Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 453

File a complaint to Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]

Having problems with Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] reviews & complaints page 16

ramya69
Jul 8, 2019

Address: 600053

I'm trying to apply for tnpsc group 4 2019. But i forgot my user id and password. I can't able to register in one time registration. I tried to recover the id and password. But it shows invalid, then we can newly means it shows you have already registered. Please kindly recover my id password as soon. Furthermore details given below.

Name: ramya. V
Dob: 06/09/1994
Sslc reg no : 859563
Mail id: jvramya.[protected]@gmail.com

Please kindly recover my user id & password.

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Angayar Kanni
    Jul 3, 2019

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620102

I have to apply for tnpsc group 4 2019 exam. But i forgot username and password of one time registration. Now i'm unable to apply for exam. There is no response from tnpsc customer service. I tried to find out username and password with email address and phone number. Unfortunately those were not accepted. Those were not registered information. I completely forgot my registered information. Tnpsc is asking for registered information to recover id and password. I don't know what i should do. Where can i find my details. Kindly help me to appear in exam.
    Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

preethi clemensia
      Jul 3, 2019

Address: Main Street, kulamanickam, Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu, Kulamanickam

Request for amount refund
      Application no :[protected]
      I paid amount for tnpsc one time registration rs.150, amount was debited but the website shows error, after that i have paid other time where i got successful transaction but still now my first transaction amount is not yet refund. So i want to refund my amount, please kindly help me.
      Jul 03, 2019
      Updated by preethi clemensia
      Request for Amount Refund
      Application no :[protected]
      I paid amount for tnpsc one time registration rs.150, Amount was debited but the website shows error, after that I have paid other time where I got successful transaction but still now my first transaction amount is not yet refund .So i want to refund my amount, please kindly help me
      Name:M.Vaishnavi
      D.o.B:05.03.1998
      S.S.L.c reg no: 1044124
      Contact mail:
      Hi sir, I lost my login id &password and I didn't know registered email address also.kindly accept my request and help me to recover login id &password for apply the CESE and VAO exam
      My one time registration. Id is 11vishali created by 02/07/2019. Payment dected by our bank account. But not working my OTR and then go to next step. Its not show for exam applying options.

mohanaraman.s
        Jun 30, 2019

Address: 1/ 79b sengkothai amman kovil street ,, uthandi, chennai -119, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Dear sir / madam

I mohanaraman done one time registration for tnpsc in 11/12/2014 i forget my login id and password i try to recover but it shows data has not been found itseems. Kindly do the needfull to recover my login id and password the detais are name: mohanaraman s/o sampath

D. O. B 12/04/1995

Unique id : 14429744

Mailid: [protected]@gmail.com

Phn : old number [protected] present number [protected]

Old reg id[protected] and pwd : n6gd54hb

Mohanaraman s
        I forgot my TNPSC one time registration Login ID an password.Please recover it and help me.

Name: BOOMINATHAN

DOB: 30.05.1990

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Boominathan .S
        Payment issue
        Amount is debited in my account but not get one time registration application form. If I login my TNPSC account payment mode will appear again and again and not able to find out my exact payment status please help me

cant recover my user id and password in tnpsc database - Comment #3480986 - Image #0
        cant recover my user id and password in tnpsc database - Comment #3480986 - Image #1
        cant recover my user id and password in tnpsc database - Comment #3480986 - Image #2
        I forgot my user I'd and password

My name: Rajeswari V
        DOB 7.7.1992
        Email Id. [protected]@gmail.com
        I'm not yet completed the OTR registration but it shows you already registered and I can't able to recover the login id it shows there is no data in data base.please help me to resolve this
        My Name : Ramya S
        Date of birth : 18.03.2001
        SSLC certificate number : 6384564
        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
        18 other people found this review helpful
        18 found this helpful

Selvaa__mk
          Jun 29, 2019

Address: 628152

I have applied for tnpsc group 11/12/2017.But I forgot my user ID and password. I can't able to register in one time registration. I tried to recover the id and password. But it shows invalid, then we can newly means it shows you have already registered. Please kindly recover my ID password as soon. Furthermore details given below.

My name:K.Muthu selvam
          Dob:12/11/1995
          Sslc reg num:1080924
          Mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
          Phn num:[protected]

Subhajo
            Jun 29, 2019

Address: 624004

I have applied for tnpsc group 4 2019. But i forgot my user id and password. I can't able to register in one time registration. I tried to recover the id and password. But it shows invalid, then we can newly means it shows you have already registered. Please kindly recover my id password as soon. Furthermore details given below.

Name:subhajothi. A
            Dob:07/03/1992
            Sslc reg no :879143
            Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Please kindly recover my id password.

