Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 10

Jyoti Chetal
Sep 1, 2022

26 aug ko delhi to hyd ka parcel bhejha tha by air. 2 din me pahunch jayega bola lakin 6 days baad bhi nahi pahuncha customer care bhut calls ki lakin koi response nahi call hi pic nahi krte bhut hi bekar service provide krte hai trackon courier wale
Parcel bhut urgent hai complaint bhi ki lakin koi action nahi
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sh neha
    Aug 31, 2022

My pan card is showing undelived and i have n't received any call from them regarding delivery. On calling they are saying contact the person who made it. It is online what to do i dont know
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. If applied through Protean, we request you to submit your query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

Kalpesh.k
      Aug 31, 2022

Address: Pune

Mr.Satish from Trackon courier company is not having sence to talk with customer and he is the manager still he is using rude language while talking with customer.

Courier also not getting ontime to the customers. If customer tried to contact to the trackon courier then they not answering phone calls.

Sahil Naidu
        Aug 31, 2022

Address: ET4 Casa XS, Manapakkam main road, next to L&T backgate, chennai 600125

I've placed an order for my PAN card 3 weeks back and it hasn't been delivered yet to my address thats in chennai, when I track the order it says its been in chennai since the 23rd and it says it's been returned to the office due to no service and it had come back to chennai again on the 27th. Why has it still not come yet?
        My AWB NO. Is[protected] and my ACK NO. is [protected]
        Please do the needful as that's a very important card that I need and it's been stuck in chennai not being delivered to me for over 2 weeks. I've tried contacting them but their customer service doesn't work.
        My name is Sahil and you can contact me on [protected] if needed
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We request you to submit your query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

djdayvis
          from chennai, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 30, 2022

Address: Trackon agent palavakam chennai(ST COURIER - PALAVAKKAM)

I have couriered perfumes through Trackon Courier agent in Palavakam chennai called ST COURIER - PALAVAKKAM to Bhopal on 22/8/2022. I specifically asked if it will reach the destination safely and the agent had assured there will be no damage and accepted the courier for delivery. There was delay in delivery so I followed up with the agent and they said the goods was completely damaged on 30/8/2022. Trackon says they are unable to deliver the product nor return it and the reason was improper packing. The perfume cost me 2000 rupees plus the delivery charges. When asked who will be responsible for the damage, both agent ST COURIER - PALAVAKKAM and Trackon are playing blame game on each other.

udayasur
            Aug 27, 2022

Courier tracking shows item delivered with signature on[protected], 15:26
            But actual it is not delivered at all. No call received nor any message received about delivery
            Sep 2, 2022
            Trackon courier representative called and delivered the pan card at home on 2nd September 2022.Thank you very much for the help from consumer complaints team.

Jayshree@
              Aug 26, 2022

On 18 August it is showing in tracker that it is delivered but I have not received the parcel as i contacted to delivery agent and said he has delivered to wrong address the person name as Usha [protected] received the parcel according to agent's data but it is delivered to wrong address now the person who recieved my parcel is denying to return my parcel as this is mistake from trakcon agent side.
              I need my parcel or refund as soon as possible.

I have also registered the compalint on website of track on ref no. C2366423
              My consignment no. [protected]

Aug 25, 2022

Address: NO 212/34/9, KOGILU MAIN ROAD, NEXT TO CANOPY CREST APARTMENT. YELAHANKA CITY BANGALORE

Hi Sir, On 6th Aug 2022. My sister send me Rakhi and Samsung galaxy buds 2 pro. of Rs. 18000 and a perfume. From haryana to bangalore through this courier company (Trackon couriers Pvt. Ltd.) and it has been received at bangalore center on 8th August 2022. but still i did not receive my courier. from last 15 days i am following up But there is no response from there side. I also send mail they just tell me that we are checking. then on Saturday[protected] i take leave to my office i go there office in yelahanka-(bangalore). there Manager(Yashwanth) told me we receive your parcel but now we also don't know where it is gone. and told me wait 2 days more we will give. Now they don't picking my calls and no response on mail even not in massage. even they are Online in whatsapp-Now my last hope is you request you to kindly help me out on this . these gift are very valuable to me as it's a gift from my sister. Order Tracking i.d - [protected]
                Phn no. of trackon Manager-Yaswanth - [protected]

sarath.muthuswamy
                  Aug 25, 2022

Address: C-14, Guindy Industrial Estate, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600032

I booked my pan before 2 months, And the booking was confirmed on "05/07/2022 08:01". But still, I haven't received my pan card. And the reason told by Trackon Couriers to me is "Unable to find my address". The funny part is I have received all my registered posts (SBI Checkbook, debit card, APY card &, etc) to the same address for the past 30 years. I didn't receive any calls or messages & missed calls from Trackon Couriers. So I understood they are lying to me. Please take necessary action on this issue
                  Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We request you to submit your query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

Nupur Bahri
                    Aug 23, 2022

Address: Betul, Madhya Pradesh

Courier with Tracking Id[protected] has not been delivered yet but it shows delivered in system since 18th August 22. The Betul courier office incharge said that it will be delivered on Monday 22 August 22 but still hasnt been delivered. He is not replying to my messages also. Pls help.
                    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. If applied through Protean, we request you to submit your query along with required details at https://bit.ly/3SZ1Pgl or you may also write to us at [protected]@proteantech.in. Our team will investigate and revert you shortly on the email ID provided.

