Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Shree Maruti Courier Service Customer Care
Shree Maruti Courier Service Pvt Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 42%
Submit a Complaint
194
COMPLAINTS

Shree Maruti Courier Service Customer Care

Shree Maruti Courier Service Pvt Ltd

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
52/A, "Titanium", 100 Ft. Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380015
Landmarks:Opp. Prahladnagar Garden

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
97
down
59

Additional info

Regional Office Info

http://www.shreemaruticourier.com/contact.aspx

Customer satisfaction rating
42%
Complaints
194
Pending
22
Resolved
75
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Shree Maruti Courier Service related photos (75)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Shree Maruti Courier Service Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Shree Maruti Courier Service — 2030600100386/382 - not delivered - shree maruti couriers

 ManojkSamtani on Aug 3, 2020
From: manoj kumar
Date: mon, aug 3, 2020 at 5:21 pm
Subject:[protected]/382 - not delievered
To:,,,,,,...
Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

 Paras Travels on Aug 2, 2020
I am unable to track my consignment by tracking number. Contact to their branch they misbehaving with us. I have important papers in this. My parcel number is [protected].

This is worst company. Worst service. Never trust on

Complaint Status


[Aug 02, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Raghuvir Tirgar on Jul 30, 2020
    Himatangar shree maruti couriers staff is miss behave by call with costumer regarding courier & Not attending phone call, always cut the calls.
    Not good way to talk with costumer also service is very bad from himatngar

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 30, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       [email protected] on Jul 23, 2020
      Aap logo ki ghatiya services ke liye mujhe bahut gussa aa raha hai, aap log ki services bahut hi bekar hai, mera ek courier ([protected]) medical jhansi se 10 tareekh ko chala tha kanpur ke liye, jo abhi tak 23/07/2020 tak mujhko receive nahi hua, roj - roj tracking ke baad bhi, abhi tak golmol baate ho rahi hai, aur aaj update kar rahe hai ki wo vapas jhansi aa gya hai, is lachar services ke liye hum aap ki vajah se pareshaan ho rahe hai, maine jhansi me pandey courier (Mob. No. [protected]) aur vishal ji ([protected]) jisko humari bank hdfc bank, medical branch, jhansi se courier receive kiya tha se lagataar sampark kiya, lekin sirf jhoothi baato ke alawa aapki services me kuch nahi dikha, agar ho sake to kripa karke isko humare address, quick solution and services, 6 p block, kunj vihar, yashoda nagar, kanpur me bhej de, aur koi dikkat ho to mob. No. [protected], [protected] par sampark kare.

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 23, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Shree Maruti Courier Service — Parcel not delivered yet

         Devid Kashyap on Jul 21, 2020
        I dont not got my parcel. It was registered on 23rd of june. Its about to be 1 month and i did not got it.
        Even the...
        Complaint category Other

        Shree Maruti Courier Service — Courier not delivered, tracking status not updated

         psychic on Jul 20, 2020
        Shipment no. [protected]
        Courier was booked on 13.07.2020. It has not been delivered yet. Also, the tracking status...
        Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

         Kawsarr on Jul 18, 2020
        My consignment number [protected] is shipped from surat to bhiwandi 421302 on 27th june. Last status is on 28th june at andheri. After that there is no update and even my parcel is not delivered yet. Kindly check what is the problem it has been so many daysi am really worried about my parcel please help me with it and deliver my parcel urgently. Thank you

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 18, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I am not getting any response please deliver it urgently
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Huma Fazal Khan on Jul 1, 2020
          Parcel with tracking number [protected] was dispatched on 10/06/2020 and has not reached the destination till 30/06/2020.
          While tracking it shows outscan from lucknow hub to lakhimpur.
          Its destination is lakhimpur kheri pin 262701 and was dispatched from surat.

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 01, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Waqar Rais on Jun 29, 2020
            They are not delivered parcels

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 29, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Zohana afridi on Jun 28, 2020
              My customer parcel. Did not received whenever i tracked its show same place in everday[protected] shipping number

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 28, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 rdrsam on Jun 26, 2020
                I sent box from Dhrangdhra a month ago; which is still not delivered to my
                company. Give it back or sent to my company. I attached pictures of box.


