TimesofMoney Customer Care
TimesofMoney Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
650
COMPLAINTS

TimesofMoney Customer Care

TimesofMoney Pvt. Ltd.

FacebookYoutube
Address
Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400708

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
23
down
15

Additional info

Shinu Pillai Janardhanan
Director

Pradeepkumar Theckinkattil Prabhakaran
Director

Rahul Ranjith Pai
Director


Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
650
Pending
0
Resolved
80
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

TimesofMoney Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

TimesofMoney — Gold pass not received but money was debited to times of money limited

 shreedhar58 on Jun 2, 2020
Money is already debited to times of money limited and i did not received my gold pass in clash of clan game and i am sending...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

TimesofMoney — Gold pass purchase not received and money transaction was successful

 shreedhar58 on Jun 2, 2020
Its been nearly 24 hours and gold pass is not received to my village, i am trying hard to contact supercell help support but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

 Ramanuj2494 on Jun 1, 2020
Made a payment of rs.399 on google play to times of money limited for the purchase of gold pass at clash of clans app. But i did not get the benefit of the purchase. The amount has been successfully debited from my bank account but i haven't received any mail or a confirmation message. Please look into the matter and ensure the authenticity of the transaction as soon as possible

Complaint Status


[Jun 01, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The bank statement of the debited amount is as seen on the screenshot shared.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Banks

    TimesofMoney — Purchased uc cash in pubg mobile. Amount debited but didn't get uc

     Irfan782 on Jun 1, 2020
    I purchased uc cash via in-app purchase of kung mobile on jun 1 at 6:00 pm via internet banking(FEDNET).

    This...
    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Games

    TimesofMoney — About in app purchase

     Ruhaan khan on Jun 1, 2020
    Purchased uc cash via in-app purchase of pubg mobile on 01 june via internet banking. Costing rs.79 for 60uc.

    My...
    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Games

    Inb Times Of Money Limited — purchase failed. money debited.

     Jack Harrison on May 31, 2020
    I tried to do an in-app purchase worth 420 rupees in an android mobile game named ‘last island of survival’. Money has...
    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Games

     Indianthirupathi on May 31, 2020
    I purchased diamonds in garena freefire worth (Rs.80) on (31. May.2020) via timesofmoney, the amount was successfully debited from indusind bank but the diamond was not recieved.
    Please kindly solve this problem or refund my money.


    Amount was successfully debited from indusind bank but the diamond was not received

    Complaint Status


    [May 31, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code
      Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

      TimesofMoney — Transaction successfully but no credit chips in my id

       Budhabhai Gohil on May 31, 2020
      Respected sir,

      I purchased chips worth rs 2999/- on 31th may 2020, amount got deducted but chips are missing...
      Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

       tkavima on May 30, 2020
      On 29th may 2020 i tried buy uc in pubg mobile for ₹799. Money have been deducted from my bank account but uc haven't been funded to my gamer id. I request immediate refund for this problem.


      Money deducted from bank but uc not received

      Complaint Status


      [May 31, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code
        Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

         Rwittik Baruah on May 29, 2020
        I bought uc in pubg mobile worth rs.420 and the amount has been debited but i haven't received the uc

        Complaint Status


        [May 29, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code
          Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

           BikramSBA on May 29, 2020
          I have purchased coins (Bc) in pubg lite for the rs 240 which i didn't get.. Money has been successful deducted from bank but same has not been updated 8n pubg lite.. My ref. No. Is "igairrhajo" dated 29th may 2020.. I have attached screenshot where failed payments was of 1st one. Kindly look as soon as possible. I need refund.


          money deducted from bank but payment failed

          Complaint Status


          [May 29, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code
            Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

             Hardik Patnaik on May 26, 2020
            Recharged of ₹173 for livu coins (300)... Money deducted but not received any coins in my livu account... So help me out regarding refund of money.

            Complaint Status


            [May 26, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code
              Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Dating Services

               Malsawmkima Tlau on May 25, 2020
              Today on dat 25th may 2020 we spent a money 800 from our bank account for pubg recharge and the payment was successful but the uc which we recharge was not activated in the game so we've just spent our money in nothing so we want back the money or do something to the payment

              Complaint Status


              [May 25, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code
                Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

                 Roshanpx9 on May 25, 2020
                Sir i successfully transferred the amount required for the credit of myclubcoins but doesn'tcredit still yet. Please credit my balance back to my account.
                The details of this transaction are under.
                (Thx for inb txn of rs.2299 frm a/c x2112 to times of m... Ref#igairboef7 on 25may20. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected])
                P

                Complaint Status


                [May 25, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code
                  Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

                   Roshanpx9 on May 25, 2020
                  I was done this transaction for pes 2020 game club coin purchase. (Thx for inb txn of rs.2299 frm a/c x2112 to times of m... Ref#igairboef7 on 25may20. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected].)
                  This is the message regarding transaction. But the myclub coin couldn't still yet.
                  So kindly request you to recredit my balance to my account.

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 25, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code
                    Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

                     Shouri Ronaldo on May 25, 2020
                    I had tried to buy uc on pubg mobile, amount from my bank has been deducted but i didn't recieved any gaming points, gaming company is saying that there is a problem with transaction. But amount from my bank has been deducted on the same day.


                    Issue on buying online games.

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 25, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code
                      Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Online Games

                      TimesofMoney — didn't get battle coins on pubg lite

                       Steophen samuel bala on May 24, 2020
                      On 22/05/2020 i was buying battle coins of rs-240 on pubg lite through online sbi. My money got deducted but i didnt get any...
                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Games

                      [Resolved]

                       Aarav Aravindhan on May 24, 2020
                      Sir i spent rs 29 to purchase air drop in free fire but the air drop did not recieved to my bank account so repay my amount of rs 29 to my same bank account


                      Repay my money to my bank account
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-05-27 19:18:31
                      My phone number 9994122563 Email.id [email protected] Reply me through my email.asap

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 24, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code
                        Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Institutes

                        TimesofMoney — about not receiving gold pass purchase in online game clash of clans

                         OmkarIndap on May 24, 2020
                        I purchased a gold pass in clash of clans, and done a payment via google pay net banking. After the payment when i opened...
                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Games

                         Aishusundar on May 23, 2020
                        As they have agreed to unlock pro python in learn app.. But they failed to unlock and even they get credited to their acc of our penny 490.. Hence it need to be refund or or else or them to unlock the entities of an app


                        Learn python app

                        Complaint Status


                        [May 23, 2020] TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code
                          Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Computer Software

                          Recently Discussed

                          (3 minutes ago)
                          Royaloak Furniture
                          Finley 3 seater sofa
                          (3 minutes ago)
                          Locanto
                          fraud advertisement - morphed pictures of my wife posted with my number as escort service
                          (11 minutes ago)
                          Works 2 Earn
                          company is fake and fraud
                          (14 minutes ago)
                          TimesofMoney
                          clash royale purchase issue
                          (23 minutes ago)
                          DishTV
                          I am not seeing my channels

                          Featured Complaints