working fine or not. Will never use this service again.

lahotighans
                              Dec 11, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

Dear Sir/Madam I had paid Rs.2975/- for the job opportunity for me in the IVD diagnostic field for INDIA & Gulf but till date no job vacany related to this has come to me and the executive of the company are asking for more money whereas I was clearly told that no charges will be required. I had asked the company to cancel my registration and return me the money via email. Below is the mail. The company is not returning me the money and I am not getting suitable job offers related to my field. From: "ghanshaym das lahoti" | Add to Address book |This is spam To: Subject: Re: Order Activation for Resume Zapper services order number 1827497 Date: Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:11:53 IST Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this? Dear Team, This is a request to cancel my registeration and my money.The experience had been very bad.At time of registration I was not told that I have pay more money apart from registration. every day your exceutive call me and ask me to pay RS12000, 10000, 6000, 5000. Please cancel my registration return back my money. BR GD lahoti On Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:06:57 +0530 [protected]@timesjobs.com wrote

toshisharma
                                Nov 28, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

RESPECTED SIR, I have paid Rs. 4950 to Times Jobs- by my Debit- CUM ATM card of Bank of India, A amount of Rs 4950 was paid for guaranteed job. Now it is more than 10 days that a single call from the recruiters have been received where as they have promised me to have a call after 40 Sir, I am a retired female retired pensioner. It is requested to kindly look into the matter And solve my problem it is requested to to get my amount of Rs. 4950 by check. This amount is means for me Yours Sincerely Santosh Sharma [protected]@yahoo.in [protected] c

Rathijit
                                  Nov 10, 2015

I registered on Timesjobs.com Dated 25/08/2015 to avail their job services. But after remitting INR 3, 025/- unfortunately I find over the last 3 months they have not updated their job portal and no referrals have been linked yet. Their Customer Care team is very unprofessional, unethical and discourteous in handling any issues. and services rendered have been miserably poor and shoddy. I have forwarded innumerable mails to step ahead.com but to no avail. It seems they have turned out to be FRAUD and have cheated my entire money keeping me in the dark. I immediately seek to refund/compensate my entire money. But as per my repeated requests they haven't yet refunded my money.

rushme7
                                    Nov 6, 2015

Step Ahead is Career Service part of Times Jobs who had called me for the purchase of Magic Resume International and Resume Zapper Services on July 5th 2015. I purchased the services with order no - 1802882 with a payment Rs.3675/- At the time of purchase the executive told me that the resume will designed by them professionally and after one month i will be receiving job offers from middle east countries. They also promised me that a person from their side will be assisting this. But nothing like that happened. Rather i called the Customer care a lot of time and mentioned the problem but they never made me speak with the concerned authority. After i escalated this matter and told them that i would go in consumer court. They started sending job offer to my mail which was not from middle east but from US. Still I replied in the mail and sent the resume. I got the reply from the company the offer letter along with a contact number of Consulate in mumbai for visa process. When i enquired about the consulate in mumbai it was found fraud. I was in doubt when i got the offer letter of the company but from a different domain. So i also enquired in the company website named DUG. the replied that the reference number in the offer letter is wrong and the offer letter is fraud.

I informed this to Step Ahead team by mail but they only give auto generated mail that the company is not responsible for this. After that I am going on receiving mail from different mail ID s through Step Ahead (Times Jobs) to apply in the jobs offered, which are all fraud.
                                    +9 photos

dwibhashi
                                      Oct 8, 2015

i got calls from two numbers.one guy told that he is from times job recruitment team and his name is Mr.Piyush mishra his mobile number is [protected] and other guy from icici bank with mobile number [protected] and i got mails from icici recruitment cell, icici careers and mail of steapahead of times job also, these guys are sending mails from the same mail id mentioned in the sites of timesjobs and icici bankand they have taken an amount of Rs.90, 500 from me, we i have called to customer care number of times job they told that they are not times job guys.how can a guy not working in timesjob can send me mails from the mail id mentioned in thier site, they have taken my money and the guys are calling for amount of rs.50000 for job appointment.i have informed to timesjob regarding this issue, i got a mail from customer service of timesjob and i have reverted back.i am requesting you to resolve the issue and refund my money back.
                                      Still the guys are calling to my mobile asking an amount of Rs.25, 500 for refund of my money to my account, they are informing that thi is the procedure of times job, as i am calling to customer care of times job they are not at listening the things happened to me.kindly give a soultion to this issue as i have no faith on times job guys also as i have faced worst situtions with times job prior to this issue.
                                      arjun2468's reply, Jun 28, 2022
                                      I hope you have their emails and account details so please share me at [email protected] I am giving you assurance that i will help you to get your funds back.