                Box not delivered

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 26, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computer Hardware

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Kusum Rakwal on Jun 24, 2020
                  Sir
                  Very sad to note that the product from chandigarh reached jammu hub on 20 june but still not recieved on 24th. On making a telephonic call, the person enquired landmark. If i had not called, the product (Medicine of mother - senior citizen) would have remained there.
                  This is a very lax attitude on behalf of the company.in this pandemic essential services must be taken care.

                  Citizen

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 24, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Shree Maruti Courier Service — Damaged product delivery

                     shriya Boriya on Jun 23, 2020
                    Damaged product has been delivered by delivery agent of shree maruti. It was an musical instrument and its broken from backside..
                    Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                     Navratan sethia on Jun 19, 2020
                    My courier is Delhi to guwahati date 10 June 2020 but not received is 19 June 2020 recipt no [protected] How many days you deliver parsal is Delhi to guwahati


                    Delivery service is very poor

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 21, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Updated by Navratan sethia Jun 19, 2020
                    Please my parsal is very imedate

                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Aloknegi000 on Jun 19, 2020
                      I have booked a courier on 13th june and tracking has not been updated since 16.. I have also tried to call helpline number but no response... It's a birthday gift... Here is the tracking number -[protected]

                      Please deliver the parcel as soon as possible

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 19, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Please check and deliver it asap

                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Vivek1506 on Jun 17, 2020
                        Docket delivered from new delhi to varanasi 1 month back. Their customer care is neither responding to my phone nor my mails. Local number is not working. Not expected. Very poor service.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 17, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Prachi Pranjli on Jun 13, 2020
                          The tracking no. Is [protected]. I needed the parcel urgently. I was told by the branch that it will get delivered in 7 days however, 10 days have passed but the parcel is still in delhi. If there is so much trouble then atleast send my parcel to the origin i. E. Etawah, up.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 13, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Is there any update ... I am facing the same problem with my parcel ...

                          Helpline number is of no use .. no one is responding ...
                          Did your problem get resolved ?

                          I am facing the same problem .
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Universities

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Simran07 on Jun 12, 2020
                            Its been 2 month and still my package has not been delivered.
                            Tracking id: [protected]

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jun 12, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              [Resolved]

                               onamdhawan74 on Jun 12, 2020
                              I availed service from shree maruti courier service on[protected]Shipment no. [protected]) the day i availed their service they haven't told me about that area where i am sending my parcel is the area they can't deliver and after couple of days i get call from the local office to collect the parcel own my own. I sent medicines to my mother as she isn't able to go out and buy required medicines, therefore i trusted them and sent the courier they promised me that parcel will reach with 2-3 days but there is no clue of my package they havn't deliverd it. I dont understand if my mother could go out and buy medicine why would i opt send courier what is the fun of paying extra. Specially requested them to please deliver the parcel but there is no response from them. Now my mother and me facing the harasment.
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-13 13:27:53

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jun 12, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                 shreedhar merekor on Jun 2, 2020
                                Date[protected]
                                Vinayaka parappanavar
                                Courier on[protected] and wrongly delivery to another client and hubli maruti courier team not reponding the clearly mohan - [protected]


                                wrong delivery of docket
                                wrong delivery of docket
                                wrong delivery of docket

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jun 03, 2020] Shree Maruti Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Updated by shreedhar merekor Jun 02, 2020
                                Maruti courier hubli team taken the docket on[protected] from RBL BAnk and wrongly delivery to another person and asking return the cheque from 3 months and still not responding bank employees and client

                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  (33 minutes ago)
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Peerzadiguda
                                  regarding street dogs in my colony
                                  (33 minutes ago)
                                  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
                                  disturbance by dog
                                  (33 minutes ago)
                                  Indian Army
                                  delivering a wagon r
                                  (33 minutes ago)
                                  Ixigo
                                  flight ticket booking failed- refund not initiated
                                  (33 minutes ago)
                                  Defence Pension
                                  7th c p c p p o

                                  Featured Complaints