I am MARIA FRANCIS H.I have recently edited my photo andd signature.bt the image of my sign is too small and it is not visible normally.i tried to edit in again but tnpsc resticted and displayed that you have already edited in otr.Is there anyway to edit my signature again.
            NAME MARIAFRANCIS
            ID MARIA2503
            email [protected]@gmail.com
            I have forget my user id and password. I tried to recover the id password. But it shows invalid. Further details given below,

Name:Subhajothi.A
            Sslc reg no:879143
            Date of birth :07/03/1992
            Mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Priyabalu67
              from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
              Jun 28, 2019

I am priyadharsini
              I have lost my login id & password to apply tnpsc group 4 examination. As per your features it is easy to recover but i don't even known what email address i have used for registration. So what is the solution to recover my login id & password. You may also know the last date for applying to the exam. Thus i need a solution as soon as possible. Can i apply as a new candidate i am really in a confused state because my one time registration was done only a year before so please give a solution soon. Here by am giving my last year application number it m, ay help you to verify my details
              S. S. L. C register no:1071992
              Last year application number:[protected]
              D. O. B:21/11/1998
              Dear Sirs,

I had previously applied for the post of CCSE 2 and CCSE 2A in before years, but now I had lost my login ID and password. Could you please help me to recover the credentials.
              10th register number 820331
              D.O.B.[protected]
              mail I'd : [protected]@gmail.com

MOHAMED NASURUDEEN
                from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                Jun 27, 2019

I have done otr as a new user and paid the money through debit card. After i completed my payment, i cant able to login. It shows that one registration was not completed. I paid the money again. Now it got registered. I request you to refund my first rs. 150 back. I have attached transaction screenshot for your reference.

I mailed for the helpline but not respond.

User id : naseery2j
                Contact email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                Kindly refund the amount to the below account details
                Mohamed nasurudeen
                Account number:[protected]. Indian overseas bank
                Ifsc code ioba0001348

Issac Dantes
                  Jun 26, 2019

Address: NO.181, G , BLOCK WEST CEMENTRY ROAD OLD WASHERMANPET CHENNAI – 600021, 600021

I have done otr as a new user and paid the money through debit card. After i completed my payment, i cant able to login. It shows that one registration was not completed. I paid the money again. Now it got registered. I request you to refund my first rs. 150 back. I have attached transaction screenshot for your reference.
                  User id : arokiya27
                  Kindly refund the amount to the below account details
                  I. Getziyal devakirubai
                  Account number:[protected]
                  Ifsc code barb0kolath

Dharaniakil
                    Jun 25, 2019

Address: 23, Vetrivel nagar, Goldwins, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

As a college professor, I helped 30 of my students to complete their One time registration in March 2019. Every detail of the OTR was done properly with appropriate payment too. We have got print outs also as evidences with us. Now 5 students have problem with their login id and password. it seems the data is changed wrongly while TNPSC revampmed the site. And in one boy student's page, a girl's picture is placed. we tried our level best to contact the helplines given by TNPSC, but in vain. Either they were busy, or never answered the call. For the emails sent too, there are no responses. These five students have to apply for the Group IV exams before 14th July 2019. We are totally cluless about what we have to do. If we redo the one time registration, the money paid will be gone. Kindly help us in this matter. we have all printouts to prove our successful registration in TNPSC in March 2019

Sahasathish
                      Jun 25, 2019

I had already applied for ccse 2 and ccse 2a in before years. But now when i am trying to apply for group 4, i could not apply for it. I am facing the same issue whenever i am trying to apply for any exams. Could you please recover my login credentials as soon as possible. So that i can apply for the upcoming exam.
                      My 10th register number : 820331
                      My d. O. B. :[protected]
                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Sandream
                        Jun 25, 2019

I have registered my one time registrations. But i have forgot my both the password and id.
                        I have forgot my one time registration. So please kindly recover my one time registration. Password and id.
                        My 10th registration no. 2013796
                        My d. O. B 03.03.1998
                        My mail. Id. [protected]@gmail.com
                        You can contact me through mail id. For any details.
                        And i requesting to recover my one time registration.

Surez Ravichandra
                          Jun 25, 2019

Address: 622304

This is ramki. S, i registered otr in 3 years before. Now i forget my password and registered email id so i can't reset my password. Please send me my password to my new email or mobile no.

