Claimed

TimesofMoney Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 18, 2023
Complaints 1584
Resolved
198
Unresolved
1386
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to TimesofMoney

Having problems with TimesofMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TimesofMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
TimesofMoney
Customer Service Contacts

TimesofMoney Website

TimesofMoney Head Office Address

Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400708

TimesofMoney Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 3963 8450
227
140

View more phone numbers

TimesofMoney reviews & complaints(1584)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I recently placed an order on Nike's website, I tried payment through SBI netbanking but it got failed . My money got debited from my account buy order didn’t get confirmed .I request you to please look into the issue and refund me my money.I have attached the screenshot of the transaction number for your reference.
+2 photos
TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    I made online transaction through online SBI banking to Nike.
    The transection was completed and money was deducted from my account.
    But the order was not placed and Nike did not received the money.
    The money was successfully transferred to Times of money limited, but the money was not refunded after failed transfer of funds to nike.

    my transaction details are as follows
    Name: Virender Pathak
    INB txn of Rs.9945 frm A/c X7079 to Times of Money.
    Ref [protected]IGAOYURRH8 on 13 January 2023.

    Kindly assist in refund of money

    Thanks

    Regards

    Dr. Virender Pathak
    +1 photos
    Jan 27, 2023
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I got the money in my account after failed transaction
    TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I was trying to place order from nike.com through net banking. Oreder was not placed but amount got deducted from my account. I am ataching screen shot of transaction. Please resolve this issur ASAP.
      +1 photos
      TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Hello, My name is Dr. PV Lalitha and I have made an online Netbanking payment on nike.com/in/ through my SBI net banking account of Rs 11545 for a Nike shoes on 28th November around 3:30 pm. The money was debited from my account in favor of TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED and its transaction reference no. is [protected]IGAOXAMEX6. After making the payment neither I got the order confirmation acknowledgement nor I received my money back till date, therefore I request the concerned authorities to do the needful in this regard so that I can get my money back as soon as possible.
        Thanking you.
        Dr. PV Lalitha
        +2 photos
        Jan 28, 2023
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Not resolved till now.
        TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hello,
        Is your problem resolved?
        P.V Lalitha's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 18, 2023
        No, I have n't received the refund yet.
        Zayaan99's reply, Jan 18, 2023
        Did you try contacting Nike ? Even I have the same issue . They told me to wait for 5 days. In case your refund is credited please do let me know .
        P.V Lalitha's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 19, 2023
        I contacted NIKE, they told me to wait for few days when contacted on the same day of transaction. I repeatedly called, last Sunday they told me to wait for 5 working days. I am not hopeful.
        Hello,
        Is your problem resolved?
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          On 09/01/2023, I've made a payment of Rs.6245/- on Nike Website through SBI net banking where the money is credited to Time of Money. Ref IGAOYEOBE5 on 09 Jan23. But i do not receive any order confirmation message. So, kindly request the company to refund the dedited amount.
          +1 photos
          TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            On 28 Dec 2022, I made a payment of Rs 13145/- on the website of Nike through internet banking services of Times of Money but ordered was not placed. But Rs 13145/- were debited from SBI Acct to TimesofMoney vide Transaction reference IGAOWOPRM2 on 28 Dec 2022.

            Kindly refund the amount Rs 13145/- to the SBI account at the earliest as the order was not placed on Nike.
            +1 photos
            TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hello..just wanted to know whether you get the refund or not..
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I ordered Nike shoe, shorts and a pair of socks in online store and the amount of Rs, 16, 935 debited my sbi savings bank account but the order was not placed and i checked my transaction history, the money has sent to times of money limited, for that i called several times of money limited but there is no respond their side . so kindly do the necessary actions and refund my money back to my account and the transaction was made on 23/12/2022 and transaction reference no. IGAOVXUZG0.
              TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have done one online transaction on 8th of December 2022 on a online platform trying to do payment for an online order buy internet banking and the referral no of times of money :-IGAOTVQJH6 . The money from my account was debited but the order was not placed and it showed me error after that I have tried to contact with the bank people and they said the merchant has received the money but there is no sign of money received by the merchant so the last hope I know is from you people . The debited amount is 10945 rs
                TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                See the transaction over there