Chandu_85
                      Aug 22, 2022

The parcel is booked from 18.08.2022 from Trackon Couriers from Mumbai, but till is not reached the destination. While we have asking same they are giving the wrong commitments by telling that, the parcel will be delivered today, tomorrow like that. But nothing is the fruitful result from that.

Manoj5789
                        Aug 21, 2022

Courier not deliverd since 15 days

Aayush Gour
                          Aug 21, 2022

Trackon id is showing invalid

Address: Shail, Dolariya, Hoshangabad

My PAN status shows :
                          Your PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Aug-2022 by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card will be delivered in due time.
                          but when i tracking my status on the trackon courier it shows :
                          Error ! Invalid Trackon No. / Detail Not found...!...
                          Royal Touch
                          Aug 19, 2022

Address: Amber plaza, ahmednagar 414001 office

In ahmednagar, amberplaza office staff not cooperate with cosumer, not check AWB no. Also, they don't give their office contact no. Their delivery boy not contact us also not delivered to home parcels they only give us come tomorrow in there specific time. They can't give us service then why they charged and what purpose for charges payable. All staff is rudly and arogantly behave with us

deepak sivanpillai
                            Aug 19, 2022

Address: NO 212/34/9, KOGILU MAIN ROAD, NEXT TO, CANOPY CREST APARTMENT. YELAHANKA, BANGALORE, 560064

Trackon is not delivering PAN Card. Tracking number provided by NSDL is[protected]. On Trackon website it says delivered. However, when i checked the Proof of Delivery, it shows some one else's signature.

Could you kindly help.

Chinmaya9040
                              from Rourkela, Odisha
                              Aug 19, 2022

I applied for pan card last month 28 th after which it was dispatched from NSDL side for so many days long ago and it reached to rourkela on 11 th of August and after four days it's show that on August 15 th evening the parcel is out for delivery but still today also not received the parcel . Very Worst Services And Irresponsible services By Track On Couriers
                              Aug 28, 2022
                              The Delivery Person Was Having Some Issue So he Delayed In Delivery and marked as delivered with signature but yesterday I called customer support and got delivery boy number and contact him and get my delivery by 7pm
                              It's showing delivered with signature status but till now also not received pan card

Very Worst Services - Comment #4042283 - Image #0

Tanviii13
                                Aug 19, 2022

Had booked an urgent parcel with trackon primr where they had promised one day delivery. ( working days )
                                TODAY ITS BEEN 3 days and my parcel is still not delivered to my client. We also paid extra money for PRIME SERVICE. Moreover, their staff is so rude. Half of their number are either switched off or not reachable and bychance if any number is reachable, they’ll arrogantly ask you to not call them as they don’t look after that department. Ridiculous company. Please shut down your company as you’re doing no good to people who trust you and want to deliver parcels with you.

star win product
                                  Aug 19, 2022

Address: Thane 400615

Sir my document No. [protected] booked on 10/8/22 from thane to erramanzil Hyderabad not delivered til today,
                                  its was very very urgent . please solve as early

Snehal Phuge
                                    Aug 19, 2022

I send a courier containing rakhi and goods to my brother on 1st august 2022. I tried to track my courier by tracking ID, but it showed invalid number. After continuous follow up on 16th aug. my courier was return saying it had been return from Manipur. I raise a complaint in customer care ut its of no use they said it will not happen again, but 1st time in my life i missed a Rakhi because of these people. they keep on lying that we change the trackling number, parcel is in transit etc etc.

Anuj95@
                                      Aug 18, 2022

Address: A-64, Naraina Industrial Area, Block B, Naraina Industrial Area Phase 1, Naraina, Delhi, 110028

Myself dr anuj yadav i ordered some medication from holy evolution pharma Chandigarh, the sender used trackon courier service to send medication to delhi with tracking number [protected], Their delivery guy didn't delivered the courier but marked it successfully delivered, the trackon executive in delhi initially accepted their guys fault and told me that my package would be delivered but now they r not responding, it was a prepaid courier, i have been mentally harrased by these guys kindly take very strict action against them for such fraud ..