[Resolved]  Titan Company — titan watch and after sale service

Address:501, Crystal Plaza, 158 CST Road, Vidyanagri,, Kalina, Santacruz East, Mumbai - 400098, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400098

I have placed titan watch order via online through your registered website
I. E. https://www.titan.co.in/ and received the same on 31/10/2018. I am
Facing serious issue with this watch as it is getting slow and slow every
Time and not displaying correct time as and when required.

I have visited your official titan showroom i. E. World of titan (Khar
West), mumbai, three times within 4 months’ period due to the same issue.
This watch is under warranty period still i am facing this issue. This is
Not expected from famous brand titan. I have sent you last email on 27th feb 2019. But still no one visited to collect the watch. I am disappointed
With your service. Titan is good brand but the watch is worst i am facing
Problem on daily basis i don't have that much to visit to showroom on daily so request you to refund my money.

Request you to kindly refund back the whole amount to my registered bank
Account. I am your regular customer and still received this kind of product
From your end. This is not expected from your team.

Attached is the invoice of the watch, warranty card of the watch and screen
Shot of the delayed time of the watch for your reference.

I have called provided number more than 5 times but no one is picking up the phone. Request you to kindly resolve the issue either but replacement of watch or refund of money.
Titan service is really frustrating rather than resolving and you as a brand name titan does not care about customers sentiments, you only believe in selling of product and marketing the same. You does not care about whether customer is satisfied or not. This is very poor service provided by titan and poor product as well.
Apr 16, 2019
Titan Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 15, 2019
Titan Company Customer Care's response
Dear sir / madam,

Steve here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you.

The enclosed invoice is not visible. Kindly share your contact number and email address. So that we can check and do the needful.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
Steve

Today I made payment of 15000 in Golden harvest scheme.amount deducted from my account but not credited in Golden harvest...kindly resolve issue immediately.

Titan Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Titan Company Phone
    +91 80 6660 9000
    +91 80 6660 9028
    +91 43 4466 4199
    Titan Company Address
    3, Sipcot Industrial Complex, Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India - 635126
    View all Titan Company contact information