TimesofMoney — Buying a product from google play store.

I purchased an app from google play store throught times of money limited but i did not recived app but money was debited from my account.

This was the message which came to me:

Thx for inb txn of rs.65 frm a/c x5078 to times of money limited ref#igajknhep6 on 17sep20. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Money deducted but purchase haven't received
I haven't received my purchase from a game called Klondike adventures nor I got refunded so I kindly ask you to please let me have my purchase or refund the money.

Ref#IGAKBIUAZ9
I haven't received my purchase from a game called ( clash of clans) nor I got refunded so I kindly ask you to please let me have my purchase or refund the money.

Ref#IGAKBIUAZ9
I haven't received my purchase from a game called freefire nor I got refunded so I kindly ask you to please let me have my purchase or refund the money.

I made an in app purchase via google play and the money was deducted from my bank, but i did not get the purchase i paid for and i didn't even receive the feature nor did google send me the receipt. But the amount is debited from my account and not yet refunded. Kindly look into this matter and resolve issue and please make sure that the amount is refunded. I've attached the proff regarding the payment.

Hi team I have purchased BGIM UC amount got debited but still UC is not credited to my game ID. I sent mail to the respective krafton group still no response. Also tried to reach BGIM customer service but no use. I see my amount is sent to Times of money below is the screenshot attached for your reference

I had purchased uc from BGMI but till now I have not received any uc nor a refund its my second time that am facing this problem. I want a full refund or uc asap

I had paid Rs 820 through internet banking to subscribe for vip membership for your app hype text but I am not able to access it after paying life time free access amount also...
Please check n revert back to me . It
is really annoying after paying I m not able to use app

TimesofMoney
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    TimesofMoney Phone
    +91 22 3963 8450
    +91 22 3963 8200
    TimesofMoney Address
    Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400708
    View all TimesofMoney contact information