Name : s. Ramki
                          Registration id :[protected]
                          Old password : s. Ramki123
                          D:o:b :[protected]

New email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                          New mobile no : [protected]

suganya500
                            from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 25, 2019

Address: Nehru nagar, Kalapatti,, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

Dear sir/madam, i have applied for group 4 examination and paid for group 4 exam fees rs 100 through syndicate bank debit card transaction date:24.06.2019 time:17:41. The amount has been deducted from my account but the transaction page automatically closed. Otr process has completed and amount deducted but asking for another payment.
                            My tnpsc id: suganya500
                            E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                            Name: suganya. M
                            Date of birth:25.04.1997.
                            Please go through the issue as soon as possible

Geethakrishnamoorthy
                              Jun 24, 2019

Dear sir/madam, i have applied for tnpsc group 4 examination and paid for the renewal of otr transaction, the amount of rs.150 through sbi mastercard debit card. It has shown a sevice unavailable but the amount had been deducted from my account, the otr process has not been completed and asking for another time payment.
                              My tnpsc id: 13734593
                              Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Please go through the issue as soon as possible and provide refund!
                              Why not working tnpsc official website

otr issue - Comment #3889768 - Image #0

a.monica shri
                                Jun 24, 2019

I have one time registration id and password but i couldn't able to log in and i also tried by clicking forgot password but if i give my mail id it says database not found.. And even if i try to register again it says already registered... What should i do to apply.. I have to apply before the end date.. Please resolve the issue quickly.. I also tried reaching the toll free number and there is no response

elayakalai
                                  Jun 23, 2019

Unable to register one time registration
                                  Unable to register one time registration, when i'm started my registration entered my details it shows you are already registered popup, then i'm go with forget login id option and then entered my details it shows mail id not found in database popup. I am not able to registered. How could i register for my upcoming exams. Please guide me to register

varshini77
                                    Jun 21, 2019

Dear sir/madam, I have applied for Tnpsc group 4 examination and paid for the OTR transaction, the amount of RS.150 through IOB debit card. It has shown a technical error but the amount had been deducted from my account, the OTR process has not yet been completed and asking for another time payment.
                                    My Tnpsc I'd: varshini77
                                    Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dear sir/madam, I have applied for Tnpsc group 4 examination and paid for the OTR transaction, the amount of RS.150 through online neft(date:6/10/20) and also I tried 2nd through canara debit card(date:7/10/20) . It has shown a technical error but the amount had been deducted from my account, the OTR process has not yet been completed and asking for another time payment.
                                    My Tnpsc I'd: Varsha2599
                                    Respected Sir/ Madam,
                                    I've filled tnpsc OTR form and paid Rs.150 through online payment gateway using debit card today(5/11/2020) It shown a technical error during payment process but the amount had been deducted from my account pls look into this issue and provide refund.

regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3758740 - Image #0
                                    Dear sir/madam, I have applied for Tnpsc group 4 examination and paid for the OTR transaction, the amount of RS.150 through HDFC debit card. It has shown a technical error but the amount had been deducted from my account, the OTR process has not yet been completed and asking for another time payment.
                                    My Tnpsc I'd: gunarangasamy
                                    Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3949231 - Image #0
                                    I've filled tnpsc OTR form and paid Rs.150 through online payment gateway (16/05/2020) through HDFC debit card. It has shown a technical error but the amount had been deducted from my account, the OTR process has not yet been completed and asking for another time payment.
                                    My Tnpsc I'd: gunarangasamy
                                    Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3949233 - Image #0
                                    Hi sir/madam I applied tnpsc group 4 I filled the OTR form and money transfer through payment gateway method amount is debited from my account but still its shows payment is failure.
                                    Tnpsc id:Vinohari182002
                                    Emai id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please go through the issue as soon as and provide refund

regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3980326 - Image #0
                                    regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3980326 - Image #1
                                    Hi sir/ madam i applied for tnpsc grp 4, I filled the OTR form and money transfer through payment gateway method amount is debited from my account but still it's shows payment is failure.
                                    Tnpsc i'd : Uvanapriya61249
                                    Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please go through the issue as soon as possible and provide refund.

regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3989455 - Image #0
                                    regarding error in online payment transaction. - Comment #3989455 - Image #1
                                    14 other people found this review helpful
                                    14 found this helpful

Ramya E
                                      Jun 19, 2019

I forgot my username and password of one time registration in tnpsc. I tried recovering using forgot user id and password but it says invalid user details.
                                      Kindly help me recover my user id and password.

Name :- E.RAMYA
                                      Date of birth :- 20/07/1999
                                      Registered email :- ramyshanthi998gmail.com
                                      Registered mobile no :- [protected]
                                      Sslc registration number : 2042999

jasper raj
                                        Jun 18, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

I have done OTR as a new user and paid the money through Net banking. After i completed my payment, i cant able to login. It shows that one registration was not completed. I paid the money again. Now it got registered. I request you to refund my first Rs. 150 back. I have attached transaction screenshot for your reference.
                                        User Id : kavipoo25