Todaymydeal.com — lost my money

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

My self Pradeep Kumar Ojha, i got a call from this company they said that i have been a lucky customer and won the third prize i.e. Honda Activa 5G and for that i have to resister for the contest and require to pay 2999/- and that amount will be recoverable (they were providing some products in liew of that amount) and next day they told me that i was upgraded to first prize it was Honda Amaze Car and for that i was to pay 20000/- for documentation charges and rest amount for 1 Lakh was being paid through the company and they convinced me for that and i paid them the rest amount . (SONU SINGHANIA, RISHIRAJ, VIVEK CHAUHAN, VIKAS KUMAR, ROHAN GUPTA ) these are the person as said by them . they have cheated me i don't want other to be cheated
... the company has it's website as www.todaymydeal.com and the company site is showing some ID that are TDM20015541 and the same number was allotted to me as they had said and this ID has bean awarded for the First prize that made me believe in them and finally got cheated and lost my amount . MY Cont Number is [protected]

today my deal is a big ### company. I also lost my 2999 from this site. kindly take action against this site.
I purchase MI 3 band and they give me M3 band without charger how i charge my band pls give me my mi 3 band either i fill case in court on this website and merchants

Jabalpur
    Madhya Pradesh