                See the transaction I need refund

                Helpful
                2 other people found this review helpful
                2 found this helpful
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Iam jomi loya. Recently I sent a complaint saying that I sent the money unknowingly but it seems like all the other people had the same complaints. Even I sent the money but am not able to complete the order. Please look into this matter and deposit the money back into the specific bank account. I have attached the proof to this complaint.
                  +1 photos
                  TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Iam jomi loya from arunachal pradesh. Recently when I was buying a Nike shoe from its website i unknowingly sent money to times of money. Please send the money back to the account as soon as possible please. I have attached the proof photo in this complaint as well
                    +1 photos
                    TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hii,
                      So last month on the 13th November I was ordering shoes from the Nike app.and at the and of the payment process i was paying by net banking of STATE BANK OF INDIA.so in the end my money got cut from my bank but my shoes did not get ordered.and it’s been 37 days my money did not get returned. So I’m requesting you to do something asap.I’m sending you the screenshot of the payment and photo of my bank details.
                      +2 photos
                      TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I had placed an order of customized shoe on Nike App on 10th December 2022 but order was not placed and 14045 rupees was deducted from my account through net banking. Please refund my money back to my account.

                        Transaction Date - 10 Dec 2022
                        Value Date - 10 Dec 2022
                        Transaction Description - TO TRANSFER-INB Times of Money Limited-
                        Ref No./Cheque No. - [protected]IGAOUDCKC2 TRANSFER
                        Transaction Debit Amount - 14045 INR( Indian Rupee)

                        IF YOU DON'T REFUND MY AMOUNT WITHIN 7 Business days. I will file a LEGAL COMPLAINT regarding the same
                        TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        2 other people found this review helpful
                        2 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I ordered some item from Nike India site on 10th December 2022 but order was not placed and 14045 rupees deducted from my account through net banking.Please refund my money back to my account.

                          Transaction Date - 10 Dec 2022
                          Value Date - 10 Dec 2022
                          Transaction Description - TO TRANSFER-INB Times of Money Limited-
                          Ref No./Cheque No. - [protected] IGAOUDCKC2 TRANSFER
                          Transaction Debit Amount - 14, 045.00 INR( Indian Rupee)
                          +2 photos
                          TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I ordered some item from Nike India site on 06/11/2022 but order was not placed and 22730 rupees deducted from my account through net banking.please refund my money back to my account.
                            +1 photos
                            TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              I ordered some item from Nike India site but order was not placed on 06/11/2022 and 22730 rupees deducted from my account through net banking.
                              +1 photos
                              TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Have you got your money back? I have also filed a complaint but still haven't got my money back
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I ordered some item from Nike India site on Nov 6th but order was not placed and 22730 rupees deducted from my account through net banking.
                                +1 photos
                                TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  I had placed an order of white/white AF 1 on nike App on 5/12/2022 for 8745(indian rupee)

                                  FIRST ORDER:-

                                  It's been 5 business days.Order didn't get placed .At least return my money if you can't place an order. The way you treat customers is unacceptable. Don't keep anyone's money like that. The thing is i already had sent out a mail regarding the same on the afternoon of yesterday itself with all the transaction...
                                  +5 photos
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy
                                  I had placed an order of white/white AF 1 on nike App on 5/12/2022 for 8745(indian rupee)

                                  still not received any refund/Order didn't get placed .At least return my money if you can't place an order. The way you treat customers is unacceptable. Don't keep anyone's money like that.

                                  here are the details of the transaction

                                  TRANSACTION DETAILS for 1st Order :-

                                  Transaction Date - 5 Dec...
                                  +5 photos
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy
                                  I had placed an order of white/white AF 1 on nike App on 5/12/2022 for 8745(indian rupee)
                                  here are the details of the transaction

                                  TRANSACTION DETAILS for 1st Order :-

                                  Transaction Date - 5 Dec 2022
                                  Value Date - 5 Dec 2022
                                  Transaction Description - TO TRANSFER-INB Times of Money Limited-
                                  Ref No./Cheque No. - [protected]IGAOTKRFM2 TRANSFER
                                  Transaction Debit Amount - 8745 INR(...
                                  +4 photos
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I bought Nike shoes on 5/12/2022 while checking out i used INB and the merchant was times of Money limited. The amount was deducted from my Bank amount but the order was not placed. The transaction was successful on the bank end but the beneficiary (Nike)didn't recieve the amount.

                                  The Transaction reference no -IGAOTKRFM2
                                  Amount - ₹8745

                                  I again bought Nike shoes on 6/12/2022 while checking out i used INB and the merchant was Times of Money limited. The transaction was successful on the bank end but the beneficiary (Nike)didn't recieve the amount.

                                  The Transaction reference no - IGAOTNLNK9
                                  Amount - ₹8745
                                  +2 photos
                                  TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit